OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Ben Ram1500Review Date: 2022-01-24

Our salesman, Karim, is a great guy and very professional. He gave us all the information promptly and did not pressure us to make a decision. Karim is a true asset to Off Lease Only 👌

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jamie RReview Date: 2022-01-23

Eric C and the team were very helpful. Very smooth transaction

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SarahReview Date: 2022-01-22

Mitch from Off Lease Only Orlando was very professional and provided A+ service!! Thank you again for making my car buying process seamless. I would recommend purchasing a vehicle this dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AshReview Date: 2022-01-21

Fast efficient friendly Mitch and Christopher were amazing No back and forth which I loved and great service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Edward DelgadoReview Date: 2022-01-21

Great customer service. Xaviel and Luigi helped me on my concerns and were very knowledgeable of what vehicle I was looking for. I am very happy with my vehicle and the service that was provided! Also Moses in the financial department made the process very smooth. I highly recommend this location.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

alexisbatson99Review Date: 2022-01-19

Fantastic Service Geoffrey is absolutely amazing. He is so patient and comforting. I felt as if I was working with someone I’ve known forever. He made sure I got everything I wanted in my car. Calls and checks up to make sure everything is going well. All around a phenomenal experience and guy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Stephon DavisReview Date: 2022-01-16

This car dealership was great. The customer service was awesome and I was helped getting the car I wanted and I appreciate them for that. I’d recommend everyone who needs a vehicle to go to OffLease because you won’t be disappointed.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Carmen SCRReview Date: 2022-01-14

Andrew worked with me for over a month to find me the exact car I wanted. He helped me with every step of an often frustrating process. As a fellow Christian, I trusted him completely. God bless you, Andrew! You found my beautiful red Camaro!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ArioleReview Date: 2022-01-13

I meet with Mitch who was very helpful with his of the buying process. Which helped with my anxiety, the process was a little lengthy , however this location was extremely busy . Mitch checked on me throughout my wait and I was surprised with the crowd I wasn’t forgotten. I will refer other to Mitch in the near future. Very pleasant, to speak with and his professionalism assured me I was in good hands …

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ElizabethReview Date: 2022-01-12

Eric was the most helpful guy I could’ve asked for when I came in to sell my car here. This was a very quick process due to Eric and Toby helping me.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

VerlynnReview Date: 2022-01-11

Brandon delivered excellent service! He was patient and very informative. Chris also provided excellent service, he was our last interactionduring the sales process and was such a personable guy. Thank you for making this car buying experience a positive one.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Diana RiceReview Date: 2022-01-09

Mitch was our salesman & Ahmed our fiance person made our experience AMAZING! Our 1st time at OffleaseOnly & we are so impressed!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

NateReview Date: 2022-01-07

Anne, Megan and Major helped me trade in my car. They have great customer service I appreciate their patience and dedication. They have great snacks, too.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mike MikeReview Date: 2022-01-02

Very friendly environment. We had a great experience buying 2 vehicles from offleaseonly at bradenton. The service was smooth. Vehicles were in a great condition as promised. Would definitely recommend purchasing vehicles from this place .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

nuclairReview Date: 2022-01-01

Dress was absolutely AWESOME

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ty RobinsonReview Date: 2021-12-28

I was pleased with Mitch, my salesperson, a really nice guy! I was only interested in the 18 Silverado Crew Cab 4WD. It checked many of the boxes of what I wanted in a truck. The V8, engine was solid, mileage was acceptable, loved the color, crimson, interior was immaculate, and the custom mats were a great plus. Biggest concern would be the corrosion under the frame and at the bottom of the engine. Lack of a bedliner and tires that would soon need replacing didnt help either.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DanielleReview Date: 2021-12-27

We had a great time here. They gave us free ice cream. Our sales rep Michelet was so awesome and very personable and helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RebeccaReview Date: 2021-12-27

This was a great experience! Usually car buying is a hassle but it was easy and actually fun! Michelet is a great asset to your team as he is so wonderful

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Joe BarryReview Date: 2021-12-24

Very smooth process. Mitch was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JasReview Date: 2021-12-24

Swift and easy process. Mitch went above and beyond all my expectations. I never knew car buying was this simple. Thank you so much!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale