OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


bryan89Review Date: 2014-10-12

We had a very pleasant experience at Offleaseonly West Palm Beach, FL. We worked with sales man Dan as soon as we arrived and found working with him to be straightforward without all of the pressure some other dealerships and salespersons may apply. Dan spent a lot of time with us (at least 3 hours the first day) and helped us locate the right car that was not even on the lot. His follow-up was helpful and not pushy. we were pleased with the service we experienced.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

gators314Review Date: 2014-10-11

Anthony Vas offered exceptional service when I came in to replace a total loss car. I was able to look at all cars I was interested in and Anthony helped answer all my questions. Once I picked a car, Anthony was extremely helpful in the process of getting all the required steps done to finalize the purchase. I also received help in returning my rental car. Overall, the service was great and the price was unbeatable. I don't see why people still buy used cars from other dealers.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

bakerman3 Review Date: 2014-10-10

My name is Jarmar Baker, I would like to say that my car buying experience with offleaseonly was amazing. I applied online and my salesman Steve Gilmour made contact with me with in a hour. The process was very smooth and painless. I traveled to Palm Beach and within a couple hours I drove off in my new car. At first there was a mechanical issue with the fuel gauge no working, I informed Steve of the problem and it was taken care of without cost. I'm enjoying my new car and I would recommend anyone looking for a new car to Steve Gilmour for a hassle free car buying experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Giodiko Review Date: 2014-10-09

If you have ice in your pocket do not go there because the visit of the car park (I've been to Lake Worth) worth your time. So many cars, so many sellers, great prices for great cars! Their system is what you see what you get, but if you look carefully at the car that you like you will not have problems. I bought 2 cars from them and they are pleased with the courtesy and rofessionalism. A few days ago I'm satisfied (VERY) further from their honesty, I am a foreigner and therefore could have avoided me a refund (I received the check at home) about $ 400 for the lower costs of TAG of the machine. As soon as I get access to the loans system in the United States will go to them to buy the cars to my 2 sons! Giovanni Di Costanzo

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

joli2001 Review Date: 2014-10-06

Stuart Weinstein was very helpful and friendly. He made the buying process easy. He helped me with everything I needed, It was very straightforward and no hard sell. I would definitely recommend Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Winderj25 Review Date: 2014-10-04

Off Lease Only makes the car buying process very easy for out-of-state buyers. The website is very informative and easy to navigate. I was able to do my homework and preselect vehicles that I was interested in. After arriving at Off Lease Only I met Steve "Happy" Gilmour. "Happy" was awesome! I never felt pressured. He answered all my questions and even provided valuable knowledge. I ended up purchasing a 2012 Mercedes-Benz E350. The total process to include looking at three Mercedes-Benz, test driving two and the contract signing took less than 90 minutes. My Mercedes is still covered under the factory warranty, but I also purchased an extended warranty to add peace of mind. I am very happy with my purchase, the price I paid, and the quality of service. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle at Off Lease Only and recommend any who is in the market for a vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jdemas Review Date: 2014-10-03

Best place to purchase a car. Ken Leahy made the purchase of our car a breeze with his excellent service. The price of the car we purchased was a great deal. We will definitely purchase another car from them again and deal with Ken.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ginalouise13 Review Date: 2014-09-30

I purchased my 2013 Ford Explorer Limited on 9/14/14 . My Sales consultant, Rafael, guided me through: Inventory Selection, Test drives, Carfax, Warranty info and even helped me with auto insurance all while being professional and charming through the entire process. I never felt like I was buying a car from a "Salesman" but more like purchasing my Explorer from team of family members ! Great place, Great Sales Consultant, and I recommend buying your next car from Rafael and Off Lease Only !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

cevans9595 Review Date: 2014-09-30

My current car is on it's way out. I am looking to get another car and I have been looking for a while. I test drove a few cars and LOVED them. Joe gave the greatest service and explained everything in detail. I am new to Florida and have not seen service like this since I have been here. Every other dealer has been way too laid back like they just wanted to make a sale and be done with me. This is where I am getting my car!!! Thumbs up!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

joshm3Review Date: 2014-09-30

Good experience, flew in from Iowa to buy a BMW X5, drove it home. Happy was my sales guy - friendly, low pressure, there to answer any questions I had about the process. Walk-around photos sent to me pointed out any minor cosmetics before leaving home. Great price for the color combination and features that I was looking for - awesome selection, so many to chose from it was hard to leave with only one! Definitely be back to buy another!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ron298 Review Date: 2014-09-30

Joe C. was very helpful and made the buying process easy. It was a lot different than my experiences at other dealerships in the past - very straightforward and no hard sell. I would definitely recommend Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

livi7 Review Date: 2014-09-30

I was able to purchase my first car with the help of Jeff at Off Lease Only. I'm a college student and they were able to get me approved with a down payment and payments within my budget. I'm very happy with my 2011 VW Jetta. I am going to tell my friends to buy their car from Jeff at Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ambernk Review Date: 2014-09-30

I recently bought a car at Off Lease Only. I was referred to Jaime B through several different friends. Jaime was very friendly and was a huge help. I went in multiple times to view different cars, and finally settled on one. The day that I found the car I wanted, I did not have enough time to finish the financing process due to work. Jaime even offered to come in on his day off so I could get the car as soon as possible. I would highly recommend Off Lease Only if you're looking for an honest car and at a great price. Thanks again Jaime.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Bert2013 Review Date: 2014-09-30

I live in MI. I contacted Jeff about a car, he gave me all of the information about the car and told me everything that was involved in order to purchase the car over the phone. I flew down to Florida to pick up my new car. Offlease picked me up at the airport. They brought me back to my car, it was exactly as I expected. All the numbers were exactly as Jeff explained. I am very happy with my purchase and will recommend Jeff to my family and coworkers.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Anbrinker Review Date: 2014-09-30

Had a great experience purchasing a car here. Steve was very helpful and made the process fast and painless. Will be back!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AnbrinkerReview Date: 2014-09-30

Had a great experience purchasing a car here. Steve was very helpful and made the process fast and painless. Will be back!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

klbro381Review Date: 2014-09-29

Jerry J was a great help in assisting me in finding a car. Their is no competition when you are saving thousands of dollars, and no dealer fee!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

CC61 Review Date: 2014-09-29

I recently purchased a used Toyota from Off Lease Only. My salesperson was very attentive to my needs and super honest with me the whole time. This is a very different car buying experience from any dealership I have been to in the past. Very straight forward with no "games". I was able to save thousands without the without the stress of the "normal" hassles of car shopping. Thank you Joe C. and Off Lease Only. I will definitely be back again next time!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

desmond6 Review Date: 2014-09-29

Loved this style of car shopping. I felt no pressure

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

passion531 Review Date: 2014-09-29

Tremendous selection and great prices. Salesman Ralph F was super!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale