OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


AdellaReview Date: 2019-04-07

Had a great experience there. Bought my car yesterday and Jean Pierre was awesome. He was very helpful and made the buying process easy. Thanks, I love my Camaro!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

lisahulsizerReview Date: 2019-04-06

We had an amazing experience today at Off Lease Only! We made the decision to trade in our 2013 Chevy Equinox for a bigger SUV, and had been looking at their online inventory. We found a few that we liked, and made an appointment for 10am this morning. As soon as we arrived, I was a little overwhelmed by just how big and busy they were, but we were immediately greeted by a very nice lady who checked us in and went to get us a sales rep. Within 30 seconds, we were introduced to the awesome Tavaris, who made our buying experience absolutely wonderful! We had several cars that we wanted to see, and he happily drove us all over their massive lot to each car, was super patient with us as we looked each one over and asked a million questions, and read us each CarFax report so we knew everything there was to know about them. During our test drive, my husband was concerned about a shimmy that occurred when breaking. We informed Tavaris about this when we got back, and he immediately had the sales manager over who then sent the car to the back to be checked out. They took the time to look the car over and ensure that everything was 100% before we took possession of it. Once we finally decided on the car we wanted, the entire process was so smooth. Off Lease Only definitely has the car buying process down to a science! Our finance manager, Sterling, was so personable and really took the time to explain everything to us during the paperwork process. One of the things I loved the most about Off Lease Only was that despite how busy they are (and trust me....they are BUSY!), Tavaris and Sterling made us feel like we were the only ones on the entire lot. We will be purchasing all of our vehicles from here in the future, and told Tavaris today that he is not allowed to go anywhere as we will only deal with him! If you are looking for a new car, this is by far the best around, and be sure to ask for Tavaris when you go! We are so in love with our new Traverse! :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

davidsharpeReview Date: 2019-04-05

Found an 2017 GMC Arcadia online and came in to buy it on Saturday only to find it already sold. Crystal was a great help throughout the process and helped us find similar options and we settled on a 2018 model for just $200 more. When I came in to pick it up, all the other Arcadias were sold and long gone. Glad I got the last one. With the nice selection of Teslas and Maseratis, we look forward to being return customers. Yes Crystal, pull on the phillips end of the screwdriver to find the flat head :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

thatch52Review Date: 2019-04-04

Ira was the finance guy. He explained everything clearly with no pressure. He was very thorough and professional. Helped me in several ways above and beyond the call of duty! Thanks Ira. Jared was my salesperson and he was great! Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. No pressure, he just wanted to make sure the deal was done smoothly. Great experience! Thanks Jared.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ecoffieReview Date: 2019-04-03

This is my 2nd purchase from this location. Both times it was painless unlike previous car buying experiences. I recommend OffleaseOnly to everyone I know they are truly a different car buying experience. Reyna was new but was very polite and courteous.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jhouse72 Review Date: 2019-04-03

I highly recommend this dealership! Dudley was very professional and attentive. Furthermore, I had a great experience with Rainer in finance. Thank you for making my car buying experience effortless and pleasant. I will be back!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Seavee25Review Date: 2019-04-03

Abner was a great salesman. Easy to deal with. Prices were very good. The only gripe I have is the place is very busy and the cars could be detailed better, but the discount is worth it.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

gerry585245Review Date: 2019-04-02

outstanstanding expeirence dealing with all the personel at off lease co and especialy the sales agent Magdiel Diaz

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Bielka253556Review Date: 2019-04-02

Magdiel tuvo toda la paciencia para mostrarme todos los carros que me gustaban, me explico diferentes opciones. y me fui super feliz con mi chevy Malibu.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DaveReview Date: 2019-04-02

I had a good time while buying my new car at the Palm Beach location. Steven was excellent, aso Don made me feel safe and comfortable, they advised me without pressuring me and I would definitely recommend Offlease if you are looking to get a new car at the right price, they have a lot of choice. Thanks.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JustDoIt_PapiReview Date: 2019-04-01

I saw a 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe on Cargurus and in a matter of minutes Sebastien Ambroise gived me a call and set up an appointment. He explained everything to me, Went over the carfax, balance of manufactory remaining warranty, and by time I got to the dealership the car was parked for me to look at it and test drive it. The process took little to no time I was in and out with my brand new car. Thank you offleaseonly!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JustDoIt_PapiReview Date: 2019-03-31

I saw a 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe on Cargurus and in a matter of minutes Sebastien Ambroise gived me a call and set up an appointment. He explained everything to me, Went over the carfax, balance of manufactory remaining warranty, and by time I got to the dealership the car was parked for me to look at it and test drive it. The process took little to no time I was in and out with my brand new car. Thank you offleaseonly!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Oranys1554Review Date: 2019-03-31

I came to look at a chevy i took to get inspected before moving forward and i didnt like the result, so I took a Rav 4 and i loved it, the car was for my wife, Magdiel was super transparent and knowledgeable throughout the whole process would highly recommend you go see him at offleaseonly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BlackeoodReview Date: 2019-03-31

May 2018 I purchased a vehicle for myself through Pedro S. of Off Lease Only. I was so happy with the experience and service that I received from Pedro when my husband decided he wanted a new car we had no hesitation in contacting him again. We live in the Caribbean which requires an even higher level of trust and confidence in the person you are dealing with. Pedro is the ultimate professional, thorough, honest, efficient, we trust him explicitly. He was our eyes and ears on the ground for both vehicles, took pictures, videos and honestly gave his opinion of the vehicles we had chosen. We fully recommend Pedro S. of Off Lease Only as the go to person and company for your automotive needs.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Nevany2106Review Date: 2019-03-31

Salesperson Chris was more excellent! When I first met Chris, I had travel 50 miles just for a 2017 Buick Enclave which was just taken by another customer 30 mins prior our arrival. Chris had to be the bearer of bad news that even though we confirmed availability, the vehicle was no longer available. Mom was extremely upset and turned off throughout the visit and despite all of Chris efforts to make up for the lost time. But Chris didnt take this reaction personally and continued to look for a vehicle that met the criteria and moms expectations. Chris and I stayed in constant communication thereafter and the minute the vehicle my mom was looking for hit the inventory, he texted me right away! When we arrived my mom was pleasantly surprised on how well Chris had listen to every single detail she had told him and was able to find her the perfect car. She was very pleased at this point. Then we met with Armando from finance team, and he was too; espectacular! He answered every question, patiently listened to what mom was looking for as far as payment and terms goes. Even Though the APR were not what my mom and I expected, Armando was able to put us both at ease and was able to close the deal successfully. and put her at ease. I have to say both Chris and Armando are knowledgeable, go out of their way for their customers, due their due diligences and possess excellence in interpersonal and sales skills. This team makes the company look good and are the primary reason why Im giving it a 5 star rating . Will definitely recommend to others. Sincerely Nevany Castro, SHRM

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jmarschall Review Date: 2019-03-31

Off lease and my rep was fabulous. The process was long but I expected that cause its long at any other dealership. The selection was tremendous and the cars were great. If you know what you want the process is much easier. I got exactly was I looking for I color, options, make, model. Everything and more. And the best was no Money down.. will be back to get another car..

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LPSr20detReview Date: 2019-03-31

I recently was involved in an accident and was looking for a car. I was assigned Aisha upon arriving to Offleaseonly. Aisha is an amazing person to conduct any sort of transaction with. She is very friendly, understands what the consumer needs, and 100% straight forward on anything she says or does. She helped me triple check my purchase to ensure it met my expectations and jumped through hoops to get me the vehicle I wanted. As a person with customer service background and knowledge, I would refer Aisha to anyone who needed a car. She waited with us, while I was waiting for the finance advisor to call me in. At this point she made a personal connection, as a consumer that is very important to me. Oral was my finance advisor, and let me tell you, very down to earth. Again very personable, has a sense of humor, and by far very knowledgeable. My overall experience today went smooth and had a great team to assist me with my purchase today. Thank you very much everyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

CivicRojo79 Review Date: 2019-03-29

Calificaria el servicio de nuestro vendedro Dorian Gonzalez exelente, tambien mencionar a la financista Amy Lord que hizo un buen trabajo. En general la experiencia de comprar un auto en Off Lease Only me parecio un proceso facil, transparente y el personal que me atendio en general fue amable. La relacion precio calidad del auto tambien cumplio mis expectativas. Estamos alegres con esta compra.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

HotRodLincolnReview Date: 2019-03-28

We didnt know this would be one of those New Age car buying experiences. Expected to sit for hours haggling with a sales person over free floor mats. Some people like doing that, but we hate it. This place is hectic, but they do what needs doing. You pick the car, they bring it out so you can look it over and drive it, they give you one price, you decide if you want the car or not, and thats it! SO SIMPLE! Luis Blanco facilitated the process and did a great job. He even gave us a live streaming walk around of the car the day before so we could decide if we wanted to drive 6 hours down to Orlando or not. We believe we got a good deal, and were very satisfied!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

uchi0608 Review Date: 2019-03-28

Fast and friendly service. Courteous and respectful. No games played. Honest all the way. Great experience all around from the test drive to the financing. Car showed a low battery alert. Battery was replaced the next day with no complications. Sales rep Justin Quintero rocked it and finance manager RJ Sanabria super knowledgeable and explained everything clearly. Would and will recommend OffLease Only to everyone looking for a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale