OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


yebbanatoronReview Date: 2018-12-17

My second time purchasing a car here. The prices are great and its such an interesting change from traditional car buying. Theres no push to buying a car though they do try to push additional coverage. Yorvin Hernandez was a delight and was very kind. We checked out a couple vehicles and he was quick to find the best one for us. Thanks for making car buying a good time.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AllisonReview Date: 2018-12-17

We had the pleasure of working with Valentino and Bernie in the sales department. Elvis, the manager, was very accomodating and polite and the Guesly with the finance office made the process super easy to understand. The staff is great and the no haggle pricing took all my anxiety away! The website allows you to do all of your own research so you can just come right to the lot knowing what you want! They even provide a free carfax!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

TatreonBrownReview Date: 2018-12-12

The start of my Saturday started out as a stress weighted day just like days prior. With my head hang low I felt like there was no greater option on hand. Until my dad suggested that go to OffleaseOnly. The reason for this suggestion was that he had purchased two vehicles prior years back from this particular company and he believed that this would be the best option for me. So I began see the silver lining in my circumstance. We proceed to OffleaseOnly As soon as I entered I was greeted with great charisma by a Sales Agent by the name of John Dawkins. This young gentleman guided us with high energy & optimum service through the process of choice and purchase. With high hopes I felt good about my decision for my pick and purchase. We then was introduced to a mild mannered and diplomatic gentlemen by the name of Patrick who is a Finance manager who also guided us with expertise on our purchase. What an amazing company and people to have to contribute to the change of my day from despairity to victory!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

WillConReview Date: 2018-12-12

A great car buying experience. Ive always been apprehensive about the whole car buying scene especially with used cars. The hard sell, how they calculate my final price, the negotiating, etc... are some of the thoughts that I have about this scene. This car buying experience changed all of that for me. Their was absolutely no hard sell. In fact Junior (JR) did not seem to be in a rush at all! Actually, I was the one in the bigger hurry. The prices were non-negotiable but extremely competitive and I felt they genuinely wanted me to purchase the car I wanted rather than what they wanted to sell me. Great selection of cars by the way. I also liked how transparent and up front they were about the cars that had issues like prior accidents and damage. My final decision was well-informed. Thanks Junior and thanks Kirk for making this a good car buying experience for me. Ive already recommended you to friends! Keep up the excellent work. Your company has a great business model and is one to watch! You know what youre strong at and you are doing it well!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

VernitaReview Date: 2018-12-07

I was very pleased with my car buying experience at Off lease Only, West Palm Beach, Fl. The salesperson, Juan Polacios, was very helpful and very professional, which put any anxieties at ease. I bought a great car at a great price!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

TraversingonReview Date: 2018-12-05

I have shopped for cars in a variety of ways in the past (that CAR place with a MAXimum amount of cars, dealerships, etc...), but I will NEVER go back to those other ways again. This truly was the most transparent way to do business and should be a model of how we can successfully run our own businesses by allowing passionate and knowledgeable people into the correct positions to succeed. Here is our story: We were greeted promptly when we entered the show room. From past experiences, this would have been a dread as often on a car lot, you feel like a meal to the vultures, but they just wished to know what youd like to do (buy, trade-in, just look around, etc...). They then pair you with a salesperson. We were fortunate enough to have Sam Hackett in sales to help us throughout the process. He educated us in how best to use Off Lease Only so that we get exactly what we set out to find. He showed us the transparency the owners want buyers to have (they provide not only carfax, but a third party company called 360 to let you know about any work done on a vehicle, as well as any accident details that could help make your decision better). He was patient and allowed us plenty of time to view the vehicles with him nearby, but not standing right next to us to eavesdrop like so many past salesmen have done at other companies. He graciously answered all of our questions and for the few he didnt know, he got us contacts to get the answers we sought. Along the process, we also met Chad Wickline, one of the Managers who was courteous and willing to chat for any length of time that we needed. We also met another manager, Gil Amir who sat in the car with us and helped us figure out all the buttons as there have been many advancements added to cars since our last purchase almost a decade ago. Never once did I feel like they were rushed to speak to the next person and we even got to know them as people a little more through the conversations we had. As we are a couple with younger kids, they could relate to what we were asking about due to their own experiences and it made for a very enjoyable overall experience. Our test drive was great! Sam said if we wanted him to, he would ride with us, but if we chose to, we could test drive alone. We loved being able to choose our own options as opposed to feeling as though we were being supervised the entire time. Due to our own timing, we even had to leave before the purchase to pick up our daughter from daycare and they helped us start the paperwork process and then let us go in the middle to complete this task. When we returned, there was Sam ready to say hi and help us reach the finish line. We spoke with Will Huffman in finance who was pleasant and transparent, as well as willing to listen to what we wanted, as opposed to trying to make us do something we didnt feel like signing up for. I could see this process taking some people only an hour or two from start to finish if they know how to use their system properly and know exactly what they want. We required more time than most to make our decision and to complete our extra tasks, but never once did we feel rushed. Sam was with us from 12:30 when we arrived, through 8 pm at night. I know not everyone always believes these reviews are true online, but I assure, this one is. Today they made a lifelong purchaser and client and you better believe I will be letting anyone know that is looking for a car that the best place to start (and finish), is Off Lease Only!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

KaraonReview Date: 2018-12-05

Dale and Tim did such a great job both expediting the buying process while also making everything a comfortable transition. Ive never had a better buying experience and would recommend Off Lease to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Markster21212Review Date: 2018-11-30

Hello, My name is Mark. I just purchased a vehical from Offlease. This makes the second car I purchased from Offlease in six months. Both times I had the pleasure of having Sam Toure as my salesman. Sam T is very knowledgeable about the two vehicles I purchased. He did not rush the process at all. He made sure I knew everything there is to know about the particular car I purchased. On top of that he helped me thru the entire car buying experience. I have recommended Offlease and Sam Toure to my coworkers who are interested in getting a new car. Truly a ten star experience. Mark Beasley

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

leticiaj25Review Date: 2018-11-30

Offlease is a great place to buy a used car they have every make and model. Mckindly was very helpful and d pak fient he helpeme find the right car afther 4 test drives with .a smile. I wouor Mckitld recommend this place to all my friends and family. Make sure you asndly

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Girl5766Review Date: 2018-11-30

Worked with a great guy, by the name of Kelly Norris. Very knowledgeable, understanding of the needs for my family. I told him what I wanted and the range I could afford and he made it happen. Would recommend all I know to visit him! Thank You Kelly!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Llanos1Review Date: 2018-11-30

Alvaro tomo 90 fotos tambien me mando un video del carro . Despues mando los documentos a una Notaria que se hizo contacto conmigo para firmar todos los papeles. Una vez todo firmado Alvaro y Tony me informaron que la compania de transportacion podia recojer el carro . Siempre me mantuvo informado de lo que estaba pasando .El Financista Tony me ayuda tambien para obtener todo lo que necesitaba acerca de la garantia extendida . . Gracias un MILLON compatriota Peruano.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

2carsnowReview Date: 2018-11-30

This is the second car that I purchased for my family from Stephanie. She always makes the process very easy for me. I was very happy with the price that Ive been able to get my vehicles for at Off Lease Only. I would also like to thank Elvis and Guesly for their help as well.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Rdu4lifeReview Date: 2018-11-30

I highly recommend Al from Off Lease Only at the North Lauderdale location!! He made our experience stress free, easygoing and quick! He showed us exactly what we asked for and was very black and white! He never made us feel rushed and guided us through the process. We are extremely pleased with our purchase. If youre looking for a car, go and ask for Al! Thank you so much Al, you were amazing

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

TilesReview Date: 2018-11-30

Ãlvaro Vargas gracias por tu gran servicio . Un trabajo muy bueno . Al final nos ayudo Jonathan muy bueno con los numeros. Regresare con mi familia en el futuro.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Guzma87Review Date: 2018-11-30

Mi hijo a comprado de Off Lease Only. Mi hermano a comprado tmb . Ahora yo . Ellos me avisaron de Alvaro . El trabajo fue excelente . El precio inbatible. Los pagos bajos tmb Voy a RECOMENDAR A OTRAS PERSONAS A OFF LEASE ONLY

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

leticiaj255Review Date: 2018-11-30

Offlease is a great place to buy a used car they have every make and model. Mckindly was very helpful and d pak fient he helpeme find the right car afther 4 test drives with .a smile. I wouor Mckitld recommend this place to all my friends and family. Make sure you asndly

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

EPCCONReview Date: 2018-11-30

he information on website as far as what you go thru is pretty accurate and it would help to read thru that. Information is provided upfront. but always good to research and do comparative price analysis yourself. What appealed to me and my wife is that they practically dont put any pressure into making decisions, Our Sales person Julian explained the details about the car and was very courteous and also helped us thru some of decision making. We took it to a test drive. The financial process with Monte and team was also straightforward. Extremely painless and it took 30-40 mts from ore-approval to having car in possession, Most importantly, the car runs great. Do you math with Total price from other dealers and compare and then make a visit here. Thankyou! Nathan.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LlanosReview Date: 2018-11-30

Alvaro tomo 90 fotos tambien me mando un video del carro . Despues mando los documentos a una Notaria que se hizo contacto conmigo para firmar todos los papeles. Una vez todo firmado Alvaro y Tony me informaron que la compania de transportacion podia recojer el carro . Siempre me mantuvo informado de lo que estaba pasando .El Financista Tony me ayuda tambien para obtener todo lo que necesitaba acerca de la garantia extendida . . Gracias un MILLON compatriota Peruano.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

kaylagadaReview Date: 2018-11-24

I visited off Lease Orlando today to purchase my first car. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. I was assisted by Sam Hackett, who was extremely helpful and informative. He went above and beyond to assist me and made me feel comfortable with my purchase. I was also helped by Luis Messen and Mike Hamden, who both made my experience at Off Lease fantastic.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

mitchokeyReview Date: 2018-11-23

Sam Hackett was very helpful from start to finish, My wife and I had an idea of what we wanted, and Sam definitely steered us in the right direction. Our appointment was at 11:15am and we were attended to right on time, no waiting. Sam explained to us how the lot was structured, and allowed us time to shop on our own before meeting us out in the lot. Our experience was unique in that the vehicle that we had targeted online was not yet in the lot. Sam put a call in to the back shop to see if it was back there being received/ prepped. It was, but was rather low on the priority list at the time. Sam got his team to expedite the process and we were test driving in no time. We had some time constraints and issue with our bank, but Sam and Marc Occhipinti in the finance office we very patient and helpful throughout the process. Once everything got sorted out, Marco prepared our paperwork and explained it us in a very timely manner. From the moment we walked through the door, until the final handshake with Felipe Garip (the manager) we felt like we were priority #1. Everyone on the team behind the scenes, and the people we had the pleasure of interacting with (Sam, Marco, Felipe) deserves this 5 star review, and we are very happy with our vehicle and our experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale