OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


GTO0259Review Date: 2018-04-01

Great sales person Felix Cespedes, made up for sales manager lack of customer service skills. Lots of car options, great deals, inspect cars well. I drove from Miami to West Palm Beach and thanks to Felix I will come back for next purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Marcd371Review Date: 2018-03-31

I had a great off lease only experience. I would like to think Stephanie for her patients in Barron with me as I chose between three cars. I finally found the one. I trade in my car I was very satisfied With the amount that I was able to get for my trade.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

lcam0508Review Date: 2018-03-27

MATTHEW LEE gave us the best experinced ever on obtaining our car at the orlando Off Lease Only! He was just simply the best!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

kfoye12Review Date: 2018-03-25

I had Sam H. and Keyla C. as my sales people. They were very helpful and worked hard and fast to get the car you want. Crystal was my finance person and she was wonderful. She gave me all of the options I had for financing my car. I had a great experience with everyone I encountered, Sam, Keyla, Crystal, and the manager Dion. I would recommended off lease and the employees I had to everyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DgreynoldsReview Date: 2018-03-24

Chasity and the whole team made this the best experience I have ever had buying a car and I am old. I got true verifiable answers and a streamlined process. They took a lot of time making sure I got the car I needed and they were all very busy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MCOPorscheReview Date: 2018-03-24

I had an incredible experience with purchasing a car from Off Lease Only, Inc. It became apparent in our first initial consultation meeting with our sales representative Chasity Villalona that customers are treated like family at Off Lease Only, Inc. We interviewed multiple sales representatives at dealerships all over Central Florida. Chasity Villalona has a positive attitude, self confidence, and a friendly style with clients. We ended up picking Chasity and Off Lease Only over several other dealerships. We didnt think that a sales representative in Orlando would spend this type of time with clients so it was amazing to have Chasity spending time with us to find the right car. We purchased our dream car. Working with Chasity was a wonderful experience. Chasity did everything she could to help find our dream car. Some of the Characteristics that come to mind for why Chasity and her Team are so Successful in the car business: Honesty Local knowledge Good Listener Hardworking Organized with attention to detail Knowledge of technology The commitment, enthusiasm, care and professionalism during the process itself were without compromise. The willingness to go the extra mile for us made a huge difference. We will forever be grateful to Chasity for all of that and more. Thanks Chasity and Off Lease Only, Inc. for helping us find our dream car. We love our car and it was a pleasure working with you during the process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Darrien47Review Date: 2018-03-23

Great way to buy a used car. No hassle no haggle. Pricing and service was much better than others in the area. Tolgar CALISKAN was no pressure, knowledgeable on all the cars, never pushy, and respected our needs. Very friendly.. Awesome experience! Thanks

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

rojek32Review Date: 2018-03-20

Overall a fantastic experience buying a car from Off Lease Only. After my first time here, I can say I definitely plan on buying cars here in the future. Most stress free car buying experience I have ever been a part of. Walter was super friendly, efficient, and helpful in helping us get what we needed. Chad who helped us out with our paperwork and financing was also fantastic.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Frances_M.Review Date: 2018-03-17

I had the most pleasing experience in purchasing my Acura MDX . Walter Lopez was very patient with us and took the time to walk us through all the way in test driving and giving us many options with choosing the right vehicle it was a fast and smooth process even the loan manager Monte made us feel welcome and no pressure in buying our dream car thank you for the wonderful experience and will be back soon in purchasing a second vehicle thanx a million everyone at Off Lease Only Orlando

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Richson77Review Date: 2018-03-16

Sam went above and beyond expectation! He made the process seamless. There was many options to choose from and we knew we would be happy!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SaciproReview Date: 2018-03-15

Sam T. was a great help, super easy process, would never buy from another dealer!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ScottyComReview Date: 2018-03-14

Juan Palacios at Offleaseonly was more than helpful when I bought my Lexus from Offleaseonly Palm Beach. He had me in and out within an hour and a half. His follow up afterwards was much appreciated.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

christy1Review Date: 2018-03-13

Walter at OffLeaseOnly was amazing!! He help me find the car of my dreams. He made the process a pleasant experience and did a great job walking us through the process from start to finish. We will definitely be back to OffLeaseOnly to work with Walter!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JesMrtzReview Date: 2018-03-06

We had this dream of driving a convertible, and to see it a reality brought happy tears to my family. Maria at the North Lauderdale location, she took on my call, pulled my application and within a few hours I was driving my new convertible, not just convertible but BMW! A huge milestone for us. All the staff was amazing. And we have another goal accomplished thanks to Off Lease Only!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

rwsikes1234Review Date: 2018-03-06

Our experience at this dealership spanned visits on four days, looking at dozens of cars and SUVs. We were treated with courtesy, respect and great patience by everyone we dealt with. Our salesman, Sam Hackett, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in every aspect of the transaction. The finance experience was professionally presented and explained by RJ. . And, even after the sale was completed, we met Perry G., a sales manager, who took extra care to see that we were satisfied with the way we were treated. We were! As an attorney, I look for telling signals that evidence integrity. I saw nothing but the highest standards of professionalism at Off Lease Only. I have never had so much information available to me in buying a used car. I highly recommend this new way of buying a used car - for a lot less money than st a dealership and NO PRESSURE!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RayfullReview Date: 2018-03-01

Stephanie has been the absolute best sales professional thus far! This is our 3rd vehicle purchase from Off Lease Only and she has provided us with yet another superb buying experience. We look forward to working with her again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

dariobroncataReview Date: 2018-03-01

Thsnk you Sam H. made this experience extremely easy and calming. Which is the complete opposite of how any of my other experiences have gone when car shopping. We arrived later in day (around 5pm) and took almost 2 hours looking at vehicles (we were extremely indecisive and there were soooo many different trucks to look at). We were approved at a rate i would have never expected and everyone was helpful. Shany, the finance manager, was very intellgent and thorough when explaining everything. We will definitely be doing business with Off Lease Only again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

GloriBeReview Date: 2018-03-01

I visited Off Lease Only twice and both times I received excellent service from Walter Lopez! The second encounter resulted in the purchase of my new Ford Expedition. On both occasions Walter was extremely polite, attentive, and I had confidence he wanted me to find the right car for me and not just score a sale for himself. I love the no haggle component off Off Lease! No game playing involved. I truly hate the car buying experience but Walter Lopez made this one enjoyable and stressless . He truly went above and beyond just selling me a car! He even volunteered to help set up some of the features of the car. ( something I’d still be struggling to figure out!) I would highly recommend Walter Lopez and Off Lease to any of my friends or family looking to purchase a car! Thank you Walter! Keep up the good work! I truly appreciate your service and integrity! Also thanks to Oral McDonald who made closing the deal and paper work a pleasure!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

sabiopr1982Review Date: 2018-02-28

Best place to buy a car period. No harrasment, no pressure, just show up find what you like, test drive it, and then wait to fill out the needed paperwork. Best prices for low mileage vehicles anywhere. If you go speak with Eddie he was very friendly and helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RoseB.Review Date: 2018-02-24

Sam H. was awesome! Very friendly and knowledgable about the vehicle we wanted to buy. After our first test drive of our choice vehicle, we had a concern with the vehicle. Immediately, Sam had a mechanic look at the vehicle and clear up our concern. During each step of the process, Sam made sure we knew exactly what was going on and what to expect. He came back several times to check on us while we were waiting. Perry in management was very friendly and courteous the couple times we had to speak with him. And Luis in finance made sure we thoroughly understood every piece of paper we were signing. I cannot speak highly enough about each person we dealt with. Absolutely the best car-buying experience Ive ever had!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale