OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Mauro G.Review Date: 2019-09-19

Smooth Shopping & Financing Experience This is officially our third time financing a used vehicle from Off Lease Only Miami. This time around we had the pleasure of working with Miguel S. who helped us test drive a few options and decide on the best choice for my budget. Sean from financing was a true professional guiding us through our options and explaining all the details. THANK YOU!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tyra Mpa NwiReview Date: 2019-09-18

I had a very rewarding experience buying my car from OFF LEASE ONLY BROWARD. Geoffrey Taylor was proactive and pressure free. He gives the facts as they are and he’s extremely knowledgeable about all facets of the car and the process. And I also would like to thank ELVIS CAMILLE and ROAN ULETT for their first class operation and great customer service. They were professional, fair, and transparent in all of their dealing with me. Thank you, thank you, thank you for such a wonderful shopping experience for my car. I highly recommend OFF LEASE ONLY BROWARD to all my friends, I’m 100% satisfied with my purchase and convinced that I will be back again for future auto needs....💙💙💙💙💙💫💫💫💫💫💫

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Iraba C.Review Date: 2019-09-18

Leo Pereira was a tremendous salesman. He guided us throughout the entire process and was super helpful!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

jimmy aReview Date: 2019-09-17

My salesman Jeremy Ramos is a top notch guy. Gary was a very great guy that finalized my contract. I was very pleased with everyone in Off Lease Only at Congress Ave, West Palm Beach. If anyone needs a good used car at a great price, go to Off Lease Only. You will be happy. It is a good idea to make yourself an appointment with Jeremy Ramos before you go there.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Paul S.Review Date: 2019-09-16

Great experience shopping for a car with my parents. They took the time to explain everything and was very easy to work with. Not your typical car buying experience...way better. Highly recommend, ask for Andrea...great sales associate!! Thanks again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rene VReview Date: 2019-09-16

Certainly a business run the right way. From the managers to the sales people to the finance lady to the insurance lady and even the car washers and the guards that check you out and back in, WOW Great service and down to earth. Reyna Catarra my personal sales lady, so nice and she worked so hard to make me the deal of my dream car, Thank you! also a big hand goes out to a very special person Amy Lord that also worked so hard and found me a very low interest rate loan that even my trusty credit union could not match! Thank you Reyna and thank you Amy!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Happy FenixReview Date: 2019-09-16

A very close friend of mine recommended me to come and visit Off Lease Only. I can certainly tell you is the best place in town to get your car. They are very straight forward with the information. There are no hidden fees. Their financing team is awesome. I didn’t have much money for down payment, neither credit history. Erik Godston helped me get the better terms available. I’m so happy with my vehicle because I really needed to start a new job and they helped me get it. Thanks Ivan and Geoff you guys are a great team!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jack W.Review Date: 2019-09-16

My wife and I want to thank you for your patience and expertise about automobiles my friend. I would recommend you to anyone looking to purchase a car or truck. You saved my neck by talking me out of buying a V6 half ton and recommending the V8 three quarter ton. My mechanic said it definitely would be under powered just like you said and likely used more gas than the V8. Love my truck and the more I drive it the more I love it. Again Eddie, we want to especially thank you but please thank everyone in there as well. It was kind of fun getting to be part of the latest,greatest and most cutting edge ways to purchase a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jenn C.Review Date: 2019-09-16

Everything was amazing. Thank you Abner Pena and William Huffman for making all of this possible. Abner thank you for sticking with me this last month and a half. You made this purchase fun and easy. Your humor takes away the stress of purchasing a new car. You are amazing... this is the 2nd car Ive purchased from offlease only and will remain loyal.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

lucy P.Review Date: 2019-09-15

I was pleased to find the vehicle I wanted and they helped me out through the whole process. I am so happy I gave them a chance. Thank you Jeffrey D. and Ariel you guys were amazing !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Denny V.Review Date: 2019-09-15

Gracias mil al Señor Gustavo Niemes y al vendedor Pedro Salas

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Google UserReview Date: 2019-09-14

As a first time buyer, I highly recommend this place, Everyone I came across was great and very understanding from my salesman Cristian Melo who was extremely patient and helped me find the perfect vehicle to the sales manager Felipe Garip and Tony Roy who helped me with an issue I was going thru. I must say they took care of it and were extremely helpful all the way. Thank you very much, I will definitely come back to do business with you guys! Also, Congratulations to the General Manager Mr. Lewis, What a great team you have ! Keep up the good work 👍🏼

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

kim bReview Date: 2019-09-14

great job Akm , awesome experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jodania JReview Date: 2019-09-14

all i can say about AKM is wow He is professional, rich of knowledge AKM is wonderful i highly recommended anyone to him thank very much AKM for your patient and understanding

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

SHERRI B.Review Date: 2019-09-14

Great customer service! Luca was professional and courteous and made the whole process much easier than expected. Thank you!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

David R.Review Date: 2019-09-14

The review writer left just a rating and not a review.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Russell M.Review Date: 2019-09-14

The review writer left just a rating and not a review.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Reparto 5427Review Date: 2019-09-13

I had a great experience shopping with Ruben Rivero from Off Lease Only. We had to come twice and we weren’t sure what car we wanted going in, but we came out with the perfect one thanks to the patience and professionalism of him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Carol D.Review Date: 2019-09-13

Pedro Salas is the greatest sales person ever met Thank you OLO

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Joyce B.Review Date: 2019-09-13

Yall have to come and get your next vehicle from Off Lease Only in Miami, look for Ivan and Oscar, two of the most professional/ honest sale person that looks you in the eyes when taking to you...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale