OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


R WReview Date: 2022-05-23

Great service and Megan Pardy is the best helping me find, test drive and complete the transaction. She has been my wifes and my go-to sales associate and we will continue to work with Megan to find the next car when we are ready to trade in and up.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

MCB BretonReview Date: 2022-05-23

Pleasant experience! Al and Andrew made my shopping easy. I definitely recommend shopping at this location for your next vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Errol KingReview Date: 2022-05-23

Nothing but good things about getting my new Silverado at Off Lease and Megan was incredibly helpful through it! Ask for Megan when youre in need of a new vehicle!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dilia MontoyaReview Date: 2022-05-23

Gracias Alvaro y Andy, me ayudaron mucho en la compra de mi nuevo carro, muy eficientes, solo tomaron 3 horas y media, 👍👍👍👍👍

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

rochenel albertReview Date: 2022-05-23

Thank you Todd and Al for the excellent service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Almighty RodReview Date: 2022-05-23

this location is great & has very accommodating prices i received superb service from Jonathan he was very patient and gave me totally liberty until i found whatever vehicle spoke to me i recommend coming here and speaking to him!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Clive WilliamsReview Date: 2022-05-23

Obson! Thank you so much and you were very king, knowledgeable and understanding. Again thank you so much.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

andrew somanReview Date: 2022-05-22

Our salesman Reda was very attentive and made us feel important, like family. He was quick to get the cars up and in front for us to test drive and asked key questions to help us come to a decision . The important factors to look at when buying a car were brought to our attention ex. did we look at the carfax, does the car have the remaining warranty, how many people can it carry and how does it do on mpg. We didn’t feel any pressure and it was great that we could drive various makes and models. The loan process was quick and easy and the loan officer Ismael helped the process go by smoothly with his friendly conversation, I will definitely be back to buy our next car here and will be looking for Reda and Ismael next time.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lorna Elena Castro BustosReview Date: 2022-05-22

Hey there. Quiero super recomendar a Orlando Diaz quien me ayudó ESPECTACULARMENTE en todo el proceso para comprar mi vehículo. El me acompaño desde revisión de vehículos, la busqueda, la información y asistencia necesaria en los diferentes pasos, etc. Orlando es super amigable, dispuesto a ayudarte, conoce muchisimo de vehículos, te habla claro y es transparente con todo lo que necesites para conseguir el carro de tus sueños. Si quieres una persona en quien confiar en la compra de tu vehículo, busca a Orlando Diaz con entera confianza. Orlando Diaz thank you so much for all your help and support. More than 5 🌟 for you. Dean&Lorna

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Frank De LeonReview Date: 2022-05-22

I had an amazing experience buying a vehicle from off lease in Orlando. I flew in from North Carolina and my sales person Mitch went out of his way picked me and my dad up from the airport. He provided excellent service and always kept me informed through out the whole process. Would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lash Junkie MandyReview Date: 2022-05-22

Amazing service from Alex this is our second time and we always have an great experience and even better customer service! Give him a raise thanks again Alex!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ryan AndersonReview Date: 2022-05-22

Thayana was an exceptional liaison for the purchase of my car. She is highly recommended for her professionalism. Thank you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Henrique Stremel2Review Date: 2022-05-22

I arrived at the store to buy a car without knowing exactly what I wanted, Thayana attended to me and was always there trying to help me find the perfect choice, she helped me first with the options on the computer, and then seeing the cars available in the store, always very willing and helping me with my one year old baby, so I can make the right choice. after deciding the car I wanted we needed to bring the car from west palm, and Thayana arranged everything necessary for the car to be at the store the other day early, as promised at nine in the morning I got in touch, Thayana answered me right away saying that the car is already waiting for me. After the choice was made, she streamlined all the documents and whatever else was needed to complete the purchase. I am very grateful to Offlease, but mainly to Thayana, who is an excellent professional and made this sale happen.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marcello EnriqueReview Date: 2022-05-22

Nigel was a great salesman , Helped us out tremendously, super easy , great dealership there was no rush or pressure we got to do our own test drive , which was so cool , I would definitely recommend this place 10/10 for anyone looking for a car .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Steven FeidelmanReview Date: 2022-05-22

Thanks Al for everything you were great

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Junior_blanchard10Review Date: 2022-05-22

Claudio Rodriguez thanks foe your great customer service im so happy thanks off lease only. And Geoffrey

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Todd HarringtonReview Date: 2022-05-21

Amazing experience with Megan! She was on time with everything and delivered when asked. She was extremely courteous towards Lupe my wife and I. I will gladly come back in the future and recommend others to come here as well!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Oscar-Daniel Zapata-VolkmarReview Date: 2022-05-21

Mitch was awesome. The process was Simple n straight forward. Would definitely buy from here again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

13 BravoReview Date: 2022-05-21

Megan the sales person and Joe from finance did an outstanding job getting me into a new vehicle. This is my second purchase through OffLease. I highly recommend them.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Osvaldo DeJesusReview Date: 2022-05-21

Reda was The Bomb, he was very honest about the vehicles condition. He made sure we selected the vehicle that fitted our needs and budget. Made the process of purchasing the vehicle easy and hassel free. Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale