OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Tharr915 Review Date: 2022-05-21

Amazing experience with Megan! She was on time with everything and delivered when asked. She was extremely courteous towards Lupe my wife and I. I will gladly come back in the future and recommend others to come here as well!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

HM AdamsReview Date: 2022-05-21

Megan the sales person and Joe from finance did an outstanding job getting me into a new vehicle. This is my second purchase through OffLease. I highly recommend them.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AirshowgrlReview Date: 2022-05-16

Megan was quick, professional, sweet, courteous, and very cute! She was an absolute pleasure to work with! My husband bought his truck tonight, but I’m coming back for a vehicle of my own real soon! Thank you Megan for an amazing service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DmdettReview Date: 2022-05-16

Megan was a pleasure to deal with! From start to finish she had the vehicle ready to go, cleaned up, and ready for a test drive. She was professional, funny, and knowledge. She kept me and my wife informed the entire time even when she had other people that she was working with. From start to finish she kept us updated on the entire process. The whole thing was fantastic! Easy simple process and no haggle. Todd was also great to deal with and made financing easy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

CamReview Date: 2022-05-16

Mitch was very helpful while looking for a car. Even though it was busy he was attentive.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DaveReview Date: 2022-05-15

Mitch rocks.. right on top of things! This was as good of a car buying experience as I have had…. No games.. no gimmicks… just here is all the info we have and pricing… if you want it just let us know. Found few minor issues with car that were addressed promptly.. from test drive to paperwork all was reasonably quick and straight forward. I will probably check there first for my next car purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Juan BReview Date: 2022-05-15

Amazing experience. I got my 2022 Cadillac with Mitch and I’m EXTREMELY SATISFIED with my car appraisal and my trade in. Compared to HGREG OffLease was the better experience and I got a better car value for my trade in, and more options here at Off Lease then Hreg.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

STJC2022Review Date: 2022-05-15

Megan was very helpful and went the extra mile to assist us in finding a vehicle that suits our family need

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mpmci69 Review Date: 2022-05-15

Absolutely fantastic experience with Megan. Made it very easy for me to get what I wanted. Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Brianna Review Date: 2022-05-15

Thanks so much for all your help Megan!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

F JamesReview Date: 2022-05-15

Had a great experience and glad I found Megan to help me through the process!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Carolina Review Date: 2022-05-15

Megan was awesome and worked to get me the car of my dreams!!!!! So patient and honest, will be back!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MeshelloReview Date: 2022-05-15

I haven’t had to step foot on a car lot for 11 years…. I was dreading it. Nick Acuna made the process fun and so personalized. He made sure what I found was a perfect fit for my budget and style!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DjclarkReview Date: 2022-05-12

Megan provided a great experience for our first time shopping at Off Lease!! We will gladly be back for more in the future! Can’t wait to try out the new Dodge Grand Caravan GT!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Gcnlaw.Review Date: 2022-05-10

Megan was very attentive. She displayed a lot of professionalism and patience with me. I enjoyed the entire experience and I would definitely recommend Friends, family, and anyone looking to purchase a car to come to her!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Lucas MottaReview Date: 2022-05-09

Ive dealt directly with the sales representative by the name of Mitch over at the Off Lease location near my home. Weve done 3 transactions after today and I cant express how grateful I am for his kindness and patience. I truly hope his value is realized by his higher ups as I can assure you that my sentiments are shared by many others he has helped purchase cars. Id also like to commend Hugo and Oral for their efforts too. They worked exceptionally hard to help my mother with her purchase today. As a young man who values his mother and works hard to help her, I cant express how grateful and appreciative I am for their patience and courtesy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Susel RReview Date: 2022-05-09

Awesome customer service, very patient, would recommend Megan 100%

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

TaraReview Date: 2022-05-08

Mitch was the best salesman Ive ever encountered while shopping for vehicles. He was honest, to the point, made me a video (I bought online sight unseen) and answered all of my questions right away. He actually delivered the car to me as he knew I was alone and just moved to the area. I cant say enough about my experience. Buying a car is usually a daunting task, and Mitch made it an easy, stressful free experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tay Review Date: 2022-05-08

Mr Mitch was the best quick, he made sure I left in a car I liked great monthly payments. He responses fast and to every text and call ( I was blowing him up ) not one time did he get aggravated with you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Laura SalasReview Date: 2022-05-08

incredibly helpful We came looking for a car, not really knowing what our options were, just knowing we needed something reliable. Nigel Hylton showed us what he recommended in our price range and we loved it. He was incredibly helpful throughout the whole process. I highly recommend this location and Nigel!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale