OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly


Natasha G.Review Date: 2017-06-02

Orlando, FL

I had the pleasure of dealing with Sam as a sales rep and Jasmine for finance. They were both AMAZING. Theyre incredibly friendly and down to earth, showing genuine interest in the well being of the customer. Sam lead me to a lower priced car that was of even better quality than the one I was looking at rather than pushing me towards ones with higher prices. Thus, he found me a better deal that suited my needs (what other dealership does that?!). Jasmine hunted efficiently for the best interest rate so now I have my beautiful new 2015 Corolla that I took home the same day, with a new tag, registration, and title. The car quality and prices cant be beat, and they dont hit you with fees like other dealers do. I sincerely enjoyed my experience, and Sam was awfully patient while waiting as I dealt with my insurance company over the phone. Thanks for everything, Sam is the real MVP.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jennifer M.Review Date: 2017-06-02

All I can say is Wow! Never in a million years did I think I would ever say that about a car dealer, let alone a used car sales guy! I was blown away by the honesty, professionalism, and good nature of Sam in Sales, Guesly in Finance, and Darnell the Sales Manager. The place was crazy busy but I never felt ignored or rushed to do anything. There was no pressure and the team was extremely patient. I cant wait to tell everyone I know to go to Off Lease Only for their next car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Shannon KReview Date: 2017-06-01

Mike Hamdan was helpful, friendly, and didnt pressure us at all. The price we got was good and we bought a car the same day. The whole process was long and tiring, especially as the office was packed, noisy, and chaotic. Also, I was disappointed when the car was not detailed as they said it would be. It looked like only the outside and the steering wheel were cleaned. Overall, it was worth it since Mike was great and we got a terrific deal.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Ashley MReview Date: 2017-06-01

I had a good experience at Off Lease Only! I walked in a little nervous because the car buying experience honestly scares me. But after receiving assistance from Sam and Walt I felt comfortable. Sam was able to provide me with great advice and I appreciate his honest opinions. Hands down I had an awesome car buying experience. Thanks Sam and Walt!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Martin WReview Date: 2017-06-01

I came in to your lot recently to check it out per referral of a friend. Phil received me with a smile and warmth. Made me feel comfortable, gave me the grand tour and answered all of my questions. Since I wasnt ready to purchase on that day, he wasnt pushy and understanding. I will come back to see Phil to get my car from OffLease. Keep up the good job Phil & OffLease

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Harry AReview Date: 2017-06-01

My experience at off lease orlando was lengthy but man was it worth the wait. Faris did an amazing job at keeping me informed and assured that everything would be taken care of. Very extremely grateful i was able to work with him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Mike C.Review Date: 2017-06-01

Off Lease was a great experience. Walked out of there with the car i wanted, couldnt have done it without the help of Our salesman Don Cyprian. He was very consistent, kept trying and trying until we got what we were looking for. He was a pleasure to work with, gave us all the information we needeed to know about the car. I would continue to definitely recommend Off Lease Only to anyone interested in purchasing a new car. I also highly recommend Don C. as your sales person. He is very knowledgeable, helpful, and consistent.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Pierre J.Review Date: 2017-06-01

Mr.Don Cyprian and Mr.Dion Warren took customer service to the next level.From the first day I got there they tried everything to put me in the vehicle i wanted.Even though I couldnt buy the one I wanted, they kept in touch with me and try to help me find the best solution.I went back couple days later, just to find out the car I wanted was already sold.Instead of them giving up on me because I didnt know what other cars I wanted, they actually went and find another one just like the one I wanted only better.Mr.Shanny C did a great job too with the finance.He explained everything to me step by step before he even let me sign the papers. In general, I give the off lease only Orlando an A++

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Natalie A.Review Date: 2017-06-01

What can I say? Everything went perfect from the second I arrived till the second I left with my new purchased SUV. When I first arrived I was approached by the Sales Manager, Tim Silva. He was so delightful and helpful. He then asked Al Fernandez To help my family and I find an SUV that matched my needs. He was patient and knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. He was never pushy or did not put any kind of pressure on having me make any decisions, quite the opposite, he only wanted me to be happy and purchase an SUV I absolutely love, which I did. As we went back to the front desk to fill the paperwork for the test drive, we were approached by Ziggy Vanseghi. Ziggy was fun, energetic, and just a good vibe. Ziggy helped me a lot and made sure I had no unanswered questions. Then, we were also approached by Patrick McGuire, Mike Houser and D. Glenn. They were all very helpful and friendly. Once again, all of them were able to answer all my additional questions. But in conclusion, all I can say is, I had a WONDERFUL EXPERINCE. I did not feel any pressure, all my questions were answered by very knowledgeable people that were very friendly, and I left very happy with my purchased SUV. I couldnt be any more satisfied!!!. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND OFFLEASE ONLY!!!! Mark F.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Alexandra I.Review Date: 2017-06-01

Tony and Elvis at the Orlando location were very helpful and professional. I will definitely go back and refer friends who need their services. Great experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Aubrey S.Review Date: 2017-06-01

Don and Gary (finance) - are the best every - I work in a sales astmosphere and I know what a bad deal smells like and this was not it - Don started by giving us the up front information on how off lease only operates - gave us options on best way to find a car - even told us to take pictures with our cell phones of the stock numbers to reference later - we had 3 picks - after car fax report - had 2 picks and test drove both - fell in LOVE with the first car and we went to financing - Don kept us updated on our finance status and was a TOTOAL GEM the entire way -- We requested Gary for our financing because he had talked to us previously while we were waiting and made such a positive impression that I told Don that he was who I wanted to do our paperwork -- Best car buying experince ever -- the only thing that would have made it a little better -- provide snacks for the people waiting to get through to finance - got there after work and by the time I was done -- STARVING -- thank goodness one of your staff members took pity and gave out Pop Tarts - now that is customer service - Thanks Off - lease -- 5 stars for cars and 6 stars for the STAFF

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Sophia G.Review Date: 2017-06-01

Good selection of inventory - new deals almost daily .. My husband got a car and a week later I got one Compared dealerships ,online sources ,even looked at rental car company sales You have to be an informed consumer . We were there so much working with Sam Hacket (the best) .. yet all the people were welcoming and friendly . When SAM was off Jamal was wonderful as if we were his customers Highly recommend

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Karen K.Review Date: 2017-06-01

I had a great experience with them! I moved from California to go to school in Florida and was super nervous for buying a car by myself without my parents. Everyone at Off Lease Only made it really easy and simple for me to purchase the car. From the second I walked in I was greeted and asked if I wanted any coffee or water. Sam Hackett was my car dealer and he was beyond awesome. He explained to me how the process worked and went way above and beyond to make sure all questions and concerns I had were answered. He even responded to my text messages on his day off! Sean helped with all the paper work which made the process so easy, like Sam he also replied to my emails and text messages instantly, even when he was not scheduled for that day! Overall I am happy with my new car and definitely will be coming back for any future car purchases.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Tracey EReview Date: 2017-06-01

This was the best experience we have ever had buying a car. No hassle, you get the carfax and know what you are getting. The price was great and process was easy. They were busy and got us through in an acceptable amount of time. But it was hassle free. Sam, Reggie and Jayson were great. And it was a busy day of car buying. Well definately be sending our daughters there when they are ready to buy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Tennesha J.Review Date: 2017-05-30

The minute we walk threw the door we were greeted by Sam who was very helpful polite and patient with me looking to purchase a car, Basically because of Sam and Crystal I purchase a really nice vehicle that I am truly happy with! Both of you guys made my car buying experience a piece of cake. If I should find myself in search of a vehicle I would definitely go back to them. And if you are in a need of a vehicle I would recommend the both of them. Thanks you guys

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Becky H.Review Date: 2017-05-29

Middleburg, FL

This was my first experience with Off Lease Only and I would be happy to recommend OLO to anyone looking for a straight-forward car-buying experience. I purchased my car from the Orlando location. Everyone I interacted with over the two days I spent here were friendly and helpful, especially my sales representative, Sam Hackett. Despite how busy it was over the holiday weekend, I never felt like I was just a number. Sams focus on his customers is top-notch. He makes you want to come back and buy from him. Which is exactly what I did!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Dale M.Review Date: 2017-05-26

St. Cloud, FL

Did not expect to buy today, wanted to check-out to see what Off-Lease had to offer. Met Sam Hackett (our sales representative), no pressure, just showed you the cars that were interested in considering. No pressure at all--just explained the operation, the features of the cars. When he brought up the two we wanted to see. My wife was ready to buy. Johny Calle then took over with the financial data. Very professional. Explained all options, for us to choose what we wanted. A very different kind of dealer--the price you see is the price you pay--no back-and-forth with the four corner of a work sheet running into the back room trying convince you to buy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Wayne B.Review Date: 2017-05-25

Winter Garden, FL

From the initial contact through purchase of a vehicle the service was terrific. Sam Hackett did a wonderful job explaining the process and showing us cars we were interested in. He is knowledgeable and forthright in his information. Jonathan Martin, came along side and helped us with a trade in appraisal and that process. Both of these guys are customer service pros. Then I prepared for a lengthly meeting with finance manager, but Oral McDonald is such a pro it was a painless process. If you are looking for a used car without all the games around price, this is the place. OffLeaseOnly.com. And if you can ask for either Sam Hackett or Jonathan Martin, you will be treated right.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Samantha S.Review Date: 2017-05-24

After buying my college aged daughter her first car just months ago, there was no doubt in my mind as to where I was going to go to trade in my own. Sam H. was a great source of information and advice throughout, without the usual pressure, making the purchase a stress free process. He even stayed back until well after 11:00 pm, to make sure everything went as smoothly as possible. A sincere thank you to Sam and his colleagues, Reggie, Ken and Engleberd.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Temur T.Review Date: 2017-05-22

I try to find a vehicle in Texas but after two weeks understood that is to hard here to have good vehicle for good price. Most of the local dealers in Houston vicinity put to large interest for used vehicles with not far away from prices of new cars. I heard before about offleaseonly from Florida and finally I find the vehicle I was looking for on their web from West Palm Beach.I sent them email and very soon Luis Perez was replied me as designated person in charge with me as with potential customer. After email and voice conversation I book next evening fly to Fort Lauderdale where Luis Perez meet me in person and deliver to the shop where my vehicle was ready to see. After detailed re-inspection and drive test was taken short time to complete documentation with no any hidden fees. Next day I take vehicle for branded dealership for detailed inspection to make sure I safely reach Texas (vehicle still under factory warranty). Nothing wrong finded there. Moreover Offleaseonly exchange to front tires with brand new ones for free. Finally i get back to texas with my new wheels with no any problem or issues. Perfect experience with offleseonly with special thanks for Luis Perez. I got a nice vehicle I wanted..very clean..really offflease ...low miles..factory bumper to bumper warranty for 1 year more.....I save a lot of money!...Highly recommended if you dont want overpay for cheap used dealers just take flight to Miami and come back home with you dream car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale