OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews by location


Nicholas T.Review Date: 2017-06-27

Off lease is the place to get your used car. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I was helped by Elvis and he made the process quick and simple. I purchased a Volkswagen CC and it is in great condition. My two brothers have also made purchases from Off Lease with no complaints. Unlike some other car businesses, off lease doesnt try to trick you and sell you a car that isnt in pristine condition. On top of that, there are no dealer fees, getting you the best used cars for a great price.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Derek M.Review Date: 2017-06-27

Off Lease Only; more like the Only place Ill ever buy a car again! Faris (I apologize if I spelled that wrong) was an amazing salesman, we reached out to him 30 minutes before arriving, and by the time we got there we saw him and he already had the car ready to be checked. Once he got us to the car, he left us the keys and told us hed be closeby waiting till we were finished, which was surprising because I always experienced used car dealership sales people breathing down my neck basically begging for me to buy the car, yet here the pressure was completely non existent and was almost relaxing to be able to check out the car bit by bit on my own time. We were able to test drive and eventually buy the car in record time, and the entire staff and management was incredibly helpful! I highly recommend this place for anyone that doesnt want to pay for a new car but wants a basically new car for lower than market value. I ended up getting a 2016 Elantra with 21k miles way cheaper than my sister, who in 2014, got a 2012 Malibu with 56k miles at a different used car dealership. Better deals, better prices at off lease only! Thank you crew!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marcian D.Review Date: 2017-06-27

The BEST place in S FL to buy a used vehicle... PERIOD!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Eddie F.Review Date: 2017-06-27

I came into Offlease only in Miami and was helped by Christian Banos. He was very helpful and gave me great service. My wife is in the customer service field and we know when we see a good person wanting to help. Will always come back to him to help us in the near future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Catherine M.Review Date: 2017-06-27

Christian Banos is an awesome salesperson. He made the whole car buying process so easy, fun, and pleasant. I highly recommend Christian and Off Lease for great prices and a fabulous buying experience !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Clodine D.Review Date: 2017-06-27

My first car and I LOVE it. Thank you so much Alejandro for helping me choose a car that was right for me. You were professional and thorough. I am so happy and I recommend anyone who is looking for a car to stop by off lease and ask for Alejandro for a car that best fits you. I walked in and walked out with the keys to my own car the same day. Great environment and great people.......Thank you again from a satisfied customer ;)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Oliver T.Review Date: 2017-06-26

Mckindly was very freindly and informative. great and fast service. great car prices. i would come back for my next car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Adam A.Review Date: 2017-06-26

Cant beat these prices! Fernando was such a nice guy, he genuinely cared about us getting the right car. No pressure and no salesman mentality. Thank you Fernando!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Daniel L.Review Date: 2017-06-26

Dizzy was the best

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tiffany L.Review Date: 2017-06-26

This was my first time purchasing a car from a dealership and I am so glad I chose off lease only! Alexander was able to help me get pre approved fast before I even drove to Orlando. Chad was such a great help when it came to finding the car I really wanted, he went over the carfax with me, answered any questions I had involving the process and checked in on me and my daughter throughout the whole process! My real hero though was Floyd... seriously this man moved mountains for me, even so late at night and understood the struggles of a single parent. He brought my daughter some pizza, he helped me find better insurance... seriously he was my hero! The entire team at off lease only is amazing! We went on a very hot day and they kept bringing us water bottles, kept checking to make sure we were doing okay while we waited and went above and beyond! Not only did they impress me, but they made my five year old daughter have fun and kept her included in the process as well which is amazing! Definitely the place to go when you need a new car! Their prices are amazing, I love the fact we got to test drive alone and they just simply go above and beyond for you... most people just want the money, this place acts like they genuinely care and thats hard to find in a dealership! Go to off lease only! You wont be disappointed!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jonathan Z.Review Date: 2017-06-26

Huge used car dealer. Good customer service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jean S.Review Date: 2017-06-25

Stephanie made the process very smooth and easy. My parents were able to purchase the car for me and have it shipped. I thought it would be a very difficult process buying a vehicle from out of town. I will refer all my friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Carlos V.Review Date: 2017-06-25

I recently totaled my car and returned to please only to work with Luis Perez. He is awesome, honest, and to the point. He has been nothing but responsive having answers to all my questions. It is always a pleasure found business here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Shake R.Review Date: 2017-06-25

A special thanks to Stephanie for helping me get my dream car. I originally was going to go with an older model Implala. Stephanie told me I probably should get the vehicle that I really want because the difference in my payments would not be much. I decided to go with the vehicle that I really wanted.Mike and finance was able to get my payments to be less than I expected including gap and extended warranty. I am extremely happy with my new car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ivian M.Review Date: 2017-06-25

Im interested in trading in my car and stopped at the military location happy to see that luis perez was still working there he has been my sales person since í purchased my first car with offlease. I was looking for a lincoln mkz, but the prices are a bit too high. Luis has assured me he will let me know once the car i am looking for becomes available.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Elan R.Review Date: 2017-06-25

Awesome experience and excellent service. I needed a car compatible for Ubering and called Martin on a pretty tight budget. He found several cars that met my preference and even gave me advice to help me sell my old one. Would recommend this guy to anyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Warren H.Review Date: 2017-06-25

Stephanie made purchasing a vehicle from out of town very easy. I would like to thank her for all her professionalism and I will continue to pray for all my friends and family to her had an awesome experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

John M.Review Date: 2017-06-25

The user left just the 5-star rating. Sales agent was found in DealerSocket.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Reda S.Review Date: 2017-06-25

Ken was super helpful and informative in helping search for a car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Shea S.Review Date: 2017-06-25

As a first time car buyer I was nervous and feeling a bit overwhelmed walking in the door. The second I met Sam T I knew this was going to be a great experience. He was kind, patient and very considerate the whole day. I had a lot of questions - he explained everything to me with a smile. I had such a great experience and left with my dream car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale