OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


mariosamiReview Date: 2017-07-27

Josepf cruz was very friendly and very helpful my son sami and enjoyed his times with us he answer all my questions and made everything soo easy Ill definitely recommend my friends to him and to the company of Corse , we love our car . joe is very professional ask me one question and he knew what I want showed me the car and that was it , didnt took that long and I didnt have to look for more .we love his personality his smile and his patient GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE THALYIA and Jorge they were greeter s I think that day they were great and friendly they went out oh their way to spend time with my son smi while doing paper work and also the person who did the finish paper work was great love the place and thank you all from sami soumia larhtami

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JDougherty23Review Date: 2017-07-26

This was our first experience with OffLeaseOnly and it was truly enjoyable from beginning to end.Upon arriving I asked the front office director explained OffLeaseOnlys unique approach to car buying. She invited me to take a look around the lot, open any car Id like and examine it to my hearts content, or simply to browse on one of their many computers to find cars that interested me. Once I found something Id like to look at closer and potentially drive to come back to her and she would connect me with an associate. After my search and review I found a couple of cars I was interested in and thought Id like to test drive.The front office director connected me with Mike Bafumo. Mike pulled both of the cars up to the front of the building and opened them up to allow me to take a look and ask any questions. He was quite knowledgeable about vehicles. Once I had my questions answered he asked would I like to drive one and if so which would I like to start with. After confirming my license and insurance he handed me the keys and suggested a driving route to get a really good test of the cars performance. I loved being able to take the car out myself and really drive it. After driving both cars I informed Mike I had to zip up the road to pick up my Wife from work. He suggested taking my favorite vehicle up to pick her up. This was awesome. When I picked her up she was instantly in love with the car. We were ready to buy when we got back. We walked into OffLeaseOnly with a bit of confidence that we would make a purchase simply because the prices seemed really great and we had been pre-approved by our bank. But we were under a bit of a time constraint as we had to pick up my daughter from her ballet class. Mike B. worked hard to get all out info into the computer and lead us through the application process. Based on our pre-approval numbers Mike B. recommended we see if they could do better for us. Im glad we took his recommendation as it lead us to working with Mike A. in financial. Mike A. was top notch. He ensured we got the most important extra products we needed to ensure we will have a reliable vehicle, got us an interest rate 2% lower than our bank and did is all while sticking to our stated budget. Mike and Mike made a great team. Worked hard and got us out the door with excellent service, an excellent product and a mindset that we will be back the next time the need arises.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

3carrosReview Date: 2017-07-25

Este es el tercer carro que compro a Off Lease Only. Los Ultimos dos carros con Alvaro Vargas. El es muy amable. Muy cordial. Siempre bien detallaso. Off Lease Only tienen los mejores precios y los mejores carros.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

vbell3030Review Date: 2017-07-25

I am proud to be Kates first solo sale, she was amazing to work with. Ever present, always looking to learn, very attentive. Marwan was great on the finance side, explaining all options, making sure I had 100% understanding. This was by far the best car buying experience of my life

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Randy2234Review Date: 2017-07-25

Vehicle purchased online from Stephanie,a dedicated sales person who would respond to my questions even when she was not at work,made the transaction as smooth as it could possibly be. And Armando in finance very professional made it very easy to compete, and Carlos at the Orlando lot picking me up on time a nf getting car cleaned and vacuumed by the Time we got to the lot after pickup outstanding car purchase

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Cris1977Review Date: 2017-07-25

Walter was extremely professional and patient with me. It was and easy process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jlaf2013Review Date: 2017-07-25

Me and my family have been look for a starter car to share and have checked a few dealerships. Offlease has been the best so far. There is a wide range of cars to choose from and we have received amazing customer service. Fernando has helped us all throughout the process of finding the right car and instead of pushing to make a sale was very helpful as we took sometime to make our decision. I would definitely recommend offlease to anyone looking for a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

aalvarado2800Review Date: 2017-07-25

Had a great experience in the store, the sales people do a wonderful job, specially Ken House. He assisted me in a excellent manner.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

kimc2929Review Date: 2017-07-25

Don C and staff were awesome! Absolutely no pressure from the any employees at Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ArynmelissaReview Date: 2017-07-24

Mr. Courtney Wilson was more than helpful and not at all what I expected from a dealership sales person. He helped take care of all the preparations necessary to buying my first car and was there every step of the way. If he couldnt answer my questions, he made sure I spoke with someone that could. We drove a little over two hours and went home with a car that day. The first time car buying process was a thousand times less stressful than I thought it would be. Thank you Offlease Only and the West Palm team! Will definitely be back for any future purchases.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

holasoniaReview Date: 2017-07-23

El servicio en Off Lease Only ha sido exlente . Alvaro Vargas nos ha tratado como si fueramos miembros de su familia. una experencia que absolutamente recomiendo a todo el mundo . El carro que compre fue el chrysler 200

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

limpiadorReview Date: 2017-07-23

ALVARO VARGAS was a great salesman . I reccomend him when you buy a car . Fast and efficient person . Thank you Alvaro

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

phoxReview Date: 2017-07-22

I bought a 2014 Hyundai Sonata from Sam Hackett at Off Lease Only back in 2015 and have always told people what a great experience it was. No pressure and the process was fast and easy. This time, we found ourselves needing to replace my wifes old 2005 PT Cruiser. We found a great deal on a 2017 Nissan Rogue that we really liked on the Off Lease Only web site, so we printed out the details and headed down to take a look. We walked into the dealership and spotted Sam behind the counter. I called him over, reintroduced myself and gave Sam the details of the vehicle that we were interested in. Sam told us to wait for a moment and he went and got the car for us to test drive. We walked the vehicle to see if we could see any problems and Sam even gave me some pointers on how to spot any areas where repairs could have taken place. Once I was satisfied, we took the car for a test drive and decided to buy it. Everyone from Sam to the Sales Manager, Perry Guerard, and the Finance Manager Monte Asti, was fantastic to work with. Monte made the finance part of the deal clear and easy. He showed us all of our options in a clear and concise manner so we could make the best choice for our situation. I cannot recommend Sam, his team and Off Lease Only enough. We will definitely be back to do business with them again when the need for a new vehicle arises.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

FortunecReview Date: 2017-07-21

From start to finish, this whole experience has been seamless. From the first phone conversation, to the pick up from the airport, and then finally meeting the finance manager, I felt as if I was good heads the entire time. I want to thank Stephanie and Amy for making this the best car buying experience I have had to date. Thanks OFFLEASEONLY

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LeeyalingReview Date: 2017-07-20

Place like no other. Busy busy people everywhere cars everywhere but the serivce is 10/10 work with Al Fernandez

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

mlm4690Review Date: 2017-07-17

I went to offleaseonly,looking for a vehicle very much in need. Mr Micheal Bafumo did am great job helping me find my dream car. It was amazing that just a few hours later I was leaving the lot in practically a brand new car. Thanks to Mr Bafumo we made this work. He did a great job working with me, and making sure I left happy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

yildiz571Review Date: 2017-07-16

I really enjoyed. The entire process was extremely quick. Tolgar CALISKAN helped us. He is great salesman and made sure that my purchase was the right fit for me. not pushy, friendly atmosphere. Great prices, incredible inventory selection.Highly recommended!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Geomina456Review Date: 2017-07-16

My wife and I have been looking for a vehicle for quite some time. We have shopped numerous dealerships and went on numerous websites. We kept on gravitating towards off lease only because of their service to our friends, Not to mention their prices were clearly the lowest out there. We were helped by a friendly sales rep Haz Elhassan. He took the time to find us the right vehicle. We love our Mazda and most importantly my wife is happy. No haggle, no pushy sales guys, No complaints just gratitude for the easiest experience weve had!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mahamnn1 Review Date: 2017-07-16

To Whom It May Concern: I wanted to share a review for the salesman that I have been working with for the past two years and two recent car sale purchases. The salesman I am referring to is Haz Elhassan at Off Lease Only, Inc. at the West Palm Beach, FL location. My overall experience with Haz was incredibly fantastic. He isnt your typical salesman - he listens, understands, cares about your wants and needs , and most importantly about your financial positioning. He helped find the right car and at the right price on both occasions one for me and one that was suitable for my eighteen year old daughter whom is a new driver on the road. I am in the process of referring him to others and will continue to recommend him for future sales. Couldnt have asked for a better salesman - highly recommend Haz Elhassan as your salesman

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MichaelR.Review Date: 2017-07-13

The service was great Martin did an outstanding job working with me to Purchase a car while not residing in the state of Florida. The process was quick and easy Great Job!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale