OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


justbabsReview Date: 2017-06-02

The car buying process was direct and easy, and our salesperson (Elvis Camille) was so helpful and patient, along with the rest of the staff. Were hoping to buy another car next year and well definitely be coming back to this dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ilikefood123Review Date: 2017-06-01

We purchased a 2013 Volkswagen with the help of Walter, who was very helpful and did his best to make sure we were 100% satisfied with the car. I would highly recommend anyone looking for any type of car to ask for Walter, hes very friendly and experienced!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RchoulihanReview Date: 2017-05-29

This was my first experience with Off Lease Only and I would be happy to recommend OLO to anyone looking for a straight-forward car-buying experience. I purchased my car from the Orlando location. Everyone I interacted with over the two days I spent here were friendly and helpful, especially my sales representative, Sam Hackett. Despite how busy it was over the holiday weekend, I never felt like I was just a number. Sams focus on his customers is top-notch. He makes you want to come back and buy from him. Which is exactly what I did!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

david546Review Date: 2017-05-29

This is the 4th car I have bought from Offleaseonly,com and I believe this was the best of all the experiences that I have had. i had Tolgar as my sales person and he was fantastic. As always Offleaseonly had just the car I was looking for at the right price. Great service is always an added plus!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jayanthony0914Review Date: 2017-05-27

Ferris is simply amazing putting my needs first and supporting and helping me make the right decision one of the best employees in there Also crystal was amazing as well had all out our paper work done in a flash while explaining everything correctly so glad those two sold me my 2016 Yaris

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

saadique091Review Date: 2017-05-27

Tolgar Caliskan This is my third car purchased here at Off Lease Only, is the best experience I have had thus far. Thanks to Tolgar for providing an exceptional service. I will recommend Off Lease Only to my friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

gjanetbReview Date: 2017-05-27

I had the pleasure and benefit of buying my car from Carlos Rodriguez. It was an awesome experience because of his honesty and vast information about my new car. Thank you Carlos Rodriguez for being professional and friendly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Johnc1122Review Date: 2017-05-27

Out of all Off Lease location we have been to (Orlando, West Palm Beach and Miami) this location (Miami) far exceeded the others. Kudos to Carlos Rodriguez, Adriana and Dwight Anderson for fabulous and expedited customer service! Thanks again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LindaJnsnReview Date: 2017-05-26

My family has purchased 2 cars from Off Lease Only in Lake Worth. They dealership is beautiful. They have a huge selection and you must ask for Kenan! He provided us with the best service. He made the entire process quick and easy-no hassle at all! I just referred a friend to Kenan today. Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Calin442Review Date: 2017-05-25

My girlfriend and I went to offlease to purchase a car for her no dealer fee no haggling no hassle McKinley and everyone was very nice this is the way car buying should be

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

wbrooksReview Date: 2017-05-25

From the initial contact through purchase of a vehicle the service was terrific. Sam Hackett did a wonderful job explaining the process and showing us cars we were interested in. He is knowledgeable and forthright in his information. Jonathan Martin, came along side and helped us with a trade in appraisal and that process. Both of these guys are customer service pros. Then I prepared for a lengthly meeting with finance manager, but Oral McDonald is such a pro it was a painless process. If you are looking for a used car without all the games around price, this is the place. OffLeaseOnly.com. And if you can ask for either Sam Hackett or Jonathan Martin, you will be treated right.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BmorrisonReview Date: 2017-05-25

We purchased a gl450 from Cindy and William at offlease. They did an outstanding job explaining the features of the SUV as well as the carfax. Their follow through and response was professional and really helped us with our final decision. I recommend offlease and Cindy to my colleagues and friends. Great prices and people to deal with when buying a car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

keshasa1Review Date: 2017-05-25

All my family has purchase cars from Off Lease . This time Al Vargas helped us. He was really helpful and fast. He definitely knows how to multitask. Thank you for your service . We will definitely keep recommending off lease only to all of our friends

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

almeidaReview Date: 2017-05-25

Im impressed by the attention I received in off lease Only! This is not the first time I buy from you guys, but I am always helped with lots of proffessionlism and Im very thankful for that. This time Marcos took care of me and Im very grateful I got such knowledgeable person. Also Pablo was great in the finance office. I will keep coming back!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

jvargas55Review Date: 2017-05-25

I would like to thank my salesman Mike Costanza for not pressuring me. I told him when I arrived I WAS NOT READY YET, but he still treated me with respect and patience. thanks

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JulianoReview Date: 2017-05-25

I bought my car in Offleaseonly! It was very nice and an excellent experience! I had marcos helping me and I congratulate the whole team! You are all very helpful, you have good prices and good customer service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DimitriReview Date: 2017-05-25

I spent months wandering about where to buy my new car. Thanks God I found you Offlease Only and my sales person Marcos was just great! Wishing to come back for a future purchase. Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DeSharkReview Date: 2017-05-25

Kenan and the whole team at Off Lease Only were awesome. They provided a great vehicle at a great price. Excellent service from start to finish!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mrleon82Review Date: 2017-05-25

Not your typical dealership experience. What you see is what you get! Carfax fax, test drive, and have one of their salesman/woman guide you all the way home. Have bought 3 cars from here (personal & export) so far and counting! Thank you Mike & Kimberly for simplifying​ this whole process since day 1. I highly recommend this dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

WildcardReview Date: 2017-05-24

Jason was amazing and help our family through the whole process, I would for sure come back again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale