OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 100,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews by location


George S.Review Date: 2017-03-22

I went to Off Lease Only a few days ago. I went because I was told by a friend who bought his car there. He told me to ask for Cortes. Just what my friend told me Cortes was very respectful and genuine. He was honest with all the cars I looked at. There was no pressure at all. Every one was friendly including his manager Mr Houser. I bought my car, I love it. I got a great deal I know because the same car is selling at the dealership down the street from where I live at for $4500 more. Thank you Mr Cortes for helping me with my Honda. At my age all I can ask for is honesty and some compassion for the elderly. You guys went above and beyond.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Craig G.Review Date: 2017-03-22

Amazing deals for quality cars. Jorge was a pleasure to do business with. Thank you !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Eric S. Review Date: 2017-03-22

Alex A. was awesome, help us all the way trough the process, the way that this dealership works is great, You can take a look at a dozens of cars with no pressure from the salesperson, our salesman was super helpful and answered all of our questions. Definitely will comeback here when we need another car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Adele M.Review Date: 2017-03-22

I was recommended to Off Lease Only by a friend. We worked with Blanco who was very knowledgeable, extremely helpful and friendly. He made the whole process easy for us. It was overall a great experience and we will definitely be back!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Renan L.Review Date: 2017-03-21

This is the second car I purchase here at off lease only. The reason I came back is their fair prices and they don’t charge any dealer fees. Also, it’s nice the fact that you can walk in the lot and open any car and inspect it by yourself with no salesman on your tail. Our salesman was great by the way, Butch Terlizzi was helpful, attentive and available when we needed to test drive. I would definitely recommend him to a friend. I went in a Saturday, apparently their busiest day, I had to wait about 3 hours to start signing paperwork. But other than that I had a great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jamil Z.Review Date: 2017-03-21

Very happy with car and experience at Off Lease Only Miami. Thank you David Lourenco Galvao!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Aidan M.Review Date: 2017-03-20

One of my best car buying experiences, will be happy to work with Jeff Saied and Dustin White again. I purchased the vehicle remotely and had them shipped, everything was just as described.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Maydeline S.Review Date: 2017-03-20

El servicio del vendedor Y buena atención

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

jessica S.Review Date: 2017-03-19

Helped my daughter by her first car. I really like the set up of car shopping, it made it very easy. Our salesman Marcos Gomez was awesome, explained everything very thoroughly and was really helpful with the whole process. Would highly recommend Offlease Only to any one who is car shopping and ask for Marcos Gomez.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sandra S.Review Date: 2017-03-19

mike / farrukh- they were very helpful and nice through the whole process. Made the car buying experience so easy and smooth. I would recommend all my friend to Off Lease Only. Ask for Mike or Farrukh

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rashaun T.Review Date: 2017-03-19

Benny and Farrukh were great! The overall process was fairly easy and any of my questions were answered fully. Come prepared to buy!!! Plan a trip down the street for lunch while lendors are being searched for and the day will breeze by. Thank you guys for my new car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Therese P.Review Date: 2017-03-19

Love no hassle rule you can take YOUR time

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ives F.Review Date: 2017-03-18

I purchased a vehicle from Offlease Only Orlando yesterday although it took a few hours to finalize all the paperwork, the experience was great! Mike Hamdan sales and Ismael financing were absolutely phenomenal! They were very professional, knowledgeable and made us feel great about the entire process. Thanks again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jason R.Review Date: 2017-03-18

Dizzy was the MAN! Super helpful and upfront!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

DizzyReview Date: 2017-03-18

Dizzy was great! He went above and beyond. Will definitely come back and ask for him for future car buying!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

ELIO C.Review Date: 2017-03-18

We are so glad that Keyla Cruz was our greeter today in this long long process. She was very honest, clear and super profetional over all the transation. WE highly recomend her for a manager or leadership position @ Offlease only.. she deserved. Thank you and be bless. Elio A. C, MD

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Josue V.Review Date: 2017-03-18

One of the best easy going experience Ive had in purchasing a used vehicle. Plus a very attention to detail and knowledgeable sales agent, Alexander Avila was very helpful in the process. IRecommend it 100%

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Preston M.Review Date: 2017-03-18

Kissimmee, FL

Often times people take the time out to complain about bad customer service. To put it briefly, I want to take this great opportunity to extend a very warm and sincere thank you to three extraordinary individuals locate at Off Lease 1200 South Congress Ave, Palm Beach Fl 33406. First person I would like to say special thanks to is Roan Ulett. I had the utmost privilege working with Roan from February 22, 2017 through March 11, 2017. Mr.Uletts dedication to provide exceptional customer service has been more than a treat to watch especially owing to his immense ability to handle multi-task and other customers with tact, sensitivity and professionalism. I feel very fortunate to have been associated with this one of a kind representative for such short period of time, during my car purchase. Its quite admirable to find such outstanding customer service especially from dealerships in this age and time. Roans knowledge and promptness just goes to show customer like me that he has a deep passion and carries out the reputation of his company quite well.He call and gave the direction and make sure we all get there without getting lost. Last but not lease, the other two people I would like to mention are David Sissenwein and Floyd Roberts just great people to talk with and always ready to answer any questions are concerns. I live in Kissimmee Florida and I can honestly say it was worth the drive time of 2 hours and 38 minutes to drive to this dealership. We loves our 2014 BMW 320i. Thanks a million!!!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jeff B.Review Date: 2017-03-17

Great Car, No pressure! Bought a Toyota Avalon from Sam and it was a great experience. Great company and second car we bought from Off Lease Only. Professional and great staff.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Alexis C.Review Date: 2017-03-17

I bought 3 cars already there, awesome people great service, they are great, they make you feel like family they have the best prices and the best deals,definetly the best place to buy a car 100% RECOMMENDED.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale