OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 100,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


feeneymReview Date: 2017-03-22

This was my first time coming to Off Lease Only Orlando and I was not disappointed. Fidel helped me begin the process and was there until the end when I drove off with my car. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. Everything was prompt and well taken care of. I would definitely tell my friends and family to come here and ask for Fidel! :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jamil_ZReview Date: 2017-03-21

Thank you David Lourenco Galvao for my new car! Very honest and open staff and I would recommend to all my family and friends. I would definitely buy a car here again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DennisaReview Date: 2017-03-21

Mike Maso helped me out throughout the whole process of getting a car. Its my second time buying a car and this time was even better than the first one. He answered all my questions with confidence. He knows whats hes doing and has a lot of knowledge with cars. -Dennis A

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AASATURYAN2017Review Date: 2017-03-21

Off Lease only is the place to go! If you are looking for a great selection with nice cars look no further! Our salesman,Rudy, was incredible! He helped us find exactly what we were looking for without being pushy or rushed to move to the next customer! We couldnt have asked for a better experience from both the company and Rudy. We will certainly be back for any future cars we may need and always recommend Rudy to friends and family!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

David_1968Review Date: 2017-03-21

I came to Off Lease Only with no intend to buy. I want to buy a full size truck. After being treated like crap at other dealerships, I was expecting the same at Off Lease Only. I was greeted by a young lady at the front who registered me into the system. Shortly she got a salesmen to help me out. I was expecting the typical treatment like other locations. With in one minute I realize that this place is not the same like others. Cortes was friendly and courteous to me, even when I told him that I was not there to make a purchase. He treaded me with respect. He listened to my concerns. After test driving two trucks I made my mind about the location and sales person I am going to buy from very soon. Thank you Cortes for your assistance.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SwtnwrideReview Date: 2017-03-20

My wife, 2 year old and I went shopping for a new GMC Terrain and found an amazing deal at offleaseonly Orlando but what was really surprising was the sales associate. We meet Joe Cruz who was relaxed and extremely patient with all of our questions. We never felt rushed or pressured into buying and Anthony Palestos was amazing at helping us finance the new ride. In the end we came out with an almost new terrain with factory warranty remaining and thousands left in our pocket, thanks offleaseonly Orlando!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SRobbinsReview Date: 2017-03-20

Had a great experience with Kenan and Joel (finance) over at Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. Class act organization, made it easy to buy a car. Thanks to Jerry Jerrido for his outstanding leadership in running a top rate sales and finance group.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

jdsilerReview Date: 2017-03-20

Alex and Marck provided the absolute best customer service. Any company would be blessed to have multiple salesmen like them The company as a whole was very professional and worked hard to get us into a reliable vehicle. Dorwin the Finance representative was outstanding as well. The insurance representative was very helpful and represented the company well. Absolute best experience hands down.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

OdsonP01Review Date: 2017-03-19

Thats my first time purchasing A car from Offlease Only I came in two weeks ago, my coworker told me to ask for Mark when I came in he explained Offlease Onlys way of doing business to me, it was very simple no pressure no haggle on the prices and Mark was not pushy we ended up not buying a car that day, but my wife and I came back today the car we came for was already sold but Mark helped us find a better one. Throughout the whole process everyone was very friendly with us, David Vanfleet was very helpful he made sure we understood everything before we sign I would not buy a car anywhere else after today. I recommend everyone to go to Ashleys to purchase your car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ChandlerReview Date: 2017-03-19

Found the perfect Camaro for me at Off Lease Only. Looked at a few places, but hadnt found the right thing. Im happy with my new Camaro and recommend to anyone. My salesperson was Brandon.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MelissaTReview Date: 2017-03-18

I just bought my first car from Off Lease Only (2017 with very low miles). The entire process was very easy! Im from Texas so I did everything remote and the process couldnt have been any better. Huge shout out to Martin ORourke for making this a great experience! Ill definitely return for my next car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

KarlaAPReview Date: 2017-03-17

I purchased my second car from Off Lease Only last weekend. I went back because their prices are the absolute best in town, but my experience this time was even better than the last. My sales rep, Major Lowe, was not only knowledgeable, he was honest. He gave me great advice and didnt try to steer me towards a pricier car. He listened and then gave me exactly what I wanted. I love my beautiful Mercedes C250. Everyone from the greeters, to the loan experts are amazing.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RobertagReview Date: 2017-03-16

We just had a bad bait and switch experience with another dealership, and have been looking for a year. We found a mustang at Off Lease Only and the vehicle was actually there when we arrived. straight forward process for buying with no guessing games. Brandon helped us and we will send more people to him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Luisg007Review Date: 2017-03-15

Making sure that Im stating here that Fidel was outstanding on the whole buying process. Well experienced, and customer oriented. Definitely will buy again from him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JohnD.Review Date: 2017-03-13

My salesman, Ian Chizar, made the buying process an extremely pleasant experience. More than any sales person I have ever worked with in over 50 years of buying used cars, Ian went out of his way to make sure I considered every possible car that fit my criteria. His hard work over several hours paid off in that the result was a purchase I am thrilled with. The finance rep, Maverick, also thoroughly reviewed all options and answered every question patiently, and clearly. Both of these guys are total professionals. Amazingly, I never experienced even the slightest pressure towards any of the products or options that were available. It was clear they had my best interests at heart.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

jerrypeReview Date: 2017-03-11

I was assisted by sale person Donald Cyprian. He was thorough and informative of the Offleaseonly experience. I could honestly say my Offlease experience was great thanks to Donald. I will definitely buy my next car with Offleaseonly-thanks to Donald. I was also assisted for a brief time by a sale person named Joe. He was also very professional and courteous. Thank you Offleaseonly for helping me put a smile on my daugther face.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

gajeffoReview Date: 2017-03-10

Went to both Palm Beach (where Ive bought several from Off Lease) and Miami to look for a new car. Ive worked with Dani in Miami before and my father has bought several from her but now she is management and so she hooked me up with Ian Chizar. Ian is the guy to go see if youre in the market hes personable and no B.S. Ive always hated going to dealerships to look at cars since its super stressful and I hate being followed and pestered by the sales people. Im like the fact that all cars are open and the info is right there on the window plus you can go inside and look the car up on the computer and read the Car Fax. I will definitely be back in the future to buy more cars. Now if only Car Fax would do away with the stupid wording they use Structural damage disclosed by seller based on results of a visual inspection what good is this Car Fax?

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

HappyBuyerReview Date: 2017-03-09

Hize un fabuloso negocio pero lo mas importante de todo la confianza en el rapido y seguro proceso de compra. Fui atendido por el Sr. Joe Cruz (pida que el sea su vendedor), wuien me ofrecio las alternativas que se ajustaban a mis necesidades.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RTR_Jeep_guyReview Date: 2017-03-09

Sam Hackett and Butch Terlizzi in the sales department took very good care of me from start to finish. They really worked as a team to make sure I was taken care of. I would recommend any one of these two dynamic sales guys! Tell them Howard sent ya! Anthony Paleslos in the finance department was so quick and efficient yet he explained everything. This is a class act dealership and I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Alencia_E.Review Date: 2017-03-09

i am very satisfied at the service that i received at off lease only Miami. mike was very helpful and patient. i would recommend off lease only to anyone!!! im a very happy customer!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale