OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly


Arnaldo1976Review Date: 2015-01-16

Phenomenal everybody was friendly and help me get the car I wanted Carlos Hernandez wash my salesperson he helping to select the car with no pressure a very easy place to do business

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Moy OchoaReview Date: 2015-01-16

Bought a Lexus 2014 everything was great, included the price, but some of the process took too long so keep in mind that you have to be patient. I highly recommend Geraldo Venegas he is great at what is doing also Sean DeVito did a great job .. sincerely Moises Ochoa

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Olga RiveraReview Date: 2015-01-16

“OFF LEASE IS THE ONLY PLACE YOU SHOULD GO IF YOU WANT TO GET THE RIGHT CAR.” I will highly recommend this place to everyone I know... I love all the employers there. They work hard and trying to make sure you are satisfied in every way. I had Harold Maldonado helping me.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

MariavelezReview Date: 2015-01-16

The process is fairly simple. Rodney greeted us and told us the story in how they do business. Looked at 2 cars and took one for a test drive. We had a trade, but the numbers were not comparable to other dealerships. Patrick took the time to explain to us the reason behind the number on the trade.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Jla109Review Date: 2015-01-16

Everybody was very helpful to get me in my new ride even when I didn't see what I wanted the first time there was plenty of options to choice from. My sales rep Amy is very fun and exciting to do business with.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Andy13Review Date: 2015-01-16

Thank my friend for u good job and big help in evreting , for helme with my trade and my purchase of my new dange rover sport , I will come back to you for business and I will send friend and families to , thank good man.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

KplasenciaReview Date: 2015-01-16

I am very content with the experience I received at off lease only, My sales man was very attentive, professional, and kind. Purchasing a new vehicle is something we all look forward too, but don't want any of the hassle that comes along with it. I made this clear to Erick the very first day I spoke with him, and sure enough he made this experience a great one.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Terrys379Review Date: 2015-01-16

Erick was a very pleasant salesman to work with. He did not pressure me into buying. Overall very satisfied with my car buying experience. Would recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

vluisamReview Date: 2015-01-16

Daneille was not only helpful she was very pleasant and also very patient with us. She made our experience and easy one. I would recommend her and Off Lease Only to anybody that wants to purchase a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

MarinaReview Date: 2015-01-16

I'm VERY pleased with my experience at Off Lease! Andy was extremely nice and helpful and also very patient! Marc was also great, he was able to get me the financing that I was hoping for! I will recommend them to all my friends!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Maria V Review Date: 2015-01-16

The process is fairly simple. Rodney greeted us and told us the story in how they do business. Looked at 2 cars and took one for a test drive. We had a trade, but the numbers were not comparable to other dealerships. Patrick took the time to explain to us the reason behind the number on the trade. The bottom line is at the end, and we were comfortable with payment and rates. Glen also took the time between the test drive to briefly explain the process. What took the longest was finance. My patience was running out until we got called in, by Anthony. A very very long time to wait. Anthony explain the warranty and all its finance very well. Overall, from start until the "entrance" of finance was fast and simple, just too long to wait to get into finance. I would say this department is under staff.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

PuchiReview Date: 2015-01-16

My husband and I went on a Saturday and the place was very busy (now I know why!) but the BBQ of hot dogs and hamburgers helped to keep us busy while we waited for our turn. Our sales person was Bret Hunter. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and down to earth. He never made us feel pressured or stressed out. The prices seem very reasonable and we had the best car-buying experience to date. Just a hint for buyers; whenever possible take the used car to an independent mechanic before you buy. We did and I was happy to get a clean report. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and I have!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Maria VReview Date: 2015-01-16

The process is fairly simple. Rodney greeted us and told us the story in how they do business. Looked at 2 cars and took one for a test drive. We had a trade, but the numbers were not comparable to other dealerships. Patrick took the time to explain to us the reason behind the number on the trade. The bottom line is at the end, and we were comfortable with payment and rates. Glen also took the time between the test drive to briefly explain the process. What took the longest was finance. My patience was running out until we got called in, by Anthony. A very very long time to wait. Anthony explain the warranty and all its finance very well. Overall, from start until the "entrance" of finance was fast and simple, just too long to wait to get into finance. I would say this department is under staff.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Rosamaria RReview Date: 2015-01-16

Good experience, nice and easy. Very satisficed

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Maria VReview Date: 2015-01-16

The process is fairly simple. Rodney greeted us and told us the story in how they do business. Looked at 2 cars and took one for a test drive. We had a trade, but the numbers were not comparable to other dealerships. Patrick took the time to explain to us the reason behind the number on the trade. The bottom line is at the end, and we were comfortable with payment and rates. Glen also took the time between the test drive to briefly explain the process. What took the longest was finance. My patience was running out until we got called in, by Anthony. A very very long time to wait. Anthony explain the warranty and all its finance very well. Overall, from start until the "entrance" of finance was fast and simple, just too long to wait to get into finance. I would say this department is under staff.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Olga RReview Date: 2015-01-16

OFF LEASE IS THE ONLY PLACE YOU SHOULD GO IF YOU WANT TO GET THE RIGHT CAR.” I will highly recommend this place to everyone I know... I love all the employers there. They work hard and trying to make sure you are satisfied in every way. I had Harold Maldonado helping me. He's personality was very kind, considerate and he was very careful and prompts in the paper work. . I also want to thank Johny Calle, he was my financier, and he worked very hard to make sure that I was satisfied and happy with the financing of my vehicle. I want to thank Darnell Glenn also, he’s the Manager there. You were very kind and supported. Again thanks to all staff there for your warm smiles and professional greeting. Love my 2012 Toyota Camry. By the way if you go on the weekend you are going to love the music and the barbeque they have there. “That was definitely awesome.”

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Melissa A.Review Date: 2015-01-16

Royal Palm Beach, Florida

I bought a used 2013 chevy cruze. This one of the most helpful, stress free enjoyable car buying experiences ive ever had. I wpuld recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a new/ used car. Thanks dan tyrie for all ur help, you are amazing!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

PualReview Date: 2015-01-15

Orlando, Florida

I'D LIKE TO PERSONALLY THANK MR. MANNY CRISOSTOMO FOR HIS EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND, STAYED WELL AFTER HOURS, ANSWERED ANY AND ALL QUESTIONS WE HAD AND MADE SURE THAT OUR EXPERIENCE WAS NOTHING LESS THAN AWESOME. YOU ROCK DUDE, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK MANNY.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly CARS.COM Review

NealReview Date: 2015-01-15

I have purchased many cars from Off Lease Only in Lake Worth and while every transaction has gone well - this particular transaction was just perfect. Both the salesman, Anthony Vaz, and the administrator, David Sissenwein, could not have been more cordial, cooperative and professional. Off Lease Only is the only dealership I buy my cars from and is the only dealership I would recommend to any friends or associates. Car dealerships are, in most cases, worse than going to a Dentist - not Off Lease Only, It was actually enjoyable. Just in case you weren't aware, your stuck with a terribly loyal customer who is coming up on his 6th or 7th Off Lease Only purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Mayefa1Review Date: 2015-01-15

My husband bought a Toyota Corolla at Offlease a year ago so I decided to save some money and buy me a car there as well. As soon as we got there we were greeted by Michael who was very friendly and helpful, asking us the right questions and listening to all my questions and concerns. I had already done

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale