OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


AlexandraReview Date: 2019-06-01

I had the BEST experience at Off Lease Only in Orlando!! Tahir was amazing and made the process so smooth. He was clear, thorough and made sure we were on the same page during the entire process. Oral in financing was the same way! I am truly grateful for them guiding me through the entire process. Their new location is beautiful as well. Super accomodating! Thank you again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AngieReview Date: 2019-06-01

This is my 2nd time purchasing a car via OffLease Orlando, and again, I was provided the same spectacular service! Jose Morales took great care of me! He was diligent throughout the entire process, highly knowledgable as well. He was kind, informative, and overall a pleasant salesman. Very professional and efficient. Not to mention, he has great referrals down his pipeline. He went above & beyond to even help me find a tinting shop. Excellent customer service!!! Additionally, Marty over in finance helped me breeze through the nitty gritty document signing(s). Made the entire process extremely painless. And of course, thank you again Ken House for assisting me yet again my 2nd time around! Ive referred OffLease to multiple people, and sure enough, each one of them are now OffLease clients!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JeromeEiseleReview Date: 2019-06-01

We came in to buy our 6th car from OffLease and were hooked up with Jean Pierre (JP). Weve had fantastic experiences with this dealership since our first Audi S4 back in 2012, but Jean Pierre definitely stood out as (by far) the best salesperson weve had. We were paying cash with a complicated wire transfer and without his smooth intellect working with the finance guys, we would have had to go home and come back days later to complete the purchase. When were back from our summer in NC, well be calling him for an XT5. We drove the Maserati he sold us (for my 78 year-old mother) from Florida to NC, and she loves it! Thanks to all for the great service and the absolute best prices I could find anywhere in the US.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DevinReview Date: 2019-05-31

Eddie helped me quickly purchase a dodge grand caravan, including the pre-qualification credit check so I could make affordable payments on the vehicle. He was super understanding that I was in a time crunch, and I was able to make it to work on time in my brand new car in all of couple hours. Thanks Eddie

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Hern5671Review Date: 2019-05-31

This place is #Awesome. You cant beat the prices and you dont have someone following you around bothering you. Araceli was extremely helpful, informative and friendly. It was an absolute pleasure working with her. I would recommend this place and Araceli to anyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

VicReview Date: 2019-05-30

Alex Cabral was courteous and a professional salesman. Luckily Alex was not the typical pushy sales person that is too familiar in car sales. Good job Alex! Experience was prompt from salesman to appraiser of trade-in to finance. Thanks!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Michy1219Review Date: 2019-05-26

The experience I had at this dealership was awesome and so was everyone that helped me buy my car. From the very beginning up until the very end, everyone was so professional, helpful, honest, and hard-working. I never felt like I was being pushed into buying a vehicle like I have felt at other dealerships. I truly felt like everyone had my best interests at heart and that really meant a lot to me. I absolutely love my new vehicle and highly recommend coming here if you are looking to sell your old vehicle, buy a new one, or both. Randall and Sam who helped me in sales, and Cesar who helped me in the finance department, really took the time to make sure I was happy, understood the process, and felt comfortable with my purchase. Thank you again everyone! I couldnt be happier with my new vehicle and how I was treated.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Osdany Review Date: 2019-05-25

En mi compra liedie con excelentes profesionales, Juan Palacio y Dorian Gonzalez, los mejores vendedores hispano-hablantes que Off Lease Only tiene. Me trataron con cortesia y muchisimo respeto y sobre todo abunda la honestidad y el deseo que que uno se vaya tan contento como yo me fui con mi carro nuevo. Nuevamente gracias y les hago la recomendacion sobre este lugar.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DoraVReview Date: 2019-05-21

Yared Lastre was the easiest and most professional car salesman Ive ever dealt with. No waiting, no switching, no fast talk! Overall, great experience! Will definitely refer friends and family to Yared and return for future business.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Monica2019 Review Date: 2019-05-15

We purchased a Toyota Highlander 2016 on 11 May. Moe was our sales person. Let me say I was a bit skeptical when I first walked into the establishment (West Palm Beach). The place is enormous and lots of folks all around. Both my husband and my Son have purchased vehicles form Off Lease before (Go Navy ;-). My husband assured me that this business is very well organized and efficient. After being seated for about 10 mins. Moe came out and introduced himself to use. He was full of positive energy which helped me to put my guard down a little. He made sure that we were comfortable from beginning to end even our 2yr old (full of energy). I was very impressed with the establishment and with the exemplary service that we received from Moe. Trust me I’m not easily impressed. My vehicle, thus far, is really great, actually better than I expected (thus far ;-)) I’ve told several folks about Off Lease and the various locations (Orlando, Miami, North Lauderdale & West Palm Beach). Kudos to West Palm Beach Off Lease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LauraReview Date: 2019-05-14

We truly enjoyed working with Joseph Duval. He was extremely knowledgeable on the different models we were looking at and extremely patient with us as we did not have a specific car in mind. We will look him up again in the near future when we shop for my daughters first vehicle later this year.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Scole826Review Date: 2019-05-13

Words cannot describe my satisfaction with the ENTIRE car buying process at Off Lease Only in West Palm Beach! Matt Tonnsen FAR exceeded our expectations for the sale. Matt was attentive, patient, and served as a wealth of knowledge. This coupled with the incredible service we received from the finance manager David Sissenwein made our first experience at Off Lease Only a truly memorable one. We couldnt be happier with our 2016 Mercedes Benz GLE 350 all because of the great service we received. Ill be sure to tell everyone I know about the fabulous team at Off Lease Only and let them ask for the one and only Matt Tonnsen!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AaronChallenger2019 Review Date: 2019-05-12

I am super excited with my new car from Off Lease Only, it was a sweet process and thanks to my salesman Dorian Gonzalez who was very knowledgeable and professional. This was a great shopping experience, Thank you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

TMurphy40 Review Date: 2019-05-12

I had the easiest car buying experience at Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. Yared was the best salesman. He provided excellent customer service. Kirk the finance man was also very efficient. I applied online and once I got there everything was already approved. It was the easiest car buying experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

CrankyMechanicReview Date: 2019-05-11

Im a mechanic. Im very picky. I crawl under the cars, under the hoods and into the records. I tend to drive sales people out of their minds. Thats not my intention but thats usually the way it goes. I hate to throw money out the window and wind up with someone else headaches so Im very careful. To me its perfectly reasonable. To most sales persons, Im their worst nightmare. On May 10th I went to OffLeaseOnly Orlando to buy a vehicle for my mother. I was even pickier than usual. I was met by Tariq Abdo in the lobby shortly after 9AM and proceeded to drag the poor man around the parking lot for the next 7 hours while I did my thing. He never faltered, never failed to answer a question and never failed to smile and offer his promise of continuing assistance. I began to feel guilty for taking up so much of his time, but, this vehicle was for my very own mother so the best I could do was apologize and persevere. He stuck by my side and did everything he could to make my mother comfortable while I snooped and poked and prodded. Tariq was an absolute gentleman. His professionalism and dedication to customer service has placed him at the very top of my list of people I admire for working hard and doing it with gusto and uncompromising dignity. My hat is off to OffLeaseOnly.com and all of the very fine people I had the pleasure of meeting during the entire process. Ive never had a better or more fulfilling experience purchasing a vehicle in my life! To Tariq: Mom says hi and wishes you the very best! So do I. Thanks very much for all you did for us.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MandSMorales1Review Date: 2019-05-09

Amy and George made the process of buying a car easier than any other dealership we have purchased cars from. They went above and beyond and cared enough to speed up the process so that we were out of there on time! Excellent customer service and we are so happy with our purchase!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

simp904Review Date: 2019-05-09

I was skeptical about buying a vehicle online as I am in North Carolina but Yury was professional, responsive and upfront. Made the buying process easy. My vehicle was delivered yesterday and so far so good! I have already recommended Off Lease to a few of my friends!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MarkReview Date: 2019-05-04

I just bought a 2015 Mustang and Sam Hackett was really helpful. I went in to take a look at the cars yesterday and purchased it today. Sam helped me look if the car had been in any car accidents before and look at its conditions. He was very nice and polite. We are grateful for the great experience we had there.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

GreatDealerReview Date: 2019-04-30

Dealing with Chris (Sales) and Ismael (Finance) was a great experience. Chris is very knowledgeable about his inventory and the OffLeaseOnly process, and both were very attentive to my requests during my purchase of a 2019 Ram 1500. This is my second purchase in the past year from OLO, and I doubt it will be my last! Have told all my friends about you all, a couple of which have already purchased!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BarbReview Date: 2019-04-29

Had an appt to see a car. Had never been to Off Lease Only before, so did not know what to expect. The place was so busy with so many people. My first thought was Oh no, what have I gotten myself into? Well I was greeted when I walked in and immediately a salesman named Sam T came to help me. Sam was so friendly and extremely polite. I could not have asked for someone better than Sam. Sam took me to the car I wanted to see, answered all my questions and after a test drive I told him I wanted to buy the car. He completed all his paperwork, explained what I was signing and then turned me over to Tim to finalized all paperwork and payment. I then had Sam escort me to my car and off I went. It took about 2 1/2 hours from beginning to end. It was a really great experience than what I had anticipated. Thanks Sam Toure for taking good care of me.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale