OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


John SReview Date: 2020-01-26

We were satisfied beyond our highest expectations with the service we received from our salesman Mr. Gilmore!! He went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of during our purchase and afterward too!! We were lucky to have the best salesman for our experience at Off Lease Only!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Scott OReview Date: 2020-01-26

I came into off lease having very little experience in the car buying process. I am not good at negotiations but these guys were very transparent. Even tho i did not expect it i drove out with a vehicle I love. I am very happy i came here and i will recommend all my friends and family to ask for Javon and Brett.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

flavio gReview Date: 2020-01-25

Id like to start off by saying the service and time it took to get my car was amazing my salesman alejandro was super nice and showed me a nice car and provided me with great advice and prices for the car to the point where i made up my mind very quickly

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

sam t Review Date: 2020-01-25

Straight forward company, Dudley made sure to answer all my questions and help with everything.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BobReview Date: 2020-01-25

Very happy, quick, painless car buying process

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

FirdausReview Date: 2020-01-25

We visited this venue for the first time. Had a wonderful experiance. Javon Was very professional & answered all our questions with a lot of patience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Marie BReview Date: 2020-01-25

Today I made my 4th purchase with Off Lease. My experience gets better and better. Working with Javon without a doubt is the best Sales person to work with, my second purchase with him and he always makes my experience memorable. Thank you off lease for the best selection of vehicles to choose from.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sandra BaReview Date: 2020-01-24

I was frustrated with the vehicle i previously purchased. Javon was assigned to me by the GM Andy who clearly seen my frustration. Javon took the time to work with me and help me resolve my issue by finding the best vehicle for me. Kyle was also amazing helping me stay in the same range financially. It was a pleasure to work with both of them.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

toris2015 Review Date: 2020-01-23

This was the 2nd car my family and I bought from this dealership, the employees are always fantastic and the experience is always great! This was my first ever car purchase and the staff really helped me out and answered all of my questions. Sam went above and beyond for me, he was very patient with my indecisiveness and was eager to help in every way. He was understanding about me needing to think about my options overnight instead of pressuring me to buy something quickly, even when I came back the next day and wanted to look at other vehicles again, he was understanding. I really appreciated his patience and friendliness throughout this process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jonathan WReview Date: 2020-01-23

Javon and Kyle made a bad situation with my equinox into a great one with my new trax i appricate there pacients when i had to start from scratch when payments were to high thanks guys

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Phil TReview Date: 2020-01-22

I just bought a Porsche cayanne from MOE at OffLeaseonly. He was nothing short of fantastic. Made the selection process simple and smooth with answers and ideas but never ANY pressure. Made it great. Also at the entrance the lady Jacqueline was a true pleasure. Fun, happy and positive. A real treat as an employee. All in all great car but an even better experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Stephen PReview Date: 2020-01-21

This was my first experience but my fiancee second experience. We absolutely loved our experience it was easy no haggling no arguing it was fun to say the least. Javon and Lennox were fun and overall just great people. Their customer service was stellar. I would recommend this place to anyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Brandon Review Date: 2020-01-21

Mitch helped us get our 2017 Golf Alltrack with very little hassle..and NO HAGGLING. We got an excellent deal on this vehicle. The main point to remember when purchasing a vehicle is to get a mechanic to do a full inspection. Once we got the paperwork back from our mechanic, we knew this was the vehicle for us! Mitch was a huge help and made purchasing the car very enjoyable. Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

williamsjcReview Date: 2020-01-20

Everything was very easy to purchase a car from Juan Palacios. We went step by step from test drive to insurance. Paul Schwabb was my finance manager. Hes very knowledgable and answered all my questions. Very Easy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

xxxxReview Date: 2020-01-20

Randall Moe Evans helped me decide exactly what car would suit me and helped me get just what I was looking for. He made the whole experience very easy and was so very nice and helpful. This is the second car I have purchased from Off Lease Only Palm Beach and I would recommend them highly!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Josh T Review Date: 2020-01-20

Dudley was great to work with. Everything went smoothly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

HeidiReview Date: 2020-01-20

My wife and I had the best experience with Dudley. Very low pressure and quick process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

buena experienciaReview Date: 2020-01-20

Leo excelente atencion muy amable lo recomiendo ampliamente

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Carlos P.Review Date: 2020-01-20

Rodney Nelson was very attentive to my needs and was very chill, amazing customer service and no pressure. I knew what I wanted and he helped with the process of getting it. Again, amazing experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sales Review Customer ServiceReview Date: 2020-01-20

Mitch was very nice and and knowledgeable.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale