OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 100,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews by location


Katia M.Review Date: 2017-01-18

I sincerely want to give praise to my salesman George V for making this process such a smooth one. He surely did whatever it takes to deliver his word. His efficient and excellent work tactics make him rise above all. He made me aware of this competitive market and kept me abreast of the availabilty of what is now my new car. Thanks again George for your hard work and dedication. Katia M.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Hack A.Review Date: 2017-01-17

Off Lease Only offers great prices on all their vehicles. Chuck and his manager Tony made sure that my KIA Forte was the vehicle I wanted, making sure to go over all the information about the car that other dealerships would of skipped over just to make a sale. They really care that the car you purchase is the car you want. I will be back for more vehicles in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tina NikReview Date: 2017-01-17

Dizzy was amazing! He helped me find my find the exact car I was looking for in the price range I wanted. It was super easy with his help and my parents are definitely coming back to get more cars through him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Steven G.Review Date: 2017-01-17

I had an amazing experience buying my first car here. Sam Hackett was great and patient with me being so indecisive on what I wanted. He pulled everything i was interested in and lined them up for a side by side comparison. The deal was great Ive already referred friends to this dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Bernardo S.Review Date: 2017-01-16

ENGELBERD MARTIN MUY BUNA EXPERIENCIA , RAPIDO Y EFICAS RECOMENDARIA ESTE LUGAR A MIS AMIGOS , GRACIAS

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jose O.Review Date: 2017-01-16

Dizzy, absolutely positive experience i would recommend to anybody

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sarahi L.Review Date: 2017-01-16

Got my Hyundai Santa Fe Sport, and my salesman was Engelberd Martin, who was great. During the Engelberd helped me out spending hours with me going over every possible detail about the Offlease way to buy a car. Buying one car out of thousands in a highly-moved place like this one can be stressed out. However he provided the best service anyone could ask to make the process easier and faster. His attentiveness, attention to detail and follow up was excellent. Offlease is lucky to have Engelberd on their sales team. Además habla ESPANOL para los que prefieran comunicarse en su idioma.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

George F.Review Date: 2017-01-16

Firas was so nice and helpful

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tom N.Review Date: 2017-01-16

Mike Hamdan and Chuck Simpson were very helpfull throughout the car buying process, I was able to drive the car I was looking at to an independent inspection company before I made the purchase. The no haggle, rock bottom pricing model is a refreshing change from the typical dealer experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Christine R.Review Date: 2017-01-15

Worked with Rudy and Finance Mgr Ismael, from time we walked on lot, test drove a few cars, did paperwork and got keys and drove off was 4 1/2 hrs, Lots of newer model cars and SUVs with low miles under warranty, very good prices, no pressure. I would recommend getting financing prior to going like we did so all you have to do is have loan pkg emailed to finance mgr, it speeds up process. Great experience, only thing that could improve on is wait time to get paperwork done. Everything else is excellent!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Melissa F.Review Date: 2017-01-15

ENGELBERD MARTIN WAS VERY ATTENTIVE THROUGH THE WHOLE PROCESS. HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING AND KEPT US INFORMED OF THE PROCESS THROUGHOUT OUR EXPERIENCE AT OFF LEASE ONLY. I WOULD PURCHASE FROM HIM AGAIN AND RECOMMEND HIM TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

emily s. c.Review Date: 2017-01-15

Off Lease Only has great customer service, every employee you met made sure you were being taken care of. Luis Blanco was a great dealer, he listened to we were looking for and was very patient and never pressured us to do anything we werent comfortable with doing. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dealer at Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cody S.Review Date: 2017-01-15

My overall purchasing experience was great! Id recommend Off Lease Only to anyone that is looking for a used vehicle at great prices. Robert Ekonomou helped me out with buying my vehicle and gave me plenty of information about the vehicle I was purchasing. Id recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Eric S.Review Date: 2017-01-14

Although this place is busy (I went on a Sunday), they are very efficient. When I walked in, they took time to explain how they work. I was paired up with Diego as my salesman. He was great from start to finish. He was very professional and patient with me especially when it came time to make a decision. He was easy to find and responded very quickly when texting him about the cars I was interested in. Once I decided to move forward on the car that I liked and test-drove, I was directed to Alex - one of the finance guys. He was great! He was always willing to answer any question I had, and was able to confidently explain hard to understand details regarding the loan application, registration, etc. Ive always enjoyed car shopping, but this was by far the best and easiest car buying experiences Ive ever had. Ive already referred several people to Off Lease Only Orlando and would definitely shop there for my next car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Katie W.Review Date: 2017-01-14

I had a great experience here. The service is awesome, putting customers first. The employee that helped me out was Jorge Nevarez, he was very helpful in finding the best car for me.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Carlos O.Review Date: 2017-01-14

ENGELBERD MARTIN- Mr. Martin was extremely patience and helpful with me and my mother through this entire process. This was her first time buying a car from a delearship and between that and the fact that English is her second language it was refreshing to find a salesperson who took the time to explain the process to us from start to finish in the mist of a very busy Saturday afternoon. I would definately recommend OffLeaseOnly to my friends/relativies and will not hessitate to come again in the future. Thank you Mr. Martin!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Antonio C.Review Date: 2017-01-14

MIGUEL GITTENS Exelent service fast service and friendly people, the service was fast and we test drove the cars we asked for NO QUESTIONS ASKED, got the car we wanted same day!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kristen V.Review Date: 2017-01-14

Dizzy made the process very quick and easy. Extremely helpful with the whole experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Osiely T.Review Date: 2017-01-14

excellent service with Tolgar CALISKAN. from start to finsh he gave the best of himself to ensure 100% satisfaction.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

jedi g.Review Date: 2017-01-14

RICK MAXIMILIAN IS THE BOMB.COM IF YOU WANT A GOOD EXPERIENCE AND NO LIES OR SCAMS !!!!GET RICK!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale