OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


VGReview Date: 2019-12-03

Had a great experience buying my first car from off lease only. Sales Rep Christian was tremendous, helping me get the car and deal I wanted without all the headaches of most dealerships. Would recommend to anyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

NoelReview Date: 2019-12-03

Luigi is by far the best car salesman I have ever met. he understood what I was looking for and helped me with that.. He be seeing me again in the future, check him out if you ever go there

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Lisa and Jody Review Date: 2019-12-03

We had a wonderful experience at the Palm Beach Florida location with Donnie Tat. He was knowledgeable, friendly, well spoken and went the extra mile to meet our needs. There is a huge inventory of cars and most are in excellent condition. I would recommend both Off Lease Only and Donnie to anyone who is in the market for a used car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BigKahunaFLReview Date: 2019-12-03

Wasnt planning on buying a car, didnt even think I could! Thanks to to Blake & David I have to explain to the wife about the new car that followed me home! THANKS GUYS!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Brendalee LReview Date: 2019-12-03

Matt Tonnsen (Sales) & Pedro Seron (Finance) were outstanding with their presentation and customer service. Matt made me feel comfortable with the purchase and no pressure. Pedro made my decision making easy by explaining all the finance and options that I needed to be completly secured. Thank you guys!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JWReview Date: 2019-12-03

Called ahead of time, and the car was waiting for me to test drive. By the time the drive was over, my trade-in had been valued, and I was finalizing the deal in under an hour. All said, including the final signings, I was out the door in just over 2 hours. Thanks Matt!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Toula ZReview Date: 2019-12-02

Once again I very satisfied with purchasing my suv from offleaseonly. Luigi Reyes surpassed my expectations in helping me once again in the process. This is my second car purchase from off lease in less than two months with Luigi Reyes. From start to finish he was able to assist me in a timely fashion as well as answering all my questions. Luigi thank you once again for an awesome experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LisaReview Date: 2019-12-02

This was my first experience with Off Lease Only. This is a well run organization that provides a quality service to it’s customers. My salesperson, Luigi was very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him and the company. I am very happy with my purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Excellent ServiceReview Date: 2019-12-02

Want to thank Tyrone for the excellent service and explanations of things with car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DianaReview Date: 2019-12-02

I did NOT think Id be walking out of here with a brand new 2019 today but thanks to Major Lowe and Michael Passell, this all a breeze! I had enough of the headache, waste of money on tha old beat up Nissan. Again, a huge thank you to the team at Off Lease Auto!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

new truckReview Date: 2019-12-01

Bought this Toyota Tundra from Jason at Off Lease Only, ad we couldnt have asked for a better and faster experience than we had. Perfect Saleperson. Ask for him at ll times if you want the same great experience buying a car!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

VickiReview Date: 2019-12-01

Kamran- Very Nice, Very Helpful, and Honest with us. Was a pleasure to work with.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Greer FamilyReview Date: 2019-12-01

Jeremy Monell and Dragutin Barbarich made our car purchase experience so easy and comfortable! The selection they have on the lot is second to none. Jeremy has extensive knowledge in cars and was able to answer our questions without hesitation. We will most definitely return here to buy our next vehicle. Thank you so much!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Catherine AReview Date: 2019-12-01

First time buying a car ever and had the best service from Kamran. the selection of cars was great, and the prices were so good, ended up getting a car the same day. everyone was so nice and no one was pushy which was very nice. recommend 100 percent!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ryan fReview Date: 2019-12-01

Arcadio helped me find the perfect car for my family, he walked around with me and my wife and showed us our options in our price range. he was a great help and i recommend using him for your next car purchase, got a car no problems great price, very happy!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sonia VReview Date: 2019-12-01

Martin and Amy L were very helpful. Martin was very patient with us from beginning to end. Amy was very thorough with everything and answered all my financial questions. I would highly recommend them.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jaime RReview Date: 2019-12-01

Alejandro was extremely helpful and knew so much about the vehicles I was interested in. He was very patient and helped me find an amazing truck. Alejandro and Robert made this a great experience for me.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Lourdes GReview Date: 2019-12-01

Javon Jones was very patient, polity and transparent. Javon took his time to show me the process, I was so please the way he treated us on our last visit we decided to make a deal happy with them. Hopefully I will have my family come to him. Dragun was also easy to work with and very swift in getting us through the financial process. Thank you off lease only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Oscar M.Review Date: 2019-11-30

Happy Client 3 Times in a row I have bought 3 cars from this location. Mauricio have been such a great help. Each and every time he goes above and beyond to deliver great service. I woke up this morning, texted him and he waited for me at the dealership with the car that I was interested in test driving. I know this will not be my last purchase. Mauricio, you are the true meaning of great customer service. Way to Go!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

T KingReview Date: 2019-11-30

John Aviles helped us big time by choosing the right car from start to finish. He answered all the questions we had.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale