Off Lease Only Customer Reviews and Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to watch video testimonials and read Off Lease Only Reviews from Off Lease Only Customers!


kydomenech2017-01-24

Great Car Buying Experience! My car buying experience was a very easy one with the help of Off Lease Only! Eddie was patient and extremely helpful when it came to me figuring out the type of vehicle I wanted and sorting out any problems that may of came our way on my side. Im so thankful for the purchase that I made with this dealership and highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car. The whole staff was very polite and always making sure that everything was going good. Thank you again!

OFF LEASE ONLY ORLANDO (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Holidays2016-12-23

Excellent experience First time being at offlease. Salesmen Alexander A, helped us. He has a great personality,good customer service, think he is a great asset of employee to your company. He kept us informed of up dates. The only one thing is it is a long wait. But over all we had an excellent experience.

OFF LEASE ONLY ORLANDO (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Goldson 2015-01-19

Lake Worth, FL

The customer service was great, Salesman not pushy and actually listened to the customer not the other way around. They come highly recommended. Salesman Danny Pena was great, an asset to OffLeaseonly.

OFF LEASE ONLY PALM BEACH (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Lopez 2015-01-19

Lake Worth, FL

Love this place to buy. This is my sixth experience here between my family members. We even drive an hour to Lake Worth from Miami to buy the cars, just because we know is a safe place to buy, where you don't feel attacked, prices are great, and personnel is very friendly and cooperative.

OFF LEASE ONLY PALM BEACH (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

David 2015-01-19

Orlando, FL

As soon as we steeped out of the car Brandon was right there to greet us an pulled up the suv we were looking for we an was VERY quick took it for a test drive an made our decision an did the paper work. We brought our daughters a 3 year old an 4 month old an they were so accommodating an that is always a plus. We finished the paperwork with Alex he was amazing didn't rush the process an helped make the right decisions for our 2011 Chevy Traverse he was so down to earth an made sure we were comfortable. We ended it off with Patrick an he made us feel like we made a great decision A Wonder Experience

OFF LEASE ONLY ORLANDO (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Peter 2015-01-19

Orlando, FL

Abner and Aladdin were absolutely fantastic. Very attentive and thorough. Best car buying experience ever! Hands down. Will definitely buy my next car here!! No pushy sales tactics. Very laid back!

OFF LEASE ONLY ORLANDO (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Rachel2015-01-19

Orlando, FL

Fernando Guesly was outstanding in making the process easy and friendly, We would recommend this dealership to anyone. The entire staff is committed to customer service.

OFF LEASE ONLY ORLANDO (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Vicky2015-01-12

Miami, Florida

Kenny and Frank were great, very friendly and accommodating and we had a very good experience. We were not going to go through all the finance on the day we were there as it was getting late in the day and we have a young child, however Frank and Kenny convinced us they could get it done quickly and we saw that they really tried to speed things along. We did appreciate everyone's friendliness. What we really liked was being able to go and sit in the cars and browse sound by ourselves with no pushy sales people, we also liked not having to haggle at the end for the car price. thank you Frank and Kenny

OFF LEASE ONLY MIAMI (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Adriano2015-01-12

She was extremely helpful from the moment I walked through the door. She had a knowledge of the inventory and helped me with my trade in. She helped me attain the highest offer for my trade in and made sure my new purchase was in the best condition. She walked me through each step of the process and offered help through it all. She was professional and kind, and made this important event a positive one

OFF LEASE ONLY MIAMI (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Jacob 2015-01-12

Miami, Florida

From start to finish Marcos and the Off Lease Only staff that I dealt with were extremely professional and very helpful getting my wife and I in a newer vehicle, I would definitely recommend Off Lease Only to anyone looking for a slightly used vehicle. The finance team was also great, I had been pre-approved with a great rate through my bank, USAA, but finance manager Marc Scalfani got me a better rate through Off Lease Only's lender

OFF LEASE ONLY MIAMI (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Sergio A2015-01-12

Davie, Florida

My Wife and I recently traded our 2010 VW GTI for a 2014 VW Jetta GLI at the Miami (Opa Locka) location. We've had a great experience with Off Lease Only on our previous purchase 2+ years ago, which is the reason we went back to trade for our like new Jetta. Our experience with the staff was phenomenal! specially with our sales person/Concierge Danielle Bjorkgren. She made us feel very at ease, we did not feel hustled or given any aggressive sales speech or steered to any car we did not feel comfortable with, everything was at our own pace.Additionally, the team (Jose Rivera, Frank Ramos and Jose in Vehicle Financing) made sure that we walked out with the car we wanted at the right price! They definitely made the numbers work for us and we're really pleased with the overall experience. If Off Lease Only continues this business practice (Which I believe is the key point as to why it's spreading like a virus throughout Florida), we will be faithful customers.

OFF LEASE ONLY MIAMI (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Richard 2015-01-12

Orlando, FL

As soon as I walked in I was immediately taken care of and serviced. This dealership puts the customer first and go far and beyond to make sure we are Happy. By far the best dealership experience I've ever had.

OFF LEASE ONLY ORLANDO (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Nelly2015-01-12

Orlando,FL

Looking for a good used car so we decided to check out this dealer. We did not buy a car today but will return when we are ready. Tony was up front and friendly. He helped answer our questions and showed use some of the cars we were interested in.

OFF LEASE ONLY ORLANDO (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Henry 2015-01-12

Orlando, FL

The place was very busy, full of people, but it still took only 20 seconds before an employee was helping me out. The "no pressure" sales atmosphere is a great change from most dealers. They give you plenty of time to inspect the vehicle on your own. Plus the vehicle price tag is very hard to beat. Especially when you consider the lack of dealer fees at OffLeaseOnly.

OFF LEASE ONLY ORLANDO (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Haley 2015-01-12

Orlando, FL

From the time I walked in I was greeted immediately, walked through their history and process, and taken to the vehicle I was interested in. The truck was what I had expected after speaking with the sales associate over the phone prior to my arrival. I had done a lot of research on this vehicle and found their price to be one of the better ones. Kudos to the sales associate, Geraldo, for his courtesy and professionalism, and the same goes for my finance associate Anthony. Great job guys!

OFF LEASE ONLY ORLANDO (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Allen 2015-01-12

Orlando, FL

Let me first state that I've bought three cars online, so this is not my first rodeo. Off Lease Only has a good selection of cars at great prices. Their online sales dept. still needs a little work, but the overall experience was positive. After returning, had to pay additional state sales tax, because the wrong amount was charged, but other than that, it was a good experience, and I would recommend this dealership.. They disclosed two negatives on my car; one was having only a single key, and the other was that the exterior key code entry did not have the code. A nearby Ford dealership made a new key for my 2014 Ford Edge in less than an hour, and I found the code for the key less entry in the glove box, so all is well. Once I booked a flight from Kansas, they reserved the car for me without down payment. Abner is a great guy.

OFF LEASE ONLY PALM BEACH (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Giselle 2015-01-12

Orlando, FL

I like the fact I wasn't pressured to buy anything. I got there what I was looking for was sold, and I returned two days later to test drive a different car, and luckily the car I originally went for became available again. I'm very appreciative of the treatment, not 100% sold on the interest rate they gave me, but I must say I loved the fact that they didn't play the back and forth game of let me talk to my manager that I have experienced in the past. Sam, Anthony, and Patrick were great to deal with!

OFF LEASE ONLY ORLANDO (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Vanessa 2015-01-12

Orlando, FL

I'm so happy I went to off lease. My sales Representative Brandon B was awesome. He helped me pick a great car that I love, very friendly guy, easy to communicate with and very understanding. Alex in financing was so pleasant, he smiled the whole way through the financing process so that definitely helped calmed my nerves. The Supervisor Frank Santoro was also very pleasant. If you have an issue he will fix it right away in a short time. I was very impressed. Great customer staff. very Happy with my sale. D Glenn was pleasant as well. Even after the sale Brandon have been helping me get use to my new Mercedes, I'm going to stress how awesome he is, very understanding. The experience was great however; I wasn't too fond of the appraiser, Ryan. He was nice but did not really work well with my trade. He offered me very little for my trade but everything worked well and I love my car. My brother plan on trading in his car and my co-worker now wants to buy a car from off Lease. I will of course recommend him to Brandon, he's the Best. Thanks Again Brandon, Alex Frank and Glenn. I love my car. Elvis was also very pleasant, always greeted me, was very welcoming.

OFF LEASE ONLY ORLANDO (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Keven 2015-01-12

Orlando, FL

I recently purchased a Mercedes Benz from Off-Lease Orlando. The staff was experienced, professional and very patient with my two children I had with me! I would not recommend bringing children if it can be avoided however if you are patient and want a GREAT deal this is the place for you.

OFF LEASE ONLY ORLANDO (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY

Tyler 2015-01-12

Orlando, FL

I visited this dealership because I heard great things and I was not disappointed. Geraldo was patient and assisting in every area. He helped me get into my new jaguar which I love and probably would have never been able to purchase directly from the jaguar dealership. I intend to purchase another vehicle from this dealership in the coming year. Thanks off lease only Orlando!

OFF LEASE ONLY ORLANDO (Customer Review) Review Source: OFFLEASEONLY



SHOP THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Pre-Owned Cars, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory