OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews by location


Firaaz KhanReview Date: 2015-07-13

Amazing Experience!! We were in the market for a vehicle, and we did a lot of research – we kept coming back to the Off Lease Only website, we decided to go into the Orlando dealership on Saturday and test drive, met with 2 extremely funny and non-invasive sales gentlemen – Omid and Josue – they answered our questions, and even when we told them we were going home to think about it – they were super cool, not pushy – they just wanted us to know that they would be around if we had any questions. We went back on Sunday to test drive once again, and realized we did love the vehicle – the sales process went so smooth, our financing was taken care by Guesly and Darnell – went by extremely quick!, and Sam T seemed like a walking Wikipedia of vehicles, and answered our questions both knowledgeably and efficiently. We were thoroughly impressed. Yes, it seems hectic once you walk in – but once you start speaking to someone, you are definitely taken care of!! Thank you so much for making this purchase as effortlessly as possible!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Bob SzelistowskiReview Date: 2015-07-13

A few weeks ago we visited Off Lease Only in Lake Worth to buy a car for my son. Bryan met with us, and was very dedicated to making sure our questions were answered and we were well taken care of. I personally do not like going to car dealerships, but Off Lease Only (and specifically Bryan) go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable, not pressured, and make it clear that they are trying to support your interests. They reiterate that you should carefully check out the cars, explain how to look for particular cars to avoid (will even point out which ones you should avoid), and have a Carfax on every car on the lot. Prices were the reason we went to see them, much better than typical dealers, with no add ons to jack up profits (a personal pet peeve). Great selection, and we had walked in with a too-long list of cars to consider. Bryan helped us narrow down the list, since it would have taken too long to see them all). We ultimately looked at 5 cars, and bought the fifth one we looked at. My son absolutely loves the car, The process was easy, and I can say we actually enjoyed our time there. Thanks Bryan!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Demico ArmbristerReview Date: 2015-07-13

Came in expecting my concerns to be ignored for a quick sale. Got the exact opposite. Marco answered all of my questions and kept me informed of my options on everthing from your car buying policies to extended warranty options. I would definately reccomend Off Lease to my friends looking to by a car. Thank you. -Demico

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Emily D.Review Date: 2015-07-13

This was my first car buying experience ever! I was so nervous, but one of the managers, Floyd Roberts, was so helpful, and only showed me cars that would fit my lifestyle and budget. He knew exactly what I wanted and I am ecstatic about my beautiful car! I have already recommended Off Lease Only to multiple people who are in the market. Albert Anticole was also very informative and made it a pressure-free environment. I also want to commend Garret Stevens for being there through all of the steps and making it very comfortable in making my first car buying experience painless.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tabitha D.Review Date: 2015-07-13

I have to say this was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever received. Not only was the staff friendly, courteous, but they were fun to hang out with. Omid and Josue provided me with usual information, while Mike H provided us with a great deal on our trade in and Chris C was a blast when signing all the paperwork. The thing that I liked best about Off Lease Only is that there is no pressure sales. No one is trying to force you into something that you don't need and the staff truly is there to help you. During our process two other managers came by to say hi and make sure everything was running smoothly. I left there feeling that not only did I get the best deal for my car, but that the staff truly looked after my best interest. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car because let's face it we all HATE high pressure sales! Thanks Off Lease Only--I'll be buying my next car from you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Arrington H.Review Date: 2015-07-13

Although I did not find the vehicle I wanted, the sales team and management did an excellent job is assisting me. From the moment I walked onto the lot to my departure, I was provided exceptional service. Definitely looking forward to going back and would recommend this dealer to family/friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Audrey F.Review Date: 2015-07-13

I purchased a car at Off Lease Only a few weeks ago and could not have being happier. It was awonderful expierance. Tomas Valeo and his manager Bobby Soldano were wonderful, informative, patience, respectful. I got everything I asked for amd more. I would highly reccommend them. Thank you both very much.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cotton CandyReview Date: 2015-07-12

We had a Awesome Experience at Off Lease Only in Orlando FL!! We had Josue Garcia and Grand Goodwin helping us and they helped us every step of the way. There are so many cars to choose from in the lot. With the weather so hot outside don't worry because they have Ashley and Ashley coming around giving out water and Popsicles! Yes Popsicles! That hit the spot when the suns beaming down! Thanks girls! Josue Garcia was so much fun and gathered all the cars we wanted to look at and made sure we knew all the specs about them and any accidents. He didn't hide anything he was very upfront and not pushy at all. We never felt pressured it was a breeze. Grant and Josue texted us on the lot to make sure we didn't have any questions or if we wanted to see a car. When we decided on a car Josue made everything easy. He was able to multi-task all of his customers and we all chatted together. We never felt like we were waiting on him. He excellent!! We also met Bob Hams he was a manager and we very helpful and friendly. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Great staff and customer service. When met Anthony Palescos in financing he explained everything and made sure all of our questions was answered. They even had a BBQ going to make sure everyone had food, how many dealers make sure your feed too. None! Prices cant be beat, they are lower then anyone else and have no dealer fees. We will diffidently be back once our next lease is up and get another car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mariela De PeñaReview Date: 2015-07-12

It was one of the best experience of my life! I was buy my FIRST CAR and was exited and nervous at the same time, thanks to Omid Khazraven for everything, thank you for making the experience of buying my first car great. The customer service was outstanding, they are so friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend Off Lease Only and the guys who helped me to every person I know. Thank you so much again Omid Khazraven, Chris Cochran and Bob H. you guys did great and I'm going to be forever grateful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dominique BarrettReview Date: 2015-07-12

I received a great car for a great price! I was totally satisfied with the customer service, as well as the atmosphere. They made everything easy and understandable. I really appreciate everyone's assistance in purchasing my first car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

lance ManyonReview Date: 2015-07-12

I bought my 4th car from them this weekend...a 2014 infinti q70, local dealers wanted $40k for a car I bought at off-lease for $30k...that's a deal...and SamT is an amazing salesman, humble and honest...a rare few in a industry surrounded by shady people...he has never tried to up sale me when I could easily afford a more expensive car...he will always have my business...thank you SamT... David Rickel

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Greg CheryReview Date: 2015-07-12

offlease only is a great place to buy, however it would be more pleasurable to do business if they would accept Bank Draft check.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Chris JReview Date: 2015-07-11

This is a different type of dealership. Its kind of like a scratch and dent sale of car dealerships. You definitely should do as much research on the cars as possible, which they walk you through how to do when you get in the door. You have full access to carfax while you're there. They get new cars daily so keep on it if you don't like what they have at the time. I looked at a ton of cars and saw a lot with issues, then the next day they had two different ones they hadn't put out on the lot yet which is how I found mine. My Infiniti G37 looks almost brand new (smells brand new). Most of the cars seem to have some kind of issues (accidents, scratches, etc.) but that's how you get a great deal on a car you couldn't normally afford. They allow you to have the car checked out professionally if you want before purchase. That's something I'd recommend to anyone, especially if you're not a "car person". Also, I checked out a couple of similar Lease Buyout type places and they seem to be the most up-front and professional. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Ben and Perry went out of their way to help me out. I also note that they were able to beat my financing rate from USAA by far, which allowed me to up-size the warranty I got with the car for the same monthly price I would've had through USAA. They have a very good extended warranty plan options. You can basically customize your warranty in a lot of ways to fit your budget, which is something unique. I'm very happy with my purchase and am comfortable saying I got a much better deal than I thought when I first went in there.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Erica WilsonReview Date: 2015-07-11

Great experience! Frank was VERY helpful and made the car buying process a joy! Would highly recommend him to anyone that is going to get a car from OffLeaseOnly in Miami.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

B PrinceReview Date: 2015-07-10

OUTSTANDING!!! I was quite skeptical thinking about buying a used car, especially one that was a previous lease. BUT, the staff at OffLeaseOnly certainly put me at ease by simply being upfront, honest, and genuinely caring. These guys put me in a car I couldn't touch at any of the big dealerships I shopped before going to OffLease. Garrett Stevens was my sales guy and he was "just real". He told me how the process works, how they will work hard to get me into a car, and delivered five star service across the board. Thank you Garrett! And, thank you to the finance managers, Jimmy, Mike, and Matt. They all made me feel like they really cared about helping me get into an awesome deal. I love my new car and the entire experience from OffLeaseOnly. Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mikaela MorollaReview Date: 2015-07-10

Al Fernandez was my car salesman. Him and his team (Ryan Poser & Trey) did an awesome job in helping me buy my first car. Al and his team took the time to find the car and keep me informed as to how the company operated during the whole car buying experience. No false promises were made and no pressure was involved while making a decision. The whole process was very stress free. I would come back to off lease Orlando to buy my next car. Thanks Al!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Victor J S.Review Date: 2015-07-10

Since our arrival to the Dealer, Danny Pena was very friendly and never stops helping us. He was very patient, and guided us with great professionalism, showing that Customer Satisfaction is the most important for Off Lease Only. We are very satisfied with the treatment we received and have already begun to refer your dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Anthony Z.Review Date: 2015-07-10

OffLease Only is future of car buying. You see a car online, no haggling, no negotiations, what you see is what you get. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is the facility isn't big enough to house all the customers they have on the lot! Please don't mind a little constructive criticism to help you guys succeed even more than you are now!!! In perspective this dealership sells 1,000 cars a month. During the busy weekend they need twice the amount of finance people, since we waited over 2 hours to get through finance. Normally this would be frustrating, but the staff was fantastic. The GM even purchased food for customers, he checked on us often and was sincerely apologetic. I bought a pristine 2012 Infinity M35h with 28,000 miles for only $25,000 -- $5,000 less than I found it anywhere else online. I hope to see this dealership expand to have a carmax style facility, but for now I recommend my experience to anyone looking for a quality used car. Thanks Sam and Anthony!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Vanessa Heralall JagooReview Date: 2015-07-09

Michael Bafumo was a great salesperson. I haven't had a great experience at a dealership like what I had there on July 3, 2015 with him. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. Made my car buying experience a great pleasure.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nancy H.Review Date: 2015-07-09

Mark Moore, worked well with us being from out of state, He answered all our phone calls and text message questions quickly and sent us a lot of close up photos of the car. He also helped us contact someone who could give a thorough inspection of the car, do more photos and actually test drive the car for us with a written and verbal report.. We got a lot of paper work done before we ever left town including reading through all the legal papers we would sign when we arrived. He picked us up promptly at the airport and within two hours we had driven our car, signed the papers and driven out of the lot. Mark Moore always had a pleasant and patient attitude... and a sense of humor. We were very delighted with the Lincoln Navigator. It actually looked better in person than all the photos. They really do take good photos of every little scratch, they blow them up so you can see them, even the ones you barely see in person. They want you to know just what you are getting. We were delighted that they weren't really noticable in person. It is a beautiful vehicle and was a great ride back to our home. We were gratful for the price, the best we could find on the internet and we were glad we don't have to haggle. Offease just has the best price for a quality vehicle. This is our second purchase from Offease only, we purchased a Lincoln Towncar two years ago and it is still doing great! We have had no problems with it. That is why we came back, all the way from Texas, to Offlease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale