OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Vincent B.Review Date: 2018-07-17

Miami

First time here had a great exeperince with the salea rep Emmanuel. Love the truck and the straight up pricing. Will be using them for all my car needs. If you need a car come see Emmanuel Vilchez.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Fernando D.Review Date: 2018-07-16

Miami

great follow on Pedro Salas , very kind on setting up my bluetooh device before goibg back north to canada thanks agian Pedro

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Fernando D.Review Date: 2018-07-16

Miami

great follow on Pedro Salas , very kind on setting up my bluetooh device before goibg back north to canada thanks agian Pedro

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

PedroReview Date: 2018-07-15

Miami

Best buying experience of my life Very pofecional. Great customer service. Hehicles are as the picture shows. Awsome and helpful staff that help you from beginning until you sign and get the keys

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jennifer B.Review Date: 2018-07-15

Miami

Everyone is very nice and I love that you can just walk around without someone following you every second. Gustavo is the guy to see! He will do everything he can to make sure you have a good expereince and you get the car you want.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jasmine C.Review Date: 2018-07-15

Miami

AWESOME Just AWESOME!!!!!!! No other words can express my WONDERFUL Experience Ive had today but AWESOME!!!!! Thanks to my sells Rep. Michelle Molina and My Finace Rep. Tamari Thompson!!!! You both were AWESOME TODAY with getting me in and out with no complications!!!! Until Next Time I will make sure to get the Dynamic Dueo again! OFFLEASEONLY WAS GREAT and I appreciate all the help and great customer service!!!! I would do it all over again!!!!! Even when I came in with the intensions of getting MY CAR!!!! NO ONE ELSE WAS ABLE TO TOUCH, LOOK OR SEE MY CAR!!!! aFTER 3 OR MORE PEOPLE HAD AN APPOINTMENT FOR MY CAR I SAID I WAS GOING TO DRIVE AWAYWITH THIS CAR AND I DID JUST THAT WITH THE BEST DUEO TEAM BEHIND ME!!!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Solanlly P.Review Date: 2018-07-15

Miami

pretty God service, enmuanel knows how to do his job

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ismel G.Review Date: 2018-07-15

Miami

this is the second time i come to buy at this place, customer service is always on point and representative are really kind. Gustavo and Pedro took care of our deal in a time maner and with a great customer service skill. also the financist was really helpfull to canme out with a deal for us. we look forward to come back and recomend this place.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yessy C.Review Date: 2018-07-15

Miami

I was brought to Offlease as a surprise from my husband. Clueless on what my husband and Pedro the offlease sales person where up too. Pedro was more than attentive in every way. I ended up leaving with a 2018 Nissan Murano to die for... it turned out they had planned it all along as my B-day present... Offlease is the best choice for used cars!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Agrinder143Review Date: 2018-07-14

orlando

Maximise your experience with Mckindly, Master of Customer S Being your own salesman sounds intimidating! But with informational tools and guidance I received from my personal consultant Mckindly, I found the joy and satisfaction car buying is supost to be. The key to Off Lease onlys success is more then their great inventory, no-haggle prices and easy affordable financing. Its the care they take to find intelligent, time managing, self relatable customer care specialist who keep you in controll of your next big life enhancing purchase. Theres know feeling riped off or over sold when you contoll every aspect of price,make and model,color and the little add on features you can and cant live without. Regardless of the amount of money you have to spend, you know your getting the right vehicle because you are the only one who truly know your life style,safety standards and Financial limits. Mckindly answers your question with your question. Can you afford that vehicle? Have you thoroughly read the Carfax? Can you live with this scratch or color? You cant go wrong when you use facts and answers found by the person you trust the most...YOURSELF!! Thank you Mckindly! I have my dream car and lose no sleep over Financial nightmares. You sat in the passenger seat, allowing me to take the wheel and steer my future into the in comfert and piece of mind I can only feel by making the best educated decisions for myself! You went above and beyond exceptional customer service. Im going to tell 10 people a day about my amazing experience and amazing customer service at Off Lease Only. If those 10 people tell even one more person a day, well you do the math! There is no better endorsement or advertisement for a company then the spread of word about phenomenal customer service and quality customer care!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Wayne D.Review Date: 2018-07-13

The place is setup with multiple computers up front, that you can use to search through their inventory. Once you are assigned a salesman, they walk you through the entire process and help you select vehicles to test drive. My wife and I brought our 2 year old son along for the trip, it was a very busy Sunday but were in and out in just over 3 hours with the car we wanted. The financing building even had a set of Lego tables and tv to keep us occupied while waiting, everyone was very friendly and I would recommend this place when looking for a used car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

valerie p.Review Date: 2018-07-13

Great experience! George Velasquez made my car buying experience amazing. 100% recommended

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yacklinda F.Review Date: 2018-07-13

Miami

If I can give 10 stars I would! Off Lease Only truly came through for us! We were looking for an upgrade for our growing family and we found just that with the excellent help of Claudio. He was very attentive of our needs and made sure that we left completely satisfied, in which we did. I highly recommend Off Lease Only for your next car purchase and make sure to ask for Claudio! Geoffrey also made sure that we drove away happy. Also, Glenn from finance was phenomenal! Thanks guys for making our day there worth it!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tim V.Review Date: 2018-07-12

Great place to get a new ride. George Velasquez was a great help and very knowledgeable. Luis and Jamel were quick and professional in getting things ready on the finance side. Overall a great experience and even greater team. Thanks again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mark L.Review Date: 2018-07-12

The review writer left just a rating and not a review.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Psalm B.Review Date: 2018-07-12

Panama City, FL

We had a great experience purchasing our 2015 Lexus IS 350 F-Type at the Orlando site. We are located in Panama City, FL. I contacted the site and Sam Toure gave us all the guide lines over the phone and had me pre approved over the phone. Sam Toure was awesome in showing us all our options and test driving a few vehicles. Everyone is not very pushy salesperson. Theyre very welcoming and great customer service overall. Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kelly V.Review Date: 2018-07-12

My wife and I bought a minivan from Off Lease Only in Orlando several years ago, and were happy with the experience. So when the time came to trade in my car, I came back. Jonathan was a pleasure to work with, friendly and efficient. Ditto for Oral in the business office. I was happy with the car I picked out, and the price was reasonable with reasonable fees and no surprises. Thanks again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jesse SReview Date: 2018-07-12

Saber was a pleasure to deal with got me in and out quick.! Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Patty B.Review Date: 2018-07-12

Pedro did an excellent job helping us to purchase our car and was very clear in all the background on the car. Crystal was great at doing all the financing for us and very friendly. We talked about our dogs. lol

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Adrian G.Review Date: 2018-07-12

Saber and Chad G. where both very helpful and now I am walking away happy thanks too those guys

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale