OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly


Shea S.Review Date: 2017-06-25

As a first time car buyer I was nervous and feeling a bit overwhelmed walking in the door. The second I met Sam T I knew this was going to be a great experience. He was kind, patient and very considerate the whole day. I had a lot of questions - he explained everything to me with a smile. I had such a great experience and left with my dream car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Maggie S.Review Date: 2017-06-25

Jason helped me understand the differt vehicles that were available and was knowledgeable of the inventory and the different car features. He was really helpful and honest guy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kathleen G.Review Date: 2017-06-25

Fidel... was amazing and the contract process Alex Droa explained perfect and clear and super nice.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dominique F.Review Date: 2017-06-25

My name is Dominique Choute Recently I visit Off Lease Only. Elvis Camille was the person who helped me and explained the overall progress to me. Elvis did a great job and he was very knowledgeable. He made the process easier then i original taught. The whole entire staff was friendly. I would definitely recommend someone to Off Lease Only. Thanks.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Keith N.Review Date: 2017-06-25

Michael Bafumo is an asset to the company this has been the easiest and nicest car buying experience I have ever had. I walked in and within a few minutes he had the car ready and I was in a private test drive. This is the place for anyone who doesnt want to haggle and deal with subpar service, Michael Bafumo is top notch see him!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Manuel S.Review Date: 2017-06-25

he estado en su tienda y me ha gustado tanto la atencion que decidi aunque no era cliente directo, sino acompanante dejar mi comentario. carlos rodriguez fue el vendedor que se ocupo de mi familia: excelente es la mejor descripcion.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Donna D.Review Date: 2017-06-25

great staff, carlos r(sales) frank o.(mgr) gave me awesome help, both very professional and happier people than other places.thanks

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dustin F.Review Date: 2017-06-25

When I came into Off Lease Only, Carlos Rodriguez was highly recommended by another associate, he lived up to the recommendation and my expectation, he made the process easy, simple and hassle free. he kept me informed throughout the entire process. I am a very satisfied customer

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Andrew S.Review Date: 2017-06-25

This a great place, large car selection, relatively quick financing, overall great experience and will for sure recommend off lease only! My sales person was Jamah and he was top notch!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Adrian L.Review Date: 2017-06-25

Jamah definitely is an amazing sales man. Went back to get a second vehicle and he never fails to satisfy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Korina M.Review Date: 2017-06-25

This place is AWESOMEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Walked right in and got service from the nice greeters. We looked at cars and saw one we liked. We were then paired with Jay F (salesperson) who led us straight to the car and took us for a test drive. His customer service was amazing, he told us everything we needed to know about the car and explained the entire process thourougly. Plus he was super nice and knowledgable. Will definitely recommend this place and Jay to any and every one!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rochelle G.Review Date: 2017-06-25

Carlos Rodriguez created a professional and friendly atmosphere. Our experience here was above expected. Continue to provide excellent service throughout your professional career here at Off Lease Only. Thank you for all your help and support!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

paul a.Review Date: 2017-06-25

Im originally from California and am currently living in Arizona. My father lives in Miami and I was in town visiting him. My friends had told me about Offleaseonly and wow when I arrived I couldnt believe my eyes! The lot is enormous and the the place was packed! Mike Maso was my salesman and he was very humble, friendly, and informative with the vehicles. I have never seen a place like this in my life! I will be referring friends and family members here in the future to come. They have everything you want and more!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dieon B.Review Date: 2017-06-25

cool dealership.Jay. F did a good job of explaining things straight foward

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Joseph M.Review Date: 2017-06-25

Great inventory! Great staff! My family and I were helped by Marcos Ramos, honest sales person, dedicated to provide the best customer service. We truly appreciate the time to help us find the car that satisfy our needs. We bought more than one car thanks to the good deals. Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

christine m.Review Date: 2017-06-25

Im unifying with my family on congratulating the awesome service provided by Off lease Only. We got taken care of by Marcos, excellent professional, patient guy. He spent hours looking forward to get what we wanted, I truly appreciate it! We will bring more family members and friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Andrea C.Review Date: 2017-06-25

Sanibel Condo, FL

Love the wide selection and variety of cars available. Nice staff, Al F helped me find my dream car! and great service. 10/10 recommended offlease only. Always a good time.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

John B.Review Date: 2017-06-25

Orlando, FL

We went from dealer to dealer. People pressuring us to buy. Dealer Fees and administrative fees here and there. And then a friend told me about Off Lease Only and Ken House. We were amazed about this little building with people everywhere. Could barely walk inside. I felt a little out of place but paid no dealer fees and got an incredible price on my Toyota. Thanks so much Ken.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Julio G.Review Date: 2017-06-25

Orlando, FL

Tuvimos una experiencia maravillosa con Ken House. Me contaron acerca de Off Lease de un amigo de la familia que también compró un auto de aquí con Ken. Gran selección y experiencia.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Renetta B.Review Date: 2017-06-24

Absolutely the BEST care buying experience Ive ever had! We bought a BMW from Off lease about 3 years ago and decided to come back for another one because we had such a great experience the first time. I will def. recommend Off Lease to anyone I know looking for a car and will def recommend Tamara! She was amazing and made me feel very at home, even from states away! Thanks OffLease

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale