OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


deris76Review Date: 2018-02-21

I have never had such a pleasant car buying experience before in my life. Ive bought and leased many cars in the past. My experience with Tolgar CALSKAN was the best. He was corteous and very attentive clear with all of my options and did everything he could to get me the best car. I highly recommend Tolgar at Off Lease Only Palm Beach when youre ready for your next car purchase

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ChryssonaReview Date: 2018-02-15

I love Off Lease Only great customer service and very informative I thank them for everything theyve done today !!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

noelanieoReview Date: 2018-02-12

Can I just say wowwwwwwww! First time buyer ever buying a car and can I say that whenever I am ready to trade this car in believe me I will be back! First when I got there, Sam H. was lovely and extremely friendly and funny also most importantly PATIENT. Since I was going to get another Mazda 3 black but ended up getting the full package Mazda (which I am in loveee) so thanks SO much Sam H. Also my moms feet were hurting so thank you so much for doing the test drive for us and being so patient! Sam Hackett, Chad Wickline, and Felipe were EXCELLENT! They made sure to describe what step in the process I was in and continued to make sure that I as still okay and very attentive. At one point Felipe even directed me stictly to the Finance manager since I was a bit worried which calmed me down knowing she was still working on my file, thank you boys so much again! Lastly, the kind and dedicated to her job one and only Jasmine Figueroa thank you so much doll, you were great and thank you for all you hard work or I wouldnt have the car if it werent for you. Honestly, such a great experience and I cannot say anything could have been different! Thank you guys for all the support, patience, and diligence. You guys are a power team!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

dariob.Review Date: 2018-02-11

Sam H. made this experience extremely easy and calming. Which is the complete opposite of how any of my other experiences have gone when car shopping. We arrived later in day (around 5pm) and took almost 2 hours looking at vehicles (we were extremely indecisive and there were soooo many different trucks to look at). We were approved at a rate i would have never expected and everyone was helpful. Shany, the finance manager, was very intellgent and thorough when explaining everything. We will definitely be doing business with Off Lease Only again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

willyayiReview Date: 2018-02-10

Whoa what can I say about Off Lease Only what an experience I had everyone was great and very helpful they know what there talking about. Everything went smooth got in and out , had an awesome test drive!!! THANK YOU! SAM H., ISMAEL, VINCE & JAMAL for making everything POSSIBLE.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Dandelion17Review Date: 2018-02-08

Brandalyn was a great help in selecting my new vehicle. I was on a time crunch and the whole team worked as fast as they possibly could to get me through financing as possible. Alex even confirmed it was the fastest he has ever moved his fingers in his role. They even switched all of my belonging from the old car to the new one while I signed paperwork. Twice now it has been a great experience and I tell everyone I know to go to Off Lease Only when in the market. I learned about this dealership from a friend who works at the auto auction, luckily for me its also close to home.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

GonzagaReview Date: 2018-02-05

My wife and I traveled from Georgia searching for an SUV. This place was extremely busy, but SAM had us looking at vehicles within minutes of arriving. They had the best selection, with many models and then they had several choices in the model you choose. You really feel like you found the perfect match for your search. Great service in the form of assistance not pressure.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Arcook1103Review Date: 2018-02-04

Off Lease Only is a great place to buy a used car! They disclose everything you need to know about the cars. Nothing was rushed and they gave us as much time as we wanted to see cars. They even let us bring the car to the mechanic. Their finance dept is really good for rates! Customer service also helped us out when my car had a small electrical problem and they took care of it! Highly recommend! Walter L, Mark, and Jay were great!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Susan1954Review Date: 2018-02-02

loved the one price system. no haggling. our rep was great Ms Pinto well informed of the company process. she was so helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mauricio2570Review Date: 2018-02-02

Excelente atendimemto! Grande variedade de carros, desde Minivans ate carros de luxo. Preco acessivel para todos, super indigo.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

gwatson3 Review Date: 2018-01-31

I came in to purchase a vehicle with my son. Stephanie assisted us and helped us narrow down our selections. She was very patient and explain everything throughout the process. This was a very pleasant car buying experience I really like not having to haggle over the price and no dealer fees.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

alonzoswReview Date: 2018-01-31

Stephanie made my experience at Off Lease Only very pleasant. I was surprised to see how many people were purchasing vehicles. But they have a great process and everything was well organized. I will definitely refer all of my friends and family to Stephanie at Off Lease Only thanks for your great service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

jasiramoniqueReview Date: 2018-01-31

I randomly called Off Lease Only after hearing so many people recommend it. A gentleman by the name of Jeff responded & followed up with me until the day of purchase. He respected all my requests & helped me find a car that is so much nicer than what I originally picked. In addition, he coordinated with his team to get me a down payment, car note & insurance rate that works for my budget. Thanks so much Jeff Saied for excellent service & commitment to deliver no matter what. If youre looking for a great car at Off Lease Only, Jeff is your guy! - Monique McDowell

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JesusGBrito23Review Date: 2018-01-31

I would like to take this opportunity, to congratulate on a job well done and the professionalism of: Wilfred - Sales Manager Miami Store Maria Romero - Sales Person Mavrick Komansinski - Finance Person The process of buying a vehicle can be a very hectic process, thats a known fact. Having the right team on your side helping you thru the process like the one mention above .....makes it A BREEZE !!!! Thank you so much

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BIGSHAKE33Review Date: 2018-01-31

This is a second car that I purchased from Stephanie. She is wonderful and always makes the buying process very easy for me. The first car I purchased 6 months ago was totaled. I was surprised when my insurance company valued the car for more then I originally purchased it for. Off Lease Only really has the best prices in the market

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LuvmycarReview Date: 2018-01-31

I would like to thank Stephanie for providing great service. It was a different car buying experience. I came in with my own financing Off Lease Only was able to give me a much better rate. I am very satisfied with the great service I received.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

James_12Review Date: 2018-01-31

I appreciate the simple buying process. My sales rep was nice and pleasant. I am happy I shopped at Off Lease Only. Thank you Brandalyn!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sweetride85Review Date: 2018-01-31

I’ve been to tons of dealerships hunting for a car I can depend on but no one helped me like Brandalyn she was informative and really made me feel comfortable I definitely will be back to buy from her

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ChozengirlReview Date: 2018-01-29

Stephanie is awsome, If I ever get another vehicle I will definely come to her!!!! She was very patient. I would also like thank Andy and Mark. This is the 7th Car that my family has purchased from Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SoniaNissanReview Date: 2018-01-28

My salesman, Walter Lopez, was fantastic. This place has a system going that really works well. A streamlined process from start to finish. Everyone along the way was super nice and professional. Kudos to Jasmine in the business office too. I walked out with a 2015 Nissan Altima that looks brand new with low miles.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale