OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Richard IReview Date: 2018-12-18

I watched my son, purchaes his first car $2500.00 under recommended cost. Belal and Patrick were very proffessional. Easy process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Belal was very helpful. They do not waste your time or try tReview Date: 2018-12-18

Belal was very helpful. They do not waste your time or try to sell you something you do not want. its a very easy and fast process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Hector AReview Date: 2018-12-18

I dealt with a great sales person. Me George Velazquez. He was very thorough,helpful and patient. He was instrumental in me purchasing my vehicle. He streamlined the process and made it a pleasant experience. I would recommend him as one of your best salesmen.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sean SReview Date: 2018-12-18

I bought a vehicle from Off Lease Only Orlando yesterday. The staff was very helpful throughout the entire process. My salesman, George Velasquez, was very friendly and helpful from the minute I walked in the door but did not make me feel pressured while I was looking at large inventory on the lot. I would recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle check out Off Lease Only Orlandos selection.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Christopher MReview Date: 2018-12-17

Jose Garcell took care of everything I needed. He was very professional and effectient at getting me in and out in a timely manner with all the hassles there are with purchasing a new car. Thank you Off Lease and Jose! Cheers and Happy Holidays all!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nicole EReview Date: 2018-12-16

Very great experience found the my car after hours of searching. Belal and Roman were awesome and made the process after finding my car very quick.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cindy LuReview Date: 2018-12-16

My dad and I recently visited this place a couple days ago in hopes to find a car without the stress of a regular dealer/car sales man and we were blown away! Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Mike was MORE THAN THE BEST in helping us and being straightforward about the vehicle we were looking into and didnt feel pressured at all! This was an amazing experience and we were able to leave the lot with the car same day. Thank you again Mike!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

yaniv sReview Date: 2018-12-16

Great prices and selection of cars Chris was very good salesman

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Emir GReview Date: 2018-12-16

great help, they work with you at your own pace, definetly recomend. ask for Hilda!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Skyler SReview Date: 2018-12-15

This has been a really great exprience thanks to Sam Toure.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

MichelleivanniaReview Date: 2018-12-15

Quick and easy purchase. Quick and easy purchase. Brian was beyond helpful in helping me find the exact vehicle I was looking for. Any concerns I had, he took care of. Tony in finance is very informative and detailed when explaining the financing.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Aamir TReview Date: 2018-12-14

Kitt was very helpful answered all my questions and will be back to purachase my car very soon!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sergio R.Review Date: 2018-12-14

Valentino is amazing , every request i made from him are exceeded expections. Also Mark was great. both of them are friendly and easy going.Well deserved 5 stars !!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

jorge mReview Date: 2018-12-14

the treatment I`ve gotten at offlease has been nothing less than excelent .hilda has a charming quality tha puts you at rest that you are in good hands . I`m glad I found Offlease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

erica h.Review Date: 2018-12-13

The review writer left just a rating and not a review.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Titan OPReview Date: 2018-12-11

As a first time buyer I was very nervous to begin this huge step in life. When I walked through the doors at Offlease I was greeted by a gentleman named Sam Toure. He introduced himself and explained to me what Offlease is all about. He is very passionate about his job and made everything easy for me. I highly recommend Offleaseonly and when you go...ask for Sam Toure!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gloria MReview Date: 2018-12-11

Thanks so much to Gabriel and Crystal, did an excellent job, they did this process so enjoyably, again thanks

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nelson RReview Date: 2018-12-11

The staff is very knowledgable and friendly. The preocess was faster than expected, and both Mike Ibrahim and Monte the fifanacial guy were very professional and did a great job making us feel like they really wanted to help get us the car we wanted. Overall very satisfied.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Annique HReview Date: 2018-12-11

Had the pleasure of purchasing a car at OffLease . The sales person Sam Toure is the best sales person I have had the pleasure to deal with. He was extremely knowledgeable about the veheicle that I was interested in purchasing. He was very professional in the way he conducted the business, he made car buying experience a joy. Would recommend this place to anyone trying to buy a used car. Sam you rock.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Carlos CReview Date: 2018-12-11

I would like to thank Tariq at Off lease only in Orlando for a great buying experience. He helped us into a beautiful 2017 RAM 1500 LONESTAR edition. My wife was so happy. Great customer service and Tariq made everything so simple.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale