OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


KEITH Review Date: 2020-04-01

I got an amazing deal from Off Lease Only with my salesman Dudley. He was extremely knowledgeable and fast.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Thalia TReview Date: 2020-04-01

Purchased a car at Offlease Only Orlando from Carlos Gallegos. He provided exceptional service. He made the process very easy to understand. I highly recommend!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

InfinitiReview Date: 2020-04-01

Love my Infiniti From the beginning to the end was a great experience for me. Juan Cruz and Yeney Milian did an amazing helping me choose the correct car with my budget.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

HeatherB3237 Review Date: 2020-04-01

I am very happy with the service I received while going through the process of buying a car. I was helped by Felix, Carlos, and Roman, they were amazing and very attentive. I advised them I knew what car I wanted and I wanted to make this process quick. I was able to get everything I wanted in a timely manner with great service. I appreciate how they met my unique needs in getting this process done!! Theyre amazing!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

bklynkatzmanReview Date: 2020-03-31

I had the best car buying experience yesterday with Juan Palacios at Off Lease Only! The process was easy and the Truck is gorgeous! Gary Wertman in Finance was also excellent and helped make this possible! I recommend this place to anyone and everyone! Thanks for helping me get the Truck I’d never thought I’d get!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Natalie Review Date: 2020-03-31

Dudley made everything so easy for us, he made us feel comfortable from the second we walked in and now we are happy with our new car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Claudia G.Review Date: 2020-03-31

Luigi and Lennox the finance manager did a great job! Amazing attendance and patience by them. Thank you to off lease only and to luigi , highly recommend him to everyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

iMirandaReview Date: 2020-03-31

Jeremy was super attentive, very knowledgeable & easy to work with! I had no clue what I wanted & he made it so easy for me to make my mind up. Anyone needs a car, I will send them Jeremys way. my second purchase at off-lease & I cant be happier w my new car !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Samim S Review Date: 2020-03-30

Juan Palacios was pretty awesome. He was fast and very friendly. Thank you for your hard work!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Rosa Review Date: 2020-03-30

I stopped by OffleaseOnly today. My goal was to check out the inventory. I have been in the market to purchase a car for a couple of months. During my visit, I was able to connect with Phil Cheraime was my sales person. I informed him that I was not ready to make a formal purchase. He took the time to give me an understanding of the process. I was informed on how to read the carfax and true 360 which is a great tool. I will definitely come back next month.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Isidro abreuReview Date: 2020-03-29

Juan cordoba man o man best rep ive seen in my life made everything happen for me and was right up front honesty sells it self

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

PatrickReview Date: 2020-03-29

Mitch was very helpful and got us through the process of trading in for our new used car as easy as it could be. Chad helped finalize everything with financing and was very informative.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Patrick Review Date: 2020-03-29

Mitch was very helpful and got us through the process of trading in for our new used car as easy as it could be. Chad helped finalize everything with financing and was very informative.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

OutstandingReview Date: 2020-03-29

Mitch gave outstanding customer service. He took the extra time to explain all the features of the car and even helped set up blue tooth. Roman was very efficient as well. Great experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

HoriceReview Date: 2020-03-28

Great People and Great Service I dont trust sales people but Yared really changed my mind. Yared was honest with CarFax and upfront about everything. I left and continues shopping around but felt more comfortable with Yared. Even the finance person Kenan was very down to earth and upfront with everything. I would recommend Yared and Off Lease Only Broward to anyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Josh KReview Date: 2020-03-28

I worked with Wayne and Robert in finance, professional and experienced.They made it soooo easy to buy my Jeep and at a great price. I highly recommend the!! A++

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ERNEST DUMERVE Review Date: 2020-03-28

My saleman WAYNE EBANKS is excellent and go all the way to help us find the vehicle we needed. He is courteous, knowledgeable, and overall amazing!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Luis RReview Date: 2020-03-28

Luigi did an outstanding job narrowing down the choice to the perfect choice. We are beyond happy with our Nissan Rogue and couldnt be any more excited . His patience and explanation made me feel at ease with this big purchase and I never felt pressured into the purchase. Went back 3 times to look and he was never pushy. Thank you Luigi and thank you off lease only. Highly recommend Luigi to anyone who speaks spanish and wants to find the right car with everything well explained!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Shane S.Review Date: 2020-03-27

My new Lexus NX I came here and Juan Cruz helped us out. We are leaving with a beautiful Lexus NX. I will recommend Juan Cruz and Off Lease Only to all my friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DrojasReview Date: 2020-03-27

Juan y Kamau, excelente personal, volvería al dealer y los contactaría a ellos , me ayudaron mucho en mi compra y salí contenta con el carro que escog

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale