OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


ChillsportsReview Date: 2015-03-12

Off Lease Only and my salesman Mo Duties were just the best. The car was 20% under my local market (I was an out of state sale), Mo sent me a cosmetic report that was beyond full disclosure, met me at the airport on his day off, and sold me the car instead of going to a family barbecue because I randomly flew in without notice. Great price, great service and a really outstanding well run and well managed business. Could not ask for better or more.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

EscaletS2015Review Date: 2015-03-12

I was looking for the best dealership deal and service. Once I stop by offleaseonly I knew and had the feeling I was at the right place to purchase my car. I bought my Lincoln MKS 2007 this car is beautiful, runs good and best price too. Manuel Crisostomo gave me all his best service. I am so happy with the service Manny good job helping me buying my Lincoln. Excellent service. I will recommended anyone here. Thank to all!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mandang34Review Date: 2015-03-11

Kory was a superb sales rep who gave me Ritz Carlton Service!! The car was immaculate (G25 sedan) that i purchased is amazing. I would recommend this company to ANYONE looking for a new car. I came all the way from Orlando to look at this vehicle and would do it again any day for the service I received.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

TW55Review Date: 2015-03-10

If you want to buy a car from out of state, site unseen, contact Tony Garilli at Off Lease Only. I purchased a Porsche unseen and un-driven from Tony in Palm Beach. The car was in Orlando. Neither of us saw the car live. Tony had pictures taken of the car and went above and beyond to point out any minor defects the car might have had. Most of which I could not find when I received the car. Tony was honest and staightforward with his communications and delivered on everything he said. Anthony in Finance sent complete and accurate titling and registration paperwork. My local MVA tried hard but could not find any errors or omissions. I will be purchasing my next car from Tony and Off Lease as well.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tracyred6Review Date: 2015-03-10

My sales person name was Jamel George and he was amazing. I didn’t feel pressured to purchase a vehicle and he was completely honest with all of the questions I asked. He provided me with the good, the bad, and the ugly. I left out with an amazing vehicle and paid about 4,b000 dollars less than what I would have paid if I went to the dealership. Even after I purchased the vehicle, he stayed in contact with me to make sure that everything was going well with my vehicle. My Sales person name was Gary and he was amazing as well, I didn’t feel overwhelmed and the process took no more than 35 min. Overall, my experience there was phenomenal. If you’re not too sure what you’re looking for ask for Jamel.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

The_WhiteHouseReview Date: 2015-03-10

Just bought a 2012 Prius V from Dion, The whole experience was great! Check it out!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sperglife Review Date: 2015-03-09

Kenneth Leahy was very very helpful and very outgoing in trying to help me purchase the car I wanted. He was like a good friend trying to help out his buddy and we have never even met before. I would surely tell my buddies to ask for him personally because I know he's gonna go all out to help them. Thanks offlease!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Kassielam83Review Date: 2015-03-08

I was very happy with my experience at Off Lease Only. Larry was there to listen to what I was looking for and what I could afford. He was able to point out my options and picking the right car for me was fast and easy. There was a previous accident with this car, they not only told me about it but also showed me the carfax. He was able to show me that there was only rear end damage with no structural damage. I felt very comfortable with this. He was even there for my 5 year old who was getting hungry and board with some snacks. He was very personable and I will be coming back with my future car buying needs. Thank you Larry and Off Lease Only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Bene3Review Date: 2015-03-08

I honestly didn't plan on buying a car that day. I knew I was tired of what I was driving and decided to stop by Off Lease. Frank assigned me to Wilfred and its was a go from there. I'm not sure how he did it but Wilfred managed to take care of several customers at the same time and deliver quality service. There was no pressure to buy at all. Upon meeting me Wilfred said Mr. Evans we will get you in a car today and gave me a great deal on my trade! I'm very grateful! Thanks Wilfred, Frank and Marc!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Vane0312 Review Date: 2015-03-06

Extremely satisfied with the service we received in Off Lease Only (Miami). Daniel Jaramillo, our Salesman helped us every step of the way to choose the most convenient and affordable car we have always wanted! I would highly recommend this dealership!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Shotta05 Review Date: 2015-03-05

Got a great deal on my new car and my salesman Kory was great to work with. Went in for a specific car and didn't like it, ended up showing me more options and found the car I wanted. Definitely ask for Kory, he made the process such a breeze.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JstarsReview Date: 2015-03-05

My agent, Kory Drotar and finance Manager Joel Moskowitz helped me a lot through the process of finding the right SUV for me and my Family. Thank you both for your assistance in making my car shopping pleasant

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Csherman75Review Date: 2015-03-04

We drove from Fort Myers to Port Charlotte and then the Palm Beach. Of course the dealer in PC told us we were crazy, well ok! We pull in and are directed to a back lot and had to park in the back of that... I start thinking we are crazy. We run into a couple who says, "good luck, that place is a zoo!" We walk into the building and while it does look BUSY, we were greeted quickly. We knew which car we wanted. He found it and took us out to it. He was friendly not only to us but also to my children, who had been on this whirlwind trip. He explained that although we had financing already, they weren't going to be able to accept it. He took the time to explain the ways around it and although I was hesitant, we moved forward. Dave never lost contact with us, even while helping 3 other customers while we were there. The financing worked out in our favor as Ally gave us a better rate. Matt was spectacular! Dave made sure the car was cleaned again before we headed out for the two and a half hour drive home. Dave made the drive worth it and I won't hesitate to be back when we decide to purchase another car or to send everyone I know that way!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Marjpgarcia Review Date: 2015-03-04

Absolutely no pressure sales!! I am so impressed with off lease only. They have a great selection, amazing prices, great deals on extended warranties and the staff is friendly and helpful. Carlos is a great salesman, he helped me get the best deal possible instead of talking me into tge priciest car possible, amazing!! Jose was very thorough with financing and got me an unbelievable deal on an extended warranty, i will never buy a car anywhere else!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BugmoneyReview Date: 2015-03-04

This was my first trip to off lease and it was quite an experience. They have an abundance of vehicles to choose from, and lots of help when you are looking for that special car. Dave came up to greet us right away with a pleasant cheerful attitude . He located the vehicle I had come to see quickly and got us off on a test drive. Once I decided to purchase the vehicle Dave was knowledgeable and efficient in the closing process and Matt in finance was great too. I would definitely buy from Dave and off lease again, and would I recommend them to my friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Karla16Review Date: 2015-03-04

I purchased my car from this dealership and I had the best costumer service from Manny Moyà. I will definitely recommended to my friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Gatorgrad3Review Date: 2015-03-04

Extremely happy with my car purchase from the Orlando Off Lease Only location. The car was an extremely fair price and none of the irritating haggling over dealer fees. I had my own financing in place. I didn't want another credit pull by their finance team so I had to wait for my bank to fund the loan to take home the car. I would strongly recommend to anyone wanting a used car at any price range without the depreciation hit as soon as you walk off the lot.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Arthuoro12Review Date: 2015-03-03

what a wonderful experience i had shopping at off lease only" I have never felt so welcome before when purchasing a car.... My sales person told me exactly what i needed to bring to get a car with them and him in his crew will do the rest... i told Major exactly what i didn't want, and exactly what i wanted when it came to the car, the color and the payment amount and he did just what i asked. The process took long but the guys i came in connect made me feel very at home, they kept a smile on my face and made it as painless as possible. Those guys( Major, T.J, David and TiTi) that i had the pleasure of working with are just amazing and i am very please with my purchase thank you all for your help and making my experience as wonderful as it was!!! YOU GUYS ROCK!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Wveman720Review Date: 2015-03-03

Rodnny and Daniel Roberts were amazing! They helped me get my first car on the road! Mr. Roberts is knowledgeable about this field and got me in and out. Rodnny got my the car I wanted and didn't try to sell me anything else

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Evergreen109Review Date: 2015-03-02

The end of Feb 2015, my wife and I began searching for a late model MKZ. Found the one we wanted at Off Lease in WP Beach. Buying a car is on the bottom of my most favorite things to do, add a curve ball with my arranged financing ...Enter Steve Gilmore, Mike Warner and Bob Harris. Not only did they make this a pleasant experience, but was able to get me better financing than my own bank offered. Thank you guys..for making this one of the most pleasant auto purchases my wife and me have had. Kudos...Thank you for making us feel like we are your business...and note like we were interrupting your business as so many customer based companies do these days.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale