OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


ElifloraReview Date: 2017-08-15

Everyone work hard and great experience. Thanks Brandon and Glenn

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Lina0126Review Date: 2017-08-15

I had a great experience at this dealership. Actually the best experience ever buying a used car which Ive been doing for 18 years. The staff is great especially my salesperson, Camilo. He was friendly patient and knowledgeable. He provided the best customer service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SheraberaReview Date: 2017-08-15

Sam at Off Lease Only was SUPER helpful, knowledgeable and very courteous! We can see why he is your #1 salesman and he deserves that title and more! If you are buying a car, Sam is your guy! We were very skeptical at first as we were at 3 other dealerships and they all lied about what they had in stock just to get us in the building but here they were upfront from the start and even saw the Carfax! Sam was awesome in explaining everything from start to finish too! We will be back to see Sam soon to upgrade our other car! Thanks for all your help Sam!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

chuckhoitReview Date: 2017-08-14

Purchased a vehicle from this location. Gabriel (salesman), Marty (finance officer), and Dion (sales manager) were all very helpful and professional.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

mimi041616Review Date: 2017-08-13

Thank you, Alexander Avila for helping me thru the entire process of purchasing my car. You are an amazing sales person. I can honestly say i trusted all you shared and felt comfortable thru the process. You made sure I was happy with my purchase as you guided me thru every step, from beginning to end when I left with my new car. I want to also extend my thank you to Vince the manager, who did a good job Managing the floor making sure the flow of everyones needs was taken care of. Now it was time for finances...thank you Alex Droa who provided options that would fit my financial needs. Off Lease Only is the place to go when your looking or thinking to purchase a car. The entire staff were all welcoming and friendly. Until my next purchase, keep up the great job selling and have good inventory selection.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

OrlandoShopperReview Date: 2017-08-12

I am very pleased with my recent purchase of 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L at Off Lease Only Orlando. The minivan looks and feels like showroom new. Salesperson Sam Hackett was very professional and courteous to us. He explained the process very well and showed the car thoroughly before I took a test drive in the Honda Odyssey. From the beginning to the end the entire car buying process was done in less then two hours! I am thankful to Sales Manager Vince and Finance Manager Monti for making the entire process very simple and easy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

pappyrsg.Review Date: 2017-08-09

Their prices cant be beat, they try their hardest to accomodate your needs, and the sales folks are crazy-dedicated... to the customer. Cindy Hebding, who helped me, is a wonderfully talented.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

lesliejReview Date: 2017-08-08

It was our first time at Off Lease. We had heard a lot of good things about them and had seen a car online that we wanted to test drive. Philippe Cher-aime made us feel very welcome and made our experience a lot of fun. There was no pressure to buy and Philippe was very knowledgeable and tried to meet our every need. We were very thankful for his service and we will recommend Off lease and Philippe to all our friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Millie78.Review Date: 2017-08-07

I had such a wonderful experience being that this is the 1st time that i have ever bought a car from a dealer And it was the best thing ever the sales man (Carlos) was excellent this experience couldnt be any better. Thank you to Offlease Only in Miami for having a wonderful sales man like Carlos that made my experience the best ever.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

nat12345Review Date: 2017-08-07

My mother and I visited Off Lease Orlando for the first time and were so shocked we had not gone before! OffLease offers great prices, and all their staff is eager to honestly help the customer leave with a car they enjoy, and can afford. Walter Lopez greatly helped us in looking for a car that not only met our needs, but also our wants. I was buying my first car, so I wasnt too knowledgeable about my options. Walter was patient and always by our side working on our case. The carfax is available for every car, also, ensuring that one isnt being sold through lies. I will definitely be back with my friends or family members that need to buy an affordable, and beautiful car. Thank you, offlease!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MGBilla.Review Date: 2017-08-07

Fantastic car shopping experience today with Alexander A! He took such good care of us. We didnt have to worry about anything. He was so friendly & genuine. We were not just another sale. He took the time to cross every T and dot every I - he was extremely thorough. I wish EVERY car salesman was like this. I will be sending any referrals to him at this location. Hands down!!! Customer for life here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MrsC9674.Review Date: 2017-08-07

I love the atmosphere and environment of this dealership. They are not pushy and do not pressure you whatsoever. They even put in extra effort to get us a lower interest rate and lower monthly payments! We will definitely be coming here for our next car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

C_Sawyer.Review Date: 2017-08-04

My daughter was getting her first car and found an excellent deal at OffLeaseOnly. This was our first experience there. Our sales rep, Walter Lopez, walked us through the process and was very patient with us. He pointed out the CarFax and explained everything about the car and about how OffLeaseOnly works. We felt that everything was upfront and never felt pressured into buying anything. We were able to take the car and have it checked out by a mechanic before we purchased it (it checked out!), and we are very happy with it. Great experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Erin_WildReview Date: 2017-08-04

My experience at Off Lease Orlando was phenomenal. My sales representative, Sam Hackett made the process easy and quick. Sales manager, Vince kindly welcomed us and thanked us for coming in. Oral Macdonald did an outstanding job helping us do our financing. The finance/signing portion of purchasing a car normally takes a significant amount of time but Oral got us in and out of there within 20-25 minutes! Sales representative, George also provided impressive customer service skills to make the experience pleasurable! If youre looking to buy a car I highly recommend Sam Hackett, he was friendly as well as extremely proficient at his job. Prior warning - Off Lease Only does not accept credit cards or bank drafts, we financed with Off Lease Only and plan on refinancing with our local bank. Otherwise, great deals and very happy with the customer service and my new vehicle!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LaurmkinReview Date: 2017-08-03

Camilo and Joe were amazing!! I went 2 days in a row looking at the same car and, with their low pressure and extreme friendliness, I felt very comfortable making my purchase!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

WandaDeGaetanoReview Date: 2017-08-01

We are so excited about our new vehicle purchase! The experience was overall wonderful. Off Lease is a well oiled machine, the new location makes it a pleasure. The staff incredibly caring. Our sales rep Courtney Wilson was so attentive and made sure we were well cared for. Loved it 2nd time buying a car at Off Lease not the last....will recommend to all!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jo_realdealReview Date: 2017-07-31

Great service! Walter was absolutely very professional, patient and helpful. No pressure, best price, no hidden fees, upfront disclaimer of the fees, and a huge selection of vehicles to choose from. A+++ rated service. I would do business with them and especially my sales person Walter. Highly recommended.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

V2ju871Review Date: 2017-07-30

The entire experience at Offleaseonly.coms Orlando store was 5 stars. We found the car we wanted on the Offleaseonly.com website and called the Orlando Offleaseonly store to make sure the car was still available. We spoke with our sales associate Sam Toure and told him that we were interested in the car and would come in to look at it immediately. Within an hour I was at the Offleaseonly.com store, and the car was already pulled to the front and available for my inspection and test drive. Needless to say the vehicle, a 2017 Nissan Pathfinder, was in great condition. Sam Toure was extremely knowledgeable and a true professional and helped me out throughout the entire car buying process. I was also helped out by Felipe and Ismael in the buying process, and they were also very knowledgeable and seasoned professionals. Thank you Offleaseonly.com. You should be very proud of Sam Toure, Felipe and Ismael and the awesome customer service they deliver! Sam E.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

tiamy125 Review Date: 2017-07-30

Car buying a stressful event, but this wasnt so bad! Found the car we wanted online, visited the dealership to test drive, and had all my questions answered without the stress of other dealerships! Thanks to Peterson (sales), Vinnie (finance), and Lee M (manager) for making the experience somewhat painless.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

damariscReview Date: 2017-07-28

Excellente customer service. Super friendly and huge option. thanks gabriel !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale