OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly


Sylvia M.Review Date: 2017-08-08

Thank you off lease I appreciate all the help and the great hospitality I receive I While shopping for my vehicle.The car I came for wasnt what I thought I wanted I receive a much better car Because I had so much more to choose from Thanks to Mrs Kayle Cruz and her great help in helping me and my husband and Ray was a person Thank You All so much. Sylvia And Samuel mills

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Annalisa H.Review Date: 2017-08-08

Having to drive all the way from West Palm Beach to Orlando to look at the car we wanted, we were a bit hesitant. But from the beginning Jay went out of his way to help us get the dream car we have always wanted. We were so impressed with his level of care and courteousness. He was so friendly and knowledgeable, and made sure we understood every part of the process. Juan (Ray) and Dion were also very helpful and professional. This is our 5th car from Off Lease Only and once again we had a great experience. Obviously it took time and was not a quick thing, but it was worth it, and we were expecting that so we were not surprised. Thanks everyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Egidio A.Review Date: 2017-08-08

Muy buen servicio, hablan con claridad y transparencia sobre los carros, y el staff muy atento en especial Gabriel, Juan ray, Felipe y Pedro e. Al final se hizo la compra del carro de excelente manera. Recomendados

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Julissa M.Review Date: 2017-08-06

OUTSTANDING SERVICE!! - JKL The process in general was easy and transparent, no pressure to buy! You can see all the cars on the lot and they have many...many options! The staff is very friendly and professional. Luis Dominguez(sales)was very helpful, professional and attentivel. He went above and beyond to get us the right car, he help us navigate through the process. Alex and Crystal were friendly and knowledgeable, they made us feel very comfortable during the closing process. Overall, our experience was smooth and simple. We were very happy and satisfied.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Juan R.Review Date: 2017-08-06

Salesperson Fernando was very helpful along with sales manager Dion. Crystal completed the paperwork for us and got my son on the road on his new Lexus IS200T. This is the fourth car I buy here and my experience has always been pleasant. Thank you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Dustin R.Review Date: 2017-08-06

It is about managing expectations with this place. If you go into it knowing it is going to take you the better part of half the day, you will have a great experience. They do incredible volume there; nothing I have ever seen before. When they tell you their volume you wont believe them until you go there and see it for yourself. So again, be prepared to wait. At least they had free hotdogs and water for you while you waited. Otherwise, the sales staff is very friendly. Our rep was Mike Hamdan. I called when I was about 10 minutes out and he had the car waiting for me when I got there. You get to test drive yourself so you dont have to worry about high pressure sales tactics. If you dont know what you are looking for they have so much to choose from. You will not be able to beat the prices and there are no dealer fees or any other fees. Just add tax, tag, title to the price you see. As far as the comments about feeling strong armed in the finance office for all the extra warranties and service plans, if you dont want it, just say no. Of course they are going to try to sell it; it is their job. If you know you dont want it, say no. I had no issues. I would recommend this dealer to anyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Nicole L.Review Date: 2017-08-06

We went to the Off Lease Orlando and delt with Luis Dominguez and he was beyond helpful. He was very patient in helping us find the perfect car. I couldnt be more thankful and happy with our purchase of a 2016 nissan sentra. Thank you again Luis and Off Lease Orlando. We will be back soon to purchase another car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Brooks G.Review Date: 2017-08-05

We arrived not knowing what to expect. We walked in the door and were immediately greeted and given the down low on how their process worked. We worked with Jamal after we found the car we wanted and he made it so easy. He explained everything from beginning to end. We will definitely return in the future and recommend Off Lease Only to our friends. Just the fact that the price was the price and there was no bartering made it worth the 100 mile drive!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Oscar C.Review Date: 2017-08-05

This was my first time here. It had been recommended by multiple friends and colleagues. The place was packed, which is usually a good sign, though I do wish they would have a more comfortable waiting area with more chairs. I had made an appointment with Ahmed and he was super helpful and very patient with us, he even ran out in the rain to get my fiancees new car once purchased, so we wouldnt have to get soaked. The rest of staff that helped us Ismael, Lee and Mike, all had a great sense of humor and were super helpful. Ismael did a great job explaining the financing process and making the long procedure. Overall, We are happy with our purchase. Oscar and Amy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Wilfredo G.Review Date: 2017-08-05

Mike Hamdan was helpful and curtious and was not pushy. 5 stars salesman and helped me get a great deal on a used vehicle. Thanks Mike.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Erin W.Review Date: 2017-08-04

My experience at Off Lease Orlando was phenomenal. My sales representative, Sam Hackett made the process easy and quick. Sales manager, Vince kindly welcomed us and thanked us for coming in. Oral Macdonald did an outstanding job helping us do our financing. The finance/signing portion of purchasing a car normally takes a significant amount of time but Oral got us in and out of there within 20-25 minutes! Sales representative, George also provided impressive customer service skills to make the experience pleasurable! If youre looking to buy a car I highly recommend Sam Hackett, he was friendly as well as extremely proficient at his job. Prior warning - Off Lease Only does not accept credit cards or bank drafts, we financed with Off Lease Only and plan on refinancing with our local bank. Otherwise, great deals and very happy with the customer service and my new vehicle!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Ashleigh S.Review Date: 2017-08-01

Spent the better half of 2 days perusing the lot and looking at their massive inventory. Carter was our salesman and was nothing but helpful, friendly, and thorough! We purchased a 2016 Niassan Pathfinder after looking at about 5 vehicles and test driving 3-4. Our finance manager was pleasant and fast with the paperwork! Overall great buying experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Maribia B.Review Date: 2017-08-01

I just purchase a VW Tiguan this past Saturday, is my second car that I purchase with Off Lease, I will keep coming back if I have to buy again, I refer all my friends there, the customer service is amazing, is the most pleasant place when becomes to purchase a new vehicle, special thanks and a lot respect for JC (Sales Rep), and Alain which was in charge of my car at all time, even that was so busy, as usual I had a lot of fun in the process, the staff is incredible, so friendly, make you feel that they know you forever, everybody happy it shows that they work the extra mile to make you happy..... Thank you JC, Alain I love you guys are the best

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

George S.Review Date: 2017-08-01

My wife and I were looking to replace a car that was damaged in an accident and came across some similar vehicles with good prices at offleaseonly.com. When we called we spoke with Cindy Hebding who asked us what models and options we wanted and then provided a list to choose from. They can ship cars but I wanted to look it over and test-drive it. The car we were most interested in was in Miami, a different location than where Cindy was located. She told me she would find out who would be on in the morning in Miami where we were flying into and provided a text to a driver and backup driver along with the contact and flight information saving us the trouble of getting from the airport to the cars location. She also prepared the paperwork making it easy to complete from an I-Phone using Docu-Sign and made herself available even after regular business hours to make sure things went smoothly. We were very pleased with the transaction and recommend them to others.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Charlie B.Review Date: 2017-08-01

Cindy Hebding was GREAT! I called to ask about a car and she took the time to explain their process. She even provided her cell phone if I had more questions. Best customer service in the car business!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Loren L.Review Date: 2017-08-01

I was an out of state buyer and although the process started a little rough I was extremely impressed with the level of commitment to customer satisfaction especially from a car dealer. When the company learned there was an issue I got a call from the sales manager, the general manager and then the president, not wanting me to finish my purchase but to make sure that I was treated well. In 25 years of buying cars I had never expected such follow up/through prior to making a purchase. Its important to have good customer service but the true measure is what a company does when things dont go perfectly and this company and its staff truly exceeded any expectations. Will definitely be buying from them again as well as any friends that need a referral.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Roberto T.Review Date: 2017-08-01

Sam Hackett was my salesman and he was wonderful. Super helpful knowledgeable and patient because I know I was a bit of a handful. Crystal spencer was my finance lady and she was nice. Speedy with the paperwork and clear which is helpful. Felipe garpe was the sales manager and also very professional and nice. I definitely would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a ca

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Alp Y.Review Date: 2017-07-31

Its definitely not your regular dealer. No hassle no pressure, even have to wait to get service. This place is very busy, they must be doing something right, right? Their prices are better than anywhere else in central Florida. Don C. was my salesman, first thing he told me is that they have clean carfax cars and cars that have been involved in an accident, he showed me how to search for the cars i want and check their carfax at their customer computer kiosks. He showed me where the cars I liked are located, and he rode with me when I test drove the car i liked the most. To cut it short everything went very smooth from start to finish, Shanny the finance guy was very straight forward with me, he explained everything to me and he let me chose whatever option i wanted, he closed the sale and i drove home in my nice new car. Had my best car buying experience with offleaseonly.com. I already recommended it to my 2 friends and i will definitely buy my next car from them again. Thank you Don C and Shanny!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Rosemary D.Review Date: 2017-07-30

Purchased a car from OffleaseOnly.com in West Palm Beach, FL. Our sales person was Garrett Stevens. What a gr8 experience. Love the car. Would do business there again. Garrett & the entire staff was courteous, professional & VERY available. Have a look...u wont believe how they have streamlined the automobile purchase experience 4 the customer.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Amy I.Review Date: 2017-07-30

Car buying a stressful event, but this wasnt so bad! Found the car we wanted online, visited the dealership to test drive, and had all my questions answered without the stress of other dealerships! Thanks to Peterson (sales), Vinnie (finance), and Lee M (manager) for making the experience somewhat painless.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale