OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


jeovanny cReview Date: 2019-10-21

Una gran variedad de carros, muy buen lugar y un buen trato de sus vendedores especial mente de (Luigi) recomiendo en especial a este vendedor.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Eugene LReview Date: 2019-10-20

ROBERT NOLASCO (SALES) & MICHAEL (FINANCE) WHERE BOTH A WONDERFUL TEAM TO WORK WITH!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lissette BReview Date: 2019-10-20

sales Manager Don Raso and Finance Manager Lennox Young were both excellent with their customer service! friendly, fast and effecient. We couldnt have asked for better reps! very happy with our experience and purchase!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Margie LReview Date: 2019-10-20

It was an amazing experience with Rob and Michael. Rob helped us find the perfect car for us, not once but twice!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Bridgette P.Review Date: 2019-10-20

The review writer left just a rating and not a review.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Anais S.Review Date: 2019-10-20

Will Dodson took great care of our experience. We arrived in the early afternoon and it was very busy but he was careful to be respectful of our time. We knew what we wanted and he didn’t try to push us in any direction. The variety of car options was easy to navigate with Will’s help. We test drove, and we knew the car was good for us. Will was up-front and honest about maintenance the car would need upon final sale which is great. No surprises of any kind.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

ron d.Review Date: 2019-10-18

Leo Pereira . Did an amazing job got us everything we need just all around amazing experience on my first time buying a car stuck through it all and just helped us ever step of the way great being here

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michael CReview Date: 2019-10-18

Thank you to matt Tonnsen who was very obliging, knowledgeable and helpful, this was our second vehicle purchase from Off lease only and we are very satisfied customers and we recommend off Lease only very highly to other shopping for a used vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

benji T.Review Date: 2019-10-18

Had a pleasant experience with Will at Off Lease Only Miami! I appreciate how effective and efficient he was! Ill always buy a car from Will now cause of the integrity he shows!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Chris Z.Review Date: 2019-10-18

Fernando was excellent first of all. We knew exactly what we wanted and he found it at an awesome price. We were there about 4 hours total start to finish and drove out in exactly what we came for at exactly what we wanted to pay. Great Job from Fernando, great team at Off Lease and a great concept for car buying. Thanks again guys. The Zeyn Family

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ken J.Review Date: 2019-10-17

Super large selection and dozens of helpful staff. Great prices too...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

DORIS CECILIA S.Review Date: 2019-10-17

Makindly gave us the most AMAZING experience! From the moment that we walked in, his big smile welcoming us to Off lease only was the best welcoming experience my husband and I have ever had. He was knowledgeable, detailed oriented and next tl us to see how he could assist is. We came with our mind posted to purchase a Toyota or an Ford Explorer a d the options that they have were not the best, Mckindly stepped out of the box and asked us if we would mind to check the Infinity suv, and we cane with one mind set and came out the door driving an Infinity SUV.. Thanl you Mckindly for tour exceptional and wonderful service. This is the type of sales man and human being you all should have. This is OUR 6 SIX VEHICLE that we purchased from OFFLEASE ONLY ORLANDO! Great job!!!!! God bless you for your hard abs anazing work Mackindly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Collette KReview Date: 2019-10-17

I was looking for a pre-owned/used small SUV. I did the rounds through Palm Beach County and could barely get info, nevermind a test drive on my possible contenders. I went to Off Lease as a final stop, disheartened yet again by the car industry and how it treats women. Then I met Ed and he restored my faith. He let me browse & guided me towards some possibilities. He was super friendly and understanding that I was just looking. I came back the following weekend, asked for Ed, test drove several cars, and went home with mynew to me car. It was a no pressure, simple, no haggle, great experience. Thank you Ed for your help!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

HAZEL N.Review Date: 2019-10-17

Pedro Salas nos atendió muy bien De seguro volveremos y lo recomiendo muchísimo Muy contenta con mi nuevo carro Gracias mil

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ashley B.Review Date: 2019-10-17

Had a excellent time picking a car out with Will Dodson!! I will always go see him at Off Lease Only Miami! Thanks again Will

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tricah CReview Date: 2019-10-16

Rob was very helpful to my boyfriend and I. We test drove the vehicles we were interested in and he explained everything to us. I found a great car for myself at a great price. I highly recommend Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sanford M.Review Date: 2019-10-15

My wife and I had just started our search for a new used vehicle for her. After spending a little time shopping online, we stopped at Off Lease Only to test drive a Lexus RX 350 that we had seen on CarGurus. We had no intention of buying from them as we incorrectly believed that their inventory was torn up. From what we saw, their inventory is nice and new. (Weve since learned that a CarFax doesnt tell the whole story.) Big Mo was great from start to finish. He anticipated our needs and was very knowledgeable and very personable. At no time did we feel pressured by him or anyone else on staff. When we asked if we could take the vehicle that we were interested in into our mechanic to have it checked out, they encouraged us to do so, which we did. (Shout out to Jerry at Lemon Chasers!) It passed with flying colors! We drove home that day with our new vehicle and would recommend Off Lease Only and Big Mo to anyone who is looking for an easy, no-pressure car buying experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jacob EReview Date: 2019-10-15

I had an amazing experience my sales guy WAYNE EBANKS! He was great, answered all my questions about every cars I looked at, he was very knowledgeable and an all around good guy. I went to many different car dealerships before off lease only And there is no comparison and the people in finance were great also I had the pleasure of dealing with DRAGON he was a great guy and very helpful!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Orione M.Review Date: 2019-10-14

Leo Pereira and William from finance where excellent and we are very happy with their services.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Stephanie DReview Date: 2019-10-14

My husband got exactly what he went there for! Thank you Major Lowe and David S. Could not have done it without you guys!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale