OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


S CReview Date: 2019-06-19

Huge selection. Great cars, not your typical used car lot. Eddie Faraldo was my salesman, he was fantastic and made the whole process enjoyable. Thanks again I will be back.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yvenante AReview Date: 2019-06-19

My husband and I recently purchased our one-year-old Mercedes GLA, the purchase was handled by AKM HAQUE and the experience could not of been better. AKM HAQUE is a consummate professional and a customer oriented salesperson. Not only did the transaction goes well, AKM HAQUE also spent the time to review the many features of our one-year-old Benz with us bring us up-to-date on all great details I highly recommend anyone who wants to buy a car at the dealer offleaseonly to AKM HAQUE. Thank you so very sir🙏🙏🙏

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

omar C.Review Date: 2019-06-18

The review writer left just a rating and not a review.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Alan G.Review Date: 2019-06-18

Don’t normally do this but I was “wowed” by Hilda’s Customer sirves, not only that she had lots of Patients with me since I’m very Indecisive when it comes to purchasing a car. We went back-and-forth a few times in the lot seeing cars, Two days in a row. In the end the car I wanted was not in the lot, so I told her I’ll get back to them when I have more time. But I’m 101% sure this is where I’ll be getting my next ride. If you go, ask for Hilda. 👌

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Stephen P.Review Date: 2019-06-17

Valentino was very helpful Off Lease Only has hit a home run on there buying experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

hazel fullwoodReview Date: 2019-06-17

Sky was very helpful and knowledgeable through the experience at off lease only and joy to work with. Make sure you ask for him when you go in to buy a vehicle. Amy Lord was awesome in financing department. Amy had me in and out fast.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Connie O.Review Date: 2019-06-17

My purchase experience with Tahir...went perfectly..he was so knowledgeable...to take me through the process with ease ...we test drove the car...loved the car...he kept the process rolling right along. So professional and helpful. He did a great job taking me through all the steps...perfectly......

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Aalie SReview Date: 2019-06-17

first i want to start by saying thank you to Mr phillippe for making my fisrt experience of buying a car simple and easy most importantly i got the car i wanted he made sure i was satisfied before i go any further with the paperworks and thats what is the most important. he was great , friendly and knew about each car i looked at sine it was my first time im very happy with my purchase. also thank you to Mr seacer on the extra tips as i was closing the deal .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brenda T.Review Date: 2019-06-16

Phillippe was exceptional, his customer service skills was above and beyond! Philippe was very transparent and knowledgeable. I enjoyed working with Philippe and would recommend him to others.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Millicent W.Review Date: 2019-06-16

Philippe took very good care of me and my friends. He worked super hard to make sure that we got a car that was within budget range, good on gas and comfortable to drive. I would recommend him to anyone that wants to stop by Offleaseonly and get a new vehicle at a very good price. Way to go Philippe

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Angella L.Review Date: 2019-06-16

Philippe got me in a car that was a very good price and also very good on gas. He sure made my Sunday a whole lot better! Thanks Philippe.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

cristian.amonReview Date: 2019-06-16

First time buying a car Good customer Pedro Salas great person. And he help me alot buying my car is was a nice buy a car in this diler thanks

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Johnie G.Review Date: 2019-06-15

Matthew and Chad were amazing. Tons of patience and help to get the deal done. Happy with everything.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Vandalene OReview Date: 2019-06-15

Always a positive experience when we visit. We took our daughter to get her first finance car. Juan was excellent, very accommodating, very helpful, nice guy. Will recommend and return if necessary.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Julian P.Review Date: 2019-06-14

Great experience at offleaseonly was taken care of By Matt Jones and Cesar Robles!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jason P.Review Date: 2019-06-14

Matt J was very friendly and informative the process with me. Told me about the Carfax and the possibilty of Vehicles having accidents. I was very happy with the process and would come back for sure and use Matt J

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jo L.Review Date: 2019-06-13

Five stars for Off Lease Only Fort Lauderdale and 10 stars for our sales guy Kyle Mitchell. He made the process so easy for us and guided us every step of the way. We had doubts purchasing a used vehicle but his willingness and patience with us to address ALL our concerns were enough to ease our fear and confidently seal the deal. Thank you again Kyle for your amazing salesmanship!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Liberty PerformanceReview Date: 2019-06-13

Dennis the appraiser was in point! Didn’t play games! The salesman Jared was great also! Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Teresa SReview Date: 2019-06-13

Another great car buying experience at OFF LEASE ONLY. Thank you Branden Scheer for your help

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Hery S.Review Date: 2019-06-13

I loved my experience at Off Lease Only, Hilda was extremely patient and resourceful in helping us decide on a car! Thank you so much, Hilda!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale