OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Jonas BessaReview Date: 2022-01-26

Thayana was very efficient and attentive throughout the entire process. If you are looking for a car, look for Thayana. She is excellent and super professional. Thank you one more time and coming back to buy another vehicle for my daughter.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lexi CrawfordReview Date: 2022-01-26

no content

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Maria cuellarReview Date: 2022-01-26

no content

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Liubis CastilloReview Date: 2022-01-26

Nigel was super helpful and so easy to work with. Great service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marcy AbitzReview Date: 2022-01-26

Thank you Daniel, Todd and Off Lease Only! Your guys this experience so easy! I appreciate all of your help!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ray StevensReview Date: 2022-01-26

Ive bought so many cars in my life but never felt compelled to revierw a dealer. This was a such a different experience. The cars are priced like a department store, there is 100% no haggling. Everyone gets the same price. They were however very genrous with buying my old car. In fact when I held out for a bit more, they gave in. Jacob Jarbo was the most laid back salemen I ever dealt with and very personal and knowledgable at the same time. The finance specialist was very patient and honest and explained ways we could cut corners to bring our cost down. The reason the prices are fixed is because all the add on extra $$$ that you get at conventional car dealers are at a true minimum, believe me I checked! State & county tax are what they are, no way around that wherever you go. Everyone at this dealership was friendly and non intimidating! They even have a complimentary gourmet ice cream freezer! Naturally I was cynical at first, but these guys are the real deal! No pressure, kind people that want you to leave happy so you can tell others, thats their business model! I love my new car and the low monthly payment! Thank you Jacob, Kevin, and the management team!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Maurice McCainReview Date: 2022-01-26

Kevin OReilly did a great job with finding us a Lincoln MKZ, If you looking for great service and a exceptional experience come to Off Lease Only Bradenton and be sure to ask for Kevin in sales!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Andrew DiedrickReview Date: 2022-01-26

Came to Off Lease Only in Bradenton. I was helped by Kevin O’Reilly. Helped me find the SUV I was looking at online. Walked me through the features and condition of the truck. He was of great assistance without being pushy or rushing. Dealership made some maintenance promises before my sale and Kevin made sure they were completed by time I came to pick up the car. Glad I came to this dealership and had him as my sales rep. Not sure I would have purchased this vehicle with someone else. Lastly everything was pretty quick with finance. One of the fastest experiences I’ve had when buying a vehicle. Check them out for yourself.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lataurus PayneReview Date: 2022-01-26

Amazing experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dee BlakeReview Date: 2022-01-26

Alvaro made my shopping experience perfect. He worked with me through the whole process and got me the exact vehicle I’ve been looking for.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Vicente PineiroReview Date: 2022-01-26

This weekend I purchased my 3rd car with offlease and it is very doubtful I will purchase cars from anyone else. Cant beat the prices. And the customer service is amazing. Brandon was extremely helpful and respectful. Answered all my questions very knowledgeable and quickly. When I called or texted him I always got an immediate answer. Thanks Brandon for the great experience and thanks off lease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

KennyDJ-305MiaReview Date: 2022-01-26

Had an amazing experience with Karim today got the car I was looking for

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ariel RodriguezReview Date: 2022-01-26

HUGE shout out to William Long! thanks man, you went above and beyond with me as a customer. Let me start saying that Will was off the day Ive decided to go to the dealer and on his day off he went to the dealership and stay there for about 4 hours off his off time, to make sure I got all the services that I need it, he also texted me and called me to make sure all my questions were answered! Great purchase, great price and even better a 5 diamond customer service! Ill recommend Off Lease only to all my friends and family and William Long services for all of them! Quiero felicitar a William Long! gracias hombre, fuiste más allá conmigo como cliente. Permítanme comenzar diciendo que Will estaba libre el día que decidí ir al concesionario y en su día libre fue al concesionario y se quedó allí durante aproximadamente 4 horas de su tiempo libre, para asegurarse de que obtuve todos los servicios que necesitaba. También me envió un mensaje de texto y me llamó para asegurarse de que todas mis preguntas fueran respondidas! ¡Excelente compra, excelente precio y aún mejor, un servicio al cliente de 5 diamantes! ¡Recomendaré Off Lease Only a todos mis amigos y familiares y los servicios de William Long para todos ellos!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dario HernandezReview Date: 2022-01-26

I had a great experience with Kevin OReilly today, very knowledgeable and cool to deal with. He was not pushy and made me feel very comfortable through out the entire buying process. If your looking for a fantastic experience like I had stop into Off Lease Only in Bradenton and be sure to ask for Kevin

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Zakee Abd-BaaqeeReview Date: 2022-01-25

no content

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Courtney SiegelReview Date: 2022-01-25

This is the second car I have purchased from these guys in 3 years. I traded my old car in and they really give you above fair trade in values. This dealership is my favorite car buying experience once again! They dont play games, it is what it is and they are warm, welcoming, and on point. I had the pleasure of working with Xaviel (sales) and Bret (finance), they were funny and personable but also very knowledgeable. Its probably the best car buying experience one could imagine. My first experience was so good i did not even want to look anywhere else and i will probably always buy my cars here thats how great they all are! :) Thanks again guys!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jason Pigott JrReview Date: 2022-01-25

Dre was super helpful and a pleasure to work with.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jennifer Curvin CainReview Date: 2022-01-25

I purchased a 2016 Mazda Miata MX-5 from Off Lease Only Orlando. The car buying experience was quick and the professionalism is top notch. At no point did I feel pressured or hassled from the time I arrived to the moment I left with my new to me car. My salesman, Nathan, was informative, knowledgeable, helpful, and incredibly nice. Amhed got the financing and paperwork completed so painlessly and swiftly. This was the single most positive car buying experience I have encountered. If you are in the market for a car, you MUST visit Off Lease Only. My husband was even astounded at the inventory and professionalism, he is considering purchasing. Thank you Nathan and Ahmed for such a positive experience. We will be back.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Donna JacobsReview Date: 2022-01-25

Mo Ourhalm (Big Mo) Pleasure to deal with. Made the experience as stress free as possible. Very helpful and patient

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Arfington ResortReview Date: 2022-01-25

Ive never had such a pleasant experience buying a car. Tyrone worked continuously with us to make sure we drove away in the vehicle we wanted. Robert in financing was comical. Both representatives made us feel welcome and like we were part of the team. Thanks guys for such a awesome experience!!!!! Keep up the great work!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale