OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly


Joy HReview Date: 2014-04-04

Miami, Florida

Just got my car Wednesday & I love it. Thanks to Paulino he worked with me for over 4hrs to get me on the car I wanted. This place is great for a first time car buyer or someone who doesn't have a co-signer, they will work with so you can walk away with a great used car. When u go ask to speak with Paulino he's the best out of all the employees there

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Alex R.Review Date: 2014-03-23

Boca Raton, Florida

Great place I have bought 4 cars from these people. A lot of people bitc#ing about no negotiation .... Waiting.... A word of advice. Don't go in there tring to negotiate. their prices are lower than everyone except a private seller. The weekend is not the time to go either. People complaining about lack of professional courtesy wa wa wa. We'll go to lexus get you free Starbucks coffee, Einstein bagel and have you salesmen follow you like a puppy spend 3-4k more. This place moves a lot of cars and does not have time for tire kickers and wafflers. I have a lot of friends as well that have purchased cars here..... Never heard a bad thing. Know what you want , do your research, go there and buy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Sean SReview Date: 2014-03-20

Raleigh, North Carolina

I live in North Carolina and bought from the Miami fl store. It was a great experience my sales person Jacob Hickman was very helpful an very responsive got me all the info an extra pictures I needed. The deal was awesome that's why I bought so far away even with the 500 to truck the car to me I still paid less than my local Lexus dealer was charging. The car was exactly like Jacob said very clean I can't be happier with the car or the dealership. I recommend anyone looking for a luxury car to shop off lease only and ask for Jacob Hickman

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Rick P.Review Date: 2014-03-09

Miami, Florida

I've read some of the negative reviews and find it comical to complain about walking on a dusty lot, or waiting 2 hours with a toddler to get your deal done. How do you complain about no negotiating when they state the policy before hand? When you're saving as much money as you do there. and have as much of a selection, those are minor issues. I've purchased 5 cars there and other than waiting a little long sometimes, because they are so busy, I would recommend them to anyone. If you're looking for the typical dealer experience, this place isn't for you. If you want a HUGE selection and great prices, it is. Rick Prado Miami, Florida

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Cristina W.Review Date: 2014-02-11

West Palm Beach, Florida

A coworker and friend had mentioned Off Lease Only as an option for the car I wanted. I was in the market for a "smaller" VW SUV and Off Lease Only had the largest selection in Palm Beach County at my price range. I went to Off Lease on a Wednesday night with my boyfriend, was approached by Joe Cala and from there had a great experience buying my first grown up car. With the help of Joe (I highly recommend asking for him) I was able to have a stress free test drive, stress free purchase and stress free drive off the lot. Off Lease Only has a great selection of cars from high end to low end. Very happy with my VW Tiguan and how my purchase was handled. I saved around 4k by going to Off Lease Only and got the exact car I wanted! Having realistic expectations going into Off Lease Only will help, it isn't Braman Motors or another fancy dealership conglomerate but that was fine by me because I did not want to have to pay for those dealerships' overhead! Happy to deal with Off Lease Only, Joe Cala and no dealership overhead!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Tim P.Review Date: 2014-02-09

Pineville, Louisiana

I came across Offleaseonly.com and noticed their prices were much lower than my home area (Louisiana). The whole process was fairly simple considering I was in Louisiana and they were in Flordia. The Salesman, Rick, handled everything for me over the phone and through email and even picked me up at the airport when I arrived. The car was pretty much just as described in the pictures, I'd probably rate it a 7 out of 10. About average for a 3 year old car. I dont think it had been abused but it was'nt pampered either. As you can see from the pictures on most of their cars they're not cleaned up very well, no big deal, I can do that myself. When i got the car the radio and navigation system needed to be programmed. Rick made arrangements with the Honda dealership just down the street and they took care of it for me in just a few minutes and I was on my way home. Offleaseonly provides a CarFax with each car so I knew what I was getting and its history. I would recommend if you are going down there from out of state to pick a couple other cars from the website as good second choices just in case. I had 2 others picked out just in case this one didnt work out, luckily I was satisfied with it. They dont negotiate on the price of the car or warranty so know you'll be paying the price on the website. I saved around $3000 buying from them, it was well worth the trip down there and back. The next time I need a car I will look to see what they have.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Paul B.Review Date: 2014-02-03

Oviedo, Florida

My wife and I were extremely impressed with our experience at Off Lease Only. I called and set an appointment with Joe Cala and he worked for two days until we got the Mercedes we wanted. I was a little taken back by the "no haggle" policy until I saw the prices. There was no need to haggle since the car was priced $8,000 dollars lower than the same car we saw at the Mercedes dealer. I was skeptical to see if the finance person would jack up the price or pull a fast one. I was shocked to see the exact deal and pricing Joe and I agreed on was a reality. I would recommend any one to use Off Lease Only and ask for Joe Cala. He is a five star, class act and awesome to deal with.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Clara M.Review Date: 2014-01-13

Lake Worth, Florida

The sales rep was amazing on the phone before hand and in person at the dealership. He understood what I was looking for and made the entire process a breeze! Mike, who facilitated the financing process, was also great and very knowledgeable. Overall it has been an extraordinary experience and I will surely recommend this dealership!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Shonna C.Review Date: 2014-01-10

Colorado Springs, Colorado

Being out of state from Colorado, buying a car from Off lease scared us a bit for obvious reasons! After speaking with the salesman Geno, my husband and I were more than comfortable buying our Benz from him as he made us feel like we were actually there. He went out of his way providing information about the car and transporting it back to Colorado on his day off! He was professional, honest and trustworthy. He did everything he said he was going to do and in a matter of 2 days the paperwork was overnighted to us. Also, working with Callie (finance manager) was amazing! She was so quick and knowledgeable and made our out of state experience almost easier and more enjoyable than going to the lot itself! (well maybe not, we're in Colorado and its COLD! and Florida would have been a nice change)....But honestly, these two are now officially dubbed the Dynamic Duo!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Yanelle M.Review Date: 2013-12-13

Miami, Florida

Excellent customer service. Got an awesome car for a great deal! Everyone was friendly and they even offered a plate of food during our wait. Definitely recommend checking this place out if you are looking for a used car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Edvin M.Review Date: 2013-11-19

Arlington, Virginia

First thing to know is that this is a great place if you want to see many different model cars in one place mostly on your own. If you want a bunch of hand holding and the sales people schmoozing you then this isn't your place. If on the other hand you like to browse without a salesman giving you their pitch the whole time or offering you (usually) pointless suggestions then go elsewhere. Personally, I know my car needs better than any car salesman that I just met. I think most of the prices at Offlease are great and from what I hear, they buy from auctions and then mark up a set amount. I definitely suggest checking the CarFax which are provided free and looking for cars under factory warranty still. I bought a Jetta TDI here and the warranty covered what I had issues with (by the way similar issues to my friend that bought a Jetta used from Schumacher). Also you test drive without a sales person and can have a mechanic check your potential car. So you trade personal sales attention for great prices, I think it is worth it.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Manuel R.Review Date: 2013-11-15

Boynton Beach, Florida

My best friend purcahsed car from Off Lease Only and I was with him through out the process. We were both satisfied with the process and prices of the cars. I can't wait to buy my car, i saw some pretty nice cars for a lot less. EVERYONE is nice and the sales guys do not stress you into buying anything, they will let you test drive as many cars as you want, we went on test drive alone. That was pretty awesome. We were offered snacks, the girls are great. I like how there is no dealer fee and and they work with bad credit. My friend has bad credit but hes been working for a while now and had a decent down payment, they payments a little high but making them on time everymonth his credit will improve... I think I will be in the same boat I have horrible credit. I hope they can help me. I recommend this place, its always busy and fast paced, its like shopping from an auction... The prices are that good. NO BULLSH*T

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Robert L.Review Date: 2013-11-06

Boca Raton, Florida

My son bought a c300 benz 2011 carfax is not right all the time , have the manger check the car himself with the white paper in hand then call auto history record report they donot rush you at offlease, cost 50 dollars to have pepboy look at it , was all good made it to north dekota great car. Thanks to MR Ryan Little

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Johnny BReview Date: 2013-10-24

Miami, Florida

Good sales associate. The owner made sure I was properly taken card of.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Joei S.Review Date: 2013-10-22

Lake Worth, Florida

Heard about OffLease from a friend and knew exactly where it was, having passed everyday for a year on way to my business. When i first walked in i was overwhelmed b/c it was sooo busy, unlike any car dealership id ever been to! The place was packed. However I was approached by a salesman before i could even adjust to my surroundings, he was nice and polite and we sat right down and go into what I was looking for etc.... off to a good start!! We picked out some cars id like to see, did some paperwork etc... the process takes a little time, because they are so busy, but they have so many people there all helping each other out, and lovely girls going around with food, beverages, cookies even a BBQ going on outside for everyone. free!! i must say all that did make the time fly. buying a car, especially if you are financing, is never a 5 min deal, but they make it very pleasant and ...interesting. i also checked on Carmax and dealers for my comparable car and found OffLease was over $2,000 less than ANYONE. so i bought it and im very happy. In the future I will always check there first before buying anywhere else. PS: What is so inspiring, as a bness owner myself, is the loyalty of the employees not only to the owner and managers, but to each other as well. some team work there. very impressive. and at some point i got to interact with what seemed like every position, manager, car cleaner, salesman, customer service girls...etc... all so pleasant even after a 10 hour work day! to the Owner: Can you teach me your business model?? : ) great job. thank you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jennifer B.Review Date: 2013-10-17

West Palm Beach, Florida

After a quick search online to find the car I wanted, I walked in, took it for a test drive, and signed the paperwork. The staff is friendly and efficient, though the pricing is thousands below their competition. If you're looking to buy, without gimmicks and games, run, don't walk over to Off Lease Only and ask for Floyd. You won't regret it.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Ed F.Review Date: 2013-09-01

West Palm Beach, Florida

A friend of mine was in the market for a used BMW a few months back, & told me about a car lot in Lake Worth called "Off Lease Only", that sold used cars at auction prices. I believe he ultimately ended up buying one from a private owner, but I made a mental note to check the place out the next time I was online. The prices were easily $3000 to $7000 less (obviously, depending on the car) than any other site with comparable vehicles, & I checked carmax, kbb.com, cars.com, & a handful of other dealers in the South Florida area. Their web-site had literally thousands of satisfied customer testimonials -- both blogged & video -- & all the makes of cars & SUV's I like, so when it finally came time to replace the family truckster, they were the 1st place I checked online. Still, I'm somebody that researches products to death before making a choice, so I kept at it for a few weeks online & at car lots near home. Prices were always substantially lower at OLO. A Subaru Tribeca caught my eye online, & after showing the pics to my wife, we decided to go see it in person. Having sold cars myself for a summer in between semesters at college, I know how to dodge the trial closes that salesmen loft before I'm actually "closed", & I also know when to visit a lot so as to not be attacked by the sharks; find out what time the place closes, & arrive at the lot 30 minutes before then. It makes it easy to get in, see what you want, and get out, usually w/ only having to leave a phone number & take a business card. We did just that, & couldn't find the car on the lot. Resigning ourselves to thinking it had already been sold, we asked a salesman named Ralph about it. He knew the car, but it was on a back lot that was strangely zoned by the village for no customers, so he offered to bring the car up for us, under the lights to see better. It was in great shape, but somehow, I didn't like it as much in person as in the photos online, and I told Ralph exactly that. He never stopped smiling, and invited us to come back to really look around on the weekend. Although he produced a business card for us, he didn't press us for our info -- just checked his schedule, gave us his hours on the weekend, & thanked us for coming by. In my summer job 20 years before, us salesmen were threatened w/ being fired if we didn't get a number from someone we talked to. Ralph was confident we'd be back, so he didn't have to tie us up. So "go time" came; Labor Day weekend, last day of August, a sunny Saturday. We had seen a VW Touareg on the lot that night that looked nice, & was in our price range, so we got back over to the lot to take it for a drive. We waited about a half hour for Ralph to finish up w/ some other buyers (his second sale of the day, we later learned), but it went by quickly, b/c every 5 minutes, another employee would walk by & offer us something to drink, or BBQ they were grilling outside, even cake & ice cream. We busied ourselves w/ college football results on our phones, & people-watching in the office. The place was bustling like a freshly kicked over ant pile, so there was plenty to see. Ralph finished up, offered us some more cake and ice cream, & then asked us if we wanted to test-drive the Tribeca. We told him about the Touareg instead, & he had it pulled up for us. After photocopying our licenses and insurance cards, he grabs a license plate to put on the SUV, walks us outside, and tells us to drive wherever we want within a 5 mile radius of the lot, & to try to be back in 10/15 minutes, where he'll be waiting for us inside! Yep -- he wasn't coming w/ us! I've never had that happen in any previous car buying experience, & was pleasantly surprised by it. One of my least favorite car-buying activities was to try an assess whether or not to buy a car, while some stooge was peppering me w/ stupid questions about where I lived & worked, for how long, etc. so he could "size me up" for which options packages to push on me. This place just totally cuts that out from the equation! Anyway, needless to say, we put the Touareg through it's paces in city and highway traffic, & our ride did take a little closer to half an hour than 10 minutes, but Ralph didn't even mention it. My wife and I decided that we liked the SUV, & would get it if the appraiser valued our trade-in reasonably. Since there are no negotiations on the price of the car you're buying, the only place to "horse-trade" is on the value of your trade-in. He came in about $750 lower than I wanted, so I pushed back some, & he gave me another $250 to close the deal. That's the only negative I can really point to in this whole experience -- since they sell cars at auction prices, they buy them the same way, too. Whatever you think your trade is worth, drop it by about a $1K. 20 minutes w/ the finance guy, & we were on our way home w/ our great new ride. Don't let the few bad reviews here keep you from saving thousands. Check the reviews on their site.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Trent P.Review Date: 2013-07-24

Broward, Florida

Excellent Buying Experience and Great Prices - Lets start off by saying I have been shopping for cars for over 30 years so this isn't new to me. I was in sales for 25 years so I know how you are supposed to be treated as a customer. In addition it's the Internet Era so I know exactly how much a car should cost. No dealer fee, no transportation fee, no damn extra fee for the car lot. Every car I drove had a Carfax report. This was amazing. The prices were the best. I looked online at the price guide sites KBB, Edmunds, NadaGuides, Cars, Autotrader. Bottom line I did my research. We all want the best price in anything we buy and I know I got the best price for the Panamera I bought. Service was top notch. I sold for over 25 years and I treated people like platinum. I went from working at Rooms to Go to Brandsmart and people followed me so I know when I am being treated right and when I am being sold. The sales guy and staff were just great. They were patient and never rushed me. The salesman let me test drive several cars with no issue. He had no sour expression on his face nor hurry up look. Oh and they had a wide varied of cars from Hondas to high line Porsches. I don't need to BS people I am a grown man. I liked my experience and loved the price. I saved about $9000. I train youth basketball on the weekend and it was amazing after talking about Off Lease Only how many other people bought their and were happy. Peace

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

John R.Review Date: 2013-07-22

Summerland Key, Florida

October 2011 I purchased, NOT fianced, a 2008 Infiniti G37s for $22,500. Infiniti provides a 60K mile bumper to bumper warrenty. My car had 42K miles on it. Had the warrenty repair misc problems. The car is beautiful inside and out, even with a few minor interior ware issues. However I knew what I wanted. I had selected four vehicles to test based on my intense homework. BMW-335xi, Audi A6 Premium Quattro, AUDI TTi, and of course the Infiniti G37s. I will again purchase from the dealership. Maybe because I am a senior I was treated a bit better than if I had been in my mid twenties? But when I get in that car and that thing catapults me forward thanks to the paddle-boards, I feel like I'm 24 again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Sandy TReview Date: 2013-06-30

Miami, Florida

Thanks to Mr. Lowell Crawford there, I was able to find the best car I've ever owned. Mr. Crawford was very patient with me and very knowledgeable about all of the cars. He helped me choose the right car for me, and I couldn't believe the deal I got at this place. Trust me, if you are looking, don't buy until you go see Mr. Crawford at Off Lease. You won't be disappointed with his honest approach to service. Before I met Mr. Crawford, I went into other dealerships and it seemed all they wanted was to pressure me into buying ANY car. I've never quite meet a sales rep like Mr Crawford before. I'm very happy with the service I got there. It was a great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale