OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews by location


Karen RReview Date: 2014-12-16

A friend suggested we check out Off Lease Only, and we're so glad we did. On our first trip there Manny Moya showed us cars that were of interest to us. Manny was incredibly helpful and provided us all the information we needed. Three days later we came back and Ray Rodrguez helped us complete the process and paperwork for the car of our choice. We are so impressed with Off Lease Only and the expertise and professionalism of Manny and Ray. We loved the savings, too! We'll be back when it's time for another car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Paul EReview Date: 2014-12-08

Robert in sales is one of the nicest people, He was very friendly and professional. He answered all of my questions and was there from beginning until I drove off the lot. Bill in finance was absolutely wonderful. he got me what I needed without even breaking a sweat!!! I would recommend them to anybody who needs to buy a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Evolet MReview Date: 2014-12-06

Paulino and Andy did a great job helping me with my car and the financial manager Jose was also amazing ! made the process easy. thank you guys

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Robert MReview Date: 2014-12-02

Rafael Caintic (salesman) and Robert Gramm (finance manager) have been nothing short of amazing! Both are pleasant to deal with and very helpful. My experience with Offleaseonly has been very good. 5 stars for service and honesty

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mario MReview Date: 2014-11-30

Darien was wonderful, his professionalism and follow up before and after the sale is to be commended. His excels at providing service and commitment to his customers. I could not have had a better experience. I will be back to Offlease Only Miami for the next one!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Simpson SReview Date: 2014-11-30

WE BOUGHT TWO CARS FROM PAULINO! My husband and I both needed new cars. I had been looking online at cars for a few weeks. I kept coming back to Offlease Only because their prices couldn't be beat. When we pulled up, Paulino greeted us and pointed us in the direction of the cars I wanted to see. No pressure at all. He let us look for a bit, came over to check on a us, then showed me a different car, that I ended up liking better and buying. It took my husband several days to find a car. Paulino knew what kind of car he wanted and when one came in, he called us to come down. He worked to make sure we were both happy with our cars and the deal. I've already recommended him to several of my friends that are looking to buy a new car. BUT...the only complaint is that they need more people to do the paperwork at the end. Computers were slow and then they went down. Took hours, way too long to finish. And they could fix the office up. It's not very eye appealing. Thanks Paulino!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

C AkReview Date: 2014-11-30

Be advised, this is a no frills dealership. That said, you'll save thousands by purchasing your car from Off Lease Only. They have a huge selection of cars, all priced below market value. Our sales rep, Keith Miller was outstanding, as was the finance associate, Dorwin Rolle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Anthony HReview Date: 2014-11-29

I was referred by an ex-employee who still told me to buy from Off Lease. Wilfredo was pleasant and understanding despite a very busy Black Friday visit. He explained everything and stuck to his word on all details. He was quick and follow through on calls, etc. Pablo was Finance Manager and was thorough and careful. Will definitely be back for my next vehicle with these guys

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ivan RReview Date: 2014-11-29

Excellent experience when it comes to buying a car, Hebert was the best person to deal with. He gave us a family treatment that it is hard to find in a dealer. He is a very professional person in what he does and he never hesitate in giving that extra care for us as his customer. We are very please with his service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ivette RReview Date: 2014-11-29

This was my 1st time purchasing a vehicle and I have to say that Ivan made it a very easy process for me. There's no tricks, No scams nothing is hidden all of the cars past information is on the website and they insist you check it out before even driving the car. I was very pleased with the customer service. Overall my experience at Off lease was great and my sales man was

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Timothy BReview Date: 2014-11-29

Great experience with Off Lease Only! I'm very happy with my purchase. Smooth transaction. Ken was great! Thanks!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michael BReview Date: 2014-11-29

I bought a 2012 Jetta from Juan Palacios of Off Lease Only. He was very friendly, no rush, no pressure. Overall great experience, all employees were friendly and helpful. Would certainly recommend Off Lease Only to someone looking for a nice used car and ask for Jaun! -Michael B

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Latoya AReview Date: 2014-11-29

First let me say best prices around !!! I came in looking for a car for my daughter a wound up finding the steal of the year. A fully loaded Hyundai Elantra that was the color she wanted. Our salesman Geno was great and very knowledgeable. The fact that they have every make ,every model made it that more easier to make a decision. I will tell all my friends and family about Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Adi MReview Date: 2014-11-28

It was such a pleasure to work with Ivan Jurado at Offlease Only Miami! My experience was quite pleasant from the on-line inquiry to the onsite purchase. I could not recommend him enough. He was very helpful and extremely accommodating

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Victoria DReview Date: 2014-11-28

Haz Elhassan I was extremely overwhelmed that I had to buy a car on my own after 8 years of owning my old car outright. I now need to purchase a car in the right price rand and the right car payments. I heard of OffLease and decided to check them out. I must say I went on a Saturday, and was over whelmed seeing so many people and staff, but the great thing is there is no pressure and they offered on Saturday's food and drinks for the family. I had spoke to Haz prior to my visit and did explain what car I as interested in. I felt like Huz was working for me and not a commission or sale, no pressure. It took weeks buy Haz called me one day and said I found the perfect car for me. THANK YOU AGAIN HAZ!!!! YOUR AMAZING

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

DJDarron G-old-GReview Date: 2014-11-28

It took me a few visits to find a car, but Robert made me smile and feel welcome every time. Even though it was very busy whenever I came in I never felt either pressured or neglected, and I really liked that.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Asyhasa SReview Date: 2014-11-28

Had the most wonderful experience at Off Lease Only. Michael Bafumo was extremely helpful and patient while I test drove so many cars! Leo in finance was also great!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Carmen LReview Date: 2014-11-26

I've never heard of this place and I was referred by a family friend. I have to say from the moment I got there, to the closing deal and to getting my car I was assisted by Jaime Bruno and everything was just top notch experience. Jaime was well informed and came prepared with the cars I was interested online and had the Carfax of each vehicle in hand. His knowledge and honestly was well appreciated. Truly unparalleled service. Thank you again Jaime Bruno!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

S LynchReview Date: 2014-11-26

My experience with Off Lease Only was exceptional! We arrived not knowing exactly what we wanted and were able to test drive 4 different cars. Rafael Caintic was very patient and helped us every step of the way to ensure we were happy in finding the right car, from test drive to approval. We were able to leave with the car we wanted and at a great price! Additionally, it was refreshing to know there was no negotiating to worry about and all cars are priced below blue book. We felt very well taken care of by not only Raphael but also Monty in financing and John the General Manager. If you are looking for a vehicle we would absolutely recommend them

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Todd FReview Date: 2014-11-25

I came in from out of state to purchase a car I found online. Prior to arriving, I was put in contact with Jay from the out of state sales department. He provided me with very good follow-up and customer service during the process of purchasing a car. Jay was easy to deal with and no high pressure. He helped facilitate transportation from the hotel and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car. Overall, I really like the concept that OffLease provides. Upfront pricing and there aren't a bunch of fees that they try to tack on in the end

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale