OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Jennyo8873 Review Date: 2014-08-13

Great salesmen Joe C and Haz made the car buying process easy and well worth the 3 hour drive! I was treated with kindness and consideration every step of the way!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

cletaeh Review Date: 2014-08-12

The staff is extremely remarkable and friendly! Their not pushy at all and there to help, a special thank you to Jamie and Ralph for helping me get the best and most suitable car for me!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

GMVarga Review Date: 2014-08-11

Our experience with Joe C at OffleaseOnly was the best we have ever encountered. He was a not only a pleasure to work with, but promptly responded to our many inquiries with great patience and enthusiasm. He provided detailed information on the vehicles we were interested in, as well as great advice. We plan on buying another vehicle shortly and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else than to Joe C at OffleaseOnly. George and Mary Varga

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ENoll Review Date: 2014-08-11

Would never buy anywhere else! Kory D was very professional, I was not pressured, could see as many cars as wished, test drives them,and the finance took less, than an hour, and got a great deal! Highly recommended!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ro_abreu Review Date: 2014-08-08

Kory D worked with me throughout the process of my purchase, and he was awesome. Extremely patient, positive, competent, and with great customer service; he did not underestimate me even though I am young. I had had a terrible experience at the Miami location a couple of days prior to that, but Kory certainly turned that around. I recommend the Off Lease Only Palm Beach location, and Kory D, if you have the opportunity to do business with him!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jmandrews Review Date: 2014-08-06

What a neat way to buy a car. My wife, son and I came to the Palm Beach off lease only location on a very hot Saturday afternoon. We are looking bewildered and dazed as we walk into the air conditioned "sales" office. Kyle W asks us how we are doing and I give him a look and a half smile and he says "I love helping hot and bothered people." Which made for a good laugh and quickly we were on a 3 hour adventure of driving cars and researching with Kyle. What a pleasure to work with a guy who understands the process and was able to get to the heart of what we wanted in a car. All with full disclosure using car fax to help. Thanks off lease only for not sending me to the "office" to sweat out my price negotiation and thank you Kyle W for all your help. No wonder Kyle was the sales associate of the month for July 2014. He was a pleasure to work with.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ro_abreu Review Date: 2014-08-04

Great prices and good service. Customers don't want a fancy expensive experience, we want a good deal and off lease only delivered. Don't change your prices comparatively or I'll change my review! :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

CoronaMartini Review Date: 2014-08-03

I traveled 300 miles (each way) to do business with this dealership, and it was well worth the drive! I begged several dealerships in Jacksonville to meet or beat Off Lease Only's prices (so I wouldn't have to make the trip south) but NO ONE could come close. Kyle is fantastic! For the first time when buying a car, I actually felt like the sales guy was on MY side. He helped me decipher the info on the Carfax reports, gave me honest opinions regarding the cars I was considering and even checked to make sure I made it safely home to Jacksonville. Oh, and the fact that he is very good looking just made the experience even better. LOL! The only aspect that I wish was different, is not being allowed to walk the lot to look at the cars. So, my suggestion to those considering doing business with them, is to narrow down your search BEFORE going to the dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

FAHIM_Z Review Date: 2014-08-02

Awesome customer service. I got an awesome car for a great deal! Everyone was so friendly and Rafael is also a great salesman. He even gave us chocolates. If you go there, ask for Rafael. My uncle also bought a car from here. I definitely recommend checking this place out.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

heatskr Review Date: 2014-08-01

Ralph F created a stress free experience out of a normally stressful one. His professionalism was evident right away. I highly recommend both this dealership and especially this salesman.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

hortons Review Date: 2014-07-31

Love this dealership! All my needs were met and Jaime had nothing but my best interest at heart! Will come here whenever I need a new vehicle! Thank you Off Lease Only for your guidance and support!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Milord56 Review Date: 2014-07-31

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from offleaseonly on Lake Worth Ave. and I have referred several friends and neighbors who also have made purchases. I expect to return again when my daughter and son in law will need vehicles. It has been the most convenient and least stressful automobile purchases I have ever made. Ralph F responded promptly to my initial emails and offered his cell phone number. When I arrived, he immediately welcomed me and brought me to the two vehicles I wanted to test drive. He let me know the history of the vehicles and that additional warranty was available without trying to push the sale on me. I was offered a fair price for my trade in and I felt no pressure to make a decision at any time, but the speed of each step of the transaction was impressive. During the brief time I waited for my vehicle to be prepped, a pleasant customer service rep, Ari came over to make sure everything was going well and to offer me coffee or water. In the finance office, Albert efficiently ran through all the documentation and showed me options for extended warranty (which I purchased) and had me back on the road in no time. It could not have been more painless to purchase a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

jaeger4 Review Date: 2014-07-31

Very large selection and my salesperson Juan was very helpful and friendly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

azhooper Review Date: 2014-07-30

I have been searching for a used Corolla for months and was really tired of Craigslist. It was destiny that brought me to Off Lease Only. I picked my car out on Saturday at 1:00 PM. Dale put me in touch with Callie and shortly after, the deal was sealed. Out-of-State buying is a cinch with Off Lease Only. I got the car of my dreams and saved thousands. Thank you Dale and Callie. I am already referring my friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

camiamigo07 Review Date: 2014-07-29

This is the 2nd car I have bought from Off Lease Only and I could have not been more satisfied with the level of customer service. All my questions were answered in an efficient and detailed manner. I always recommend Off lease Only to my friends and family because I know that they will be taken care of. The sales agent was very attentive and to this point ensures that the sale was satisfactory. Thank you to Off lease only and to Juan P for the continues service that they have provided.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Kayla2794 Review Date: 2014-07-29

Geno was a GREAT help to helping me get the car of my dreams. Not only do I like my new car, but I love it! He didn't pressure me into anything I didn't want. I had a problem at the Miami location dealership and Geno helped me get out of that situation, he went out of his way for me and I really appreciate that! He also is committed to helping his customers get what they are looking for, he even stayed in the office to help me an hour pass closing time. I will definitely recommend Geno to anyone and I will be referring some people to him as well!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

KevGriffith Review Date: 2014-07-29

I was recommended by a friend to go to Offlease due to it being a good dealership with good prices. I must say that when I got there, I was greeted by kory at the front door. He was very pleasant and professional. Though I was at a dealership I didn't feel pressured into buying something. I am not one that likes the whole ordeal of car buying but Kory was excellent. The process was smoother than I would have ever expected. I definitely would recommend them and Kory Drotar to anyone I know looking to purchase a vehicle. David in finance was also very helpful. Two thumbs up to Offlease, Kory and David.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

tiann2 Review Date: 2014-07-26

I was able to save over $3000 on my Jeep.. Love it! Kory Drotar and Vincent D helped to make this an awesome and quick var buying experience.. Awesome customer service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

stacyjnevins Review Date: 2014-07-26

I decided to buy a car and inquired on the internet. I was called quickly back by Kory D. We exchanged information and I met with him the following day. I must say even though the office is not much to look at the car selection and customer service is top notch! Kory did a great job helping me narrow down my search and went over everything in great detail with me. Also why Kory was getting one of the cars ready for me to see Greg the Sales Manager came over and sat down with us and had a nice conversation with me and my friend. Usually I hate the financing part of going in the little room, but that was also a great experience I dealt with Robert G. From start to finish this was the best car buying experience ever!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sonyateach Review Date: 2014-07-26

Patient Kory I came into the dealership with a list of about 7 vehicles that I wanted to test drive, and I did. Kory, our salesperson was so patient and never pushy. I knew he wanted me to find the car I wanted. This was the best experience my husband and I have ever had buying a car and would highly recommend them to anyone. The finance person, David, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We will use them again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale