OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


MaryReview Date: 2021-01-19

Reyna was so helpful! She was very patient as she helped me go through car options. Thanks so much!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

FernandoReview Date: 2021-01-18

Verly is the best car salesman I ever interacted with very respectfull no rush. Please look for him you will get a good deal.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Donna WReview Date: 2021-01-18

Came to off lease only looking for a vehicle. Jeremy was my salesman, he was amazing! Answered all my questions with no pressure to buy. He and gary w. In the finance department made it a quick and enjoyable experience! Would recommend Off lease only to everyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Great purchase experienceReview Date: 2021-01-18

Chris instilled confidence in me to buy my vehicle through OffLeaseOnly. It was a good experience from inquiring about the car, to test driving, to purchasing. I went to get it inspected, and they took care of a couple of little issues. Overall, solid.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JpReview Date: 2021-01-18

Best car buying experience ever. Thank you Nizar for you great service. Highly recommended!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jenny OReview Date: 2021-01-17

Chris was very helpful and super nice. He was very attentive and went above and beyond to make sure I left the dealership with a vehicle that fit my need and also answered any and every little question i had. I will recommend this place to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Brittany B.Review Date: 2021-01-17

Mitch was an awesome host. Very knowledgeable of the vehicle top of the line service! Also gave us the space to talk and process! Great experience! We will be back to purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Cindy B.Review Date: 2021-01-17

I am very blessed to have worked with Chris and Chad to purchase my new car, my SECOND at Off Lease Only :) I appreciate their professionalism, and willingness to explain everything so easily!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AdrianReview Date: 2021-01-16

Thank you so much to Nigel! He made this purchase run extremely smooth. He has such great interpersonal skills and so much patience. He is truly a pleasure! I am a happy customer leaving off lease only with my DODGE CHARGER GT! Thanks again Nigel!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sabrina HReview Date: 2021-01-16

The sales man jeremy was so amazing he helped me find my dream car ! I would recommend him to anyone and will be back to buy from him !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MitchReview Date: 2021-01-16

Mitch is a Great sales man , he helped with different choices i was looking for. very patient and great communicator. I will shop with him again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SkellyleReview Date: 2021-01-16

We thought we’d found the car we wanted online. When we got there, Mitch found us a better one for a better price!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

TAVReview Date: 2021-01-14

Easy process. Personal service. Wayne was great. This is the 3rd car our family has purchased from Off Lease. Will be back again soon.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Rachel C.Review Date: 2021-01-13

This was a fantastic experience! I hated the idea of having to deal with aggressive sales people, but everyone at offleaseonly was very professional and there was no pressure. I was looking for specific things and when it wasnt an exact match at my first visit, my salesperson kept my information and contacted me with updates. On my second visit the car was a perfect match! Jeremy was fantastic and provided information about all of the bells and whistles in my new vehicle. He made the process smooth and effortless. I highly recommend offleaseonly!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Robin C.Review Date: 2021-01-13

We recently purchased a 2019 Nissan Altima through Cliff our salesman. He was excellent. The car was making a ticking sound and I called and spoke with Trisha in Customer Service who was extremely helpful. The car was diagnosed with a small issue and I was advised to take it to Nissan dealership since it was still under warranty. I was greeted by Elvis, the sales manager when I returned. He was nice enough to walk us over to pick up the keys. There i met with Leonard, also in customer service who was amazing! He explained everything step by step to us. Very kind, friendly staff and not pushy.It has been a pleasure so far dealing with this dealership. Highly recommend!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Kristoffer L. F.Review Date: 2021-01-12

Georges Herard and Gary Wertman George displayed professionalism and excellent client service. I would highly recommend him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Best dealsReview Date: 2021-01-11

had the best experience with william M and Mitch. at no point in time did i feel pressured to do anything i didnt want. came out with a car i loved and the price was just right!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

CarlosReview Date: 2021-01-10

My wife and I visited the Palm Beach branch after leaving the Miami branch. Although the Miami visit was great, we felt that a little more shopping was needed before we made a choice. We are so glad we did. Wayne, our sales guy ready helped my wife and I make a choice on the right car for our needs, and Amy from finance really help us get a fantastic deal on the finance side. We loved the visit.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MarieReview Date: 2021-01-10

Chris was helpful and didnt mind that we wanted to look at multiple cars and we were still in the narrowing down part of the process and he guided us the entire way.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Elizabeth E.Review Date: 2021-01-09

Jeremy is the absolute best salesman in the world! There is no one like him. This is the second car that I purchase from him and I will continue to buy my cars only from him. He is honest, friendly, patient, knowledgeable and very handsome. He really cares about his customers and provides them with excellent customer service. If you want to have the best car buying experience, be sure to ask for him. Thank you to the rest of the staff at Off Lease Only as well.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale