OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Dominique E.Review Date: 2020-03-24

I had a wonderful experience. Evan you are a great salesman. I talked to you over the phone and u got me out of bed with hope. Going to car dealerships is not always the easiest but Evan was the best car salesman/business manager I couldve asked for - very patient, knowledgeable on cars, very kind and fun! Thank you for being eager to assist me and get me the car I wanted. kudos for u!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Christina MReview Date: 2020-03-20

I had the pleasure to have Wally As my sales person at off lease. I could not have asked for a better sales person. I had the greatest experience buying a car that I could’ve had. He was on top of things during the whole process and worked hard at getting me the deal I wanted and the price I wanted on my trade . I will use him as my sales guy every time I make a purchase, which I’ll only be doing at off lease from hear on out. The overall experience was great and not pushy and everyone was very friendly right down to Pedro the fiancé manager , he also gave excellent service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kay’s CReview Date: 2020-03-20

My experience at Offleaseonly today was noting short of amazing. I have dealt with some very shady dealers but from the get go Helano Oliveira gave me the reality of what I would be getting with the amount of money I had to put down on my car. This gave me so much insight on what to look for that would be beneficial to my budget. Helano provided me a listing of cars that fit perfectly with my budget and also with my standards. I will DEFIANTLY refer any friend or family member because they will get real life information not the gimmick most dealers try to sale. Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michelle M.Review Date: 2020-03-20

Thank you Evan, our salesman for your patience and time! You followed up on our request and kept us well informed. Mr. Gabriel you even helped us to find a better interest rate than the one we had!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jay R.Review Date: 2020-03-19

My daughter was in a car accident. We looked everywhere and test drove many cars to replace her vehicle. After much disappointment and really questionable sales people we went to Off Lease only in Miami. It was night and day! Our sales person Juan Cruz was not only compassionate to our situation he took his time and never pressured us. We found a vehicle not only at our budget but the service was impeccable! And they gave us a 100 dollar fuel card for being a retired veteran! Fantastic place. Don’t waste your time, this is the place to go. Please ask for Juan Cruz you won’t be disappointed. I promise!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Veronica O.Review Date: 2020-03-19

Corey was amazing and patient! Also I’d like to thank Geoffrey who was extremely helpful as well!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

franklin armando gonzalez A.Review Date: 2020-03-19

José Cruz was super friendly and help me to buy the car that we want, also super fast process, thanks Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Angelica B.Review Date: 2020-03-19

Ivan was the best!!! We love how he work in this moment of difficult !!! The best one really!! How he take care nobody else!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

marcos T.Review Date: 2020-03-19

Will Dodson got it done! In time when there is a majority of people not doing anything he got it done! Thanks so much for my new Chevy!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Zaria K.Review Date: 2020-03-19

A friend referred me to Off Lease Only after the bad experience that I had at another car dealership. I filled out an application and the very next day I received a phone call from Ivan (the best salesmen) he gave me an appointment and told me everything I needed in order to buy. You best believe I got what I was looking for super excited with my 2018 Chevy Malibu. I really recommend for anyone that’s looking to buy a car to stop by here this is the true deal. Thank you Ivan!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jim FReview Date: 2020-03-19

This was the first time I dealt with offleaseonly. The staff is friendly and they really look out for your best interests not thier own. Happy, was my team representative, who delt with my needs. He even stay 3 hours past his scheduled work day just to see sale through. Was a great car buying experience. I will always return to them for my used care needs. Great deals on practically brand new vehicles. Thank you Happy!! Love my new Ram!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

david s.Review Date: 2020-03-19

Stopped by to see a Jeep Wrangler. Assisted by Javon Jones . Great person to work with .highly recommend him , and ofcourse when it comes to cars , just double check CarFax and pick a cherry.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Caleb KReview Date: 2020-03-19

Could not be happier with my Volvo! Its true that they sell branded title and rebuilts, but they also are very upfront with their vehicles and get each accident vehicle frame inspected. Its up to the buyer to determine how much theyre comfortable with and they have a whole selection of accident free cars. Our sales guy Chase was amazing and bent over backwards with our out of state deal. Could not speak more about how hard he worked! The process was complicated and at times frustrating due to picking it up at the Orlando location and getting that worked out, but all in all I am super pleased! Flew in and they put gas in my car, let me inspect it to make sure I was good to go (even though I had already signed everything), and I was off! I got lucky in that mine had service records, original window sticker, and all books still in the glovebox! Would definitely recommend the place. Thanks Chase! My wife is a happy camper.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Evolution Insurance Solutions LLCReview Date: 2020-03-19

We highly recommend our sales person, Moises Cossio. He showed us nothing but patience and kindness through a normally stressful experience. He explained everything to us in detail and never pressured us into making a purchase. This is the place to go to purchase a used vehicle. Plenty of inventory and seamless in operations, also no hidden fees, everything is up front!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jeffrey LReview Date: 2020-03-19

After searching for months at several other dealership’s we feel like we found a salesman who is honest and knowledgeable and on top of his game. After getting turned off by several other crooked lying salesman at other dealerships Mr. Moises Cossio was a blessing to deal with. I will say it thousand times!! Cars do not sell themselves SALESMAN DO!! On that note if you need car don’t think twice and ask for Moises Cossio at off lease Broward

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

DONCLARKReview Date: 2020-03-19

Rey was awesome, he listened to our needs, answered all of our questions, brought out several cars for us to consider and helped us settle on the perfect vehicle. Thank you Rey. Kyle did an excellent job explaining all the options and a pain free signing process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

J. HannahReview Date: 2020-03-19

This experience was an amazing experience especially for a first time car buyer. Helano was very helpful in assisting me with finding everything I needed. I would most definitely recommend considering Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Maxwell S.Review Date: 2020-03-19

The experience at Offlease Only was amazing! Helano and Dwight were great with getting the car ready and all the financial things to go along with it. I got a great car at a great rate and left feeling taken care of.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Edwin R.Review Date: 2020-03-19

My nephew Evan was awesome I purchased two cars one is the 2018 Dodge caravan and the next day I purchased a 2017 Toyota Corolla.. Thank you in advance for everything.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Luis M.Review Date: 2020-03-19

Maz was very friendly and helpful, came in on his day off to make sure we got the vehicle that we wanted. Just overall outstanding experience, would definitely come back for another vehicle. Maz was awesome.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale