OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


DelanoReview Date: 2019-10-20

Dudley was simply amazing he took his time to ensure we understood the entire buying process and made it seamless. A++ Service and communication all the way. Will certainly shop with him again!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

marcia BrownReview Date: 2019-10-19

Dudley is the best so professional and a great sense of humor

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Nichalos AllenReview Date: 2019-10-19

Dudley greeted us with a smile, was professional, polite and have a great sense of humor, will come back again to see him

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Emilly ZentenoReview Date: 2019-10-19

Where can i start other than TROY IS THE BEST! He made this experience UNFORGETTABLE! Ill never buy a car unless its from him! He went above and beyond our expectations and my sister and I couldnt be more thankful! Truly an asset to this location! Troy, thank you a million times for helping my sisters dream come true!! Off Lease Only Palm Beach is my favorite spot in town!! Pedro was great too!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

CamaroCaseyReview Date: 2019-10-19

Troy is the man!! I came in and he did literally everything he could to make sure I walked out with the car of my dreams!! Normally coming to the dealership is tedious, but he kept me excited and made the entire experience super easy and enjoyable. If youre looking for a new car I highly recommend anyone and everyone come to Off Lease Only Palm Beach and ask for Troy specifically. Give this man a raise!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Alex Nevarez Review Date: 2019-10-19

Had 2 other representatives that i was working with previously but never helped and did there job. Then I got in contact with Jason and he helped with all my questions and was always available to answer any questions I had. Came down from Chicago and now going home with my new vehicle thanks to Jason.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Larry WilliamsReview Date: 2019-10-19

First of all he was wonderful with getting us here. Called several times to make sure we were on the right road. Was friendly, exceptional customer service. Offered help every step of the way.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

KayteeReview Date: 2019-10-19

So happy with my new car, Blake was so great and very helpful!!!! I would recommend Off Lease to anyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Dr VReview Date: 2019-10-19

Worked with Jason who was awesome. Peer-pressured by my teenage daughter...but I think it will all work out. :) Amy was also very kind and kept my rates competitive

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Rob Review Date: 2019-10-19

By far the most experienced salesman I purchased a car from.He was available and met our needs

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AdnanReview Date: 2019-10-19

Great service and pricing. Helpful staff. AKM was really helpful throughout the car searching process. Overall, a great experience. I would definitely recommend going to Off lease!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Roberto DReview Date: 2019-10-19

My salesman Javon was very professional And helpful explaining the process of the sale. I also want to mention the financial department was also very helpful

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ThieryReview Date: 2019-10-18

Thank you for the service i got from Dudley! he was very knowledgeable!i thank him for that!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

rob1britReview Date: 2019-10-18

Troy is very professional, super friendly, and help me find the right car. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. I would recommend to anyone to buy their next vehicle from here. Top notch customer service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Moses R.Review Date: 2019-10-18

Great Service! by Moses R. on 10/18/2019 Great service and efficient in every aspect, especially the salesman Alfonso. One of the best. Would highly recommend anyone to buy their car from Off Lease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

NikkiReview Date: 2019-10-18

Destin, FL

Greet service by Nikki on 10/18/2019 Alfonso and Gonzalo were amazing! Excellent customer service, very helpful. I came from Destin for my vehicle and they were patient even help me through the whole process. Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MauriceReview Date: 2019-10-18

Great Service by Maurice on 10/18/2019 Gonzalo was very helpful and friendly. His professionalism is second to none and I would recommend him to all of my friends and family. He made our buying experience very enjoyable!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Leslie P.Review Date: 2019-10-18

Car Purchase by Leslie P. on 10/18/2019 Claudio Rodriquez was the best salesman ever he was kind and patient and very knowledgeable of cars.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Aylin OReview Date: 2019-10-17

Excellent! by Aylin O on 10/17/2019 Martha Gomez was very helpful during my car purchase today, she went above and beyond to make sure i was satisfied.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Karl D.Review Date: 2019-10-17

Simply Amazing by Karl D. on 10/17/2019 First and foremost i want to say that Off Lease Only is simply amazing! Never in my wildest dreams did i ever fathom that i would be able to purchase such a nice car for so much cheaper than the markety value! But most important was my salesman!!! Yared Lastre went absolutely above and beyond for me!He remained in constant contact with me and reassured me every time that he would make this happen for me and he delivered! I woke up in the morning not knowing if i would get the car or deal i truly wanted. Just as i was thinking this guess who called?! Yared. And like i said he delivered.This guy is awesome and Off Lease Only is lucky to have such a good salesman. Thank You so much!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale