OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Bob S.Review Date: 2019-02-22

I came back after a good experience in Miami, and the Orlando location provided even better. It took less than four hours, and I never felt like I was at a dealer. Tariq provided attentive and good service despite the customer load, and I cant complain about the pricing and quality.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Camilo LReview Date: 2019-02-21

Rubén Rivero me antendio súper bien , fue muy amable y me ayudó en todo lo que necesite... excelente vendedor

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sal K.Review Date: 2019-02-21

Stephanie is the girl to go to see help me get my dream car at BMW i8... I could not be more thankful for her!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Luisa G.Review Date: 2019-02-21

Stephanie called me this morning I had decided against purchasing a vehicle from off lease only because I was told all their cars were accident vehicles. Stephanie explain the process to me I came in immediately I felt very comfortable with her. I purchased my Honda CHR and I am very excited. Robert and finance was awesome as well.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jose J.Review Date: 2019-02-21

Jose Garcel is a very pleasant,he answered every questions and he listened to every concern we had.At the end we were more than happy with the car we bought.Definitely recommend Offlease only.Go to offlease and for sure go to see Jose.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tara W.Review Date: 2019-02-21

This place is one of a kind, no sales pressure and we took all the time we needed to choose our car. We worked with Sam H. who was the most helpful sales person, manager Felipe and Finance guru Chad were equally helpful. Inside we were able to help ourselves to coffee, water and computers to check out car fax. They also had an amazing food truck on the lot so we didnt have to walk around hungry and grumpy! We were able to walk the lot and check out as many cars as we wanted (without anyone following us around). When we decided which cars we wanted to test drive Sam got them lined up for us and we drove them off the lot on our own. Afterwards, a few signatures and we were out the door with our low mileage Traverse! I couldnt be happier with all of them and my car. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

James G.Review Date: 2019-02-21

Just bought a new truck from Tim, the entire experience was great ,so easy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rajesh TReview Date: 2019-02-19

I came in today to purchase a Chevy impala Stephanie and Elivs made the process very easy. I was very happy with the way everything once I would also like to think Guesly and finance

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Shanny LReview Date: 2019-02-18

Great experience. Ruben Rivero and Oscar Sanchez were beyond helpful. They went the extra step to get my daughter into the car she wanted. Thank you guys very much!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Damaris OReview Date: 2019-02-18

Very good quality. Good cars and very good customer service.Nice experience.I really recommend it.Ask for Ambroise Sebastien, a sales man. He will help you in everything, He is very patient and professional. :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cristy L.Review Date: 2019-02-18

Everyone was very helpful. From the minute I walked in the door, I was greeted with a smile. I was assigned a sales associate, Viz, who explained everything to me and was patient with me when the car I had chosen before arriving ended up not being what I wanted.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michael B.Review Date: 2019-02-18

Vidal Morejon (our salesman) did a great job. I would go here again! No hassle or following us around pressuring us to decide. Answered our questions, facilitated us test driving the car of our choice, walked us through the CarFax, and explained how OffLeaseOnly works.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Daniel B.Review Date: 2019-02-17

Stephanie was awsome she really help me with all my questions about the car i was purchasing i definetely recomend her.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jennifer B.Review Date: 2019-02-17

Stephanie & Elvis My experience here was the best. They went out of their way to make sure I was so happy. Can’t thank you all enough!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cemo eReview Date: 2019-02-17

Kevin Duran was very helpful explained everything to us upfront with no pressure great salesman cared more about our needs then trying to sell us a diffrent car that will benefit him more like most other dealers thank you so much for your great service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jailene P.Review Date: 2019-02-17

Haz E. Sales Rep Lennox the Finance manager They were amazing and very helpful at helping me find the perfect car. Will definintely recommend them ! I appreciate the wonderful customer service they gave and for going above and beyond to make sure I left happy with my purchase !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kiran J.Review Date: 2019-02-17

Brandon Herring was really helpful in finalising the best car. He do have lot of patience towards Customer and educative while explaining about the product. I highly recommend Off lease only for trading the cars as it is the best platform. Great job Brandon Herring

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

JMGDReview Date: 2019-02-17

MUY CONTENTOS EXELENTE SERVIO, AYUDA Y BUENA ATENCION, GENTE SUPER AMIGABLE, PRECIOS UNICOS RECOMENDADOS 100%% LOS SRES. RAMSES Y CLAU , SUPER NICE Y NOS AYUDARON MUCHO CON EL FINANCIAMIENTO AJUSTADO A NUESTROS PRESUPUESTOS

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Miguel GReview Date: 2019-02-16

awesome experience Oslvado was a complete professional and very curdious made the transaction & experience smooth & easy great salesman!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Luis MoraReview Date: 2019-02-16

excellent customer services , great options we had Alejandro Betancourt as our sale person . cant express how professional and fast this gentleman was with helping us with the purchase of our new vehicle . finance teams rocks as well . will buy in the future more cars from here .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale