OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


sunkelchrisReview Date: 2018-09-15

If youve ever shopped for a car youre probably familiar with the feeling of hungry vultures circling. This place is professional. CJ helped me out and made me feel comfortable without being pushy. Definitely the most relaxed Ive felt when shopping for a vehicle

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DakotaJReview Date: 2018-09-10

Off Lease Only is awsome! Geoffrey was agreat car salesman he allowed us to look and test drive as many cars as we like, he was very patient.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

tmm6420Review Date: 2018-09-07

This was my first purchase experience with Off Lease Only. I was greeted by Major Lowe to take me through the process. He was very professional with a great personality. Im sure Off lease is proud to have him on their staff. I had no idea what I was walking into when I decided to visit the Palm Beach location. Off Lease Only is quite an operation with an inventory that is will definitely meet your needs. Off Lease will be my first option for future auto purchases.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

HappyMikeReview Date: 2018-09-02

I just bought a car from OffLeaseOnly car dealership. My salesperson, Geoffrey Taylor could not have done more to make this a great experience in buying a car. Thank you, Geoffrey! Other employees here who were also very friendly and helpful were Roan and Tony.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Macros48Review Date: 2018-08-29

My wife and I recently went to Off Lease Only to buy a car, we were allowed to go and sample all the cars on the lot, when we found several we liked, we were helped by Doug who walked us through the process, how to choose them online, check the carfax and frame reports. He then gave us some time to refine our choices. He asked if we needed any drinks or water and brought them to us. Once we rounded down to 3 choices, we went out and he drove us around to refine down to 2 choices, he had the cars brought up and we test drove both. We then settled on one and followed through with the purchase, Doug made sure we were taken care of every step of the way, made comfortable. He escorted us to the finance person who was also very helpful. I have sold cars in tha past and found this type of no pressure sales very refreshing. Doug is the model of an exemplary sales person/employee. He was attentive to our needs every step of the way and that should be the model for customer service in all companies. Kudos to you Doug!! BTW we love the car!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Marie StroReview Date: 2018-08-28

Jody was the absolute best and pointed me to the best car immediately - Ernesto, Roan, Jomo, Geoffrey, Sean and Guesly were a fantastic team to work with - would highly recommend them. I am very thankful for such an easy and friendly experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LRodriguezReview Date: 2018-08-28

I went to this place recommended by a coworker, the variaty of vehicle was impressive. I came with my selection and Keyla Cruz gave me all the information about the car. After I decided which one drove it and took it home. Thanks for your help

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MrsatgrayReview Date: 2018-08-25

Customer service was above and beyond! Shout out to Fidel for helping us make the best choice for our car needs and Alex for providing us with the best options for our finances! Will definitely use these gentlemen again when the need arises!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Bwashington14Review Date: 2018-08-24

Best Experience Ever Staff was awesome and the environment was very welcoming considering the fact I had my 1 year old with me. 10 stars for Stauch, Roan and Martin

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

fv33301Review Date: 2018-08-23

Martin Reid was excellent at explaining all aspects of the sale. I will shop here again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

outshiner2001Review Date: 2018-08-21

Great Sales Service... Geoffrey T. was awesome. Very personable and thoroughly explained all of my options. I did all my research prior to coming to the dealer and still ended up learning something new... Had a small setback with trying to get a hold of the right rep after I left the dealer to go pickup a check, but was ultimately able to work everything out and Geoffery took the criticism professionally and apologized for the miscommunication. Ultimately very pleased with the purchase of my vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Neil2708Review Date: 2018-08-20

Easy Process and Great Prices We have previously purchased vehicles with Carmax but have found their pricing to not be as competitive as Off Lease Only. We visited the Palm Beach location and had a great experience. Craig (CJ) Margelot was friendly, explained everything about the buying process with Off Lease in an easy and simple manner. There was no rushing or pressure selling. All members of the team we dealt with including Rafael, Lennox & Bret were formally introduced at each point of the buying process so we knew exactly what was going on at each stage. The process was painless, we got a great car and a great price. We would recommend CJ to take care of you and Off Lease Only in a heartbeat.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

03PadilReview Date: 2018-08-20

This was my first experience with the Off Lease franchise. I was looking to buy a car for my daughter. The experience was very enjoyable when compared to the other car dealerships. We were greeted in a friendly way at the entrance and assigned to Alejandro, our sales associate. He was easy going and friendly. He did not push the sale and was a facilitator. Once we selected the car we liked he completed the preliminary paperwork and passed us to the tag and title staff. James was super helpful and help me by providing all of the cars details to the insurance company. To finalize the sale we went over the finance office where Robert, a former military service men helped us navigate getting a great extended warranty for the vehicle. Over all we have been greatly impressed by this company. An item of significant importance is that they provide their customers with a Car Fax report on every vehicle and an additional third party report disclosing if the vehicle had been in a fender bender (usually not listed in the Car Fax report). They also disclose the repairs done to the vehicle so you are not badly surprised after you own the vehicle. Lastly and of great importance, you have five days in which you can return the car or exchange it if you are not satisfied. We will use this dealership in the future as they are honest, a rare gem in a sea of sharks.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

peter c.Review Date: 2018-08-20

Theres no other place I would consider to buy a used car, I keep coming back for the great inventory and prices, their buying system is straight forward and quick, Ive recommended friends and family and they are also happy with their purchases, many thanks to my salesman Fidel for a great service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RagingTigerReview Date: 2018-08-20

orlando

Theres no other place I would consider to buy a used car, I keep coming back for the great inventory and prices, their buying system is straight forward and quick, Ive recommended friends and family and they are also happy with their purchases, many thanks to my salesman Fidel for a great service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SerenitionReview Date: 2018-08-18

Amazing Experience Gefforey was above awesome, couldnt be anymore happy with my experience!!!! Thank you for being you, and creating an unforgettable moment!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

danieldwmReview Date: 2018-08-17

I cant believe how pleasant and easy this was I was greeted by CJ who was very knowledgeable about the particular car I was looking at. The best way to describe dealing with CJ was that it was like walking into a dealership and meeting up with a friend that works there and they have everything figured out for you. We looked at the car (fantastic quality at a truly unbeatable price) and moved on to paperwork and financing where Ira was also a pleasure to deal with. Before I knew it I had my tag on the car and was driving off the lot. Was it really this easy and pleasant to buy a car? It was! TL;DR: I cant believe how easy this was. Everyone that helped make my transaction run smooth, Don, Jerry, Ira, and especially CJ, were all awesome.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JonSOrlandoReview Date: 2018-08-17

orlando

Off Lease Only was a pleasure to purchase a car from. They have a huge inventory of vehicles form many manufacturers. When I went to the Orlando location Viz was assigned to help me find what I was looking for. He took the time to explain the way Off Lease Only does business. I looked at Carfax and True Frame reports at the computer terminals provided and asked to test drive vehicles that day. My daughter and I picked a Mini Cooper that she loves and I am confident is the right car for her. Thank you everyone at Off Lease Only and especially Viz. We will be back.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ndipasqualeReview Date: 2018-08-16

Great service! I came in to buy a new car after seeing a few options online, and was not disappointed. They are very transparent and helpful, and my salesman Geoffrey was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

jb3jb4ji2Review Date: 2018-08-10

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Isaias. He was very courteous and knowledgeable about the entire process. It was refreshing to see someone that looked like they wanted your business. We have gone to other dealerships that didnt even bother to come out and offer assistance. Isaias kept us informed each step of the way. He is a major factor among the price and streamline efficiency of the process that made this my best buying experience ever. My last purchase I left feeling dirty and second guessing weather I made a good purchase. I never second guess this purchase once. I know I will be coming back for my next vehicle. I was torn between whether to purchase a GMC truck or a Toyota truck, and know the decision will be easy. It will be the one that you all have available when Im ready to purchase. OFFLEASEONLY FOR LIFE!!! Thank you for doing right by me and my family. Truly grateful,

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale