OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Daniella OReview Date: 2020-01-29

Will was awesome! helped me a lot! Will Dodson made the process easy for me! i will be back if i need a new car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yinett G.Review Date: 2020-01-29

Soy primer comparator en offliease only recomendado por un familiar y mi experiencia fue muy buena gracias al vendedor Luis Rojas que me asistió por su excelente profesionalismo y quiero destacar que ellos ofertan los mejores precios en el mercado.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Giuvy P.Review Date: 2020-01-28

Emmanuel Vilchez me ayudó comprar esta nave, mi 2020 Chevy Silverado !!! Estoy tan feliz y regreso para el de mi esposa!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

YusdAn A.Review Date: 2020-01-28

Excelente servicio y muy serviciales sus trabajadores en especial Luis Rojas q me atendió, primera vez que vengo al sitio, recomendado por familia y me voy súper contento!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

yacksom garcia H.Review Date: 2020-01-28

I bought myself a BMW X1 here at offlease and let me tell you i thought i could not get approved for a car when i first came in but Daniel G. guided me through the best option for my taste and i have never been so happy after being let down by other dealer they got it done for me 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Karol M.Review Date: 2020-01-28

Cesar Sanchez is the best sales person that I have seen in a very long time. Very patient. You have a Great asset there

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jay M.Review Date: 2020-01-28

Cesar Sanchez was helping me.. great service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Leonardo V.Review Date: 2020-01-28

My salesperson Emmanuel Vilchez helped me get my Q50 or my birthday i am super happy thank you !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kyle D.Review Date: 2020-01-28

Gino De Cunto in the Miami Location made the process and easy! my first time buying a car and it was a good experience with Gino and at the Miami location

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michelle BReview Date: 2020-01-28

The service we received from our sales person Michelet Marius was exceptional. He was respectful and so kind. He went above and beyond for us. Thanks again Mitch.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Redspeed Gameing and moreReview Date: 2020-01-28

Claude Roy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Wanda DReview Date: 2020-01-28

Coming to shop at Off Lease was a great experience for us. As when we got there we were not sure what make of vehicle that we wanted. Mitch Marius did an excellent job on letting us look at every vehicle that we had questions about. He is a kind man and did everything he could to help us make our decision. Everyone should have that kind of Salesman.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

TimTimkibh D.Review Date: 2020-01-27

My 1st experience with off lease only in Miami was great.I was greeted by Francisco Roman who was very friendly ,thorough and was completely transparent about all details. He explained in very plain language the terminology associated with Carfax and other more in depth reports about the vehicles.He was so easygoing that it took me about 20 mins.before I realized he was my sales rep. which is never the case in most dealerships. Sean the finance mgr. was thorough also and made sure I understood all of my options and each form and what they entailed a much more consultative approach than one would expect at most dealerships. I would highly recommend Off lease only (Miami) ask for Francisco

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Antonio N.Review Date: 2020-01-27

Muy buena atención y rápido principalmente al vendedor Luis Rojas.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lisset N.Review Date: 2020-01-27

Great experience buying from OffLeaseOnly and from Daniel Gonzalez. He’s a nice young salesman, eager to help and to give lots of info, and he’s easy to talk to. Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

mike R.Review Date: 2020-01-27

Off lease Miami has been a good experience for my first car Daniel Gonzalez was the guy who took care of me , communication and knowledge of the car turn point for me to decided to get the hybrid car, the only thing that bothered me was a the guy at the financial department I know that they work for long hours behind the desk but I felt a little rushed and for me and my wife was a little frustrating been me a first car buyer but for the rest I’ll come back, thank you Daniel for you patient and good luck with your plans.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

sanz servicesReview Date: 2020-01-27

Mitch Marius is my favorite seller. I purchased 2 cars and this year Im going for the number 3. Thanks Mitch bro

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Alicca B.Review Date: 2020-01-26

If There’s A Will There’s A Way And Will Definitely Made A Way For Me. Very Patient,Happy, And Helpful. He Worked Really Hard And We Appreciate Him For His Service. I Will Highly Recommend Him For Family And Friends. Thanks Will Dodson

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

r enosReview Date: 2020-01-26

Very positive experience with Steve (happy) Gilmour---I work with steve before coming down , who assisted me in selecting the car best suited for me---steve is in West Palm but the car I eventually decided on one that was in Ft Lauderdale ---Steve arrainged to go to that dealership and deliver the car to me since I was flying in to purchase veh. The sale was seemless, couple of minor glitches that was taken care of at time of delivery--- couple of suggestions ---it would be VERY helful if dealership could pick up out of town customers at airport, who are flying in to purchase veh--- vehichles which are heading nort in the winter s/b be sure to have window washer fluid designed for Norther climate--my car window washer froze up a few days after coming back and the local Ford dealer told me that it was FL cars do not use the winter formula for washer fluid and this is somewhat of a regular occurrence with cars coming N from FL- --(problem corrected as weather warmed up ) To sum i

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

DH ScubaReview Date: 2020-01-25

Daniel Gonzalez was great and went above and beyond.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale