OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Caton R Review Date: 2015-02-28

Hi I am very Satisfied Costumer specially impressed by MR MARCOS GARRAFA his effort and enthusiasm are outstanding. I am more than Happy to recommend you guys.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

John PReview Date: 2015-02-28

Bill Ussery was my salesperson. I have never met anyone so knowledgable about cars and their features before in my life. That is why I will be returning to Off Lease Only to make my purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cheryl BReview Date: 2015-02-27

Shauna Welsh @Off Lease Only is the best! She made the car buying experience for me painless and easy. She is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and helped me tremendously in making the right choice for me. Matt in finance was great -- got me in and done with quickness. This was my first auto purchase ever to go so smoothly and effortlessly. I highly recommend Shauna!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Trey HReview Date: 2015-02-27

My wife and I stopped by the Lake Worth location to look at an SUV that we saw on the Off Lease Only (OLO) website. We were greeted quickly by a young lady, and then introduced to Bret. Bret explained the OLO process, and we explained what specific vehicle we were there to check out. Bret found out that the vehicle we were seeking was at the Value location, just north of Forest Hill on Military Tr.. So we went there and immediately saw our vehicle. We walked in and were greeted by Barry McCauley. Barry got the keys, let us test drive/inspect the vehicle, and then took us through the process...BARRY IS THE MAN! He's got 20 years in the car business, and he fully communicates all the details to the transaction. When we got to the finance office, Amy Lord clearly laid out our options and then helped us get a very fair bottom line. We drove home after that...in separate vehicles...my son sat in the back of our new vehicle...grinning.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jennie SReview Date: 2015-02-27

Off lease only is the PLACE to purchase any vehicle you wish for. Their selection & service is far beyond the competition. Highly recommended as we purchased all of our vehicles & are very pleased .WE have had the pleasure of working with Geno Bullard for all of our vehicles & he surpasses our expectation each and every time. His attention to his customers needs and satisfaction with the customer purchase is important to him so as to see customers smile & excited to be purchasing a new car. He is simply one of the best salespeople we have the honor of working with. Thank you so very much for an A++ second to none overall experience working with Off lease , Geno Bullard & Mgr. Michael Ianiro.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Selene OReview Date: 2015-02-27

Yesterday, I went to Offlease Only to finally purchase my Honda Accord. I had gone prior to this visit to see what this place was really about I had met Wilfredo Leon in that occasion and was very nice and honest and suggested me to wait on purchasing the car I wanted but since I met him I knew right then I wanted him to take care of me when I was able to purchase my car. So yesterday February 25, 2015 was the day let me just say that my favorite part of the whole transaction was the test drive and the financing part. They let you test drive the vehicle you chose without any hassles or any sales rep bothering you convincing you to purchase the car, what I love about this place is that they know what they sell they know they don't need to pressure you in buying because they know those vehicles sell for itself just by the way the look they are immaculate. So I arrived at 4PM to the dealer my daughter was already there getting the paper started with Ray Rodriguez because Wilfredo Leon wasn't available at that moment but as soon as he was he greeted me and even remembered who I was. Ray was also really nice he was the one whom suggsted to my daughter to stay at the dealer and get the process started that way the car wouldn't sell. Once I got there all I had to do was sign some papers and go straight to the finance department. When I enter the office of Mark Fischer finance manager I can say I was so anxious, at the edge of my seat because even though my credit score isn't bad I still have a bankruptcy on my credit and was afraid the APR rate was going to be too high. After a while of discussing with Mark what I could and couldn't afford Mark got me a 6.94% APR rate and I was so happy that I was able to get the car of my dreams and didn't have to settle for less. As far as the car goes, the car is immaculate exactly what the their ad says online. Just make sure when you're ready to purchase a vehicle you gotta do your homework you need to read the car fax which they provide for free on their website when in many other dealers you need to pay for it. And compare prices go to auto nation websites or esserman or any other dealer and I can guarantee you the cheapest price and the lowest amount of miles will be Offlease Only I sure did all this research before I purchased. If you're planning on purchasing a vehicle in the future I suggest you to visit Offlease Only in Miami and ask for Wilfredo Leon you will not regret this decision! Thank you Offlease Only for the opportunity of letting me drive the car I really wanted for less, after 5 years since my repossession I felt hopeless because I really thought I wasn't going to be able to drive a Honda and I also thought I had to go to a buy here pay here I am so grateful I heard about this place. Thank you Wilfredo Leon, Ray Rodriguez, and most importantly Mark Fischer for fighting to get me a deal I am able to afford! May God Bless.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Regue 89Review Date: 2015-02-27

The buying experience I had was amazing. Off lease only has a great variety of cars and the prices, of course, are the best. Also Mr. Diaz (Charles) was very friendly and knowledgeable about his job. I noticed that he cares about his costumers, great to have an employee like that. Nothing compares to a satisfying day that was supposed to be long and crazy, like it is the day of buying a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Karey EReview Date: 2015-02-27

We recently found your website and visited your Orlando location. Javier Silfa was our salesman and he was beyond fantastic. It was one of your busiest days and yet he made us feel like we were his only customer. He continually kept checking in us while we were waiting to be called back into finance and made sure we were comfortable at all times. The vehicle we initially came to purchase was not available and he took time to help us find the right vehicle will all the options we were looking for. Needless to say, we will definitely be back when we are ready to purchase a car for our daughter. Thanks again for a great experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Teddy AReview Date: 2015-02-27

I searched many different sites looking for the best option for a pre-owned suv. Their web site was very easy and led to my dicision to go visit their dealership. The place was extremely busy but all the staff were very friendly and helpful. After walking the lot we were introduced to Manny. He was not pushy. He was very helpful throughout the whole process. The vehicle I purchased had a battery problem that I was told was taken care of but failed the day after I purchased the vehicle. Contacted Manny and the problem was remedied with no hesitation or issues. I would highly recommend Off Lease Only to anyone and definitly tell them to see Manny when they go

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Thomas MReview Date: 2015-02-26

Anthony was my sales rep, he was great, helped me find the car I wanted and I was out of there within just a few hours. Great Service, even better deal!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

N C SintonReview Date: 2015-02-26

What else could I ask for! Robert was most helpful and very personable. He was right on top of things all the time. Being from out of state he, along with Matt worked along with my insurance agent to get my car registered in my state in a timely manner. Also, Bobby, one of the managers offered a loaner if needed. They all worked together as a team to get me my car on my birthday. How great is that! I had been looking for almost a year, but their prices and the quality and selection of cars can't be beat. I have recommended them to my friends and would deal with them again in the future. N C

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Diane AReview Date: 2015-02-26

My experience with Off Lease Only was great! Upon entering the store, I was greeted immediately. No walking around trying to get anyone's attention. As I was walking Elvis approached me and was of GREAT service. He showed me to the vehicle I was looking for and was able to get me processed. As we waited for the financial office, Mr. Gusely, Omid was able to give my grandmother and I some helpful information. We were extremely impressed with the service and the functionality of your store. I thought I was going to have to leave and come back because my husband is in Afghanistan and a signature was needed. Gusely called the bank and handled that entire issue for me. It was great. I left there with my 2012 Audi 6!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Vivian CReview Date: 2015-02-26

We went to three other dealerships before going to Off Lease Orlando, Javier was great. He showed us the three cars we were interested in and was very patient and informative. I can honestly say this was the best experience purchasing a car I have ever had. I have already recommended Off Lease Orlando to friends and have advised them to ask for Javier.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Chrislove PReview Date: 2015-02-26

I wish I could do a verbal review, instead of typing one up because I have so many GREAT things to say!!! Where do I start??? After purchasing all of my previous cars in the past, I always felt as though I've made a mistake after getting the vehicle. A feeling of regret. I felt as though I've been ripped off and taken advantage of. UNTIL, one of my drivers told me about Off Lease Only. And I have to say, the experience I had at the location was the best experience ever!! I went with my sister and her boyfriend, and we met a real genuine funny kind and helpful guy named Tony Long. We even gave him a nickname, Polo, because we felt as though we've known each other for a while. He made us feel comfortable, offered us some snacks, answered all our questions, kept us laughing and entertained, and most importantly, he didn't give me any pressure into buying a car. He was honest and kept it real. The way a REAL car salesman should be. Along with his awesome team members Tim Silva, Tony Long, and all the others that helped me in the process, these awesome group of men got me into a car in no time!! I was thrilled!!!!!!!!! I felt accomplished, satisfied, in charge, and the best of it all, I left with no regrets. It is now a couple weeks later, and I still feel thrilled about the car!!! My payments are exactly where I would like them to be and I have told everyone about Off Lease Only. You guys are truly awesome!!! Your next project should be working on a cloning machine, so the company can clone Tony Long because he is A W E S O M E!!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

FaithinChristIsaMUSTReview Date: 2015-02-25

I would definitely purchase a vehicle from this place again they have so many new cars its ridiculous and hard to choose from. Customer service was great and unlike other car dealerships I like that they provide the carfax for all of these vehicles so you have a idea what your getting into. Thanks guys I love the new car!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Satnam SReview Date: 2015-02-25

Wonderful experience with Joe Otero at Offlease.... it was a smooth process.......

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michelle CReview Date: 2015-02-25

I have purchased 2 cars from off lease , one in miami and one in west palm and there cars are always clean and in great condition. In west palm , i dealt with Michael Bafumo , who went above an beyond to get me in a car that i REALLLY needed. If you ever go there ask for him , he made the process quick and simple. I reccommend you deal with him when you get there.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Hurricane RReview Date: 2015-02-25

Brett Hunter and the finance guy were very easy to deal with. I felt not pushed or forced into buying from these guys and would return for a future purchase. I did go to the one in Miami and struck out with them, but found much better service at Lake Worth. Miami, I called and asked for info. on a newly arrived vehicle, and was told I would get info. by text. After several calls, I drove the 2 hrs. down the next morning and was told that car was sold. So I will stick with the Lake Worth guys!!! They get my vote! Price was also very good on my purchase of a 2013 Volt.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lisa DReview Date: 2015-02-25

I had a great experience working with Ridel. He was low pressure and very helpful!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Andre CReview Date: 2015-02-25

I was very fortunate to find a great car that fits my budget, and the salesman who was working with me, Wilfred Novoa, was very helpful in making this process as easy as possible thank you again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale