OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


sntwestReview Date: 2019-02-21

This place is one of a kind, no sales pressure and we took all the time we needed to choose our car. We worked with Sam H. who was the most helpful sales person, manager Felipe and Finance guru Chad were equally helpful. Inside we were able to help ourselves to coffee, water and computers to check out car fax. They also had an amazing food truck on the lot so we didnt have to walk around hungry and grumpy! We were able to walk the lot and check out as many cars as we wanted (without anyone following us around). When we decided which cars we wanted to test drive Sam got them lined up for us and we drove them off the lot on our own. Afterwards, a few signatures and we were out the door with our low mileage Traverse! I couldnt be happier with all of them and my car. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

alexkramersReview Date: 2019-02-18

I couldnt have asked for a better car-buying experience. Every single person I spoke to - from the salespeople to the finance department - was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional. In particular, Jade went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with the car I picked, and offered helpful advice at every step along the way. I drove home in a beautiful 2018 Ford Focus and couldnt be happier.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

PadreGareBearReview Date: 2019-02-14

Well, much to our chagrin we discovered the trunk had a leak due to a poor rear glass seal. My wife and I were not willing to take chances of this being an ongoing issue so we called Mike and he said get it back to the dealer ASAP. We came back with the Lexus on Day 4 and by the end of the day, after test-driving a couple more vehicles, we left with a Mercedes C Class which we absolutely love. Mike was great and his main goal was for us to be satisfied. with our purchase. We never felt pressure to buy, or pressure to keep the first car. But wait theres more - Mike came into the dealership TWO HOURS EARLY just make sure we were taken care off! So we give a tip of the proverbial hat to our new friend, Mike Ibrahim as well as to the way that Offleaseonly backed up their warranty with action.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

StephanieHReview Date: 2019-02-13

I was browsing the inventory on Thursday when I had no intention of buying a car, until i saw the all black 2015 Grand Cherokee Altitude 4X4. I always find myself window shopping on the website and usually I look, and then I say ill wait until another time when i feel ready to buy but i was in LOVE with this car. I ended up texting Chadd and telling him the unit i was looking at and he responded immediately asking what he can do to help. I slipped out on my lunch break to test drive the car and I knew i needed it. He gave me all the information I needed about the unit, went over all of the history, and secured the vehicle for me to come back at 7PM once i was done at school and attempt to do the financing. I showed up, they pulled up the car and appraised my car, and gave me a better price than anyone around would even offer! (thanks for dealing with my back and forth andy) I continued to the finance process. I was bracing myself for a long wait for finance but I feel like after i completed the application, I sat down and 5 Minutes later Monty was already there and saying they were ready for me! I went to David Van Fleet for Financing, and Kudos to him for being able to handle my mother and her million questions and attitude!! He did everything in his power to put me in the payments I needed and kept me in my budget. Once we were done, My car had been re-detailed and was waiting for me outside. Chadd even did a whole photo shoot of me and my car, and Jerry and Chadd went over all of the options that the car has and helped set up my phone, Chadd even helped me switch all of my crap from my old car to the new one. I showed up late so i didnt end up leaving till about 10 and Chadd never once mentioned it being late or that it was past closing. He was so happy he had put me in my dream car and even helped me pick a name for her!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JessieReview Date: 2019-02-11

Ive never had such a quick and easy experience buying a car! Corey, the salesperson I worked with, was very helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. I came in with an idea of what I wanted, and he worked with me to find the right car for my preferences and my budget. When it came to financing, Albert was super straightforward and helped me get a great deal. Everyone was so nice and not pushy at all. I will definitely be referring friends and family to off lease only. Thanks so much guys!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

yLindaHReview Date: 2019-02-10

I purchased a 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid with the help of Juan Palacios (sales and service) and Gary Wertman (business office). I love my car and wouldnt have found it without Juans help. Gary made the paperwork seem like a breeze. Everyone at the Palm Beach location was a pleasure. I would recommend them (OffLeaseOnly and particularly the Palm Beach location) to anyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Dont4getTBReview Date: 2019-02-07

As long as I need a new vehicle OffLease Only is where I will be buying from and from my personal sales person Fernando Vazquez! This was my second car purchase with Fernando and both experiences were TOP NOTCH! Greatly appreciate your amazing customer service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ymillissiawillsReview Date: 2019-02-05

I have been wanting an Audi A3 and today Sam Hackett, Ferris (Manager), and Tim (Finance) made it possible. The process was easy and I had no problems. Sam explained everything and the process to me. Ferris did everything he possibly could to make sure I walked out with the car today and Tim for waiting for us to come from Lake County to sign the papers. I would recommend and will use this company again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

mnmvelazReview Date: 2019-02-04

Our window tinter and mechanic at Eclipse Autoworks LLC (Bradenton, FL) told us about OffLeaseOnly and we agree with their comments, its a hassle-free, easy way to buy a car. We especially appreciate the professionalism of XAVIER PENA! We got to the dealership with one hour to spare before closing and he never made us feel rushed or that we were interfering with his plans to go home for the evening. Thank you for a great experience, Xavier!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BabyDuck2Review Date: 2019-02-02

Ive been putting off buying a car for about a year. During this year, I had been checking out the various car dealerships with Off Lease Only being one of them. For what I was wanting to do, Off Lease had what I was looking for. So, I started reading the reviews. All of them. Including the ones about the horrible customer service, the chaotic experience and the complaints about how they do trade ins. Im SO glad I dont allow reviews to decide for me! I went there today, for the first time (I had to use my GPS), with my research in hand. I saw a WHOLE lot of people! But, it didnt matter because the young lady greeted us as if we were the only ones there (had I known I had to write this review, I wouldve taken her name). She was very professional and polite and explained the process to us. We had a VERY relaxing time just wondering thru the vehicle inventory. I found the cars I wanted to see with no problems! I ended up finding two more I didnt research! After our hour long review of the vehicles, we went inside the building. WHEW! PEOPLE WERE EVERY WHERE! I understood what the reviewer meant when they said it was an overwhelming experience. But, again, a young man greeted us (again, wish i got his name. He had on a white shirt with brown hair. Young male.) the moment we walked in. He told me what he had to, took my name and within a few minutes, my sales rep Julian, came over. Julian was amazing! Very knowledgeable, professional and mannerable. He walked me, step by step, thru the process and even took time to engage in off topic conversation while we waited for a step. I understand this is his job but, he went above and beyond. There was clearly a difference. It wasnt just a sale to him. Hes genuine. His customer service is top notch! When it came time to sign documents, Julian introduced me to Chris. Normally, this person can be short in conversation, stuffy if you will, because of the importance of their jobs (insuring documents are complete, payments, warranties). Not Chris! He actually made a comment about my serious demeanor!😄 Chris made sure my documents were correct but, he was also laid back. Exact opposite of what I mentioned above. Im not negating the individuals who posted the negative reviews. Situations do happen but, my experience at Off Lease was EXCELLENT. If it be the Lords will, Ill be back in a couple of years to purchase either my Dodge Durango or my GMC Arcadia as a second vehicle! Oh, and to the detailers, my car looked and smelled great!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Drewba22Review Date: 2019-02-02

My mom and I went to Offleaseonly to look at a few trucks for me. I had never been here before so I didnt know what to expect. It was tge BEST experienceMy ever buying a vehicle. We were greeted and helped from the moment we walked in the door! I test drove 2 trucks. I bought 1 of them...a 2018 Nissan Frontier. I love it!!! Thank you to Sam, Lo and Cesar for being such cool people. Anyone who comes in there and gets you all for help should play the lottery because it will be their lucky day!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

polipoliReview Date: 2019-02-01

My experience was so great that I actually came back to write this review even though I bought my car 3 months ago! I never saw myself driving a luxury car, but the price was so good and the sales professional, JP, was so dope and dedicated that I couldnt wait to give him my money. I never felt any pressure whatsoever from him and when I came back the next day to take it to a mechanic to check out and finish up financing, he came in on his day off to make sure everything was going smoothly! Plus, when the independent mechanic expressed concern about a pair of the tires and brake pads on the car, there was absolutely no question on the part of Off Lease and Ken, one of the managers. They ordered parts and followed through on taking care of it at no additional cost to me. The GM himself even drove it back to the service area at one point.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LaqueshaGReview Date: 2019-02-01

Amazing customer service at the North Lauderdale location from all Representatives. Adrian was very hardworking, patient, and friendly. He wouldnt give up until he found us a car that we love. I will definitely be recommending this Dealership to anyone willing to listen.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

EduardolopezReview Date: 2019-02-01

Dizzy was excellent along with finance Rob got me in and out so quick let me walk with no pressure

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AmandaL93Review Date: 2019-01-31

From the moment I walked on the lot, I knew I was in the right place. Theres no pressure to look at a certain car or to buy something youre not comfortable with. Aside from the employees asking if you need any assistance finding a specific section, youre on your own unless you request otherwise - which is a nice change compared to other dealerships! I visited Off Lease Only on two occasions and worked with Gil Quinones both times - he was knowledgeable, enthusiastic and great to work with - be sure to ask for Gil! I also worked with Christopher Dakers in the Finance Dept. and he was fantastic as well, he made sure I understood everything completely and thoroughly. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend Off Lease to everyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

mick1414Review Date: 2019-01-31

I recently purchased a 2018 Volkswagen Atlas at Off Lease Only in Orlando, Florida. My sales person was George Yenque. George was extremely helpful, yet gave my wife and I plenty of time and space to make our decision. Monte Asti was very upbeat and streamlined the documents signing process to get us on the road in record time. Heres what you can expect... Straightforward approach to buying a car. There are no hidden fees. There isnt any haggling. The condition of the used vehicles are clearly documented. If the vehicle has been in an accident, they provide documentation of the damage and the repair history. Do your research online, but be prepared to look at several cars when you go in so that you are comfortable with your purchase. They had 1,900 cars when I visited. They actually gave me more than the online appraisal for my trade-in. The warranty was better than I expected. There was never any pressure to buy. They make a fair profit and their business model is based on volume. The free coffee is pretty good too! I highly recommend Off Lease Only!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BenzoReview Date: 2019-01-31

I had a great experience at Off Lease Only, the process was simple, and Fernando was awesome in getting us equipped to take some test drives in some vehicles and giving us great information on the history and current features on the vehicles. Chad was great in the Finance department explaining all the paperwork and keeping me informed every step of the way. I will definitely recommend this place and Fernando and Chad to anyone in the future!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

sammm125Review Date: 2019-01-31

Won’t be my last time coming here just looked this time but will purchase the next and will make sure I work with Rodney have was very helpful for my first time there

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Terrya68Review Date: 2019-01-31

Off lease is a very unique place in a good way they are very upfront with everything you dont feel like they are trying to rip you off like at the traditional dealerships McKinley was my salesperson he was very patient I will be telling my friends and family about this place.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RV38Review Date: 2019-01-30

I felt no pressure at all shopping for a car at Offlease. Thanks Mckinley for all you help, everyone was very friendly. Will highly recommend for your next car purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale