OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 180,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Geko522Review Date: 2017-11-19

I love every part of my visit at off lease only. Juan took care of me and worked hard to get me moving on purchasing my new fusion and showing me every step of the way. He is a great guy, I felt like we knew each other forever. Mike Atieh was the best at doing all my financial work, he is one neck of a guy as for him as well I felt like we knew each other forever. What class act these 2 guys are. I need more stars to give these two. I will recommend these guys and be back for my next car. Well Done Guys!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

mehmetak55Review Date: 2017-11-16

Buying a car at Off Lease Only Palm beach was a great experience. Our sales person Tolgar CALISKAN was knowledgeable, patient and had a great personality.The finance person was also excellent. We did not feel pressured during the car buying experience and love the car we bought. Awesome very happy with my car. wed definitely do business with Off Lease again! Save yourself time and just ask for Tolgar

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

EscapingHappyReview Date: 2017-11-14

This is a second purchase with Off Lease Only, and they have pleased us once again. From the moment I walked in the door, someone was ready to help me. My sales guy Gabriel greeted me at the door and walked me thru all the steps, together we looked thru my interests in vehicles, he honestly answered any questions i had. After looking thru the car lot, he again assisted me on the computers to sort thru the cars I sat in, and together we weaned it down to THEE one. He had other costumers, but never once made me feel like I wasnt his priority. Thank you Gabriel! Well done!! Off to financing- WOW Ismael was pronominal. That guy is full of knowledge, thoroughly explained all my options. The computers were running slow due to something out of their control, but Ismael stayed on it and got me out of there in ideal time Thankful for his company, very personable, and knowledgeable

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

jdobson51Review Date: 2017-11-14

Tolgar Caliskan is a great guy! He was very helpful in getting me to find the right car. Im very happy with my experience with Turk Thank you for being so helpful and understanding.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

natasiaNY80Review Date: 2017-11-14

First time purchasing a vehicle from Off Lease Only.... Great Experience all around! I do have to thank Tolgar CALISKAN for all his hard work and getting me the help needed to purchase my car. I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Off Lease. So many vehicles to choose from and no headaches in regards to getting want you want!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Daniel_AReview Date: 2017-11-11

Dont listen to the negatives you might hear. I talked to 15 actual customers (buyers) and they all had a great experience. The only negatives came from those who never even went there. Off Lease is fully upfront with CarFaxes and previous accidents. Do your research online before you go though! The inventory is daunting. I highly recommend Robert Higgs, my sales guy. He was awesome! I trusted what he had to say and he was VERY helpful, and patient. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Not bad for a place thats so busy. I will warn you, be prepared for a day. I was there 6+ hours and knew what I wanted going in. Dont expect much for your trade-in though. Be prepared to have a 2nd driver if you keep your car. It would also be better if there were more of a possible to secure your own financing. Ill end up refinancing quickly to get a much better rate. But, the positives outweigh any negatives. Great car at a great price. It wasnt as spotless on the lot as it might be elsewhere, but it was spotless when I got it home. Perfect car with all the options $3000 less than at the dealership with half the mileage. And again, look for Robert. Cant go wrong there.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

eco8312Review Date: 2017-11-11

Our sales rep Sam H was every helpful, informative, and honest. Walter in fiance found the best intrest rate and was very helpful through out the process. Overall they provided excellent customer service and I was able to walk out with my new car!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

kanpai78Review Date: 2017-11-10

Browsed online to find a car and the prices advertised at Off Lease Only Palm Beach were almost too good to be true. They also offer a free carfax on every car available online. My salesman was Tolgar CALISKAN He was very professional and helped me with the entire process of buying my kia. It was exactly what I had been looking for, and Tolgar made it all possible with his courteous and friendly manner. I would definitely go back again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Toddg6625Review Date: 2017-11-07

Ive hated dealerships for so many years due to their high pressure tactics. My sales associate Fatima spent 3 hours with us looking at car after car. We ended up test driving two and ultimately left without buying due to our own time constraints. There was absolutely no sales push from anyone. Becuase of how we were treated I will be back later this week to buy! Thanks again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Yuey2327Review Date: 2017-11-07

My wife and I had a great experience purchasing a car from Off Lease Only. My salesperson Walter Lopez was very knowledgeable and patient as my wife and I were indecisive. We definitely recommend working with Mr. Lopez on your next car purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

KatG999Review Date: 2017-11-06

I did a lot of price comparison.....I could have saved myself some wasted time. No one could touch their prices! Sam Hackett was great, I would highly recommend him as your salesperson and Crystal, my Finance Manager, was super nice and knowledgeable. Thank you Sam, Crystal and Chad Wickline! I have recommended you to all of my friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

FloridadadReview Date: 2017-11-04

My salesman was Juan E. I had a great experience and got a great price on a vehicle for my business. After so many bad past experiences I am glad to finally find a place I can trust. I plan to purchase another vehicle in a few months and will see Offleaseonly Orlando again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

bj89ddkdkReview Date: 2017-11-04

Tolgar Caliskan was great to work with. It made our experience great and comfortable. Everything was explained in detail on our shopping experience and Tolgar made sure that we understood the whole procedure for buying a car at OffLeaseOnly. Will purchase from him again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RichStephReview Date: 2017-11-03

Had searched numerous dealers for a used car for our teen daughter and found our best deal at Off Lease Only in Orlando. Said was a terrific salesman that never pressured us into making any purchase. Be prepared for a different type experience when you arrive, it is very chaotic looking but there is clearly a system to keep the process moving. The longest wait was waiting for the finance person to finalize the deal. I would recommend buying a car here but make sure you have a few hours to search and finalize the deal. Oh, also search for a clean car fax. Many of the cars on this lot had previously been involved in an accident of some type. The report is easy to find and search on their site, just search for the keyword clean car fax. And when your ready to buy, ask for Said.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

realskittles7Review Date: 2017-10-31

Our Sales Associate Joe Cruz and Finance Manager Crystal were absolutely outstanding and extremely patient with me and my daughter, Joe made sure to thoroughly review all the details of the vehicle with us including the Carfax report and made sure we had a clear understanding of the remaining warranties on the vehicle. He also insisted that we test drive all the cars we were interested in to make a clear concise decision so that we drive away in the right car for us taking into consideration our budget and the make and model we wanted. All in all, it was a fantastic experience and a fun 2 car deal. THANKS JOE & CRYSTAL!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JOE11711Review Date: 2017-10-29

Tolgar caliskan - the cutomer service experience was outstanding. Tolgar explained everything perfectly!! The finance process was smooth and quick especially with me requiring an out-of-state registration.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

starvinzombieReview Date: 2017-10-25

When you first walk in, dont let the crowd of people detour you. Its nothing like a car dealership- which is a good thing. The cars are all grouped together based on type/brand for example SUVs all the Toyotas are in one grouping. Walter was our sales rep and he was extremely helpful in the car buying process. He wasnt pushy or anything like a typical sales guy that you would find at a dealership. He served as a guide to aid in the process which was helpful. He was able to answer questions and explained things in a thorough way. The one thing that would have been nice is when we called before going in, we knew what we wanted but the person on the phone kept referring us to look online and the site is hard to search for exactly what you want, making it easier to just go to the location. Overall, it was a great experience and we got a great vehicle thanks to Walter!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JenxoxoReview Date: 2017-10-25

I had an excellent experience with Jay Nevarez and Juan Ramirez. I love my car, and everything was easy and fast. Highly recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

adletthe76Review Date: 2017-10-22

Exceptional People, Service Unbeatable Prices! Extremely happy to obtain a Great car from Offleaseonly! A heartfelt thank you to everyone for your continued outstanding service. Tolgar Caliskan made the experience prompt, pleasant and professional. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to visit these guys. I appreciate everyones efforts at Off Lease Only Plam Beach.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

julio200Review Date: 2017-10-18

I really appreciate Tolgar Caliskan he was very helpful and gave me great customer service. it took me a while to get approved to get my car and he was very patient and very kind. He took all of the stress out of buying a car and made us feel very comfortable. I love my new car! Would definitely recommend to a friend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale