OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Tom LinnellReview Date: 2021-09-22

Nice car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

karlos febusReview Date: 2021-09-22

Jean is an outstanding sales person and greatly assisted us in purchasing a vehicle. He is very professional, motivated and knowledgeable. I highly recommend seeking him out for your car buying needs!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ahren NevinsReview Date: 2021-09-21

No Content

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

raymond baxterReview Date: 2021-09-21

Nizar was amazing to work with, I was in a crunch and he had the car I needed ready to go. I couldn’t be thrilled with my shopping experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

William CootsReview Date: 2021-09-21

Mo Ourhalm David L these 2 guys were awesome went far beyond anything i ever expected. Would refer anyone to off lease only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marisa OliveraReview Date: 2021-09-21

Really good staffing

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tracey CastilloReview Date: 2021-09-20

Great experience with Luigi Reyes! ★★★★★ I recommend him 100% if youre purchasing at the West Palm Beach location. The transaction was quick and easy. He helped me find the right car and guided me throughout the whole process :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Justin CohenReview Date: 2021-09-20

John Aviles He was very patient and helpful. He helped us TREMENDOUSLY, We will from now on by cars from Off Lease Only in Orlando

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jeffrey DykesReview Date: 2021-09-19

Mo Ourhalm and Ahmed were both great! My whole car buying experience was awesome!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

MiaReview Date: 2021-09-19

We reviewed two cars online prior to going to Off Lease. The services was great. Upon entering, we was helped immediately and introduced to our sales agent, Mitch. Mitch was great, answered all our questions, and showed us all the cars we wanted to see. It was a good experience, especially since we left the lot with a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brian SadowskiReview Date: 2021-09-19

Manix was a great salespersons. We knew what we wanted and he didn’t waste our time by trying to utilize the computer to pick out vehicles. He immediately got the car we picked and had it ready for the test drive. He kept us updated throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend him to my friends looking for vehicles. Great job

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tom NortonReview Date: 2021-09-19

The people here are Great! Herman, our Sales Rep and Omar, our finance Rep, were great. The Place is wonderful to shop, many, many cars to choose from. Prices are excellent! Just Purchased my second Jeep from there this year!!! Definitely recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gabrielle MarcialReview Date: 2021-09-19

Thank you toRichie. He move heaven and earth for me and my husband to get our car. He was super clear and straight to the point with us.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michael ParenteReview Date: 2021-09-19

Mo ourhalm helped me get my first car. He was very pleasant and easy going guy. Will definitely come back for future car needs.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marv LeReview Date: 2021-09-18

Mo Ourhalm I had the best experience he was very helpful an very professional I really appreciate the service thank you guys

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Efrain Neris (Kapre)Review Date: 2021-09-18

Richard Filpo was amazing. Really patient and very knowledgeable. Was an amazing experience. Will definitely be back. Thanks Richard.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Angel RiveroReview Date: 2021-09-18

Dorian went above and beyond during my purchase today as he always does. This is the third car that I buy from him at Off Lease Only and I was very pleased to do business with him again. I have no problem recommending Off Lease Only and if you come here I suggest you to ask for Dorian.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lucas OliveiraReview Date: 2021-09-18

Best costumer service- Mitch was great!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gerardo PerezReview Date: 2021-09-18

Mo Ourhalm has been a great help in this car purchase. I had trouble with the first choice. The car would shut off in idle. I told Mo about it and he took it to the shop and had it checked out. In a couple of days he was notified that the car needs a engine change. Meanwhile he kept me informed of the status of the situation. I really appreciated that. I was disappointed with the result of the shop. I could tell that Mo was also disappointed. I appreciated his empathy. He helped me to select another car, which I liked. Hes a great employee to have. Says alot about Off Lease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

niska G.Review Date: 2021-09-18

CLAUDE WAS THE BESTTTT!! Honestly I’ve bought many cars he was the most attentive, accommodating, benevolent sales man I’ve ever encountered!!! I recommend everyone to ask for him. Fastest service everrrr! Thanks Claude

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale