OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly


Tiffany L.Review Date: 2017-06-26

New Smyrna Beach, FL

This was my first time purchasing a car from a dealership and I am so glad I chose off lease only! Alexander was able to help me get pre approved fast before I even drove to Orlando. Chad was such a great help when it came to finding the car I really wanted, he went over the carfax with me, answered any questions I had involving the process and checked in on me and my daughter throughout the whole process! My real hero though was Floyd... seriously this man moved mountains for me, even so late at night and understood the struggles of a single parent. He brought my daughter some pizza, he helped me find better insurance... seriously he was my hero! The entire team at off lease only is amazing! We went on a very hot day and they kept bringing us water bottles, kept checking to make sure we were doing okay while we waited and went above and beyond! Not only did they impress me, but they made my five year old daughter have fun and kept her included in the process as well which is amazing! Definitely the place to go when you need a new car! Their prices are amazing, I love the fact we got to test drive alone and they just simply go above and beyond for you... most people just want the money, this place acts like they genuinely care and thats hard to find in a dealership! Go to off lease only! You wont be disappointed!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Andrea C.Review Date: 2017-06-25

Sanibel Condo, FL

Love the wide selection and variety of cars available. Nice staff, Al F helped me find my dream car! and great service. 10/10 recommended offlease only. Always a good time.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

John B.Review Date: 2017-06-25

Orlando, FL

We went from dealer to dealer. People pressuring us to buy. Dealer Fees and administrative fees here and there. And then a friend told me about Off Lease Only and Ken House. We were amazed about this little building with people everywhere. Could barely walk inside. I felt a little out of place but paid no dealer fees and got an incredible price on my Toyota. Thanks so much Ken.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Julio G.Review Date: 2017-06-25

Orlando, FL

Tuvimos una experiencia maravillosa con Ken House. Me contaron acerca de Off Lease de un amigo de la familia que también compró un auto de aquí con Ken. Gran selección y experiencia.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Noel G.Review Date: 2017-06-24

Hardeeville, SC

Sam helped me save thousands of dollars. During our recent visit to Off Lease Only, Sam Hackett was our Salesman (seems an odd title for him... he didnt sell me a car. He guided and helped me through the process of buying the perfect one for my family at the lowest possible cost). Off Lease Only has a unique business model...they buy cars at auction, clean them a bit, mark them up a bit ($500-$1000) with a zero-haggle price tag and put them out for sale on their enormous lots. You can find anything from VW Beetles to Maseratis, all sold in As Is condition. Off Lease Only is extremely transparent in telling you to research the car thoroughly (they offer a CarFax on each car in addition to any other info they could find for that vehicle). Some cars have been in accidents, but are currently in great shape. It is one step above buying a car at auction yourself, and if you do your homework, you can come away with a phenomenal deal. Do yourself a favor and watch the video on the homepage explaining what to expect. Soon after arriving at the Orlando location, my interest quickly turned to overwhelm. Thankfully, I was introduced to Sam. He listened carefully to my needs and helped me comb through their computer listings for cars to go out and see on the lot. We narrowed it down to two. No easy feat as I balanced choosing a reliable car with lots of warranty left with my 21 year old sons desire to have something fun to drive. Sam had both cars brought up front. They were the same price and model, (KIA Optima EX) but one was a year newer with fewer miles. It had been in an accident with a side airbag deployment, resulting in a low, low price. Sam showed me how the repaired side panel paint was really dimply, telling me that if they couldnt get the paint right, perhaps the mechanical repair may have left a bit to be desired as well. In any case, he recommended I take it for an inspection, at the shop of my choice, before purchasing. Then we carefully looked over the second car. It was missing the spare tire and jack and only had one key (remember... As Is Condition). Otherwise, it was perfect. Much nicer than any I had seen at other dealerships in the previous days. We took it out for a spirited test drive. Since I was from out of state, Sam had to come with us. Car handled beautifully. My son was greatly impressed. This was definitely the best possible choice. Sam had me call KIA directly to confirm the amount of warranty left. He then asked if I would like the number of a guy he knew who could give us a great price on a spare key fob. Recommended we use TireRack.com for the spare tire. Paperwork was drawn up. To my enormous surprise and relief, when Perry, the sales manager, handed me the quote, there were no added fees, aside from the usual tax, tag and title stuff. I chose to call USAA for my loan. They said the car was worth at least $4000 more than I was paying for it! Because Off Lease Only was so busy, (they sold 25 cars while I was there and Sam said they sell around 100 on any given Saturday), it took another hour before I met with Crystal in Finance to sign all the final paperwork. She carefully explained their extended warranty program, and helped me determine if I should add it to the 2 years or so warranty coverage left on the car. I was already a little over budget (it was too awesome a deal to pass up), so I declined. Crystal gave me the warranty brochure and said I could try to add it later, if I chose. Absolutely zero pressure. Other dealerships better take notice. I cant see subjecting myself to their outdated way of selling cars ever again. Im sure Im not alone. The car was detailed and parked in the sold area for us to pick up. A tire pressure warning light lit up. Angel whisked the car away, added air and we were good to go. Told us if it lit up again over the next few days, please bring it back to him to check the sensor. Sam told us to make sure we had enough gas, asked if we were completely pleased with the service we had received and offered to take our picture with our beautiful car. My husband, who couldnt be with us, was thrilled with the outcome. Sam was, by far, the most professional car salesman I have ever encountered. His attention to detail, professionalism and client orientation were excellent. He was patient and kind and earned my trust. I will confidently recommend him to all of our friends and relatives. Noel G

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Ashley M.Review Date: 2017-06-22

Tampa, FL

I just purchased a used Honda CR-V from Off Lease Only for the first time. My salesman Chad W was extremely professional and pleasant throughout the entire process. I also got a chance to meet the general manager Mike, who explained all the numbers to me and made sure I understood everything. Alex processed my paperwork, and he was also very professional and kind. I love the concept of this dealership- no BS, full disclosure, and upfront pricing. I will definitely buy my next car here again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Christina V.Review Date: 2017-06-22

Merritt Island, FL

This was my very first experience with off lease only Orlando. I had the pleasure to work with Fidel and Walter. Both gentleman were very professional and helpful. They walked me through the entire process and made it extremely seemless. I will definitely recommend off lease only Orlando to anyone looking to buy a car. Thanks Fidel and Walter my daughter loves the car!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Yeshini M.Review Date: 2017-06-21

Orlando, FL

They have all you need to find the perfect ride. I was able to do my research with no pressure plus test drove a couple of cars to narrow it down. with the help off Fidel Herrera my sales guy who treated me with professionalism. im telling all my friends about this dealer, it was definitely a good experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Yvette P.Review Date: 2017-06-20

Bradenton, FL

Thank you George Velasquez for making our car purchase go smooth as possible. As our sales associate you kept us informed every step of the way and helped answer our questions. Once again, thanks!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Corissa L.Review Date: 2017-06-19

San Francisco, CA

Let me just say, this was one of the best experiences ever. Ive bought my previous cars from carmax and also worked in a car dealership, so I had a mindset going in on how a dealership should be. Let me say they showed me a completely different world and exceeded my expectations. I drove from two hours away and couldnt be happier. Let me start with financing: Vinnie was just amazing. She showed how much she understood my situation and really wanted to get me into a vehicle as much as I wanted to myself. Honestly I feel like without her this wouldnt have been possible. She worked SO HARD. My salesman was George who was also AMAZING. He answered all questions I had and even went to the dealership before it opened to confirm my car was still there; he appreciated my time just as much as I did and he was very laid back and non pushy and very open about the car which was something I wasnt used to and I loved it. Georges manager was also amazing. He showed he was there if there was anything I needed help with or had questions about. George and Vinnie prepared me so that everything was so smooth. Lastly, I had Jasmine who did my signing and down payment. She was so down to earth and helpful. I was surprised someone so relatable worked at a dealership and she just really did such an amazing job. She made sure I had the right extended warranty to fit my needs, and made sure I understood everything. People love to write negative reviews when something goes wrong and so we should write positive reviews when something goes absolutely right. Thank you guys at OffLease so much!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Ivan S.Review Date: 2017-06-17

Sanford, FL

Entire experience was great.Would buy from again without hesitation George V was the best!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Ricky S.Review Date: 2017-06-15

Orlando, FL

Off Lease Only is great! They made the entire car buying experience easy and were extremely professional. Not only that, their prices they have are incredible. They have no-haggle pricing, so their sales people are more like customer service and really know how to treat people. George V. helped me out and I cannot recommend him and Off Lease Only enough.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Genevieve P. Review Date: 2017-06-14

Orlando, FL

We found the perfect car we had been looking for. An Acura RDX 2015 white in color with tan leather. We did a lot of research on the car before going in and read all the car fax Information. I highly suggest doing this before you go in. Go into the store with the car you want in mind. We met Alp Kose who was extremely thorough and showing us the vehicle and all of the ins and outs of it. We test drove it and it was fantastic! We got a great deal and absolutely love it. It also still has a great manufacturing warranty left on it. Alp even thoroughly detailed the car for us and we drove away happy! :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Amy B.Review Date: 2017-06-12

George Valesquez was awesome, the team really helped me find a car that exceeded our expectations! They were upfront and real about the car buying process at Off Lease. Very helpful, friendly and truly real service... well done!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jennifer G.Review Date: 2017-06-08

Chad Wickline was our salesman and he was recommended to us by a family member who had recently purchased a car from OffleaseOnly. He was very efficient yet not pushy. He made sure that we were kept informed of where we stood in the process of purchasing my new BMW X1. He was friendly, but not fake and willing to help us in any way necessary. I didnt feel guilted into buying anything. Even though the facility was very different from any car dealership I have ever been to in my entire life, it worked out fine. My advice to anyone with kids is to leave them with a babysitter because this is not the place for them being that it is an all-day process and too many people and things going on that it will become a miserable experience for all involved. Wear comfortable shoes and make sure not to forget your sunglasses. Bring snacks to keep you focused, but know that they have food and drinks available on site. Dont plan to do anything else in your day being that it is a long process. Before going to the actual site, do your research on cars that you like, and write down the VIN numbers. Again, do your research. The CarFax are available online and you need to make the best choice for yourself. Be mindful of brand new cars because those tend to have been in accidents. Again, do your research. Call Chad with the VIN numbers of the cars that you would like to see and he will have those cars cleaned and ready for you to test drive when you get there. My husband and I chose to still walk around to see what cars were available in person to remove any doubt in my mind that I was getting the right car for me prior to test driving any car, but we honestly ended up buying one out of the two cars that we asked Chad to have ready for us. I am very pleased with my purchase and the customer service that I received throughout the buying process. Everyone was super friendly at the dealership, and the fact that the prices on the cars are the prices that you pay removes the back and forth banter that unusually makes me dread car dealerships. I wish that I would have gotten more for my trade in, but it was a fair price that eliminated me having to sell the car on my own and dealing with the headaches that can come with that. Ive never bought a used car in my life, but so far I am very pleased with my recent purchase. My husband and I bought a car that was under 30,000 miles and still has factory warranty. We also purchased extended warranty for peace of mind. I would totally recommend OffleaseOnly to anyone who is in the market for a car, but is willing to put in some homework ahead of time. Doing so will save you lots of headaches and give you the peace of mind that you made a good choice for you and your family. We will be coming back for future purchase in the years to come for sure!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Nicole C.Review Date: 2017-06-07

I went to just test drive a certain make and model I wanted but they just didnt have a color I wanted. Mike was very helpful and so nice. We went on a Tuesday and there was a few people there but the wait for them to bring out the car wasnt so bad. Everyone was really nice. Im going to keep checking their site until I see a color I want and Im going to buy from them. What really sold me is the no hidden fees or dealer fees. The price is the price. I have very good credit so thats not why Im going to offleaseonly, its really just the ease of knowing thats the price your gonna pay plus taxes.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Roman R.Review Date: 2017-06-06

I purchased a vehicle from Off Lease, in Orlando, yesterday and it began with an online inquiry that was followed up by Sam Hackett. He made several calls to confirm availability of vehicles, price range of trade, and everything needed to purchase a vehicle that day. We were greeted upon arrival and throughout our stay he offered water and a coffee that my wife needed after working a long day. Sam was a straight shooter and applied his extensive knowledge from prior years of car sales to educate on specific brands. The Sales Manager Darnell Glenn took time in an EXTREMELY busy dealership to greet us and make accommodations when we had specific concerns with the vehicle desired. Overall, it was an excellent car buying experience and will return in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Aaron C.Review Date: 2017-06-05

Great experience. Our sales rep, Sam Hackett, was helpful and answered all our questions and applied no pressure. We will be back when we need another car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Ksm E.Review Date: 2017-06-05

The whole experience was great. Sam Hackett found our company a truck, exactly what we were looking for. We picked it up and couldnt be happier.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Robin S.Review Date: 2017-06-03

Ocoee, FL

It was so nice to be able to browse through the lot at the vehicles to pick a few that we were really interested in before having our salesman, Sam Hackett assist us further. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and made my daughters first car buying experience an easy, stress free one! The manager, Mike was awesome and answered some questions while Sam was gathering some information for us. Jasmine was so friendly and engaging making us feel quite comfortable when signing all the paperwork and finishing up our financing and completing our sale! It was a pleasant experience from beginning to end and we will definitely do business there again in the future!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale