OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 100,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly


Tj T.Review Date: 2017-02-21

Kissimmee, FL

A man name George Yenque helped me pic out my Sonata the other day. He was very nice and calm, compared to me who was extremely frustrated about the car buying process. But, he assured me everything is in order and once it was all done and finished I wasnt walking off the lot. I drove off the lot, happy and excited to be driving another car again. Thank you George!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Renee D.Review Date: 2017-02-20

St. Augustine, FL

I had a great experience. I walked around being able to sit in as many cars as I wanted without any pressure. Once I found the car I wanted I liked the no haggle price, test drove the car, and then bought it. The financing was even a pretty decent rate. I went on a Saturday at noon and left with my car before 3:00. Everything was great!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Susan H.Review Date: 2017-02-16

Clearwater, FL

George V is the best! Whatever you need. He will make it happen! So easy to buy a car there as well!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Dwayne J.Review Date: 2017-02-16

Geneva, FL

I recently purchased a vehicle from Offlease Only in Orlando and what a fantastic car buying experience. Sales Rep George Velasquez was amazing! He was very professional, courteous, and made sure the process ran smoothly and quickly. I will buy all of my cars from Offlease in the future!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Tyler C.Review Date: 2017-02-14

Kissimmee, FL

The sales process was very easy and Sam was down to earth and completely transparent about how things worked and what I was buying. Initially I had gone in to purchase another car they had in stock but earlier that day they had already sold it, I was not initially looking at the car I ended up buying but after a test drive and inspection with the help of Sam, the car sold itself! The deals cannot be beat and the staff just wants to make sure you walk away happy, I would recommend Sam to anybody who purchases there, he was great! Since I paid cash for the vehicle Johnny was able to get me in and out of the finance office in about 7 minutes, papers signed, registration and keys in hand, the whole shebang took about two and a half hours and was utterly painless! I am new to the area and Sam even gave me suggestions on restaurants I should try! I would tell anybody looking for a car to go here, without hesitation!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Nahid M.Review Date: 2017-02-13

Casselberry, FL

We had an awesome salesman. His name is Fidel Herrera. He made car shopping a breez :) He was patient and knowledgeable. He took care of the whole process with a smile and a positive attitude. We bought a 2015 VW Jetta in mint condition at a fantastic wholesale price. I will absolutely go back in the future to buy my next car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Leticia A.Review Date: 2017-02-12

Windermere, FL

Very pleased with this dealership. Sam, my sales associates, was most helpful with my purchase. The process was a little longer than I expected, but well worth the wait. I bought a great car at a great price. Dion, sales manager, was ready and willing to help with any question I had. And i ended the whole process with the delightful Jasmine in Finance. She made the paperwork a breeze

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Paul T.Review Date: 2017-02-08

Daytona Beach, FL

I was very pleased with my car buying experience at Offlease. Sam Hackett, my salesperson was very knowledgeable and helpful without being overbearing. The selection was quite extensive. I was given a fair price for my trade-in and got the car that I wanted. I dont know why anyone would go anywhere else for a pre-owned car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Cheryl B.Review Date: 2017-02-06

Orlando, FL

If buying a car please go to off lease only! Just bought my 3 car from Fidel Herrera, and his customer service is outstanding as well as the finance team. Ray did a wonderful job of going over everything and getting us out in time to see the super bowl game! Thanks again Fidel and Ray for a wonderful car buying experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jason S.Review Date: 2017-02-03

I live in California and just bought a 2015 Porsche Macan from Off Lease Only. The San Francisco Bay area is very expensive. I am confident I saved $10-$15K on this vehicle by purchasing it in Miami and paying about $1300 to ship it across the country. The purchase process and receipt of my vehicle was unbelievably smooth. Off Lease Only has a dedicated department for out of state buyers. I worked with Elvin and Armando. I was pre-approved for a very good loan with Bank of America, but found out BofA wont work with independent dealers (only franchise dealers like Toyota, Porsche, Honda, Ford, etc.). Armando found a different bank and 100% matched the BofA loan. I think most people are a bit unrealistic when buying used cars. It is a complex process and there is a lot of legal paperwork (protecting both buyer and seller). Also, when buying a used car, folks confuse it with buying a new car. The car is not new and there will be some issues! The car itself had been in a minor fender bender and had a few paint chips, but that was fully disclosed. There was also a small typo in the paperwork, but I caught it and Armando dealt with very efficiently. Lastly, they took a picture of the vehicle with two keys, but it only had one. Elvin worked diligently to figure out and explain the mix up, but it was certainly not a deal breaker. One other issue is that when the car arrived, the check engine light was on. This was very disturbing, but the car was under warranty and I was confident my Porsche dealer would handle it. I called Elvin and told him about it. He was very surprised and apologetic and said they never would have sold a car with the check engine light on. It turned out the battery had run down during transport and it was not a big deal. In summary, I would buy from Off Lease Only again. Were there issues? Yes, but Elvin and Armando handled everything to the best of their ability. Did I expect issues? Yes, my expectations were set appropriately. If you are risk averse, I would not recommend this process. However, if you are willing to take the risk to save money, I would recommend Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Kate H.Review Date: 2017-01-30

Altamonte Springs, FL

I was not expecting to get good service at this barebones dealership but Faris completely surprised me. He sold me a car when I wasnt planning to buy one and Im completely happy with it! While the checkout process is much longer than it should be Faris stuck with me and kept me informed as to when I could expect to have the process completed. If I could just rank Faris, I would give him 5 stars! The checkout process could use some streamlining though.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Robert W.Review Date: 2017-01-28

Oviedo, FL

Our salesman, Mr. Sam Hackett, was very attentive and in tune with our car search desires. He didnt steer us into anything other than what we wanted, and he set accurate customer expectations. We fully understood what we were getting and not getting with our purchase. We ended up with a car that we are very happy with, and we got it at a great price.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Marcus B.Review Date: 2017-01-25

Deltona, FL

First time at OffLeaseOnly and was amazed by the size of inventory. I wasnt able to see a lot of it because of construction. And it took forever to have a vehicle brought to me. I will be back to see Ken who was awesome and very clear on how business is done there.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jolene R.Review Date: 2017-01-25

Orlando, FL

I greatly appreciate the patience Al Fernandez had with myself and family. He walked us thru the process of purchasing a car from Offleaseonly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Julio S.Review Date: 2017-01-25

DeLand, FL

Ken era muy agradable. Este concesionario de automóviles tiene muy gran selección. Estará enviando a familiares y amigos.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Angela M.Review Date: 2017-01-25

Orlando, FL

Good priced vehicle but a little messed up logistics with the construction leaving few cars to be able to check out on the lot without having to wait to have them pulled up. Ben S helped me during me and my fiances visit and did a great job. Overall experience was good and cant wait to see when the construction is complete.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Emre C.Review Date: 2017-01-25

This place is Crazy! Awesome cars lowest prices,staff is very friendly as well.Not like the typical dealers in town,I would like to thank Yavuz Kose for his help and kindness btw. Thank you sir!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Anthony C.Review Date: 2017-01-25

My visit to off lease only was definitely different from the normal car buying experience. My salesman Ben Sommerville was helpful during the whole process, he helped me narrow down my choices and showed me how to make sure it was the right car for me. I was introduced to his manager Tony who was also awesome and helpful. There was never any pressure and Ben was very knowledgeable with all our questions.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Marcello S.Review Date: 2017-01-25

Windermere, FL

Could not get a better deal my ford explorer, im 100% satisfied. They even allowed me to take the car to the ford dealership before me buying it. Thank you Fidel Herrera for a 5 star service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Joel V.Review Date: 2017-01-25

It took 2 trips to find the right car. The process was made easy with the help of the salesman, Roan. He was knowledgeable, and helpful in getting us thru the deal. I see bad reviews here, those are from customers who dont do their homework. OFF LEASE is an as is dealer, meaning you need to research the vehicles that interest you, this includes the carfax report, test drive, and most importantly, an inspection by a mechanic of your choice. Yes, its a hassle, but by following these steps we were able to secure a great car at a very good price. On our 2nd visit, we immediately walked the lot, looking at the potential cars before engaging Roan. This allows a casual observation of the good and bad cars, all the while reviewing the CarFax before requesting a test drive. The office was very busy and chaotic, yet organized for the volume of cars they sell at this location. It is very possible to buy a lemon here, but also is very possible to get the shiny apple if you are patient and exercise diligence.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale