OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews by location


Kassandra G.Review Date: 2017-08-14

Came last minute in search for a car. Got amazing service from Carlos Rodriguez. And I am now leave with a great car. Would definitely come again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

wes t.Review Date: 2017-08-14

i have not bought a car in years. I was concerned about the process. I didnt have much to spend on shopping for a vehicle but when I reach off lease I met Lucas and it was a smooth process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Andrew L.Review Date: 2017-08-14

This had to be the first time i actually felt good about going to a car dealrship and it was all because of one man Mr. Jose Martinez at the off lease Miami location. He was such a big help and when its time to upgrade to another car i will be back and i hope that Jose will be able to help me out again. Two thumbs up !!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Daniel W.Review Date: 2017-08-14

Christian Banos was very knowledgable and helpful. He made my experience a very positive one. Definitely somewhere I would go again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

zuri s.Review Date: 2017-08-14

My sales rep Alexander Veulens and finance manager Jose B excellent experience, helpfull, patience, looking forward to my next purchase

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

FANEL C.Review Date: 2017-08-14

Jon Caballero was very helpful if you want to do a buyer i refer you him

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tony Z.Review Date: 2017-08-14

EDWIN REATEGUI, HE WAS VERY PROFFESIONAL AND VERY PATIENT. AND THE PRICE WAS EXACTLY AS SHOWN AS THE WEBSITE!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michel Pena D.Review Date: 2017-08-14

Thanks to brandon, claude and jose bigot to achieve my goal. I made my purchase and came out super pleased. The attention was magnificent. They helped me to make the best decision and they were patient with me since I do not have any knowledge about cars. And thanks to it I achieve my goal. I suggest that if you want to buy a car. Then Off lease only is the right place for you. Thousand thanks to you of heart.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cameron D.Review Date: 2017-08-14

Danny Pena my salesman helped me get the car i was looking for online and get it on the road

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yasmine S.Review Date: 2017-08-14

i like the customer service at this place, the guys was awesome. i was help by Michael katz Joel Jerry floyd im looking forward to come back here

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

John E.Review Date: 2017-08-14

Haz Elhassan Haz was a great guy, honest and knowledgeable about the cars. Great guy highly recommend him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gavin T.Review Date: 2017-08-14

I recently purchased a 2014 Mercedes Benz E550 from Off Lease Only and had a very positive experience with the company. Jeff Saied and his manager Dustin White guided me through the entire purchase. My purchase was done out of state which was a challenge and required a lot of trust. Jeff was very responsive with calls, texts, and emails to get the purchase completed. I would gladly recommend them and will use them again for future purchases.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Christopher Belisle_MusicReview Date: 2017-08-14

Off Lease Only in Orlando is great! Fair prices, lots of vehicles to choose from. Said, from sales, and Jr. in the finance department will take great care of you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Elsie Casiano A.Review Date: 2017-08-14

Mr. Don and Mr. Ray were pheonomenal from the minute we walked in to the mintue we walked out with our new car. They deserve a recongition and a raise. Very happy customer snd will definitly reccomand thsi place and these 2 gentlmen

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Carolina G.Review Date: 2017-08-14

My first time buying a car at Off Lease Only and i must say, i have had the best experince ever, thanx to Carlos, Jesse, Felipe, and Walter. I appreciate the help and patient. I recommend this dealer to anyone in need of a car, what you waiting for!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Barbara Spreier-W.Review Date: 2017-08-14

Farrukh was our sales representative and he was wonderful -knowledgeable, patient and service oriented. We could not of wanted more. Thanks. Farrukh. Jasmine was our finance representative and was wonderful as well. The system went down and she had to re-enter all of our information; and yet, she was calm and very knowledgeable of her role in your operation. My husband was the Comptroller in car dealerships and he says Jasmine is top-notch. Thanks, Jasmine. Felipe was the person who greeted us one the financing was complete. He shook our hands and thanked us for our business. Thanks, Felipe. Your operation is just the best. This is the second car we have purchased from Off Lease. If we ever need another automobile we will be sure to come see you again. Thanks, Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brent G.Review Date: 2017-08-13

Great service and selection! Perfect place to see a large variety of cars. Carfax on app for every car. Very friendly staff from sales to management to finance office. Give them a try! Ask for Jay Nevarez, he is a car guy that will provide you great service and follow up!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Juliette C.Review Date: 2017-08-13

Spent the whole day at Offlease Only in Orlando and had the best car buying experience Ive ever had. Our salesman, Mike Hamdan was great! He spent a lot of time with us and was very attentive to our needs. He took time to explain everything and was extremely knowledgeable. We looked at and drove cars picked one, changed our mind and picked a different car. Mike was supportive and encouraging all the way to the end. Entire staff was friendly and courteous.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marie P.Review Date: 2017-08-13

Thank you, Alexander Avila for helping me thru the entire process of purchasing my car. You are an amazing sales person. I can honestly say i trusted all you shared and felt comfortable thru the process. You made sure I was happy with my purchase as you guided me thru every step, from beginning to end when I left with my new car. I want to also extend my thank you to Vince the manager, who did a good job Managing the floor making sure the flow of everyones needs was taken care of. Now it was time for finances...thank you Alex Droa who provided options that would fit my financial needs. Off Lease Only is the place to go when your looking or thinking to purchase a car. The entire staff were all welcoming and friendly. Until my next purchase, keep up the great job selling and have good inventory selection.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

James R.Review Date: 2017-08-13

It was are first time and it was great. They gave you all the information you need to know about buying a car. Its nice not having a salesman trying to sell you a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale