OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly


John S.Review Date: 2018-02-23

Matthew Mair was very helpful and made my car buying stress free.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michelle C.Review Date: 2018-02-22

I highly recommend Off Lease Only! I bought my first car here and the service was amazing. They arent pushy at all and genuinely care! Sergio is the best!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

amelia c.Review Date: 2018-02-22

Fabio Super Super was very helpful. Great attitude and friendly! i had some concerns about my payments and contract and customer service quickly returned my call and filled in the gaps and grey areas. Thank you Off Lease Only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

willy f.Review Date: 2018-02-22

ransses fue mi vendedor y estoy muy contento con su atecion

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Basil H.Review Date: 2018-02-21

Mike Hamdan at OFF LEASE ONLY in Orlando was super efficient and a true pleasure to work with. He made the buying process quick and easy and we love the car we bought.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Erika H.Review Date: 2018-02-21

My boyfriend bought a car last week from Jim!! 2016 Jeep Patriot and it was a great experience. Finance guy was great, sales guy great overall great. Ive bought 3 cars from a regular dealership and I will never go back to a regular dealership again! Thanks Off Lease Only for a great experience😁

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ronald V.Review Date: 2018-02-21

MUCHAS GRACIAS POR SUS SERVICIOS EXCELENTE ATENCION, DESTREZA Y MUY BUEN NIVEL PROFESIONAL, NOS SENTIMOS COMPLACIDOS CON EL SERVICIO DEL Sr. RANSSES (VENDEDOR) QUIEN NOS AYUDO EN TODO MOMENTO CON LA NEGOCIACION, AGRADECIDOS TAMBIEN CON LA ATENCION DEL Sr. EDWIN(MANAGER) Y ERICK (FINANCISTA) QUIENES APORTARON DE IGUAL MANERA LO MEJOR DE SU CONOCIMIENTO PARA EL DESARROLLO DE LA NEGOCIACION Y FINALMENTE EL Sr. RAY (GENERAL MANAGER) GRACIAS A EL QUIEN PUSO A NUESTRA DISPOSICION A TODAS ESTAS PERSONAS ANTES MENCIONADAS QUIENES CONFORMAN UN GRAN EQUIPO PARA LA SATISFACCION DE QUIENES VENIMOS EN BUSCA DE UNA BUENA OPCION DE NEGOCIO ....

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Desiree B.Review Date: 2018-02-21

Jamal did great. I love my new car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nana N.Review Date: 2018-02-21

My husband recently bought a volvo from this dealership. Alex Chninak made the process so simple and easy for him. He even offered to pick him up from the airport after he dropped off his rental car. Thanks Alex for your great customer service!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kerry O.Review Date: 2018-02-21

Saber was awesome, very helpful and patient with me through the process. He answered all my questions honestly. I would highly recommend him!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lizeth B.Review Date: 2018-02-21

My experience with Off Lease Only was amazing!! I live in Naples, and heard of Off Lease Only on the radio so I decided to take a road trip to Miami to try my luck. Kevin Munoz was my sales rep and he was the best! Took the time to listen to my needs and guided me in the right direction. Kevin was attentive, honest and very respectful. I almost didnt get the truck I wanted due to past credit issues, but between Kevin, Glenn and the Finance Manager they made it happen!!! I am now the happy owner of a 2017 Nissan Pathfinder👌🚗❤. I recommend Off Lease Only to anyone looking for a good price, dependabilty and great overall experience👏👏👏👏👏

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

J MackReview Date: 2018-02-21

From the first impression Off Lease Only are polite, attentive, and care about the customers buying their cars. I just came from NY to get a car in FL and the dealer MORAN was on point with the prices we were looking for and the monthly budget we were after. I can honestly say we got everything we needed. From the price to the customer service. Definitely coming back in the future for my husbands car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Josue S.Review Date: 2018-02-21

Thhe place was amazing, we found a good car thanks to Pedro Salas. He was an amazing salesman, very nice, and funny. Helped us till the last second. We financed the car at good price, and they helped find a price that fit our budget perfectly. Couldnt be happier with the car and service here

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Samantha D.Review Date: 2018-02-21

Moran was very helpful and fast!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Janet C.Review Date: 2018-02-20

The user didnt write a review, and has left just a rating.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Karen H.Review Date: 2018-02-20

I have become wary of car buying because I have had four of the worst experiences in the last 15yrs, So Friday night on my way from work I stopped at OFF LEASE ONLY just to get an idea of the atmosphere. I met Karen one of the greeters who was very professional and friendly. She asked me if I was there to see someone in particular or would I like to be introduced to someone and I told her that I would like to be introduced to someone but I would be back on Saturday. On Saturday my daughter and I went to OFF LEASE ONLY and in a few minutes after sitting down Jason came over and introduced himself to us and I felt at ease almost right away. Jason was professional, friendly, warm, not in the least bit pushy and catered to my uncertainties and believe me I can be very particular. We test drove quite a few cars, I went back and forth on my decisions, even though I went in knowing what car I wanted, (my daughter whispered in my ear that she would have left us a long time ago). Jason honestly spent five hours with us ensuring that I would be happy with the choice I intended to make. I did not feel rushed to decide and by the time I decided on the car most of the staff had left. We agreed that I would be back on Sunday, On Sunday I arrived and of course I had changed my mind overnight again and wanted to see more cars. Jason was so patient and such a gentleman. For the ultimate car buying experience, patience, kindness, caring and tolerance ask for Jason at Off Lease Only. Throughout the many hours he spent with us, he remained pleasant. I felt like we knew each other for a long time. I never felt alone because each step in the process Jason would personally walk me over to the next person and introduced me. I call that quality service. Jason made me feel as if I was his ONLY customer!! it worked for me because I did not feel as if I was being rushed to make room for the next customer. When Jason brought me over to Belinda she was sweet, professional and swift. David the finance manager was a delight. We talked like old friends because we shared similar work experiences and like Jason, he was very knowledgeable, personable and kind and I never felt rushed. He was very thorough in explaining everything! Even other staff members who I passed said hello and did not avoid contact. Off Lease Only is really the place to go. One of the doctors I had worked with always told me to try OFF LEASE ONLY and he even offered to accompany me because he said all his cars were purchased from OFF LEASE ONLY and I am sorry I did not visit before now. I know this may sound weird but the experience was so wonderful, I would do it again! I have already referred a past coworker to Jason. He and everyone else who personally helped me throughout my car buying experience was just AMAZING! I used to wonder if long review posts like mine was real but now I know that they are 100% REAL! OFF LEASE ONLY is the place go! Ask for JASON everyone!! You will be driving away in the car that you love and want! There is so much to say about Jason and David. Jason personally walked my cell phone over to the charging station to have it charged. Today David even sent me a text asking if I was enjoying my new car! Talk about service. OFF LEASE ONLY is the only place I would recommend to anyone because the service is impeccable!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jennifer B.Review Date: 2018-02-20

This was our first visit to Off Lease Only. We quickly saw this a different buying experience than we were accustom to. We signed in and assigned to our salesman Saber Tabet. We went to the computer and Saber walked us through the process. We knew ahead of time what car we were interested in and this made the process easy and smooth. They have over 2000 cars and it can be overwhelming. The car I wanted sold the day before. We test drove a different one, it did not have the options I wanted. Saber suggested we go on the lot to the section of the brand car we wanted. This was a great suggestion. We found a vehicle that suited our needs. These cars are used so keep that in mind if the vehicle is not in 100% perfect condition. Off Lease Only has wonderful prices. We would buy again and recommend Saber.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Max S.Review Date: 2018-02-20

I had a very good experience from start to finish. My salesman Luis Vazquez was knowledgeable about the vehicle and very detailed as well as concerned with my needs and wants. Definitely a place I would recommend, and revisit when I look to purchase another vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

lu u.Review Date: 2018-02-20

this is my second time at Off Lease Only for the maserati, alp kose took care of me as usual. He has been really helpful and friendly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Emre c.Review Date: 2018-02-20

best and comfortable shopping for a vehicle,eventhough i didnt purchase Alp Kose did everything he can for me to understand how the process works..

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale