OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Tonya HReview Date: 2015-02-10

Shauna is by far the best! She went above and beyond for me. I had a unique situation but she was very patient and kind thru the whole process. She made the whole experience wonderful. I'm a customer for life. 

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sebastian CReview Date: 2015-02-10

Cisco greeted me and he was great. He gave me all the information I need it to make a decision on my next car purchase. Waiting for my tax refund. Thank you Cisco for all your help and I will be getting in touch with you soon

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gigi LReview Date: 2015-02-10

I had a great experience at the dealer the sales consultant was very helpful I didn't felt like they were pushing me to buy a vehicle but helping me to find the vehicle with the qualities I was looking for.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nichole GReview Date: 2015-02-10

I had an awesome experience at Off Lease Only. My sales representative Omid was knowledgeable and i didn't seem pressured like most car dealerships. The sales representative greeted me within seconds of me walking through the door. Omid was friendly and offered refreshments to my family and i as we waited to complete our paperwork. Off Lease Only has thousands of cars to choose from with great prices. I love my fully equipped 2012 Hyundai Elantra. The finance guy Sean got me the best price including an extending warranty, and GAP insurance all for a price i could afford. I would definitely recommend Off Lease to my friends and family. I will definitely return in a few years to purchase my dream car...745 BMW.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

TkmcorazonnReview Date: 2015-02-10

Putting aside the fact that I got there at 3pm and didn't leave until about 9pm everything else was great. I knew exactly which car I was interested in as soon as I arrived. My sales man Rick, was friendly, helpful and AWESOME! :) I told him the exact car I wanted to see, we went out to the lot and he showed me where I could find the car I was looking for along with others that were similar. There were plenty of people and Rick provided me with his number to call him in case I was unable to find him. Took the car for a test drive and decided I wanted to purchase. All this took about 30-45 minutes, I didn't get to see someone in financing until almost 8pm. But, the entire time with a smile on his face Rick kept coming back to check on us and asking if we needed anything. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase and glad Rick was my sales person!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Juan BReview Date: 2015-02-10

First time buying a car. I had a good experience at Off-Lease Only. I did my homework beforehand and they appreciated it. My salesperson, Robert and the finance manager I dealt with, Pablo both helped me move along as quickly as possible. My only complaint is that it can get packed. Do your homework beforehand and get yourself in and out quickly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Christa TReview Date: 2015-02-09

Buying a vehicle is stressful enough and when I went there I was introduced to Kory Drotar who was referred to me by a family member. Kory made the car buying experience pleasant, at no point in time did I feel rushed or forced into buying a car until I found what I felt was the car I wanted. then I met Vincent Decapua who assisted me in the finance aspect and explained each area to me along with answering my questions. I would recommend this dealership tom my family and friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tammie cReview Date: 2015-02-09

I initially went feeling that there was no hope for my situation. Miguel was so positive and relented in his efforts to make my dream a reality! This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from Off Lease, and I will go again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Anthony AReview Date: 2015-02-09

MannyCrisostomo was my sales rep. From the time I met Manny at the dealership, he always kept me informed. Throughout the process Manny would make sure everything would go smoothly. He even stayed till midnight on signing day in order to see the process through. I also have to than the Finance Manager Shawn for his help. This has been my best car-buying experience with a salesman. I'm definitely referring everyone I know to Off lease, and to Manny.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jeania TReview Date: 2015-02-09

I am extremely pleased with the customer service I received at Off Lease Only. Yes we had a couple of glitches, but they handled it well. The owner and the people at Offlease WPB are the best, you can tell they care for their customers. I want to give big thanks to Micheal Mueguer the finance manager who worked with me and made sure I knew everything before I bought the car. He did such an awesome job. Next is Shauna Welsh, such a joyful and loving spirit person. Shauna does her job well and she makes sure that her customers leave with smiles on their faces. Last is Joel, Joel is the person who finalized everything for me, he was quick and sweet. He reviewed everything with me and made sure that I was satisfied. In conclusion I would have made a big mistake if I went to anyone else. They make you feel welcomed and worry free. Offlease Only has no prI am extremely pleased with the customer service I received at Off Lease Only. Yes we had a couple of glitches, but they handled it well. The owner and the people at Offlease WPB are the best, you can tell they care for their customers. I want to give big thanks to Micheal Mueguer the finance manager who worked with me and made sure I knew everything before I bought the car. He did such an awesome job. Next is Shauna Welsh, such a joyful and loving spirit person. Shauna does her job well and she makes sure that her customers leave with smiles on their faces. Last is Joel, Joel is the person who finalized everything for me, he was quick and sweet. He reviewed everything with me and made sure that I was satisfied. In conclusion I would have made a big mistake if I went to anyone else. They make you feel welcomed and worry free. Offlease Only has no problem making you feel like family. These guys aren't your typical car dealership. They make sure you know all the facts.There is no such thing as beating around the bush with them. No hidden stuff to deal with down the road. I recommend them to everybody who wants a stylish car at affordable rates. As you can tell I'm a VERY satisfied customer/family member.oblem making you feel like family. These guys aren't your typical car dealership. They make sure you know all the facts.There is no such thing as beating around the bush with them. No hidden stuff to deal with down the road. I recommend them to everybody who wants a stylish car at affordable rates. As you can tell I'm a VERY satisfied customer/family member.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Will AReview Date: 2015-02-09

I’ve had great experience working with Rodney, he was extremely helpful in providing what was needed and followed up with any issues we had after the purchase. He took his time to work with us to get us exactly what

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

John RReview Date: 2015-02-08

The Bad: Originally I viewed a Mercedes 2013 Sprinter van on the Orlando location. I made the trip to Orlando, saw the vehicle and agreed to purchase. I asked to have the buyers order sent to my bank to complete the transaction. That was on a Tuesday, finalized bank financing Wednesday morning. I took additional time due to it being financed as a commercial. Thursday no buyers order received, Friday, no buyers order received. Finally after texting back and forth with the sales person on Orlando Monday I asked if he could call the bank, and fax simultaneously to ensure there were no further delays. Well long story short the next call was to advise me the vehicle had been sold and no longer available. I totally understand the rule that a vehicle is not sold until the money has been transferred, however I do feel the delay cause me to loose the vehicle. The Good: The same day I viewed the identical Sprinter in Palm Beach location. Contacted Ben Goldberg. Ben went above and beyond making the purchase possible. Since I was located in Tampa, the soonest I could drive to Palm Beach was Wednesday. Ben asked about financing, which I already had, however If my interest rate could be matched I had no problems financing through Offlease. My next pleasant surprize was dealing with Ms. Amy Lord. She was exceptionally attentive about my concerns with my last purchase attempt, and was in constant communication with me to make this deal happen. Wednesday I drove to Palm Beach, test drove the vehicle, and purchased. Everything went seamlessly. Ben (on his day off) was waiting for me to arrive, and had the vehicle waiting. Ms. Lord was ready and prepared with all paperwork. The vehicle was as described, and other than a low fluid indicator on the dash was in perfect condition. Brad had the fluid level topped off within the hour. The very good: The Sprinter is better than anticipated and as I have been told to all I've shown, a great deal. Kudo's to both Ben and Amy, I can't thank them enough for turning my frustration into a great experience. The 3 hour drive to and from was well worth the great purchasing experience. Hopefully my review will help Orlando learn how to use a fax machine

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Vanessa VReview Date: 2015-02-08

Jorge and I have had a great experience working with Kory Drotar. We want to write and tell you all how incredibly pleased we are with the service provided by him. We are extremely happy with our brand new VW Jetta! We originally went in to buy a car for ourselves but ended up purchasing the Jetta for our son. We will definitely be returning at the end of the year to purchase another vehicle! And we will, for sure, be asking for Kory Drotar!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kevin GReview Date: 2015-02-08

Had a very good experience with purchasing a second vehicle from Kory within the last 7 months. He is a great salesperson and does not rush the buyer into purchasing a vehicle until they find one they are pleased with. Vincent was proficient with explaining the financing aspect of the car buying portion.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Stephanie HReview Date: 2015-02-08

Great Experience-- I was able to narrow down a couple of cars I was looking at online. I did my research on the vehicles and went down to make the final decision and test drive. I was driving my car home that afternoon and I was satisfied with the whole experience. Thank you Keith M for a great car buying experience at Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cheyenne MReview Date: 2015-02-08

When we decided to purchase a new car, I was dreading the experience. Every single time I have walked into a dealership I felt like I was already being duped, like I seemed really dumb, or that all they cared about was how much I was looking to spend. My experience at Off Lease Only was the best car shopping experience I have ever had, and I will never shop for cars anywhere else in the future! We decided on Off Lease Only because their website seemed very professional, no dealer fees, and the prices were spectacular compared to any other dealership in our area. I am so happy we did the research we did before we went car shopping and chose OLO! Our car salesman was Rick, and he was truly fantastic!! I cannot say enough about how knowledgeable he is about his profession, how much heart he puts into his job, and how much he HELPED US!!! He and Darnell really pulled some strings to get us our Chevy Cruze and I couldn't be any more grateful!! The customer service there was beyond great. We were also helped by Darnell, Anthony and Aladdin. You can tell this whole dealership really loves what they do and that they are a family! All in all, we will never shop at any other dealership again, and we can't wait to work with Rick and everyone else who helped us in our future car purchases!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

David HReview Date: 2015-02-08

Frank is a sales professional with the experience to back it up. The car I purchased had been sold but the deal fell through. I was an out-of-state buyer with many concerns. He completed every step to ensure that all mechanical and financial questions were satisfied; even calling me on the drive home to make sure everything was OK. If you get the chance to work with Frank, you won't be disappointed. Guesly answered all our finance questions without us feeling pressured, including all the details of an out-of-state transaction. Gave us his info to contact him with any further issues. Our expectations were exceeded and we would gladly recommend this company and these professionals.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

James SReview Date: 2015-02-07

Felix, our salesman, was fantastic. We live an hour away and called to make sure that the car we wanted to see and test drive was still available. Felix made sure that it was, grabbed the keys and put it on hold until we got there. The car was nicely presented. Clean, well kept, etc. My wife and I took the car on a test drive alone. It allowed us to talk about the car and what we thought without any input from a salesman. When we arrived back, we looked the car over from end to end, top to bottom. Felix asked if we had an questions, answered those, and then allowed us to check out the car without him standing over us. Very professional. No pressure. When we decided to buy the car, everything continued in a smooth, professional manner. There were NO surprise add-ons. NO dealer fees, or anything else to artificially drive the price up. What I expected to pay walking in, is what I got the car for driving home.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jessaka CReview Date: 2015-02-06

Doug was extremely nice and professional. He was patient with me and helped me in every aspect to find exactly what I wanted. I was extremely satisfied with everything especially his personality.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jackie SReview Date: 2015-02-05

I had a good car shopping experience with Demond Burks he is quite knowledgeable and he was being extremely patient with me i would recommend him to anyone....keep up the good work Demond you are one out of a million

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale