OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 100,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly


Tom S.Review Date: 2017-03-20

Orlando, FL

I was very surprised with this place,lots of cars lots of customers as well. Prices are lower than any other dealer in town. I met w a sales rep mr Alp Kose and he was very kind to me. Didnt buy but definitely will.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Tufo G.Review Date: 2017-03-20

Orlando, FL

this place rocks! thank you yavuz kose for helping us...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Sandra L.Review Date: 2017-03-20

Cape Canaveral, FL

This was my first experience with Off Lease Only-Orlando. I learned of them through my husbands searching the net for my sons 1st vehicle. We had a particular type of car we were looking for, and they happened to have a potential Keeper. I was very apprehensive at first, not knowing anything about the dealer but had looked at some reviews and all looked good. I phoned the dealership to confirm that the vehicle I was interested in was still there, and I spoke with GEORGE V, who informed me that it in fact was still available. I said Id like to come on in and check it out, and he said, Great. Itll be up front and ready for you when you get here. I cant say enough about GEORGE V as my sales contact. He was outstanding, friendly and has SO much energy. No slick sales gimmicks, no pressure , just great, accomodating service. Was quick to give us his cell number and was very communicative with texts, calls etc. It sounds like a cliche, but we hit it off like he was a friend. And trust me, I can have a skeptical type of personality. Ended up purchasing the vehicle we were interested in, for a price that we were comfortable with. There is no haggling about the price(like a CarMax) and no hassles. **One thing is you have to be OK with the As Is condition** Some vehicles will have had accident (hence the lower prices) and most cars will have the Carfax...which give a peace of mind. There are SO MANY vehicles to choose from, take lots of test drives...they want you too! You are welcome to take the car to a mechanic before you buy also. They want you to be confident in your purchase. Very friendly dealership, the Sales Manager was great to, shook our hand before we left that 1st time after just test driving vehicle and later after we purchased. Cant say enough nice things about Jasmine in Financial department, she took her time to explain things, not rushed at all. Just great customer service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend to family & friends, thats how good our experience was. Ask for GEORGE V, he is an awesome person to help you find a great car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Ives F.Review Date: 2017-03-18

Knoxville, TN

I purchased a vehicle from Offlease Only Orlando yesterday although it took a few hours to finalize all the paperwork, the experience was great! Mike Hamdan sales and Ismael financing were absolutely phenomenal! They were very professional, knowledgeable and made us feel great about the entire process. Thanks again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Alexis C.Review Date: 2017-03-17

Haines City, FL

I bought 3 cars already there, awesome people great service, they are great, they make you feel like family they have the best prices and the best deals,definetly the best place to buy a car 100% RECOMMENDED.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Mario P.Review Date: 2017-03-16

Jacksonville, FL

Great car (Lexus) at an even better price. 6k less than local Lexus dealership. Mike hadman was great also

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Judany F.Review Date: 2017-03-11

George V. was by far one of the best sales reps Ive ever felt with to date. Hes extremely knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. Id recommend any and everyone I know to go see him about their used car needs. Thanks George V. keep up the awesome work!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Ashley M.Review Date: 2017-03-11

Orlando, FL

I had a good experience at Off Lease Only! I walked in a little nervous because the car buying experience honestly scares me. But after receiving assistance from Sam and Walt I felt comfortable. Sam was able to provide me with great advice and I appreciate his honest opinions. Hands down I had an awesome car buying experience. Thanks Sam and Walt!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Matt M.Review Date: 2017-03-09

Sam Hackett and Butch Terlizzi in the sales department took very good care of me from start to finish. They really worked as a team to make sure I was taken care of. I would recommend any one of these two dynamic sales guys! Tell them Howard sent ya! Anthony Paleslos in the finance department was so quick and efficient yet he explained everything. This is a class act dealership and I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Fernando R.Review Date: 2017-03-09

Orlando, FL

Logre un excelente negocio, ademas de la confianza en mi como comprador y la amplísima selección de vehículos, recibí un trato insuperable por parte del Sr. Joe Cruz, pidan que el sea su vendedor. Mil gracias por la rapidez, calidez y respeto.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Amanda J.Review Date: 2017-03-07

For the past few weeks I have been coming to offlease only in search for the perfect car. My first day arriving I was helped by the wonderful Martha Gomez. She was so helpful and informative. I told her the types of cars I was interested in and she did everything she could to help find the perfect car. I came two more times after that and she never failed with her customer service. I finally purchased my car today and all I have to say is Im so very happy with my decision and the deal I got. I will emphasize though on Martha. She made my experience at offlease great! 5 star! Would recommend to anyone in search of a nice used car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Lucca V.Review Date: 2017-03-07

Kissimmee, FL

What a great purchase at Offleaseonly. Very satisfied with the entire process of buying the car. My sales associates Sam Hackett and Devin Dugazon made the whole process smooth and facile. My financing assistant Vinnie Piantini was also great at assisting with the process, along with the great work of finalizing the sale by Mike Houser, the sales manager. Overall, I had a great experience at Offleaseonly when searching for my ideal car. Undoubtably, I will be suggesting this location to others who are looking for their own cars for an unbeatable price.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Lorenzo G.Review Date: 2017-03-03

Had a great experience not only purchasing my first vehicle from Offlease but also my untimely second. George Velasquez not only met my needs as my a sales guru and Nissan enthusiast, but also took the time and attention to detail to create a positive and personalized car buying experience, out of an extremely chaotic life event. I would highly recommend going through George to purchase a preowned vehicle, especially if youre on the fence about getting into a Nissan. His dedication to customer service efficiency, and patience were greatly appreciated especially during such a delicate time.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Beatriz L.Review Date: 2017-02-25

Jersey City, NJ

Ken me ayudo en comprando me nuevo Toyota. El tiene la paciencia de un angel. Gracias por tus consehos. Gracias OffLeaseonly

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Adamas BReview Date: 2017-02-25

Was in search for a new van and Cindy Hedbing helped answer all of my questions and helped me find the Honda Odyssey. Will buy my next car from Off Lease Only!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Torrey N.Review Date: 2017-02-25

This is the second buying experience for our household at Off Lease Only, We got a great truck, great price and great service. Thank you again Brett Watts!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Tamika W.Review Date: 2017-02-25

I was lookin for a Veloster but the car sold :(. Cindy was my saleslady and was super sweet and helped me with my questions but the car sold... I do love the prices but I wish cars could held while getting aproved

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Robert T.Review Date: 2017-02-25

I have been in the market for a car for a while now for my growing family and one of my friends recommended off lease only and Jamah to me. The cars that they have are amazing I couldnt believe it when I saw the selection they had. The prices were by far some of the lowest Ive seen out there! It did take some time to get everything done, so come ready to walk a full selection and get through financing. We love our 2016 Honda Odyssey and plan on getting all of our future cars from Off Lease Only!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Lisa C.Review Date: 2017-02-25

Jamah was the best!!! After a crazy Saturday spent looking at cars he stayed with me and my husband and answered all of our questions! He provided us the best service even while juggling multiple customers! I love my new Infiniti!!! Couldnt be any happier! I definitely recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family and anyone who will listen!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jimmy B.Review Date: 2017-02-25

After reading a few bad reviews about the cars this place has to offer I was skeptical to come in but I was reassured by a friend that the cars are not all bad.This was my first car I have financed so this was all very new to me. They give you the Carfax right at the beginning and I was even able to get my car inspected, the vehicle I has selected was in an accident according to the Carfax. There were few minor issues with the car and I was able to make an appointment with customer service to have my issues addressed. They have really helped me out before, during, and after the sale and I truly am so happy with my Altima! Thank you Jamah and thank you Danielle!! if your e in the market for a used car GO SEE JAMAH!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale