OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Issel Albornoz E.Review Date: 2020-05-26

I was helped by hilda Castro and frank miragaya great team everything was great

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yoel T.Review Date: 2020-05-26

Very happy with my new car that Jessica brought all the way from Broward to miami for me. I will be coming here forever to buy all my cars. Jessica was very nice and Alberto and Erik the finance guy were amazing ... very happy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gregory R.Review Date: 2020-05-26

Javon and Micheal P was awesome and so patient! He helped me make the best decision and find the perfect car. I’m so grateful of his amazing customer service!! They truly made me feel special as a frontline worker.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nicolas F.Review Date: 2020-05-26

Best service around! Truly a pleasure working with Isaias & Chad. Thank you 🙏

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yordan S.Review Date: 2020-05-25

Gracias Claudio y Kyle por el buen servicio.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Anthony L.Review Date: 2020-05-25

Boris Moran was fantastic super easy to work with guided me to making the right decision thanks Boris And Sean.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Simonette J.Review Date: 2020-05-25

Luigi did an amazing job , through the rain and everything he found us the car we wanted and have us leaving very pleased with the payment and the financing. Leaving very happy with my 2020 Nissan Rogue. Not to mention they gave me a 100 gas card because I am a nurse. Thank you Luigi very much I’m super happy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Santucci E.Review Date: 2020-05-25

Great dealership, Wayne and John were great! I do recommend that place!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Beverly CReview Date: 2020-05-25

Off lease offered everything we needed to make our car purchase easy. It was very helpful to be able to look through inventory online and to walk the lot to compare vehicles. There was a large variety of great vehicles to choose from. Luigi Reyes was a wonderful associate to work with. He was accommodating, super friendly, understood our needs, and was very knowledgeable. We looked at several places but returned because Luigi made us feel so comfortable there. I have recommended going to off lease to family and friends

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Alexander Pena S.Review Date: 2020-05-25

Luis Rojas help me ver my car a good fríend took me, he knew Luis, the process was simple and easy!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lmao ok BuddyReview Date: 2020-05-25

Sevilla demonstrated great customer service all thorough out this experience. Loved his attitude and energy! Kyle was also very helpful and went out his way to find us a great insurance policy. If you don’t come here, you’ll be missing out.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tomas G.Review Date: 2020-05-25

Yariandy Leon Fue mi vendedor, me atendio muy bien, recomendado 100% es el segundo carro que compro en este mismo dealer.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Danae AquilaReview Date: 2020-05-25

Thank you hilda Castro

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kevin A.Review Date: 2020-05-25

Sevilla was of a great help, albert was also a great help in getting my new car. thanks to both of them, highly recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

L WhittmoreReview Date: 2020-05-25

Great experience shopping at Offleaseonly. Quick and efficient and I had the car delivered to my home. Crystal and the staff were amazing.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Juanita B.Review Date: 2020-05-25

My sales team,Crystal, Patrick and Will are the best! Patrick did a fantastic job showing me the cars I came prepared to see and even suggested a couple I had not considered. Crystal, the other half of the tag-team was also helpful in pointing out cars I had missed. I especially liked that she answered all of my questions and gave me enough space to look around while periodically checking in and not hovering. Note: I made two all day visits before deciding on my purchase. When it came time to sign on the dotted line, Will made sure that I understood everything and made it a speedy but thorough process. I recommend Off Lease Only and especially Patrick, Crystal’ and Will. I love my new Hyundai Tucson Limited!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ken M.Review Date: 2020-05-25

We were looking online at several places for a Ford Explorer. Nobody matched OffLease Only for selection and price! We worked with Tavaris to look at two vehicles. He was very helpful in initiating the paperwork, getting the vehicles ready for test drives, and helping throughout the process. He was always friendly and upfront with us, never pushy (although he didn’t need to be because the the place sells itself). We will definitely be looking here when we search for another vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Alain S.PReview Date: 2020-05-25

Brian y Juan muy buena atencion super contento con el trato. Gracias

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mohammed S.Review Date: 2020-05-25

Today was the best day ever. My has birthday today. I got the best gift car today. Crystal was very professional and helpful, also friendly person. Caesar at closing Dept. was very professional. And friendly. I will come back again. This is my 3rd car from here

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Katelynne P.Review Date: 2020-05-25

Off Lease Only Orlando is the best place to purchase a car! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Make sure to ask for Philippe Cher-Aime! He helped us pick out the perfect car! Thank you again so much for the great service!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale