OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


BcunniffReview Date: 2014-10-30

Words cannot express how satisfied I am with my car buying experience at Off Lease Only! From the beginning, my sales representative, Joe Otero, put me at ease and made the process as easy as possible. I thought I was going to be a car salesman's nightmare, since I was going back and forth on what I was interested in purchasing. Joe guided me through the process of elimination and with all of the inventory online, it was a breeze! The GM, Michael Mosher, was also extremely knowledgable and gave me excellent information on how to determine the best value in previously owned cars. I really appreciate Joe's assistance, along with the whole team at Off Lease Only! You guys are a well-oiled machine

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

J_Brown_11Review Date: 2014-10-30

I'd been searching the web for a clean used Mercedes for a couple of months when I found OffLeaseOnly.com. I have to say that this has been my best car buying experience ever. Joe C. did an excellent job of explaining their approach...low price well below blue book, and in my case 10k+ lower than I was able to find any where else. No dealer fees and haggle free transaction. I highly recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

rosaida05Review Date: 2014-10-27

Excellent service. Our sale man was Anthony Vaz and he was very friendly , professional and made our buy very easy. I will totally recommend him to family and friends for future purchases.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

mattbarrett89 Review Date: 2014-10-27

Had a wonderful experience with Off Lease Only. Everything was ready when I got there, took no time at all to get in an out upon arrival. There was a very thorough inspection done and many photos sent to me to view the car. I recommend and would purchase from again! I was even transported freely from my rental car location to the dealership. A++ service here. Thank you Sunday!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

astewart1Review Date: 2014-10-27

I went to Off Lease Only because my friend purchased her car there and had an enjoyable experience. I had the pleasure of working with Juan Palacios and Miguel Mohedano. They were both very helpful, nice, and not pushy whatsoever. It did take me 3 days to finally get a car but that was due to my tight schedule, pickiness, etc. The office is very busy and people running around everywhere, but I didn't mind that at all. All of the employees were very nice. Juan showed me a lot of cars and had no problem pulling them around for me to test drive. He was super patient which was much appreciated. I would definitely go back to them when I am ready for a new car and would most definitely refer my friends their way. Also, they have an unbeatable amount of used cars to choose from that are way below average market price. Thanks Juan and Miguel

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

A_PriceReview Date: 2014-10-27

I drove off the lot with my new ride late Saturday afternoon. Truly appreciate the patience and expertise of Mr. Ralph Fields. I live in Pt. St. Lucie and have been working with Ralph, since my first inquiry back in July. He had qualified me for my financing prior to my trip to the dealership and when I arrived on Saturday, he patiently assisted me in deciding on one of the 9 cars on my list. This was me first experience in purchasing a pre-owned vehicle and I am very happy with my decision to go to Off Lease! Thank you, Ralph, Arie, Rick & Anthony!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

x3dianaReview Date: 2014-10-23

I had the pleasure of working with JB today and I couldn't have been happier. We came in looking at a car and he gave us exactly what we wanted. The transaction went smoothly and JB answered any questions that we had. JB made sure my car was cleaned and in tip top shape before handing over the keys!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

frstimebuyer Review Date: 2014-10-23

Went to off lease only (Palm Beach) with high hopes to drive away with a car in good condition for a reasonable price. Joe made the experience worthwhile and had such patience mostly because I wanted to take time choosing the right car for me. All the homework I did prior, Joe was patient to discuss details of each car with me and after narrowing it down, located them for me to test drive. Trust me, his patience and help made me drive away a very happy lady at the end of the day!!! Already telling friends where they should go if they need a car. Good job and thanks again Joe C.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LindaS49Review Date: 2014-10-21

I absolutely love this place. There are many nice, low mileage reliable vehicles to choose from. Also, the price you see on the internet is the price you get upon arrival unlike other car dealers when viewing prices online. I will hold a special place in my heart for one in particular "Mr. Miguel Mohedano" who not only walked me through my experience, did follow-up phone calls and assisted me with an insurance issue on the date of purchase. When I first walked in the door, I must admit that it was a little overwhelming with so many people. "Mr. Ted Tuchak" asked to help by first introducing himself, giving me a little history of their properties and then took the time in explaining the process of purchasing to me and my boyfriend. Linda S.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

rgf2 Review Date: 2014-10-19

I purchased a Mercedes Benz E350 at Off Lease Only on Friday, Oct. 17,2012. My experience was tremendous. I found the inviting atmosphere without pressure to buy fantastic. All personnel were friendly and helpful. My sales associate was Joe C. and he was very knowledgeable, friendly and helped with any request I made of him. All and all Joe and Off Lease Only made me a believer of their business.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Bakeract Review Date: 2014-10-17

My husband has been looking for a truck for quite some time. We purchased exactly what he was looking for at Off Lease Only. Our experience with our salesman, Kory Drotar, was exceptional. Kory was very attentive and friendly. We will be purchasing another car for me in the near future and Kory at Off Lease Only will be the person we call.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

jjm25Review Date: 2014-10-16

This is my second purchase at Off Lease. As the mother of 3 young drivers, I was looking for value, quality and convenience. My 18 year old daughter told me about Off Lease when her friend purchased a vehicle there. I was skeptical but after much research and shopping around I found they offered the highest quality for the lowest price for a used car. Ask for Dave Alberts, he helped me with my recent purchase. He was quick, thorough, and honest. Once I decided on the vehicle I wanted, the process was about an hour. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Pilarics Review Date: 2014-10-16

I had a good experience buying my SUV with Off Lease Only. Dave gave me all the information require, so when I went to their shop everything was easy and fast. I was really surprise about how fast it was. Only the necessary time require. Dave Alberts show me the car, and then introduce me Joel for the Financial, this was incredible, fast, fast, and at last I went home with the SUV I want. I'm so happy and thankful. Dave and Joel thanks for everything. I get my suv, yeah!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

nhellandReview Date: 2014-10-13

Honesty and trustworthiness are two words that usually aren't associated with car dealerships. This dealership has brought those two words into my sales experience with my recent purchase. I had the pleasure working with Steve "Happy" Gilmour and couldn't ask for anything better. I will definitely travel the 2000 extra miles to purchase my next vehicle!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

perlabritoReview Date: 2014-10-13

I loved my experience at Off Lease Only, Ben was great. He made my experience a great one, i needed a car and he made sure i was able to get one, he stayed after hours to make sure he handed me my keys and to shake my hand to close off the deal.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

bryan89Review Date: 2014-10-12

We had a very pleasant experience at Offleaseonly West Palm Beach, FL. We worked with sales man Dan as soon as we arrived and found working with him to be straightforward without all of the pressure some other dealerships and salespersons may apply. Dan spent a lot of time with us (at least 3 hours the first day) and helped us locate the right car that was not even on the lot. His follow-up was helpful and not pushy. we were pleased with the service we experienced.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

gators314Review Date: 2014-10-11

Anthony Vas offered exceptional service when I came in to replace a total loss car. I was able to look at all cars I was interested in and Anthony helped answer all my questions. Once I picked a car, Anthony was extremely helpful in the process of getting all the required steps done to finalize the purchase. I also received help in returning my rental car. Overall, the service was great and the price was unbeatable. I don't see why people still buy used cars from other dealers.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

bakerman3 Review Date: 2014-10-10

My name is Jarmar Baker, I would like to say that my car buying experience with offleaseonly was amazing. I applied online and my salesman Steve Gilmour made contact with me with in a hour. The process was very smooth and painless. I traveled to Palm Beach and within a couple hours I drove off in my new car. At first there was a mechanical issue with the fuel gauge no working, I informed Steve of the problem and it was taken care of without cost. I'm enjoying my new car and I would recommend anyone looking for a new car to Steve Gilmour for a hassle free car buying experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Giodiko Review Date: 2014-10-09

If you have ice in your pocket do not go there because the visit of the car park (I've been to Lake Worth) worth your time. So many cars, so many sellers, great prices for great cars! Their system is what you see what you get, but if you look carefully at the car that you like you will not have problems. I bought 2 cars from them and they are pleased with the courtesy and rofessionalism. A few days ago I'm satisfied (VERY) further from their honesty, I am a foreigner and therefore could have avoided me a refund (I received the check at home) about $ 400 for the lower costs of TAG of the machine. As soon as I get access to the loans system in the United States will go to them to buy the cars to my 2 sons! Giovanni Di Costanzo

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

joli2001 Review Date: 2014-10-06

Stuart Weinstein was very helpful and friendly. He made the buying process easy. He helped me with everything I needed, It was very straightforward and no hard sell. I would definitely recommend Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale