OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly


Zoeysmom1 Review Date: 2014-06-26

This is a win/win place to go when you want a fair, honest, knowlegeble car purchase. Car salesmen are notorious for their gift of gab and their manipulative antics. At Off Lease, Kory D impressed us so and sold us a great car at a great price. Thank you all at Off

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

James D.Review Date: 2014-06-24

Mableton, Georgia

At 50, and current owner of 6 registered automobiles, I have never before purchased a car from a dealer. I dreaded the experience. My last two luxury cars I purchased directly using a dealer's license at a wholesale auction. I stumbled upon OffLeaseOnly while researching BMW's and MB's. They had a great selection, almost unbelievable prices, and the exact MB I was looking for, a silver/black MB E550 4Matic. I contacted Alex at OffLeaseOnly. He offered to personally inspect the car and provide additional pictures. Lots of pictures. I felt I had to quickly jump on the deal and arranged transport from Atlanta. After providing a flight itinerary, Alex pulled and reserved the car. The next morning, on his scheduled day off, Alex picked me up directly from the West Palm airport. In person, the condition of the MB exceeded my expectations. And, it had some additional optional equipment I was not expecting. The process was absolutely casual and painless. The sticker price, plus a $20 temporary tag fee. That's it. I could not spend any more if I wanted. Being an out-of-state sale, my transaction was processed at a satellite office. Not the Ritz, but got the job done quickly and efficiently. The final paperwork was processed by the Finance Manager, Callie. She was very pleasant, professional and efficient. Overall, Alex was a pleasure to work with. My next future car search will start with OffLeaseOnly. com. It has been two week since my purchase. I am still elated with the car and deal I got. Great value. Painless transaction.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Gary FReview Date: 2014-06-22

Miami, Florida

Johanna Cortes at Off-Lease Only Miami, our sales representative was attentive to our needs everyday. I spent months searching for the right vehicle but Johanna made the process so much easier for me. She educated me in what I needed to know and is very knowledgeable about the auto industry. She also followed up with me to make sure I knew when the car I wanted had arrived at the dealer. I would highly recommend Johanna whenever you search for a vehicle at Off-Lease Only Miami! Car Purchased: 2011 Hyundai Sonata on June 20, 2014 Maria & Dashira made our experience smooth and not rushed providing excellent service and also very attentive to our every need. We always felt like important customers even when the sales floor is buzzing with people purchasing vehicles. These people really know how to make a stressful situation into an easy comfortable environment. They make this dealership a 5-STAR dealership type of feeling, while still not overdoing it. We have stayed loyal with Off-Lease because of this and this is our 3rd vehicle in less than 3 months of time. Kirk, thank you so much for all of your financial advice on the vehicle. Your step-by-step approach made us feel at ease, even though we were tugging and pulling to lower the interest rates you found a way to make us feel at ease when we were thinking we wouldn't be able to afford it. It was a pleasure meeting you and hope we can continue doing business with Off-Lease. Car Purchased: 2011 Hyundai Sonata, David & Maria on 6/20/2014

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Cyeggen Review Date: 2014-06-21

What a wonderful experience!! Love the car price was well below the other dealerships. My representative was amazing!! He was extremely knowledgeable of the car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mariana CReview Date: 2014-06-20

Hialeah, Florida

I went to Off Lease in Miami a few months back looking to purchase a car for the first time. I heard about you guys on the radio and the feedback from friends as well. To my luck i got Erick Maldonado to help me out threw this process and i would had not been able to do it without him. He was patient, attentive and willing to help me in any way. I am now an owner to my hyundai santa Fe and i couldn't be happier not just with my car but my experience at Off Lease Miami. I will recommend this dealer to everyone and make sure you ask for Erick Maldonado. Thanks again Erick for all your help will defently be back :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Marcos ZReview Date: 2014-06-19

Miami Beach, Florida

I went there to buy one car and came home with my BMW 335 and my wife's Mercedes GLK 350. Eduardo Bocanegra was the young fella that assisted us through the deal, was very helpful and knowledgeable to assist on all our question and doubts. All the cars have Carfax available to help you to make your decision on whats better for you and they paid top dollar for my trade in. Great dealer, great workmanship and really great deals. Im referring to clients to off lease only. Thank you Eduardo Bocanegra, we are very pleased with our vehicles.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Raquel PReview Date: 2014-06-19

Opa-locka, Florida

The prices were amazingly cheap. I consider that both the sales vendor, Willy Boffil, and the finance manager, Craig Grunwald, are very good professionals and the service was exceptional. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone. I had a marvelous experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Melanie SReview Date: 2014-06-17

Pompano Beach, Florida

An AWESOME thank you to ERICK MALDONADO for such friendly and professional service at OffLeaseOnly at the Miami location. It was my first time owning and buying a car in the U.S and he made purchasing it; hassle free, stress free and relaxing, in a warm and welcoming environment. It was an awesome experience! I felt comfortable with no worries as to whether I was making a terrible decision or not! I felt more excitement and happy, because Erick made it feel easier. Great customer service from Erick, always checking and making sure I was happy, through all the waiting! Thank you Erick for such an Awesome experience and thank you OffLeaseOnly for my awesome car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Dash H.Review Date: 2014-06-16

Pompano Beach, Florida

There is still some integrity and honesty in business and to think it a used car dealer. I sent an email to Mark the owner of Off Lease Only after he responded to my review. It was Sunday night and to my amazement he replied back within a few minutes. I told him that his GM John call me on Saturday and requested I go see the Fiance Manger on Monday and they will sort out this issue for me. Monday morning I got a call from Micheal (Finance manger) he told me there is no need for me to drive back to Lake Worth he will just send me a refund check and cancel Autoarmor protection. Problem Solved! I have to say I have never received this level of service before, Mark seems genuine in his desire to provide a good product and he imparts his beliefs to his managers. So I can now recommend Off lease Only without hesitation just a word of advise if you can't get satisfaction from the employees drop a line to one of these guys Mark, John or Micheal. They made the extra effort to make sure I was satisfied with the deal I got Thanks Guys

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Luis SReview Date: 2014-06-15

Orlando, Florida

Willy, Thanks for all the help you gave me to find the car I was looking for. It is my second time buying a car with Offleaseonly, and is the second time that you made the process of buying a car a nice and enjoyable experience. You were very courteous, and treated me professionally that I will reccomend you and your company to all my friends and family. Regards, Luis Silva

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Michael C.Review Date: 2014-06-14

Naples, Florida

without question the best place to buy your next car..and you should buy it from Ted Tuchak and I should know I have bought two from Ted in the last 9o days a is250c for my wife and today a glk350 for me.both cars are perfect and the price was lower than any other dealer...and you cant beat the service and care from TED TUCHAK

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Timothy G.Review Date: 2014-06-14

Sylvania, Georgia

I just purchased a car from Off Lease Only in West Palm Beach, FL! If you're looking for a phenomenal deal, a luxury vehicle, excellent costumer service, and a smooth transaction, you should get there! offleaseonly.com Ask for Dizzy ... He'll give you the hookup!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jackie GReview Date: 2014-06-13

Miami, Florida

I just purchased my A5 Audi Quattro Cabriolet - Yes, I was worried, as I know service expenses on these vehicles can be EXPENSIVE! 1st - Paulino Vazquez(who was excellent) took care of us and yes it was busy, very busy, yet he allowed us to look and decide what cars we wanted to see; then, he obtained keys for us to open the vehicle, looked at the cosmetics(outside) Just like when you look at a person the outside may be pretty, but who knows if that someone has cancer. Same here you do not know. However, this company let's you take it to your mechanic (if you wish-it has to be the same day) I chose a car that had two reported accidents BUT No airbag deployment or no frame damage. I test drove two identical cars; one had more dings and looked like the previous owner just parked it anywhere, that one had 1 reported accident, again with nothing like frame damage or airbag. My issue was that I wanted bluetooth Phone - to me that was very important because I do not like holding a cell phone in my hand while driving for safety. This particular car I chose did not connect- This car and most Audi's I saw still had warranty. Guess what? I was allowed to take it to a Audi dealership to check on this, because for me this could make or brake the deal. The Audi dealership - started asking questions, and they stated they the sell certified cars that have clean records -I asked them to show me a car like this one - I told them I have looked at your website, the Collection and even Mercedes Benz, I did search and the prices for the same car were at least 8-10K more (certified) and in addition you will also pay dealer's fees and transportation fees that alone is another 1 to 1.5K more. Plus they did not have THIS type of car but they said they have others, I cannot wait for them to find the USED care I want. I will save the the 8-10K and use it IF it is necessary. Right now, my car is the Audi dealership under warranty having the bluetooth fixed and a complete check up - under warranty FREE and I am driving a loaner. Financing - Here is where I was a little concerned - I have excellent credit and I know there are programs out there that would love my business; yet this was not provided to me, i did negotiate but felt I could have done better. My recommendation to you is do your HOMEWORK with financing before you fall in love with a car. This is where the danger is. I plan to re-finance. 1point is about 1,400 for the life of the loan for me. Overall, Offlease is a fairly new concept for us here in Miami, FL, Cars there do have a history - this is why you pay so much less; but do not take a car that you are worried about just because it is so much less; there is a reason why these cars are less, because they have been rentals or had an accident report (which could have been superficial). I would recommend this dealership to anyone that has some common sense. Review the website look at the Car fax history, chose a couple of cars then go and see them; you should have an idea of what your credit is like before you go. Do not do credit checks this hurts your score. Google about credit and get educated. Good luck on your car shopping!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Mark A.Review Date: 2014-06-13

Orlando, Florida

Dizzy Rocks! I live in Orlando and found Off Lease Only through the CarFax site and was glad I did. After I did my research on line, I called, spent 15 minutes confirming the details and walking me through the process. Then the amazing part - when we showed up it happened just like he described. No hocus pocus, no delays - just the car I wanted, sign the papers, and out the door in an hour! Best car buying experience ever! Awesome!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Meredith V.Review Date: 2014-06-13

Lake Worth, Florida

My husband and I recently purchased our new Kia Optima from Off Lease Only. We are young and recently married so we didn't have a ton to spend but we knew that Off Lease has the lowest prices around. Off Lease has a giant selection and many salesmen to help you but I really feel like we got lucky with the salesman we ended up with, his name was Joe Cala. He was soft spoken, knowledgable, and patient. My husband and I weren't sure what model or make we wanted so he helped us test drive 6 or 8 cars, I can't remember the last time I drove that many without needing to go home and have a drink because the salesperson was intolerable at another dealership. In fact at the chevy dealership just down the road the salesman only spoke to my husband (who we weren't buying the car for) and he stared at my boobs. Eeew! Also, Joe didn't pitch to us or give us a hard sell. I consider myself an intelligent person and I am not a pushover but one of my least favorite things is haggling. At Off Lease their cars are marked thousands of dollars less than their worth so you don't even have to deal with that. Even after he had sold us the car he still had advice for us such as where to get parts for much cheaper than the Kia dealership. I was so relieved to be treated well that I even baked Joe some gratitude brownies! In conclusion, if you need a used car, go to Off Lease Only. If you want a great salesman to make you comfortable through the process, ask for Joe Cala.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jamillah SReview Date: 2014-06-12

Pompano Beach, Florida

Thanks to my Sales person Erik Maldonado for making my experience at OfLeaseOnly Miami such a tremendous one. He provided us with the information we needed in order to make our purchase and made our visit more comfortable and easy. He continuously checked on us to make sure that we were happy during wait times and definitely made it a welcoming environment. Thank you Erik and thank you OffLeaseOnly!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Reyad AReview Date: 2014-06-10

Arlington, Texas

I had a good experience from the Miami office. I waited little long since they were very busy taking care of many customers. I am happy with the car and I will definitely consider buying in the future from Off lease office.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Albert EReview Date: 2014-06-07

Hollywood, Florida

I went to OffleaseOnly for the first time and was sold the minute I met sales rep Manny Moya. He was very friendly and patient showing me the car I was wanting to buy. I told him that I was here to see LS460 models. He took me and showed me all the models available, I saw two black cars that were gorgeous. However, when I saw a charcoal grey with black interior my eyes opened and said this is the car for my wife. I was here to buy a 2011 or newer and this one is 2011 with only 26k miles. He then said would you like to try it, I said sure even though it is for my wife, I wanted to get a feel for the car. I had to provide my drivers license and proof of insurance. Once that was done, Manny took me and told me to drive the car by myself, I felt so comfortable being able to be by my self to judge and feel the car without anyone next to me. I came back and told him that was very impressed and that I would return with my wife at 5 pm to buy this car. Now he I am making promises for a car that is going to be for my wife. We showed up at 5 pm as promised and told Manny here we are. Manny took us to the car and gave me the keys so I can take my wife out for a ride. My wife was very happy that I had picked that car, she was so excited that we went inside and said lets start the paper work. Manny said great, start the paper work and you will be out of here shortly. We went to sit with Mark the financial adviser which was great also, he explained everything over and over to make sure we understood. We are so very happy with our purchase and with your staff!!! Albert Echemendia proud owner of a 2011 Lexus LS460 with only 26K miles.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Stephanie CReview Date: 2014-06-07

Hollywood, Florida

Wow. There was a very big inventory! Paulino was funny, knowledgable and very helpful!! Because of his positive attitude car shopping seemed so easy! I would definitely Recommend off lease only to anyone!! And I'll Have them look specifically for Paulino!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

C.M.Review Date: 2014-06-06

Tallahassee, Florida

Excellent customer service. I drove 5.5 hours to pick my S550 up. Floyd, had everything ready for me before I got there. I will be back and will be sending family. I saved some thousands, didn't need to negotiate.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale