OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


SamanthaReview Date: 2022-06-20

It was a great and smooth process. Pete Wynn is great salesman and help me a lot through the process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

TomasReview Date: 2022-06-19

Mitch was amazing sales person, no pressure very informative and was very patient with the process. Great follow up. Over all great experience at Off Lease Orlando.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jay Review Date: 2022-06-04

We bought our second vehicle from Off Lease Only May 2022. When my daughter totalled her car I contacted Tavaris Camille because of the excellent service he gave us during our first purchase. He is helpful not pushy, he is professional and polite. I plan on calling him next time I need a car. We bought a car at Off Lease Only beginning of April 2021. Love the truck. Our experience there was amazing. It was the best car purchase experience yet. Tavaris was professional, helpful and courtesy. He was never pushy. The person who did the financing (Jesse I believe) was equally as professional. At no time did i feel like i was veing manipulated during tge process. Every part of the transaction was exactly as they said prior to me driving down. The website was accurate. I have conveyed my experience to as many people as i could. I plan on making Off Lease only the place I buy all future cars. I have Tavares number in my phone so I can deal with him. Great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Darren ProcacciniReview Date: 2022-06-04

Mitch was a great help today! Very knowledgeable sales man! Highly recommend him for any used car needs/deals

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Aime PereiraReview Date: 2022-06-03

Mitch was gratis with us. Very happy with his service. Very good attention at the dealer.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tristan Review Date: 2022-06-03

Sales representative Mitch provided a very relaxed and professional experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MariaCateReview Date: 2022-05-30

Will was amazing from start to finish - he gave me a call when the car I was looking for was available, sent me photos prior to the photographer coming, was efficient and effective and I bought the car same day. Thanks Will!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Myriam LReview Date: 2022-05-25

Jake was polite and patient- easy car shopping

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jackjt1 Review Date: 2022-05-24

I had a smooth car buying experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jak2014 Review Date: 2022-05-24

Thank you Megan Ben and Watts for the help today

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

eszipocs Review Date: 2022-05-24

Excellent customer service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tharr915 Review Date: 2022-05-21

Amazing experience with Megan! She was on time with everything and delivered when asked. She was extremely courteous towards Lupe my wife and I. I will gladly come back in the future and recommend others to come here as well!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

HM AdamsReview Date: 2022-05-21

Megan the sales person and Joe from finance did an outstanding job getting me into a new vehicle. This is my second purchase through OffLease. I highly recommend them.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AirshowgrlReview Date: 2022-05-16

Megan was quick, professional, sweet, courteous, and very cute! She was an absolute pleasure to work with! My husband bought his truck tonight, but I’m coming back for a vehicle of my own real soon! Thank you Megan for an amazing service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DmdettReview Date: 2022-05-16

Megan was a pleasure to deal with! From start to finish she had the vehicle ready to go, cleaned up, and ready for a test drive. She was professional, funny, and knowledge. She kept me and my wife informed the entire time even when she had other people that she was working with. From start to finish she kept us updated on the entire process. The whole thing was fantastic! Easy simple process and no haggle. Todd was also great to deal with and made financing easy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

CamReview Date: 2022-05-16

Mitch was very helpful while looking for a car. Even though it was busy he was attentive.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DaveReview Date: 2022-05-15

Mitch rocks.. right on top of things! This was as good of a car buying experience as I have had…. No games.. no gimmicks… just here is all the info we have and pricing… if you want it just let us know. Found few minor issues with car that were addressed promptly.. from test drive to paperwork all was reasonably quick and straight forward. I will probably check there first for my next car purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Juan BReview Date: 2022-05-15

Amazing experience. I got my 2022 Cadillac with Mitch and I’m EXTREMELY SATISFIED with my car appraisal and my trade in. Compared to HGREG OffLease was the better experience and I got a better car value for my trade in, and more options here at Off Lease then Hreg.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

STJC2022Review Date: 2022-05-15

Megan was very helpful and went the extra mile to assist us in finding a vehicle that suits our family need

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mpmci69 Review Date: 2022-05-15

Absolutely fantastic experience with Megan. Made it very easy for me to get what I wanted. Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale