OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Yamil CintrónReview Date: 2022-06-26

Excelente servicio. Rudy siempre estuvo muy atento a que nuestra experiencia fuese la mejor. Este es mi segundo auto que compro en este lugar

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Edrick TapiaReview Date: 2022-06-26

I spent ALL DAY Saturday shopping for a car to buy with my girl on Sunday morning. Left my house at 7 am with a full tank and came home with gas light on. I went to 4 different dealerships between Miami and West Palm Beach before coming to OffLeaseOnly.... Dorian met me at the door. I told him what Im looking to see, a 2016 Kia Soul. He walked me through the features of the car, even ones I didnt spot myself initially. The car was as emaculate as a used car can be. After that he broke down the numbers and explained every line and answered every question I had, quickly and knowledgably. We set everything up for this morning, and when we came back, it was a quick and painless process. Dorian had everything ready to go and got us quickly into financing. Robert was our finance guy and man did he know his stuff! If more finance managers were like him people wouldnt dread the back office nearly as much. Friendly, honest, direct, and enthusiastic service is what we got from both of these guys. If youre looking for a Pre-owned car, dont be like me and blow your whole Saturday. Come STRAIGHT HERE. Ask for Dorian first, then ask for Robert after. Trust me.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Zuzanna OstrowskiReview Date: 2022-06-26

Recently purchased this RAM Laramie at Off Lease Only Bradenton. We were initially sad that the car we wanted to look at sold that morning, but it ended up being for the best. Nick recommended we take a look at the RAM Laramie that they just got in. My dad ended up loving the truck and we ended up purchasing it. The process was quick and easy. Nick Acuna is a very friendly and knowledgable sales associate. He was very patient with my parents, since English is not their first language. We recommend him and Off Lease Only Bradenton!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

msanabria sanchezReview Date: 2022-06-25

Our experience with Angie Rondon and Richard (finance) who fixed all our paperwork was amazing. Angie made our experience so easy, was very proactive and attentive. Thank you for all your help. Defenetly would recommend them 💯

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Javier VergaraReview Date: 2022-06-25

Jake made buying my first car super simple and I am very satisfied and very exited. Customer service was amazing super quick. Explain everything perfectly! I would recommend this place 10/10

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

David AdamsReview Date: 2022-06-25

No content

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tiyanda ReedReview Date: 2022-06-25

Dre was amazing

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nadia WinstonReview Date: 2022-06-25

I loved the service I received here! Mitch was attentive, quick, and knowledgeable! He assisted and followed up on all aspects of the process. I would absolutely recommend this place and Mitch for service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Chris FosterReview Date: 2022-06-25

Great overall experience. Good deal on car. Fair trade in price. Blake was amazing every step of the way in the process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Crystal SanchezReview Date: 2022-06-24

So I had to went to Toyota dealership and no banks wanted to accept me with no co signer & just handed me off to another salesperson . I went to OffLease dealership & now got a 2017 Toyota Corolla in my name only . Yarilet helped me and offered all my options that Offlease had to offer on actual Paper work . Actually showing me making me aware of everything understating and made me feel as if I was comfortable with my purchase and left with a car I WANTED not something i had to settle for . I recommend Offlease and to go to Yarilet Quiles to the maximum, shes so professional , reliable & and just all the way amazing at customer service . I’ve never been happier !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jean LouisReview Date: 2022-06-24

Great experience here at Offlease, as soon as I walked in it was great energy very trusting I usually get nervous at dealerships but here I felt welcomed. Mitch was my sales Rep and he was great above average actually. I feel fortunate and relieved to have made this deal!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yoly SReview Date: 2022-06-24

Alex Thank you for all your help and attention I can finally go home with a car. I recommend Alex as the representative to see when buying a vehicle you won’t regret it.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nick HyltonReview Date: 2022-06-24

I had the pleasure to work tith Nigel Hylton & Kenan. The process was super smooth. Nigel was kind enough to share his opinions regarding the vehicle I had in mind & what was available at the Ft Lauderdale location. Overall the environment was very pleasant & everyone else there seemed to have a genuine desire to help. I will definitely recommend OffLease Ft Lauderdale.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ron JonesReview Date: 2022-06-24

Quick and easy, Jeremy was very helpful and not pushy. Definitely recommend

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Iris CortesReview Date: 2022-06-24

Eric was a great help. Very patient and knowledgeable.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

S. JosephReview Date: 2022-06-24

No content

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Bradley BoggsReview Date: 2022-06-24

Quick and painless!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mark LouidorReview Date: 2022-06-23

It was good service and easy in and out. Dre was a good salesman I would recommend him to anyone. Good environment too.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Paul RuthfieldReview Date: 2022-06-23

Omar Sandoval is a caring and helpful agent at Offleaseonly in Miami. When serving a customer, He shows sincere concern for the customer that help them make a comfortable decision.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cassandra WReview Date: 2022-06-23

The service was really good. Alex was very patient and waited until I picked the right car out. He was helpful and Helped me pick out the right car for me.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale