OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Brianna Review Date: 2022-05-15

Thanks so much for all your help Megan!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

F JamesReview Date: 2022-05-15

Had a great experience and glad I found Megan to help me through the process!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Carolina Review Date: 2022-05-15

Megan was awesome and worked to get me the car of my dreams!!!!! So patient and honest, will be back!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MeshelloReview Date: 2022-05-15

I haven’t had to step foot on a car lot for 11 years…. I was dreading it. Nick Acuna made the process fun and so personalized. He made sure what I found was a perfect fit for my budget and style!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DjclarkReview Date: 2022-05-12

Megan provided a great experience for our first time shopping at Off Lease!! We will gladly be back for more in the future! Can’t wait to try out the new Dodge Grand Caravan GT!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Gcnlaw.Review Date: 2022-05-10

Megan was very attentive. She displayed a lot of professionalism and patience with me. I enjoyed the entire experience and I would definitely recommend Friends, family, and anyone looking to purchase a car to come to her!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Lucas MottaReview Date: 2022-05-09

Ive dealt directly with the sales representative by the name of Mitch over at the Off Lease location near my home. Weve done 3 transactions after today and I cant express how grateful I am for his kindness and patience. I truly hope his value is realized by his higher ups as I can assure you that my sentiments are shared by many others he has helped purchase cars. Id also like to commend Hugo and Oral for their efforts too. They worked exceptionally hard to help my mother with her purchase today. As a young man who values his mother and works hard to help her, I cant express how grateful and appreciative I am for their patience and courtesy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Susel RReview Date: 2022-05-09

Awesome customer service, very patient, would recommend Megan 100%

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

TaraReview Date: 2022-05-08

Mitch was the best salesman Ive ever encountered while shopping for vehicles. He was honest, to the point, made me a video (I bought online sight unseen) and answered all of my questions right away. He actually delivered the car to me as he knew I was alone and just moved to the area. I cant say enough about my experience. Buying a car is usually a daunting task, and Mitch made it an easy, stressful free experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tay Review Date: 2022-05-08

Mr Mitch was the best quick, he made sure I left in a car I liked great monthly payments. He responses fast and to every text and call ( I was blowing him up ) not one time did he get aggravated with you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Laura SalasReview Date: 2022-05-08

incredibly helpful We came looking for a car, not really knowing what our options were, just knowing we needed something reliable. Nigel Hylton showed us what he recommended in our price range and we loved it. He was incredibly helpful throughout the whole process. I highly recommend this location and Nigel!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Cowseye1 Review Date: 2022-05-07

My wife and I came a long way to purchase a 2020 Chevrolet Traverse from Megan Pardy. She made sure we had several different Traverses to choose from and when we made our choice she got the paperwork finished and into finance with Todd who was very helpful as well. Thank you Megan Pardy for all of your help with our purchase. Doug and Barbara A

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Alexander stabilitoReview Date: 2022-05-06

Mitch was awesome very friendly and helpful! Got the car we wanted for a great price!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Vip403 Review Date: 2022-05-06

2nd vehicle I’ve purchased here. Excellent customer service and professional Mitch is a great sales agent. Would highly recommend

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Alexis GordonReview Date: 2022-05-05

awesome service Nigel was awesome, he helped me so much. Thank you!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mitmck04 Review Date: 2022-05-04

I drove all the way from Winter Haven just for this 2022 Nissan Frontier! Megan was extremely helpful the entire way. She had the vehicle pulled up, open and ready to view and take for a drive when I pulled up. I’m so glad I came here. The prices of the other Frontiers up by me, were at least 5k more than here PLUS these other dealerships wanted to tack on a whole bunch other charges. I wasn’t having that. Off lease made the whole process too simple. No haggle prices. No hidden fees. It was perfect. I’ll definitely be back for myself and recommend anyone to come here!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ArielleReview Date: 2022-05-04

If y’all are looking for a new car and need a shopping companion not a sales person- PLEASE give Megan Pardy a call at 941-720-2115! This woman went above and beyond till 10 pm even when I was ready to just call it quits 😣 she made it happen and ordered my car THAT NIGHT! While waiting she shared experiences, background of vehicles and personal experiences, and made buying my first car completely alone the most enjoyable experience it could be and held my hand literally at one point through it 🤭 - she got me the EXACT vehicle I came in for, with the payments I wanted, and all the required accessories- NAVIGATION 🥴🫣😂 Honestly from start to finish they made me feel like I was the only one there and made sure to do everything to get you what you wanted!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jimmy LucReview Date: 2022-05-03

great experience and quick Nigel, was a great help. very helpful and pleasant. Highly recommended

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

KevinReview Date: 2022-05-02

Bought a car from Mitch. Very helpful super nice person. Would highly recom Nice clean cars fantastic service. Mitch was our salesperson and was very nice knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend both Mitch and offleaseonly

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Katherine331 Review Date: 2022-04-30

Letty is a absolute star!!! The way she handles her customer is top notch customer service! She is by far the best sales person I came across, I had certain expectations I needed met prior to coming in and she hit it out of the park! Thanks again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale