OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Yanelis GReview Date: 2015-01-06

Since I was thinking of buying a car. I always though that this dealer was the best. I always though that they had the car that i wanted with the best price. I really recommend this dealer. They have the best price! Great experience, helpful and friendly employees. Amy Williams took care of making sure that we find the car that I wanted and the paperwork. Kirk Forney took care of the price and gave us all the information needed to take good care of the car. They both helped me to get my first car. The best dealer I have been

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

eveline pReview Date: 2015-01-06

I was in search of a car for like 3 weeks. I was becoming tired with the process. When my sister suggested Off Lease Only. I immediately was like I am going to check them out. Well before we even walked thru the front door Tony (Anthony) greeted us and was like is anyone helping us. So naturally he came over introduced himself and told us how easy the process was and how we would get in and out. Tony was kind enough to let us use the umbrellas in the heat while we did our shopping. We found what we were looking for and Tony was very accommodating. I brought my mechanic in do to the final check of the vehicle and because Tony has such a great personality and clearly he loves what he do he was trying to sell to the mechanic a vehicle lol….Everything checked out and financing was very accommodating Kirk was very patient with us as we read the entire contract…….Overall this was a Great experience as your sales team do an awesome job making the customer feel special.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ivan RReview Date: 2015-01-06

The process was fast and easy and Maria Romero took care of us from start to finish went above and beyond to help me, I loved it it was a fun experience and I'm loving my new ride already thank you Offleaseonly I would definitely recommend this dealer for anyone looking for a used car since there all basically new and low miles. Definitely worth going to there are thousands of cars to chose from all makes and models and for my next car I would buy again without thinking twice

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lourdes PReview Date: 2015-01-06

My history is complicated,my car got stolen few months ago and I was searching for a good car ,low in miles and in good conditions. After searching I decided to go to offleaseonly the car that I really wanted was a Nissan Pathfinder 2013 my credit score is a totally mess so my mother in law that has a good credit help me the person that helped me was Roberto Estrada and let me tell u he is fabulous he helped me in all the ways that he could I didn't qualified for the Pathfinder but instead I got a Nissan Murano 2011 and it's awesome everyone in my family is happy because I made a great choice of course with Roberto's help.I really recommend that if u need a car go to offleaseonly is the best place to buy people there are very respectful and the customer service is outstanding go and see Roberto Estrada he is the best in my opinion, thanks offleaseonly for have very professional people and thank you Roberto Estrada for help me with the best deal.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jayson FReview Date: 2015-01-06

The customer service was great, as well as the determination to work with the customer. The cars were all in good condition, and they pull up a history on the car for the customer to see any problems

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Carlos SReview Date: 2015-01-06

Muchas gracias a Offlease Only por el maravilloso lote de autos y a mi vendedor Darien por toda la ayuda, mi mama estara encantada con su regalo... Un excelente Nissan Altima!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Horace HReview Date: 2015-01-06

I was thinking of purchasing a new car and checked with OffLeaseonly. Jerrry reached out to me to have me come in a schedule a test drive with the car I was interested in purchasing. He was very professional, polite and addressed my main concern I had the car. The issue was resolved promptly and I was very satisfied with the resolution. I ended up purchasing a 2012 Hyundai Genesis which I love. Thanks to Jerry and Offleaseonly

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jesse LReview Date: 2015-01-06

Best car deal ever. Excellent, no hazzle service. Sale rep Michael Bafumo was very polite, friendly and helped us every step of the way, while answering every question. Keep up the good work!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Renee HReview Date: 2015-01-06

George was very helpful and honest...which, in my experience, is rare with car salesmen. The transaction was smooth from the moment I walked in. The ability to check the cars online prior to test driving is very helpful. Albert had us in and out with as little anxiety as possible. Great experience overall.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Aisha DReview Date: 2015-01-06

I went to Off Lease about a month ago with a friend to purchase her knew car, and it was a great experience. Shauna was fast, efficient and very knowledgeable in this field. Although this site is very busy, I like the fact that she was honest about wait times and expected outcomes. She constantly came back and kept us informed about what was going on. She gave us a personal and inviting experience that allowed my friend to feel comfortable. The Finance person worked with my friend and got her into the car she wanted on the terms she wanted. I give this dealership a 5/5. I would recommend this dealership and Shauna to anyone!!! You won't be sorry.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

JoAnn AReview Date: 2015-01-06

Prices are below average, staff was super nice and easy to deal with. No negotiating. Don't go to window shop, wait till you are ready to buy. Look over the car in DETAIL; most have scratches and marks. We really like our car and walked away feeling like we got the best deal ever.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Stacy RReview Date: 2015-01-06

It was our first time at this dealership. The prices are very competitive and the service was great! Sam Hackett was our salesperson and he was not pushy at all. We knew what we wanted and he let us go through our process to make our decision without any pressure, which was refreshing! The whole process from choosing the vehicle to getting our trade appraised and doing the financing paperwork was very smooth and easy. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. We would go back if we buy used again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Raul RReview Date: 2014-12-31

Looking to go pre-owned and I visited the Miami store this weekend. I came across this great sales rep by the name of Robert who explained to me the entire concept of Offleaseonly. They have great pricing, great inventory, no hassle no haggle, great place to buy a car. Would highly recommend Robert and Offleaseonly for your next used car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ivan VReview Date: 2014-12-31

I had an easy time buying my car. Daniella was very nice and helpful. She help me buy my Altima and gave me all the information i needed to make sure i liked the car and got approved for my car loan. Daniella is great go see her

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Henry SReview Date: 2014-12-31

Manuel Crisostomo went above and beyond to make certain my new Lexus convertible was exactly as he described. Best sales service ever. Henry Sims

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jose CReview Date: 2014-12-31

Javier Silfa, the pleasure was all mine. I have been in the market for more than 10 years and I have never ecountered such a wonderful stress free experience while in the process of looking to purchase a car. The professionalism, simplycity and knowledge received from you were no less than exeptional. I am looking foward to see you soon so we can finalize the purchase of my daugther new car. As you already know I live in lake nona few blocks from you and I am very please to know that I no longer have to travel outside my area to get what i am looking for

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yesenia AReview Date: 2014-12-31

This was the easiest time we have had to purchase a vehicle. Even though we went with a couple of ideas in mind Javier S helped us narrow down our search. He was courteous, friendly and attentive. When my daughters decide to purchase their vehicle in the near future they will definitely come here. They were impressed with the service provided to me by Javier. You could tell he has a lot of experience and his customer service is genuine. Amazing stress free experience and I love my car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Phillip LReview Date: 2014-12-30

Great Deal! This will be the way that I will buy cars in the future. I bought a 2014 Chevy Suburban that was beautiful and was $6000 below market. Very Happy! 5 Stars

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Retha LReview Date: 2014-12-30

Outstanding service from Bill... He held the car for an out of state buyer, and it was ready to go when I arrived. I spent less than 2 hours at the lot, and was driving home in a quality car at a great price. I highly recommend this dealership

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jose RReview Date: 2014-12-29

Since I had never bought a car before like the one that I chose in this opportunity, I have to admit that I earned a great experience at Offleaseonly Dealership, I tested 3 cars, Manny Moya helped me with that and with my distrust. The only downside I felt was during the finance process, which I didn't understand all the options I got as a first buyer(---$$$)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale