OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Jonas BessaReview Date: 2022-01-26

Thayana was very efficient and attentive throughout the entire process. If you are looking for a car, look for Thayana. She is excellent and super professional. Thank you one more time and coming back to buy another vehicle for my daughter.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lexi CrawfordReview Date: 2022-01-26

no content

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Maria cuellarReview Date: 2022-01-26

no content

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Liubis CastilloReview Date: 2022-01-26

Nigel was super helpful and so easy to work with. Great service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marcy AbitzReview Date: 2022-01-26

Thank you Daniel, Todd and Off Lease Only! Your guys this experience so easy! I appreciate all of your help!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ray StevensReview Date: 2022-01-26

Ive bought so many cars in my life but never felt compelled to revierw a dealer. This was a such a different experience. The cars are priced like a department store, there is 100% no haggling. Everyone gets the same price. They were however very genrous with buying my old car. In fact when I held out for a bit more, they gave in. Jacob Jarbo was the most laid back salemen I ever dealt with and very personal and knowledgable at the same time. The finance specialist was very patient and honest and explained ways we could cut corners to bring our cost down. The reason the prices are fixed is because all the add on extra $$$ that you get at conventional car dealers are at a true minimum, believe me I checked! State & county tax are what they are, no way around that wherever you go. Everyone at this dealership was friendly and non intimidating! They even have a complimentary gourmet ice cream freezer! Naturally I was cynical at first, but these guys are the real deal! No pressure, kind people that want you to leave happy so you can tell others, thats their business model! I love my new car and the low monthly payment! Thank you Jacob, Kevin, and the management team!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Maurice McCainReview Date: 2022-01-26

Kevin OReilly did a great job with finding us a Lincoln MKZ, If you looking for great service and a exceptional experience come to Off Lease Only Bradenton and be sure to ask for Kevin in sales!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Andrew DiedrickReview Date: 2022-01-26

Came to Off Lease Only in Bradenton. I was helped by Kevin O’Reilly. Helped me find the SUV I was looking at online. Walked me through the features and condition of the truck. He was of great assistance without being pushy or rushing. Dealership made some maintenance promises before my sale and Kevin made sure they were completed by time I came to pick up the car. Glad I came to this dealership and had him as my sales rep. Not sure I would have purchased this vehicle with someone else. Lastly everything was pretty quick with finance. One of the fastest experiences I’ve had when buying a vehicle. Check them out for yourself.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lataurus PayneReview Date: 2022-01-26

Amazing experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Zakee Abd-BaaqeeReview Date: 2022-01-25

no content

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Courtney SiegelReview Date: 2022-01-25

This is the second car I have purchased from these guys in 3 years. I traded my old car in and they really give you above fair trade in values. This dealership is my favorite car buying experience once again! They dont play games, it is what it is and they are warm, welcoming, and on point. I had the pleasure of working with Xaviel (sales) and Bret (finance), they were funny and personable but also very knowledgeable. Its probably the best car buying experience one could imagine. My first experience was so good i did not even want to look anywhere else and i will probably always buy my cars here thats how great they all are! :) Thanks again guys!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jason Pigott JrReview Date: 2022-01-25

Dre was super helpful and a pleasure to work with.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jennifer Curvin CainReview Date: 2022-01-25

I purchased a 2016 Mazda Miata MX-5 from Off Lease Only Orlando. The car buying experience was quick and the professionalism is top notch. At no point did I feel pressured or hassled from the time I arrived to the moment I left with my new to me car. My salesman, Nathan, was informative, knowledgeable, helpful, and incredibly nice. Amhed got the financing and paperwork completed so painlessly and swiftly. This was the single most positive car buying experience I have encountered. If you are in the market for a car, you MUST visit Off Lease Only. My husband was even astounded at the inventory and professionalism, he is considering purchasing. Thank you Nathan and Ahmed for such a positive experience. We will be back.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Donna JacobsReview Date: 2022-01-25

Mo Ourhalm (Big Mo) Pleasure to deal with. Made the experience as stress free as possible. Very helpful and patient

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Arfington ResortReview Date: 2022-01-25

Ive never had such a pleasant experience buying a car. Tyrone worked continuously with us to make sure we drove away in the vehicle we wanted. Robert in financing was comical. Both representatives made us feel welcome and like we were part of the team. Thanks guys for such a awesome experience!!!!! Keep up the great work!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

grant pakhtigianReview Date: 2022-01-25

no content

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Katrina BrewerReview Date: 2022-01-25

This was my first time ever visiting this dealership and I was quite impressed. They have a showroom full of staff...yes staff. And they are all diligently working online to secure the best car to meet their clients needs. My daughter wasnt happy with her online choice after seeing it and test driving it so her salesman...Aldo; told her he had the perfect car for her. And guys...boy did he deliver. It was fully equipped with all the latest safety features; which was a must have for her. Plus extra perks that she didnt know she would want...like Apple carplay. She drove home very happy and ecstatic about her new purchase. And yes...Ive already recommended them to my youngest daughter for her next car as well😁!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kathy NaldoReview Date: 2022-01-25

Very good service . Had a great experience buy my car with Jeremy and Lennox. I would recommend this place!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brian GutierrezReview Date: 2022-01-25

I want to thank odian and John from finance you guys were great and made my day it was a honest pleasure working with the both of you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kid StaxxReview Date: 2022-01-25

Nigel helped me once again now i own a f150

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale