OffLeaseOnly Cars.com Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 100,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Cars.com Reviews by location


RickyReview Date: 2015-01-19

Orlando, Florida

Elvis Camille and Mariano Ortiz were patient and answered all my questions. They were both friendly and very personable. Very honest throughout the car buying process and worked as a team to expedite the test drive of multiple cars through the lot. Great selection of cars with auction prices.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly CARS.COM Review

PualReview Date: 2015-01-15

Orlando, Florida

I'D LIKE TO PERSONALLY THANK MR. MANNY CRISOSTOMO FOR HIS EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND, STAYED WELL AFTER HOURS, ANSWERED ANY AND ALL QUESTIONS WE HAD AND MADE SURE THAT OUR EXPERIENCE WAS NOTHING LESS THAN AWESOME. YOU ROCK DUDE, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK MANNY.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly CARS.COM Review

RollyReview Date: 2015-01-12

Miami, Florida

Looking to go pre-owned and I visited the Miami store this weekend. I came across this great sales rep by the name of Robert who explained to me the entire concept of Offleaseonly. They have great pricing, great inventory, no hassle no haggle, great place to buy a car. Would highly recommend Robert and Offleaseonly for your next used car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly CARS.COM Review

BenReview Date: 2015-01-10

Orlando, Florida

This was my son's first experience buying a car. The sales person helped him through the process. We got the lowest finance rate plus warranties and GAP. Loved the opportunity to try the different models without a sales person hovering over us. No pressure just pure opportunities. I definitely recommend anyone to try this dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly CARS.COM Review

IssieReview Date: 2015-01-10

Miami, Florida

Love the method of sale. I enjoyed the no push, no hassle from sales people or price. My special thanks to Danielle Bjorkgren, Maria and my buddy Eddy Bocanegra (for his attention and his coffee). It definitely was a very different and enjoyable experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly CARS.COM Review

CaseyReview Date: 2015-01-10

Miami, Florida

Thanks to Erick, I am the proud owner of my dream car! He was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. He kept me updated throughout the buying process and made the experience a pleasure

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly CARS.COM Review

KaseyReview Date: 2015-01-09

Orlando, Florida

I went in because I needed a cute car on a budget. I found some online but wanted to go check it out in person. We ended up buying a Smart car with a Sales person named Rodny Vargas. He was super helpful, very professional and very organized. He made buying Tom first car super easy ! It's a totally steal ! Thank you and I'll definitely come back to do business with you again !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly CARS.COM Review

BryanReview Date: 2015-01-09

Orlando, Florida

I drove from Tennessee to Orlando for various reasons, including the need to purchase a minivan. Tony Long greeted me warmly and walked me through every step of the process with a friendly and knowledgeable manner. He arranged a test drive for two vehicles, and when I chose one, he processed the paperwork efficiently. This is a no-haggle, no-hidden-fees dealer, and I appreciated .the no-pressure atmosphere. I left feeling that I made the right decision at the right price. I am thankful for Tony, Frank Santoro (sales manager), and Anthony Palestos (Finance Department), along with other helpful people whose name I can't remember. Everyone was simply great

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly CARS.COM Review

CheriReview Date: 2015-01-09

The first time at the dealership we were not ready to buy, but Rafael Caintic was very patient and helpful. He explained the whole process and we returned a few weeks later ready to buy a car; and happily Rafael was available. It's not possible to avoid the time needed to finalize the purchase of a car but Rafael was efficient while we completed the financing steps. The car was prepped while we signed paperwork and he had us on our way as quickly as he could.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly CARS.COM Review

MiaReview Date: 2015-01-09

Miami, Florida

This was the best car buying experience our family ever had the selection is huge and the sales person was super nice over all i would recommend it to all my family and friends. We love our new 2013 Infiniti G37S thanks Darien Alfonso

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly CARS.COM Review

VaneReview Date: 2015-01-09

Miami, Florida

I went with my friend Marisol to buy her new Honda Civic, and salesman Marcos was one of the best top sales man ever! He was very friendly and have a lot of knowledge and we felt very comfortable about the whole buying process. Thank you Marcos for all your help!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly CARS.COM Review

Andres NReview Date: 2015-01-08

Hialeah Gardens, Florida

I had an excellent attention for Javier Silva for the seller and the financier Aladdin Khazravan , I went to buy a Chrysler car and sold the Verdedor learned to care for the buyer and find a solution even though I really wanted the Chrysler was a good experience is my third car that I buy in the United States and my experience was thanks to the quality of service from the seller Javier Silva although all great companionship and disposition it looked . I am pleased to recommend to my seller to others who need help buying a new or used car . Thanks to all the team Off Lease Only Orlando, good service and this 2015 will be leaders in sales in the large spin competed cars.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly CARS.COM Review

KevinReview Date: 2015-01-08

Orlando, Florida

Danny and Maikell made buying my new Kia Optima very simple. Maikell made sure the car was brought up and cleaned out for our test drive, and Danny was able to work out the exact deal I wanted for the financing. Wait times at this dealer were unexpected, and once all the paperwork was completely done, I had clocked about 7 hours here, however the friendliness of the staff and the drive to help me get the car I wanted made my stay enjoyable.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly CARS.COM Review

DanieReview Date: 2015-01-08

Orlando, Florida

From beginning to end courteous smiles, very helpful and over all simple process and finally a straight forward car dealership in town. Time could be something to improve but with the low prices is worth waiting. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly CARS.COM Review

PattersonReview Date: 2015-01-08

I recently purchased a Mazda from this dealership. Keith Miller was my salesman and honestly, from beginning to end, it was the most fun I've ever had purchasing a car. I will no longer dread car buying and will definitely buy my next car from this dealer

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly CARS.COM Review

KennyReview Date: 2015-01-08

Just bought a car from here and the experience was much better than I expected. I like that when I called Shauna Welsh to look at the car I was considering purchasing she said she would have the car up front when we got there to test drive over the phone. When I arrived that is exactly what happened the car ready to test drive and we were not tossed around trying to be sold by someone she just facilitated the purchase and made the transaction smooth. It was all about business and making us content and getting us in a new car that day. I liked all this I had very little time to waste and wanted to get it done as quickly as possible. My family and me are content with the purchase we made

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly CARS.COM Review

TayReview Date: 2015-01-08

Miami, Florida

After visiting several dealerships we finally ended up at Off Lease Only and wish we would have just started there. Erick was wonderful to work with and I highly recommend him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly CARS.COM Review

JayReview Date: 2015-01-08

Miami, Florida

The customer service was amazing, and the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful! Also, selling and buying a car was quick, easy, and painless

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly CARS.COM Review

Angelita RReview Date: 2015-01-07

Orlando, Florida

I went by 3 dealerships before going to offleaseonly which was the best decision. Is an outstanding place. I worked with Manny C. he was very polite, professional, and helpful. Manny answer all my questions and concerns. I never felt any pressure it was a really good experience. I purchased my 2012 Toyota Camry, I am very happy and it was a really good deal. I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you very much for all the help!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly CARS.COM Review

ChrisReview Date: 2015-01-07

Orlando, Florida

I honestly had a great experience with Rodnny at the Orlando branch. He worked very hard to ensure I understood the way their dealership worked and as a result there were no surprises for me along the way. In the middle of purchasing my car my wife called saying she was taking our 2 month old to the ER. I notified Rodnny and he got me expedited to financing where Anthony did a great job in walking me through the paperwork so I could get off to the ER. Thanks guys!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly CARS.COM Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory