OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


cubie g.Review Date: 2019-04-18

Great place to buy a car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rasjhen C.Review Date: 2019-04-17

Kenton Help me get my 2017 Nissan altima today. He was quick and answered all my question. I will refer him and Off Lease Only to anyone! Thanks!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Larnell P.Review Date: 2019-04-17

regarding Pedro Salas his highly professional service and concerns for my vehicle needs was super exceptional very pleasant experience thank you blessing

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Onun St H.Review Date: 2019-04-16

ABSOLUTELY GREAT EXPERIENCE FROM DAY 1!!!! My sales Rep ABNER was the absolute best was patient clear and extremely helpful. Not only did i have a greaty sales rep i made a great friend 1000%

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Blanche D.Review Date: 2019-04-16

Service is excellent*****

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jessica S.Review Date: 2019-04-16

I wanted to thank Off Lease so much for everything! Special thanks to Abner he was great help, he was patient with me and my family throughout the whole process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tierra D.Review Date: 2019-04-16

Abner was AWESOME!!!!!! He help me and made sure I got the car I wanted!!!!!!! This was my second time coming here and I will be here again next time.....

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lydia G.Review Date: 2019-04-16

Agradezco infinitamente el tiempo, paciencia y excelente trato y dominio de su trabajo al Sr. Sevilla para conmigo. Muy agradecida.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

jose V.Review Date: 2019-04-16

Comprar en Off Lease Only a sido una experiencia satisfactoria, Sebastian, Sevilla y Chris R. han sido muy atentos, serviciales e informativos les estamos muy agradecidos por su excelente servicio recomendamos este lugar para la compra de tu vehiculo muy buen precio y atencion.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cary C.Review Date: 2019-04-16

En el lugar la atención fue excelente y en especial agradecimiento a Sebastián y Livan , los cuales me atendieron con excelencia ,muchas gracias.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Miraidys H.Review Date: 2019-04-16

Sales Consultant Hosam : Great experience. Sale Consultant very attentive and nice. Will come back and will recommend .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Linette B.Review Date: 2019-04-16

This is my second time at this location and Kenton the sales rep. took care of us, despite language barrier. Mavrick made our day as he did the first time we got the VW Golf. **promote :D

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Fabio TReview Date: 2019-04-15

Great experience. I was greeted right away and helped by Richard Willis. Offleaseonly has a huge inventory, so you definitely will find the right car. Richard was very upfront on the pricing and all charges as well as if the car has any reported damage. After choosing the car, I met Robert Gramm from Financing. He was also extremely nice and upfront. Answer all my questions about the finance paperwork and help me choose the right terms in my case. Im very pleased with the car and all. It was a much better choice than going to a Standard Car Dealership in all aspects. Thanks Richard and Robert.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

bryan gReview Date: 2019-04-15

Came all the way from Miami Garden to meet Jason help me buy the car from my dreams

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Josnel J.Review Date: 2019-04-15

Great experience today at Off Lease Only Miami with Sidney, he was extremely helpfull.i came with my wife and he was never pushy and help me find the right car at the right price thank you Sidney

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Adrienne B.Review Date: 2019-04-15

A very busy dealership with unbeatable prices.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Desmond G.Review Date: 2019-04-15

Abner Diaz was exceptionally courteous and helpful.He helped us to get the vehicle that was perfect for us. Abner always had a smile and made us feel we were making a good decision. This is not what you would normally expect from a car salesman. Great job.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Robeysis D.Review Date: 2019-04-15

The best customer service I ever received. A great team , fast service , no hidden surprises . Especially thanks to Frank Posso , excellent salesman .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gonzalo A.Review Date: 2019-04-14

The review writer left just a rating and not a review.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jaime AReview Date: 2019-04-14

Mario T is the man, definitely recommend going to him for all your needs!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale