OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Jim S.Review Date: 2019-05-15

The review writer left just a rating and not a review.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ernie G.Review Date: 2019-05-15

As a person with a low credit score and in need of a vehicle, everywhere I looked turned me down. I kept seeing Off Lease Only on the licence plate of the cars in front of me, I decided to check them out. I was off on a good start, they had the car I was looking for at an affordable price. Since my credit was in shambles anyway, I decided to take the risk and applied to be pre-qualified. In a matter of hours I received a call from their call center stating everything seems fine. I then headed to the dealership and met with Sam Hackett, Sr. Sales Rep. He not only took the time to listen and answer my questions, but to the time to explain me how the process worked. After everything was agreed on (test drive and selection of the vehicle) he took action and was active and giving status throughout the process, from the moment it went to Ahmed for lender approval until the signing process with Chad. I am happy I decided to go to Off Lease Only, not only the process was painless I got a good vehicle at a good price.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lor & dada JayReview Date: 2019-05-14

Here at OffleaseOnly you will find the best sales person, I would like to thanks George. and Jade who has been helping me since day one till I got the vehicle I really wanted with low monthly payments that I can afford. They were very patient and helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Renel DReview Date: 2019-05-14

Quality inventory, awesome people and the atmosphere is in different level. The minute I got inside they assigned me with Branden whom by the way was fantastic and very patient with us. In a short time after test drove the car we picked out, signed our paperwork and we were out with the car. We were very please with their service. Robert from finance service was very entertaining and helpful in explaining everything we needed to know. My daughter wouldn’t stop talking about him on how funny he was. I ll recommend this place first before you go anywhere else. You will not regret it. The whole staff was great. Keep up the good work.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Christopher M.Review Date: 2019-05-14

My review might sound like a paid advertisement but its not. I am a real customer that had a positive experience with Off Lease Only in Orlando. I recently (May 3, 2019) purchased a 2019 Chevrolet Suburban with Off Lease Only in Orlando. Sales Rep EDDIE BUSH provided excellent assistance for me from start to finish. From the very beginning of the shopping experience, using the excellent Off Lease Only website made the shopping and comparing process as painless as I can imagine. Not only is the website simple to use and very effective but it helps you feel like you made the correct buying decision. The Orlando Off Lease Only Facility was clean with a professional atmosphere. The staff were helpful and also very professional. BEST OF ALL was the excellent service and support that sales Rep EDDIE BUSH gave me while searching for the right Suburban to completing the final paperwork. I HIGHLY recommend using Off Lease Only and be sure to ask for Eddie.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

praveen Sovenahalli K.Review Date: 2019-05-13

Got my car the very first visit :) Hilda Castro, Erik G. and Geoffrey. very happy thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gilbert D.Review Date: 2019-05-13

Dayron was the salesman. He was great and efficient. He made sure everything happened as fast as possible. He has an excellent knowledge about cars. He has very nice outgoing personality. I recommend to ask for Dayron as your salesman at Off Lease Only of North Lauderdale.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mauricio V.Review Date: 2019-05-12

Great place to buy a car. My recommendation is for Eddie Faraldo, great service, no pressure to buy and great advise. Recommended 100 per cent

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jackie N.Review Date: 2019-05-12

Hilda Castro, Geoffrey and Tamari the finance manager also mark. They was very very curtious and kind and they got us out very quickly...this is my family 4 car we brought from here...Thank You Very Much Hilda Castro

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yazmin R.Review Date: 2019-05-11

Para mi fue una excelente atencion un magnifico customer services porque te ayudan desde el comienzo para que uno puedo hacer una compra con las espectativas que una desea y si tuvieras alguna duda ahi estan para aclararnos lo que sea , ha sido una bella experiencia ya que este ha sido el segundo carro que compramos aqui con mucho gusto y yo en particular se lo recomiendo a cualquier persona que desee comprar un auto , en especial califico mi vendedor Ransses Ferrer como una excelente persona a parte de tener un customer service 100% al igual que el financista y todos los demas que hacen posible de este diler #1 en customer service y satisfaccion.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

High End DetailReview Date: 2019-05-11

Miguel Sevilla is an excellent salesman. not pushy and was completely honest. the manage Geoffrey was also helpful throughout my car buying experience. get the best deals and the best value for your money in this dealership!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Luz M.Review Date: 2019-05-11

Great service ; great custumer service; Agent Miguel Sevilla and the manager Claude Roy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Olga S.Review Date: 2019-05-11

My husband Jose Luis V bought a car here recommended by a friend of us. Our sales person Jessica was amazing and her manager Claude. Guillermo’s our finance manager was very helpful and I am very happy for my new Corolla. I’m gonna take great care of it.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Viotha L.Review Date: 2019-05-11

Miguel Sevilla and Claude Roy were great helped my dad pick out a real nice vehicle for a great price. Thank you!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Joslin J.Review Date: 2019-05-11

I had a great experience at this dealership with Sidney, I really love this place , thank you very2much Sidney, I will bring2some family and friends

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Maria ZReview Date: 2019-05-11

process was fast HILDA CASTRO was very great explained everything and ran up and down for us we are satisfied with everyone Geoffrey manager amazing teaming up and thank you guys

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

sara M.Review Date: 2019-05-11

came to Miami Off Lease Only and the service is very friendly Hilda Castro my sales person help me through the whole process as well as Geoffrey the sales manager. thank you Hilda for being kind and patient. i will send my friends and family to you. only 2 years in the USA and felt honesty from everyone. thank you Off Lease Only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kyla S.Review Date: 2019-05-11

Miguel Sevilla was very helpful, not too pushy but cannot say the same for his manager. Tamari was an amazing indivdual, went well and easy process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Maritza C.Review Date: 2019-05-11

I was at Off Lease Only in the miami location the other day , i was greeted by Sidney i had a great experience now i know how to research a vehicle on my own , i lnow how to open the carfax thank you Sidney .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Badi S.Review Date: 2019-05-11

Hosam Ibrahim was an excellent sales person, providing personal care throughout the process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale