OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


JamesB.Review Date: 2019-03-28

This is the third vehicle that I have purchased from off-lease only. I have always had great service and they have been great to work with. I recommend them to everyone I know. My daughter has purchased 2 cars from them and my brother in-law purchased one. Everyone is always friendly and very helpful!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Dhanin1Review Date: 2019-03-23

we worked both with Emmanuel Vilchez and Jose Espinoza. They were bery friendly and helpful in navigating the website inventory. They were very transparent about the car history and what it meant for us. We are still in decision process on if we will buy the car, but from sales point they were great guys to work with and would recommend to anyone in Miami area looking to buy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

VeroReview Date: 2019-03-23

Excelent service by Dorian Gonzalez in sales, great salesman. He gave us the best option for our budget. The car was in excelent conditions, my husband and I are happy in general, very exited about our purchase. We thank Off Lease Only and the staff.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Crod159Review Date: 2019-03-22

Emmanuel Vilchez was extremely punctual in the car buying process. We were coming from Orlando to the Miami location to look at one car- he was able to hold it for us and made the whole experience run super smooth. Definitely recommend!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

merlysReview Date: 2019-03-22

muy satisfecha con todo el proceso de la compra de mi auto, el vendedor raudel j rodriguez muy amable, me explico todoooo. recomiendo este dealer a mis familiares y amistades.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Outstanding Service: Sale, Finance, and InsuranceReview Date: 2019-03-22

Thank you for providing outstanding service. On a Friday midday, the purchase process was highly efficient. Approached with wonderful JABS; that is, Jamison, Amy, Belinda and all the Staff.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JoEllWiseReview Date: 2019-03-21

Adam Latreche sales representative Rainier Kenia Finance Representative I had a 2014 Buick Lacrosse I wanted to trade and upgrade to a newer Buick Lacrosse. Off Lease had a 2017 Buick Lacrosse I liked because of the features and the price was unbeatable! Upon arriving, I was paired with Adam who took care of all my questions, looking at other vehicles just to make sure I saw all my options. The price for my trade was above fair as well. When we went to the finance office with Rainier, he was very attentive and helped answer all my questions and was able to assist in my payment options and my payment only increased $40/ month! Thank you Off Lease for another beautiful car!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

WhiteCLA250 Review Date: 2019-03-21

Atendido por Dorian Gonzalez, buen servicio, paciente, tomo su tiempo para hacer una seleccion. Contetnto en general. Recomendaria mi vendedor y este dealer a otro interesado en un auto de uso a buen precio. Tambien gracias Dorwin en financiamineto.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SeamusLadReview Date: 2019-03-18

Good car buying experience. We came here on a friends recommendation, as well as interenet searches for the best price. We found a great car for a good price. Enjoyed working with Dieune and Ismael

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RickdmdReview Date: 2019-03-17

From the very beginning at the entrance the greeter was very friendly and helpful. The sales rep Justin Quintero was very cordial, professional, knowledgeable and forthcoming with the information on the car. His manager Edwin worked well with him and was very helpful when needed. The test drive was great, he did not rush me or talk over the drive. Allowed me to get the feel for the car and answered all questions I had. The rest of the experience as well, with financing was just as pleasant and painless. The finance manager Rolando Senabria was very informative and knowledgeable also. All in all the experience was actually very pleasant (which is not the usual experience at car buying). This was my first purchase at Offlease Only but certainly not my last. I will definitely, and actually have already recommended it to my friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ToyotaBlancoReview Date: 2019-03-17

Fui atendido por Dorian Gonzalez, buen vendedor, contetnto con el servicio prestado. Marcan la diferencia con respecto as otros dealers, los precios son buenos y la atencion. Tambien las gracias a Karl en financiamiento y a Elizabeth de la agencia de seguros. Le recomendaria mi vendedor y este dealer a otras personas interesadas en comprar un auto de uso.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Holly903Review Date: 2019-03-17

My sales rep Gabriele was super attentive, professional, great communication and help make the process very seamless. He haloed my brother in law with the purchase of 2 vehicles this year for his children as well. Keep him around and give him a raise

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JennifeShorrockReview Date: 2019-03-16

Adam Latreche, sales specialist Gary Wertman, Finance I came to Offlease to look around after trying many times and was let down every where else. Here they have many options at very affordable prices. Very kind people and very helpful. Finally got the car I wanted! Thanks guys!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

WestonDReview Date: 2019-03-12

Damian was great! We found the perfect truck for us and he made the process easy and timely.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

taines78Review Date: 2019-03-12

From the beginning to the end of our purchase the process was an excellent one. Both Nabil and Chad made our experience a very enjoyable one. We are very happy with our purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

3DReview Date: 2019-03-12

Isaias was upfront, honest, fast & helpful. Great job. I walked in the door at 10:45am and drove out in my new car at 1:15pm. 2 and 1/2 hours to pull vehicle off lot, run license & proof of insurance, test drive, inspect car & features of car, credit app & approval, and do all the final paperwork ( and i like to read what i sign before i sign) Thats a pretty fast car buying experience. Most dealers can keep you there at least half if not all day. Great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

3981_discoveryReview Date: 2019-03-10

I bought my car here yesterday and I am very grateful with service provided.Dorian was very nice , he understood what I was looking for and took me straight there.I highly recommend this place for future purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mommy2000Review Date: 2019-03-08

I wasnt sure I would be able to find the perfect car. But here came Sam to the rescue he was so informative gave me options I didnt even know I had. Oh cant forget Tim awesome guys both were very helpful and made sure I choose the car I wanted and felt comfortable.Dont care for sales people they werent pushy they gave me the options and let me decide. So happy for my 2014 transverse now Im riding smooth Thank You Sam and Tim. Awesome Team

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ndlilbit1974Review Date: 2019-03-04

I was a little overwhelmed when I first arrived by how many people were there and how busy they were, but my sales person Niazie Sabet was absolutely amazing. He made sure to explain the carfax report thoroughly and did not try to push me into buying something I didnt want. He made sure to keep me updated on the progress throughout the whole process. I would absolutely recommend Niazie to anyone who wants a great salesman. Also my credit is not the best and I was worried about high payments but Ismael Cerna was able to get my payments down to what I was comfortable with. Ismael was amazing and I am so happy with my car. I will definitely return to Off Lease Only in the future and will highly recommend them to anyone. Great work Niazie and Ismael. Yall are amazing

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ewin02Review Date: 2019-03-02

Loved this experience, loved the environment, loved customer service especially Moe! Definitely highly recommend him! Had so much fun buying my new used Ford Fusion!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale