OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Yeshin25Review Date: 2017-06-21

They have all you need to find the perfect ride. I was able to do my research with no pressure plus test drove a couple of cars to narrow it down. with the help off Fidel Herrera my sales guy who treated me with professionalism. im telling all my friends about this dealer, it was definitely a good experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

mariyahsReview Date: 2017-06-21

i dealt with Sam as the salesman, Perry as the manager and Monte, they made my car buying experience very smooth, 10/10 will buy from off lease again!!!!!!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

alonzoswReview Date: 2017-06-21

After dealing with the games (and unjustifiable fees) from other dealers, it was refreshing to deal with Stephanie at Off Lease Onlys West Palm Beach location. She had a great attitude, didnt add any sales pressure, and quickly and honestly answered my questions. Bottom line was this the experience greatly exceeded my expectations. I wish all car dealers operated like this. I highly recommend them.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LorigalReview Date: 2017-06-20

Man, Off lease only is always packed with people and cars! Good thing they got great car salesman.Mine was the best, I got Al Fernandez!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

addaf25Review Date: 2017-06-19

Tolgar was our sales person. He made the buying process easy and quite pleasant.Great deal and great buying experience at off lease. Very helpful and caring staff. Got me into a great car for a great price could not be happier. Thank you off lease

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MINOZ58Review Date: 2017-06-19

Good experience with Tolgar CALISKAN took great care of me. Will definitely purchase here again next vehicle and refer others. Awesome savings thank you so much

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SolomanhiradReview Date: 2017-06-16

Off lease only has tons of cars little office but great salesman like Al Fernandez. Al took care of me and my family and cant wait to come back and get the sienna.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

IsoniarobertsReview Date: 2017-06-16

I love the system off lease only has how you just look online find the car and they set you up with a salesman. I got lucky and got a terrific salesman Al Fernandez!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AlexandraReview Date: 2017-06-16

I am a recent college grad that has been dreaming of owning a car for the past TWO years. Thats two years of researching and dreaming of the perfect car. Many will be able to relate when I say that my dreams were bigger than my pocket. After filling out the paperwork to be pre-approved, it was Craig who took the case. I gave Craig a call and told him the honest truth, straight up I have $1000 cash and not a dollar more. Please help me get a car. Oh and I need this car in the next week because I need it to drive to my new job. Stress levels were high in my family. My mother dreamed of getting her daughter a car that she would be proud of because what college graduate wants to roll around in a putt putt? After listening to my rant and explaining my fear of rejection Craig assured me of 2 things: 1. that he will get me a car within the next week 2. we can get a car with only $1000 down Ladies and gentleman I am BEYOND HAPPY to say that today I have a 2014 Toyota Camry (under 43k miles) sitting in my driveway waiting on me to come pick it up. Craig delivered!! not only did he delivered but he did it in ONE DAY!! My parents were hesitant but I am glad that not only did I chose Offleaseonly but I had Craig to work with my family every step of the way. ONE DAY!! Unbelievable. NO STRESS! NO MESS! Just some new friends, some pictures, a car, and 3 sets of keys. My brother is next in line so we will DEFINITELY be back!! To whoever who is reading this have no fear! Call Craig!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

sonbuyscarReview Date: 2017-06-16

Love that you can do your research online then come in and test drive your top picks quickly and efficiently. Juan Palacios is very friendly and truly seem dedicated to a high level of customer satisfaction.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Robertc2Review Date: 2017-06-15

Al Fernandez showed me how this place works. It was very busy and he has all the cars at great prices without any dealer fees! Cant wait to come back and see Al !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SusanS.Review Date: 2017-06-15

This place is super packed with people buying cars and here is why because thousands of cars at the best prices and great customer service with Al Fernandez!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Vera4545Review Date: 2017-06-13

I received great customer service from Al Fernandez. He explained the process, my options in an efficient transparent fashion. I will definitely follow with Al and his team when I am ready.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Michele_rebReview Date: 2017-06-11

Offleaseonly has so many cars for a great deal! My sales man Al Fernandez took care of me helped me by answering all my phone calls! Great guy cant wait to come back and get a car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

FlorenceToy1Review Date: 2017-06-10

Mr. Sam was very helpful yesterday. He was very professional, attentive, and knowledgeable while helping me. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. They are indeed one of the best team players I have seen in along time, if not THE BEST! Keep up the great work Sam Hackett and team. At, Off Lease Only Orland

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tonyd011Review Date: 2017-06-09

It was a pleasure working with TOLGAR CALISKAN very helpful total awesome experience got a great vehicle at a great price very excited will definitely come back in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

karanka90Review Date: 2017-06-08

Great way to buy a used car. No hassle no haggle We test drove many cars before we bought one it was great. They are up front and honest no hidden fees no dealer fees. sales guy Tolgar was friendly and very helpful, WE will definitelly recommend offleaseonly and Tolgar to our friedns

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

IngMartinez741Review Date: 2017-06-04

First time car buyer at off lease Only.... overall GREAT experience! Tolgar Caliskan and David Sissenwein were wonderful to work with and made the experience a lot less stressful than buying at another dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RobinrsReview Date: 2017-06-03

It was so nice to be able to browse through the lot at the vehicles to pick a few that we were really interested in before having our salesman, Sam Hackett assist us further. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and made my daughters first car buying experience an easy, stress free one! The manager, Mike was awesome and answered some questions while Sam was gathering some information for us. Jasmine was so friendly and engaging making us feel quite comfortable when signing all the paperwork and finishing up our financing and completing our sale! It was a pleasant experience from beginning to end and we will definitely do business there again in the future!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Inay517Review Date: 2017-06-03

Today I purchased a car from Carlos Rodriguez. He was excellent, patient, kind, professional and all in all, a great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale