OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly


Seve S.Review Date: 2017-08-16

Very easy to get along with and a lot of cars to choose from. Stephanie was absolutely wonderful to work with.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

ElifloraReview Date: 2017-08-15

Everyone work hard and great experience. Thanks Brandon and Glenn

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Lina0126Review Date: 2017-08-15

I had a great experience at this dealership. Actually the best experience ever buying a used car which Ive been doing for 18 years. The staff is great especially my salesperson, Camilo. He was friendly patient and knowledgeable. He provided the best customer service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SheraberaReview Date: 2017-08-15

Sam at Off Lease Only was SUPER helpful, knowledgeable and very courteous! We can see why he is your #1 salesman and he deserves that title and more! If you are buying a car, Sam is your guy! We were very skeptical at first as we were at 3 other dealerships and they all lied about what they had in stock just to get us in the building but here they were upfront from the start and even saw the Carfax! Sam was awesome in explaining everything from start to finish too! We will be back to see Sam soon to upgrade our other car! Thanks for all your help Sam!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jayne B.Review Date: 2017-08-15

We have financed 2 cars in the last year with OffleaseOnly. We have the highest respect for their honesty in price and the history of the cars. Our dealings with Stephanie and Armando in West Palm rate 10 on a scale of 10. They also connected us to John Saint and Omar in Miami who made us feel safe and secure with our purchase. Warm thanks and keep up the hard work! You are appreciated.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

lina t.Review Date: 2017-08-15

I had the best experience ever! This was the easiest and friendliest experience Ive had in buying a car. Everyone is friendly and helpful and the best part is there is no pressure. Its so easy goin. Camilo was my salesman he is awesome, friendly and God bless his patience and willingness to help. When I decided on a car he asked if I was sure because he saw I wasnt 100 %sure . When I went back two days later he helped me out again with all his patience and guided me step by step through the process. They even helped me return my car to the rental office so that I can drive home in my new car. Will always recommend

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Harold G.Review Date: 2017-08-15

Jonathan Martin was a really good sales man. Marty Malchunik was a great financing manager I higly recomend this dealer.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nicole O.Review Date: 2017-08-15

Super happy customer here!! Jason Diaz and the team were phenomanal. Absolutely no pressure, traded in my older car and drove off with a 2016 $5,000 under MSRP. Will refer all my friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

M VReview Date: 2017-08-15

We have purchased three vehicles so far from OffLeaseOnly. But this last time we decided to drive to Miami and check their inventory. I have to say that was the best decision ever!! Fabio was our salesperson and we were very thrilled by our experience. Fabio was exceptionally patient, knowledgeable and respectful. He gave us enough time to make our decision without any hassle. Thank you Fabio!!! Miami location way better than the one previously visited! RECOMMENDED!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marcus S.Review Date: 2017-08-15

Jose Martinez from the Miami store was very attentious and answered clearly all my questions. Everybody was friendly and made everything possible to make the deal as quick as possible! Great experience buying from them.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tiana M.Review Date: 2017-08-15

Our first experience with your company is very well desereving a 5+. Kenton is the one who helped us a lot, guided us through process step and was very helpful. Very aknowledged employee. Friendly, knows information. Easy communication makes us feel welcomed and trusted as a customer. Thumbs up to Kenton-he is just on top of awesomeness!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Xiaoshuai Y.Review Date: 2017-08-15

Carlos Rodriguez gave us really good services.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Martha G.Review Date: 2017-08-15

michele y richard y nabila fue muy buena amable me ayudaro 100% en todo. el financiamiento muy bueno interes bajo me encanta el trato amables . e carro fue bien inpencionado ante de la entrega .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

ariadna d.Review Date: 2017-08-15

best experience baying a car, awesome costumer services from Carlos Rodriguez

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ana B.Review Date: 2017-08-15

Patrick Fidelis was very friendly people very pleased with his service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Karen W.Review Date: 2017-08-15

Amazing place to buy a car!!! Daryl Bautista took great care of us and has a very helpful, laid-back attitude. Got a great car at a great price and couldnt be happier😀

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Frank n Riselys M.Review Date: 2017-08-15

I have been in the business for 10+ years, so I know a thing or two about car sales. I must say that I was positively impress with Off Lease Only. Nice facility, well organized and very professional staff. Marcus and Gary were friendly and attentive to my requests, so was the desk manager. It was a great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

江如玉 Sonya ChiangReview Date: 2017-08-15

This place is very down to earth and has great customer service, unlike the traditional dealers that charge you a fortune, they are like the Costco of cars and give you the price much lower than other places. I was able to find exactly what I wanted within my budget-a lightly used car in like new condition. Haz (like Hagan Daz...) was my agent and he used to be a technician so he doesnt give you the typical salesmans feeling which usually scares me, he listened to my needs and gives me authentic feedback, even after I bought the car, and I asked him to teach me a few things about caring for the car, he still took the time to explain basic maintenance to me. Not only did I find my car, I also learned a lot from him and his experience in mechanics. He feels like a good friend instead of a salesman. Another person in the finance department also works really hard, his name sounds like Mohammad but I forgot exactly. He was extremely patient in answering my questions even pass his business hours. At the end I didnt purchase what he was promoting to me but he did not try to push me and was still very professional.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Adriana A.Review Date: 2017-08-15

Very satisfied with my purchase, specially with the service provided by Walter!! he was very very helpful, responded to my thousand questions, no pressure at ALL, and honestly due to this reason I decided to purchase the car the same day- very clear deal... this place has a large inventory to choose from.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sean S.Review Date: 2017-08-15

My experience was awesome. Jason my rep and Vinnie my finance manager were extremely kind and helpful. They helped me make my car buying and finance decisions very painless.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale