OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


KoralyReview Date: 2021-12-24

Made the holidays easy Visited the store with my sister looking for her next car. Better then excellent was the service . When the time comes no one will come to mind but Richard, a true pleasure to work with him!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AgustinReview Date: 2021-12-20

Fast and well explained It’s our fourth time at offleaseonly and we loved it, this time was really fast, Lloyd was super helpful and he took care of us during the whole process . Todd was also very nice with us and explained every finance detail very well.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Danny CReview Date: 2021-12-18

Great Service from Richard Arrived at off lease as a first time walk in for a new car and Richard helped me the entire way he was very patient he catered to my car requirements and he didn’t rush me at all to make any decisions. It was an unbelievable experience and they have an unlimited variety of car selections and the staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. A1 Service And will definitely recommend loved ones to shop with off lease very satisfied.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

FedericoReview Date: 2021-12-18

Great car buying experience I came in to look at Mercedes’ I was greeted by Lloyd who took his time to make sure I got a great vehicle I’m happy that I came in to see him smooth process and prompt service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SilentJReview Date: 2021-12-18

Eric was great, helped with everything I needed

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

George AReview Date: 2021-12-17

Eric was excellent,he treated us great,no pressure at all

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Christopher BeauchampReview Date: 2021-12-16

Made everything easy Nigel was awesome and got me the car needed and make the transition smooth. Great car buy experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

William CifuentesReview Date: 2021-12-16

best experience ever Best experience ever with NIGEL HYLTON at Off Lease Only Broward. This is our second vehicle purchased at OffLease and every time I know I can come back for the next vehicle. Customer service was 110% from the phone call to walking through the doors and then working with Nigel through the whole process. Got a GREAT value for my trade in and got an AMAZING quality upgrade from this dealer. The whole time I knew my sales rep, Nigel, had my best interest in mind. Steve, the appraisal manager was also very honest and respectful. When the time comes again in the future for a new car, I know exactly who to call. Thanks everyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Manuel SardinasReview Date: 2021-12-16

Compra auto Hoy regresé a off léase only a cambiar mi auto y mi vendedor Livan Perera me ayudo nuevamente, súper rápido, honesto. Lo recomiendo 100%. Estoy feliz Gracias

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Eduardo PratoReview Date: 2021-12-15

Car Came to off lease today because my friend recommend me and my salesman Livan Perera help me very well, fast process and professional. Thank you so much.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MichaelbReview Date: 2021-12-14

Mindy made my buying experience better than I could of ever imagined. No pressure or salesman games. I will definitely be asking for her next time I purchase a vehicle! I love my new car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AprilOle Review Date: 2021-12-12

This was our 3rd car purchase from Off Lease and we appreciate the smooth process and high inventory of choices. Eric was available all three times we test drove cars to pick out this Volvo. He was patient with our desire to test drive many brands of suvs.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Nadine M Review Date: 2021-12-11

Jeremy is awesome, the whole process was easy I am so glad I got to work with him. Thanks Jay. I will definitely come back to see you and I will definitely tell my friends and family. Thank you 🙏

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AnthonyReview Date: 2021-12-11

The dealership was excellent from start to finish, definitely recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MikeReview Date: 2021-12-08

Lloyd was the best. Made the whole thing go smooth. i would come here again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Kaleb rReview Date: 2021-12-07

Goose and Eric are the best employees ever they really know how to make you comfortable and they’re willing to go the extra mile and they’re unbelievable at what they do

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Yolanda DukesReview Date: 2021-12-07

Offflease Only has done it again!!! Thank you so much Michelet Marius for being so awesome in taking care of my needs in purchasing my vehicle. You were very kind, polite, prompt as well as very professional & knowledgeable as to what I wanted. Im definitely referring family/friends to offlease car sales! Michelet made my car purchase quick, easy & satisfying! Thanks again Michelet Marius my best sales rep ever!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LeoReview Date: 2021-12-07

From the time we walked in the front door until the time we drove our new car out of the gates, the whole car buying experience was amazing. It was a pleasure working with our salesman Mitch. He was professional and honest and very courteous of our time there. His no pressure attitude made us feel very comfortable. It was a pleasure working with Omar in the finance department as well. Not only was he very informative and helpful but his honesty really helped with our decision on what finance package we decided on. We will definitely be back when we need another vehicle and will also refer our family and friends to Off Lease. Thanks to everyone there that helped us drive off in the exact vehicle we wanted!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Roodly FerdinReview Date: 2021-12-06

Thayana was a really good salesperson. She is very amazing and I appreciate her assistance

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Nickieins2Review Date: 2021-12-05

Eric is great!!! Still waiting but he is very informative and not pushy or aggressive at all.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale