OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Cowseye1 Review Date: 2022-05-07

My wife and I came a long way to purchase a 2020 Chevrolet Traverse from Megan Pardy. She made sure we had several different Traverses to choose from and when we made our choice she got the paperwork finished and into finance with Todd who was very helpful as well. Thank you Megan Pardy for all of your help with our purchase. Doug and Barbara A

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Alexander stabilitoReview Date: 2022-05-06

Mitch was awesome very friendly and helpful! Got the car we wanted for a great price!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Vip403 Review Date: 2022-05-06

2nd vehicle I’ve purchased here. Excellent customer service and professional Mitch is a great sales agent. Would highly recommend

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Alexis GordonReview Date: 2022-05-05

awesome service Nigel was awesome, he helped me so much. Thank you!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mitmck04 Review Date: 2022-05-04

I drove all the way from Winter Haven just for this 2022 Nissan Frontier! Megan was extremely helpful the entire way. She had the vehicle pulled up, open and ready to view and take for a drive when I pulled up. I’m so glad I came here. The prices of the other Frontiers up by me, were at least 5k more than here PLUS these other dealerships wanted to tack on a whole bunch other charges. I wasn’t having that. Off lease made the whole process too simple. No haggle prices. No hidden fees. It was perfect. I’ll definitely be back for myself and recommend anyone to come here!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ArielleReview Date: 2022-05-04

If y’all are looking for a new car and need a shopping companion not a sales person- PLEASE give Megan Pardy a call at 941-720-2115! This woman went above and beyond till 10 pm even when I was ready to just call it quits 😣 she made it happen and ordered my car THAT NIGHT! While waiting she shared experiences, background of vehicles and personal experiences, and made buying my first car completely alone the most enjoyable experience it could be and held my hand literally at one point through it 🤭 - she got me the EXACT vehicle I came in for, with the payments I wanted, and all the required accessories- NAVIGATION 🥴🫣😂 Honestly from start to finish they made me feel like I was the only one there and made sure to do everything to get you what you wanted!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jimmy LucReview Date: 2022-05-03

great experience and quick Nigel, was a great help. very helpful and pleasant. Highly recommended

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

KevinReview Date: 2022-05-02

Bought a car from Mitch. Very helpful super nice person. Would highly recom Nice clean cars fantastic service. Mitch was our salesperson and was very nice knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend both Mitch and offleaseonly

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Katherine331 Review Date: 2022-04-30

Letty is a absolute star!!! The way she handles her customer is top notch customer service! She is by far the best sales person I came across, I had certain expectations I needed met prior to coming in and she hit it out of the park! Thanks again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Lukensonjoseph86 Review Date: 2022-04-30

Letty was very patient and helpful! Was here from the beginning of the day till about 9:30 at night and she stuck with us! I appreciate you so much, well be back soon

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SamReview Date: 2022-04-30

Off Lease Only is the only dealership I will ever use. They have plenty of staff so someome is always ready to help through the whole purchase process. So friendly, no pressure, great cars, no haggling. It is how car buying needs to be.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Dale BamberReview Date: 2022-04-30

awesome Nigel was awesome. Helped me into my new 2020 Outlander.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jose RibeiroReview Date: 2022-04-30

the very best Nigel is the absolute best. Great sales specialist. He is highly recommended

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Lashane KennedyReview Date: 2022-04-30

exceptional service Nigel provide great customer service, quick, efficient was really professional.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jerry OReview Date: 2022-04-27

Pete for the Wynn Pete is the best! He is amazing and made the process smooth. He went above and beyond for me. The process was stress-free and pleasant. I recommend anyone to go see Pete.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JBReview Date: 2022-04-26

Mitch was great!! He made the process seamless and efficient!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Amanda RoldanReview Date: 2022-04-26

Letty & Robert made my first car purchase such a great and easy experience!! I am so happy with my experience and i highly recommend purchasing a car here .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

GilReview Date: 2022-04-25

At a time when the market for previously owned vehicles is insane, making a purchase at Off Lease Only was a wonderful experience. There was no pressure from our sales associates Aldo and Nick, and Blake, who helped us with the financing, was honest and kept our best interests at the forefront of the transaction. We are extremely please with our experience at Off Lease Only, and I was amazed by the volume of their inventory. I totally recommend shopping Off Lease Only first if youre in the market for a previously owned vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

2017CamaroReview Date: 2022-04-24

Purchased my Convertible Camaro 6spd from Eric and Haque and they were amazing. The finance guy, Jessie was also amazing! Totally reccomend them 100%

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

PeachesReview Date: 2022-04-24

Megan was absolutely amazing! I had to come in a day earlier to purchase and look at the Mercedes and she was outstanding to deal with and so helpful! The test drive was simple and easy, the process was quick and painless, and I got to take my beautiful new Mercedes home with me to enjoy for my birthday!!!! I LOVE the new body style for the 2020 Mercedes CLA! This will be an AWESOME edition to my collection of beautiful cars. Ill be sure to come back to see Megan in the future and I will also hopefully have Watts in finance too! Thank you all for the awesome service! Come see Megan for your next gorgeous car! She will help you out! And the rates are better than any place!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale