OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


PrincessPReview Date: 2020-09-27

Excellent Customer Service Nigel, Guesly, Elvis gave excellent customer service today. They all made me feel welcomed and comfortable. They explained everything in proper detail. It was an overall excellent experience. I would recommend anyone to come to Off Lease Only. Thank you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jhanelle HReview Date: 2020-09-26

My New Car Amazing service from Mike B. with excellent customer service and great details anf explanation of prices. GREAT GT REAT WONDERFUL OUTSTANDING PRICES I DONT YHINK ANYONE BEAT.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

jfpgoldReview Date: 2020-09-25

Always a pleasure Nigel Hylton was very cordial from the minute I walked in. Stress free transaction with a fair trade-in. This is my sixth car experience with Off Lease Only. Jorge F. P.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

A A 5000Review Date: 2020-09-23

Hello, I wanted too talk about the wonderful customer service I received from two of your salespeople!! Mr Mark Edwards and Mr Jamie they were very helpful and very concerned about getting me the best vehicle and deal! I really appreciate their attention to detail and willingness too give that extra attention too my purchase!! Although I wasnt that surprised about dealing with Mr Edwards because between my husband and I we have purchased I believe about five or six vehicles over the as many years!! Mr Edwards has always given us outstanding customer service and has always placed a salesperson like Jamie too assist with the vehicle search Jamie also gave outstanding service as well!! Its very important for my husband and I too have the best vehicle situation we can at this stage of our lives being seniors!! Believe me both of these gentlemen appear too be a great asset too the Offlease organization in my opinion!! Just continue on this path guys and Thank you again guys for everything!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

veronica G.Review Date: 2020-09-21

best service ever I saw on line and text my information, this place send me a sms and gave a call. Matt also call me and then he show me the vehicles. He was exelent.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Purchase of VanReview Date: 2020-09-21

Our company needed a van, we called and spoke with Troy. He took our information and called back in just a few minutes with exactly what we needed.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Excellent jobReview Date: 2020-09-21

Luigi was great. He helped us from start to finish and we never felt pressured to buy anything right away. I would recommend him to everyone who is looking to buy a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mr. ArchieReview Date: 2020-09-21

Luigi and the off lease only family was more then helpful. It’s my second vehicle and both times he got me exactly what I wanted. Great service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Joseph I.Review Date: 2020-09-20

Mo Ourhalm was very professional and went above and beyond to make our car shopping experience super easy. I highly recommend him for all you car shopping needs at Offlease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JLeeReview Date: 2020-09-20

The Best Nigel was the absolute best! Made this experience very enjoyable!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Amber H.Review Date: 2020-09-20

Me and my fiancé came here defeated from looking at cars and had no hope! Jeremy told us from the beginning he was gonna help us get into a new car.. and he did!! He never stopped trying to get us are car!! And finally we’re driving away in our new car!! Thank you Jeremy you were amazing!! If you need a car come to off lease ask for Jeremy He will do what he has to to get you into your dream car!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JBReview Date: 2020-09-20

Kitt was extremely helpful and Ishmael went above and beyond to help me and they both made the sell.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JaquadaReview Date: 2020-09-19

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had!!! The entire process was fast and easy. Mitch was amazing!! And Dizzy and Ceasar made sure we got financed for the car we wanted!! I will never go anywhere else to buy a car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

aj0921Review Date: 2020-09-19

I had a great experience with richard and all of off lease. they helped me a lot with my car and we had no issues.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Joanne A.Review Date: 2020-09-19

If you are looking for a vehicle this is the place to come and when you come ask for Mo Ourhalm. you will not be disappointed. He has many years in the car business and is very knowledgeable,respectful and treats you like family. I would not go anywhere else but Offleaseonly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Brodie R.Review Date: 2020-09-19

Mo Ourhalm was excellent help! He was able to answer any question I threw at him and was exceptionally friendly, I do not have a single complaint. Fantastic employee!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Amazing ExperienceReview Date: 2020-09-19

Hi had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle yesterday from this dealership. My salesman, Luigi Reyes, was so kind and patient with me; despite the fact that I made him show me numerous cars and went back on forth with my decision on what would be the best vehicle for me. He never once became pushy or aggressive like most car dealers I have experienced. I highly recommend this dealership and especially Luigi.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

mitchReview Date: 2020-09-18

mitch very friendly and helpful

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Quinten g.Review Date: 2020-09-18

Mo Ourhalm Great guy, respectful, prompt and efficient, Attentive person. From the moment I walked in til the time I walked out with keys to my new car I just purchased.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Madison Properties 2020Review Date: 2020-09-18

Richard Gabriel listened to what I was looking for. As soon as my car appeared he requested the car be brought to Orlando and the very same day I drove home in my new Volvo! He also went above and beyond assisting with financing. Thank you very much Richard from Madison Properties & Investments I love my new car!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale