OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Jorge R.Review Date: 2021-01-25

Cesar Sanchez muy buen servicio del señor Cesar Sánchez

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yordany R.Review Date: 2021-01-25

Cesar Sanchez was our sales rep and did an amazing job with our car purchase. 100% satisfied will be back for future purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

diana F.Review Date: 2021-01-25

Cesar Sanchez has the best customer service and great sales rep. Thank you for everything

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jennifer Q.Review Date: 2021-01-24

Hilda Castro

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Anna F.Review Date: 2021-01-24

Jessica is electric! Incredible energy, so friendly and totally focused on the customer. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Highly recommend!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

William A.Review Date: 2021-01-24

Mike Miguel Moran made it an easy buying experience. Very helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Elena G.Review Date: 2021-01-24

Mike Miguel Moran mi ayudo y estoy super contenta. gracias...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Barbara B.Review Date: 2021-01-24

Excelente dealer para compra auto servicio familiar y miles de autos para escoger. Yariandy Leon me asistió en la compra de hoy muy satisfecha con el servicio regresare en el futuro si necesito algún otro auto usado los mejores

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

rosa M.Review Date: 2021-01-24

Hilda Castro

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Trisha E.Review Date: 2021-01-24

I had the pleasure of working with Alonso Guerra today. He was very professional, friendly and helpful with the whole experience. I highly recommend this location and Alonso! Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Carolyn E.Review Date: 2021-01-24

Off Lease Only and Martin O’Rourke made buying my first Cadillac a great experience. I highly recommend if you are looking to purchase a used vehicle that you visit Off Lease Only in West Palm Beach. All of their employees go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and relaxed during the process. Martin took care of putting together the paperwork promptly and getting it to finance to complete the process. Kyle the finance person did a great job in explaining everything and answered any questions I had. I can’t say enough about my great experience and how much I love my Cadillac.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Janey P.Review Date: 2021-01-24

My husband and I bought our Audi A5 S line convertible at your West Palm location. Your staff is very friendly and welcoming. Leslie could not have been more helpful. She explained everything thoroughly. And, John in finance was fantastic. Both of them are very nice and professional. I love my new car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marino S.Review Date: 2021-01-23

Very professional, very informative my wife is super happy with Ivan. No hassle, very smooth transaction

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Beth M.Review Date: 2021-01-23

This was my first experience buying a car & my sales rep Martin made the process easy and listened to what I was looking for and was completely honest with me and I would highly recommend this dealer and I would go directly to Martin, he works miracles for everyone. Thank you again! Hope to see you guys soon for another vehicle 🙂

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dayne F.Review Date: 2021-01-23

Came in and got helped by Claudio Rodriguez service was excellent and got in and out pretty quickly. Got the 2020 Dodge Ram 1500 and will be back if we need another vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lourdes A.Review Date: 2021-01-23

Iván is by far the best sales man I’ve ever encountered. We purchased a car for my dad (87 years old) today. He was SO patient and kind. He answered all his questions and was so patient! Definitely the best car buying experience, and I’ve bought my share of cars!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ronnitria B.Review Date: 2021-01-23

Hilda Castro

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sebastian K.Review Date: 2021-01-23

Thanks Vitaliy for your help on the purchase of the X4. Easy and simple that the way!!!!!! A+ service Just ask for him #1 ☝️👌🏼

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Victor N.Review Date: 2021-01-23

I came into today to purchase my first car. Claudio Rafael Rodriguez helped set me up with a Hyundai Sonoma 2018! Great customer service, answered all my questions & was completely genuine. Highly recommend Claudio!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kehlanies RoseReview Date: 2021-01-23

Great place, awesome customer service! Vitaliy did a great job helping me buy my next car. I would definitely recommend!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale