OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Sonny J.Review Date: 2020-10-25

Came in with my nephew and we both got a vehicle great service. Best sales associate JUAN D. CRUZ ask for him by name. Appreciate all that you done.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dayron L.Review Date: 2020-10-25

El Señor Miguel Sevilla fue la persona que nos ayudó a irnos felices! El fue el que logró lograr esta felicidad, en otros dealer nos daban mucho menos por nuestro carro y aquí con su ayuda nos fuimos más q satisfechos. Sin duda alguna se los recomiendo!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

KaylaReview Date: 2020-10-25

Seth was amazing and got us did in one day. He helped us the first time we came and we came back to get a car. He is great. Look for Seth when u come!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Amparo N.Review Date: 2020-10-24

Ivan nos ayudo. Muy agrefecidos

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jordan S.Review Date: 2020-10-24

Carlos was great- patient and knowledgeable.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Alba Maria S.Review Date: 2020-10-24

Thanl you Hilda Castro for all ur help great service feom you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Blac BoiReview Date: 2020-10-24

Alfonso did a great job super happy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jose R.Review Date: 2020-10-24

Servicio excelente y rápido , estoy muy satisfecho con Sidney

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

KENNETH D.Review Date: 2020-10-24

Yes big ups to Seth and Roan from Off Lease Only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

LeChar N.Review Date: 2020-10-24

Came in to get a car Seth assisted and went above and beyond my expectations. Left with the perfect car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

TSM_4TT4CKReview Date: 2020-10-23

Claude is the best seller to me ,”. He super dedicated in what he does . Super prepared in every aspect of his job . My family bought with him a car and now I know why .. HE IS THE BEST !!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Thaimy D.Review Date: 2020-10-23

Miguel Sevilla was our sales man, excellent service every time we purchase a car we always come with him since his service is amazing. He calmly shows us the cars and let us drive them without stress and give us space and time to think about our choice without rushing us. Look for him on your next car purchase!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Juan N.Review Date: 2020-10-23

¡Gracias por todo Sidney! Me trató bien a mí y a mi familia y me ayudó a obtener el mejor valor al recibir mi Ford Escape Gold. Manténgase seguro y asombroso en esta pandemia.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Antonia G.Review Date: 2020-10-23

JUST WOW!!! Thanks Miguel Sevilla and Rolando Sanabria for such a great experience. I have to say that as a business owner we look for the best in other business and this business has exceeded my expectations as a buyer from the first call to the last signature this guys rock my world. This is what’s business about great service that you feel like familia and here at Off Lease Only - Miami they made me feel part of them. You can buy a car anywhere but what you really take with you is the great service experience that this place have to offer. Until we meet again thanks so much for your great service! Antonia.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Giancarlo E.Review Date: 2020-10-22

Great experience buying a car there. Fair trade and good price. Great transparency about the car and its running nicely. Jose Cruz treated me very well

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Park Soon M.Review Date: 2020-10-22

Ivan was awesome, very happy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Churchill 1945Review Date: 2020-10-22

Thank Carlos Cohen for your patience and professional attention!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mike J.Review Date: 2020-10-22

Seth was awesome! In and out with a new car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mack GReview Date: 2020-10-22

Mitch the sales rep was awesome he was very friendly and confident. Made me feel comfortable buying my 2019 Ford fusion. Someone promote that man.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Annie Jones-WrightReview Date: 2020-10-22

Evan Claudio is the sort of salesman whom a no nonsense person like myself appreciates. Evan was not impatient and remained focused on my concerns. He answered all questions to my satisfaction and displayed knowledge of the vehicle we (my husband and I) were interested in. Further more, he checked on us during our wait and ensured that we were given an update each step of the transaction. I would definitely recommend him to anyone shopping for a good deal on a vehicle. His the expertise, respect, patience and all around outstanding salesmanship surpassed our expectations. My husband agrees. Many thanks Evan!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale