OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly


Lismarie A.Review Date: 2017-08-15

Awsome experience, personnel was very helpful! Thanks to Chad, Jasmine and Felipe!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

chuckhoitReview Date: 2017-08-14

Purchased a vehicle from this location. Gabriel (salesman), Marty (finance officer), and Dion (sales manager) were all very helpful and professional.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mt TronicsReview Date: 2017-08-14

I highly recommend Carlos Rodriguez if you need a new car, this is my 3rd car and I leave two hours from the dealer, but it worth it because he is very professional and knows what he is doing, not only that, all the process with him and the financial people are very smooth and fast, very organized place and the price is super excellent.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

anand r.Review Date: 2017-08-14

Danny Pena my salesman was a great guy, he was very nice and attended to us through the whole process he is the man to go to

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kassandra G.Review Date: 2017-08-14

Came last minute in search for a car. Got amazing service from Carlos Rodriguez. And I am now leave with a great car. Would definitely come again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

wes t.Review Date: 2017-08-14

i have not bought a car in years. I was concerned about the process. I didnt have much to spend on shopping for a vehicle but when I reach off lease I met Lucas and it was a smooth process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Andrew L.Review Date: 2017-08-14

This had to be the first time i actually felt good about going to a car dealrship and it was all because of one man Mr. Jose Martinez at the off lease Miami location. He was such a big help and when its time to upgrade to another car i will be back and i hope that Jose will be able to help me out again. Two thumbs up !!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Daniel W.Review Date: 2017-08-14

Christian Banos was very knowledgable and helpful. He made my experience a very positive one. Definitely somewhere I would go again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

zuri s.Review Date: 2017-08-14

My sales rep Alexander Veulens and finance manager Jose B excellent experience, helpfull, patience, looking forward to my next purchase

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

FANEL C.Review Date: 2017-08-14

Jon Caballero was very helpful if you want to do a buyer i refer you him

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tony Z.Review Date: 2017-08-14

EDWIN REATEGUI, HE WAS VERY PROFFESIONAL AND VERY PATIENT. AND THE PRICE WAS EXACTLY AS SHOWN AS THE WEBSITE!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michel Pena D.Review Date: 2017-08-14

Thanks to brandon, claude and jose bigot to achieve my goal. I made my purchase and came out super pleased. The attention was magnificent. They helped me to make the best decision and they were patient with me since I do not have any knowledge about cars. And thanks to it I achieve my goal. I suggest that if you want to buy a car. Then Off lease only is the right place for you. Thousand thanks to you of heart.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cameron D.Review Date: 2017-08-14

Danny Pena my salesman helped me get the car i was looking for online and get it on the road

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yasmine S.Review Date: 2017-08-14

i like the customer service at this place, the guys was awesome. i was help by Michael katz Joel Jerry floyd im looking forward to come back here

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

John E.Review Date: 2017-08-14

Haz Elhassan Haz was a great guy, honest and knowledgeable about the cars. Great guy highly recommend him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gavin T.Review Date: 2017-08-14

I recently purchased a 2014 Mercedes Benz E550 from Off Lease Only and had a very positive experience with the company. Jeff Saied and his manager Dustin White guided me through the entire purchase. My purchase was done out of state which was a challenge and required a lot of trust. Jeff was very responsive with calls, texts, and emails to get the purchase completed. I would gladly recommend them and will use them again for future purchases.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Christopher Belisle_MusicReview Date: 2017-08-14

Off Lease Only in Orlando is great! Fair prices, lots of vehicles to choose from. Said, from sales, and Jr. in the finance department will take great care of you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Elsie Casiano A.Review Date: 2017-08-14

Mr. Don and Mr. Ray were pheonomenal from the minute we walked in to the mintue we walked out with our new car. They deserve a recongition and a raise. Very happy customer snd will definitly reccomand thsi place and these 2 gentlmen

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Carolina G.Review Date: 2017-08-14

My first time buying a car at Off Lease Only and i must say, i have had the best experince ever, thanx to Carlos, Jesse, Felipe, and Walter. I appreciate the help and patient. I recommend this dealer to anyone in need of a car, what you waiting for!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Barbara Spreier-W.Review Date: 2017-08-14

Farrukh was our sales representative and he was wonderful -knowledgeable, patient and service oriented. We could not of wanted more. Thanks. Farrukh. Jasmine was our finance representative and was wonderful as well. The system went down and she had to re-enter all of our information; and yet, she was calm and very knowledgeable of her role in your operation. My husband was the Comptroller in car dealerships and he says Jasmine is top-notch. Thanks, Jasmine. Felipe was the person who greeted us one the financing was complete. He shook our hands and thanked us for our business. Thanks, Felipe. Your operation is just the best. This is the second car we have purchased from Off Lease. If we ever need another automobile we will be sure to come see you again. Thanks, Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale