OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 180,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews by location


Amanda H.Review Date: 2017-11-19

Ralph Fields and Greg Taber made my time at Off Lease Only such a breeze, they were very polite and there for me throughout the whole process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Danielle C.Review Date: 2017-11-18

I had a pleasurable car buying experience at Palm Beach Off Lease Only. Alex G , my salesperson was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He assisted me with a variety of cars I was interested in and provided extremely useful information for each one. We spent quite sometime figuring out “the right car” but by the end of the day I left with my new, preowned automobile. Mike A in finance and Alex G stayed after hours so I could successfully receive delivery of my car that day. I WILL 100% be purchasing another vechilce from Alex G and Off Lease Only within the near future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brad G.Review Date: 2017-11-18

Mike Katz and Mike Atieh were great! Manager Dustin was pleasant to work with as well. This is our second car from Offlease, great experience both times!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Selina W.Review Date: 2017-11-18

1st time at Off Lease and it wont be my last! Cliff was awesome... trustworthy... and very honest. I really appreciate his dedication and knowledge and helping me choose to car for me. Thank you CLIFFFFF you ROCK!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lucy M.Review Date: 2017-11-18

Haz Elhassan, sales rep for Offlease WPB was great! He was very attentive and helpful. He made sure we were happy with our purchase and was intuituve to what kind of vehicle we wanted to purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Megan B.Review Date: 2017-11-18

Came in on 11/18/2017 to assist my mom w/purchasing a new car. We were greated by Martha at the Miami office who assisted us for 4hrs throughout our purchase. I would recommend Off Lease to my friends and family for their car purchase!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Massiel S.Review Date: 2017-11-18

Excellent atention best seller Carlos Cohen , Exceptional I will always recommended,

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Diamond V.Review Date: 2017-11-18

Exceptional Experience, And no Dealer Fees. What an amazing Buy. Thank you Sergio and Marc.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Alain O.Review Date: 2017-11-18

Yariandy guided me through the entire process of buying the car. He made sure we were happy with the car we had and took care of the paperwork. Great service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

seantavia s.Review Date: 2017-11-18

Great customer services! Adam provided the best services and went out of his way to ensure I had a great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Omar G.Review Date: 2017-11-18

This is my 3rd visit to OffLeaseOnly to purchase a vehicle. As I came in Pedro Salas immediately helped me out with my questions and concerns and we were able to view and test drive the car I was interested very quickly. They are no hassle place and Id recommend to other to come and check out the competitive pricing. Im driving out as I type this in my new purchase. Highly Recommeded.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michelle C.Review Date: 2017-11-18

Just purchased my very first vehicle at Off Lease. Best, easiest & most stress free process. I was helped from the moment I walked in by Willy & he held my hand throughout the entire day! Cannot say enough good things about Off Lease & Willy, truly grateful!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tiffany B.Review Date: 2017-11-18

Alejandro Betancourt did an awesome job with everything for us. Detailed information about the car and specifications. Definitely would choose off lease again because of him

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jean-Francois B.Review Date: 2017-11-17

Martin Reid was extremely helpful in helping us find a very nuce car. He was patient with us, very informative, and we felt no pressure. He also knew what he was talking about. The best dales reprensative I have met recently. Keep up the good work Martin !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Daniella L.Review Date: 2017-11-17

Carlos Cohen was amazing and very helpful and honest.The entire experience was great and easy. We will look for you for our next car purchase. Thank you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

ashleyc0311Review Date: 2017-11-17

George Y. was incredibly patient during our car buying experience. We wanted a particular make and he was determined to make sure we were satisfied. In the end, we were able to get the car we came here for and that was due to his dedication and excellent customer service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Joshua R.Review Date: 2017-11-17

The review writer left just a rating and not a review.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Thiago T.Review Date: 2017-11-17

Fabio Belles, me atendeu e foi muito atencioso, eu moro em Dallas e vi comprar o carro em Orlando, me pegou no aeroporto me trouxe a loja me mostrou o carro e recomendo a loja muito boa. I aprecciate this dealership, very thankfull for all, and for Fabio Belles

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Wence F.Review Date: 2017-11-17

Muy buena atencion y muy profecional , gracias por su ayuda. Diego

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Greg V.Review Date: 2017-11-17

Muy buena atencion y muy profecional , gracias por su ayuda. Diego

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale