OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


peanut561 Review Date: 2014-07-25

DAVE A was a great salesman with our new purchase. We called him up on the phone asked if the vehicle was available and he told us to come right in. We got there around 4, looked at the vehicle, loved it and bought it. Great place to buy a close to new vehicle. Go to offleaseonly and ask for DAVE A, I have already recommended Dave to 4 other people in the market to buy a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

t_o_m__B Review Date: 2014-07-13

While looking for a first car for my daughter, I pegged a Fusion SEL AWD at Offlease only that had all the toys (leather/navi/etc) and they only had 1 so I called and spoke to Kory who had me take a picture of my cashiers check and he would hold my car. I bought a 1 way ticket to PBI for the next day and an extremely courteous driver (David) picked me up. Upon arriving and after a very detailed look at the car I intended to purchase, I discovered it just didn't get repaired properly from the previous accident. I didn't feel good about the car and Kory was extremely patient and agreed that I should'nt pull the trigger if I wasn't going to be happy. He allowed me to walk the lot and then advised me to look online through the 1000+ cars available. After checking out a couple more, I knew I found the right one(Lincoln MKZ - same year/same miles/same toys), it was nearing 9pm (I flew in at 7pm and didn't have time to shop, I believed I already had the car I wanted picked out) Kory went to work - I was in and out of finance (i believe TJ) in seconds while the detailers were working feverishly to get me out. All the while Kory was smooth, patient and balancing his time with me and another couple that was also closing a deal at the same time. It turns out, I got the car I should have been looking for all along - I love the car, I loved the dealership, I loved the salesman and the excitement and adrenaline rush with timelines (I didn't mention that I had to drive home and be at work at 6am the next day with ZERO sleep). EVERYTHING HAPPENS FOR A REASON!!! Thanks Kory!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

cnw0413 Review Date: 2014-07-12

This dealer represented professionalism when assisting me. One of the representatives Dale T answered my questions thoroughly so that I felt comfortable about making a possible decision on a vehicle of my choice. I would recommend friends and family to choose this dealer.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

brickpit09 Review Date: 2014-07-12

Jules W provided great customer service and got me into the car I wanted and for the right price!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tayloremma_ Review Date: 2014-07-10

Kyle was great! Very funny and down to earth dude. This was my second car I've bought from here and it was a pleasure both times!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

outofcontrol8 Review Date: 2014-07-10

3rd time buyer and experience was no hassle no haggling as always. This place has the science down to selling a car. One Happy customer...again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

zdog9 Review Date: 2014-07-08

If you are looking for honest caring & a really good deal than look for Ted. He's as good as it gets. Bought 2 cars from him now. Excellent.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

bburke2 Review Date: 2014-07-07

Dave A did such an awesome job. It was the best car buying experience I've ever had.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

dneisha Review Date: 2014-07-05

The service was great. When there was a problem I was catered to and it was resolved. David A the sales associate was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this place to everyone :).

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

gratefulcat Review Date: 2014-07-04

Kory D did an amazing job as our salesman. I went in knowing that OffLeaseOnly offered the best prices for a wide variety of cars, though I really had little idea which car would be best for me. I went in thinking Prius or Impala and Kory helped me find a dream car - a clean, low miles Mercedes for under $20,000. I trust this car will last me 10 years. I hope Kory is still there when I go back in 2024 for an upgrade...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

moda3 Review Date: 2014-06-28

Dizzy was completely awesome! He literally worked with us for 3 days, was very patient, and never rushed us through the process. He continued to check with us to ensure that we were getting what we wanted, and worked to pair us with SAT. Dealership personal were very profession. would definitely go again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SunKissed105 Review Date: 2014-06-28

Last week I accompanied my friend to Off Lease Only to shop for a new car. We had never been to OLO, so we weren't sure what to expect. Kyle, our sales person, was terrific! He was extremely knowledgable about all of the cars and was able to answer all of our questions on the spot. OLO was our first stop in the "shopping phase" and my friend was definitely nervous. Thanks to Kyle's funny, laid back personality, we were immediately put at ease. My friend was torn between two cars and through a series of questions Kyle was able to help her make her final decision. When it came time for the paperwork and financials the "hut" we went too was a little chaotic and intimidating but Kyle lead the way and made the "boring part of buying a car" more enjoyable. My friend and I both appreciated that we had Kyle's full attention and didn't feel pressured or rushed .... He was actually funny, not the typical "car salesman" we were expecting. My girlfriend and I have been cruising around in her new ride for almost two weeks and have told everyone about the great experience we had at Off Lease Only, and specifically with Kyle!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

fnelli Review Date: 2014-06-27

The entire sales process was seamless and flawless. Kory was extremely informative and took his time to show me all the little things about the vehicle. He never let me wait nor was he late for an appointment. I highly recommend Kory to fill your car purchase needs.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

tappitytap2 Review Date: 2014-06-27

Bought a Honda 2012 Civic from Ivan J at the Miami location- what a great experience!! It was so easy and pleasant - so many cars to choose from and Ivan was very knowledgeable and that helped me narrow down my choices - thanks for the great selection Off Lease and Ivan J for a great buying experience!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

mcnaplesflReview Date: 2014-06-26

I have bought two cars from ted in the past 90 days;without question this is the best person and the best company to conduct business with ANYWHERE.. a lexus 250c and a Mercedes 350glk all well below wholesale price...you will enjoy the relationship with both man and company.mcochran naples fl

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Zoeysmom1 Review Date: 2014-06-26

This is a win/win place to go when you want a fair, honest, knowlegeble car purchase. Car salesmen are notorious for their gift of gab and their manipulative antics. At Off Lease, Kory D impressed us so and sold us a great car at a great price. Thank you all at Off

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Cyeggen Review Date: 2014-06-21

What a wonderful experience!! Love the car price was well below the other dealerships. My representative was amazing!! He was extremely knowledgeable of the car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale