OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Konsekans L.Review Date: 2019-06-12

Great experience with Sidney at this car dealership thank you again Sidney the service was smooth

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lynda B.Review Date: 2019-06-12

Miguel Sevilla is an excellent seller. He was very helpful for my husband and I. He offered the best service. We will definitely recommand you to give him a call if you want to buy a car. Thank you Miguel Sevilla

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Visani C.Review Date: 2019-06-12

My buying experience with Fernando Vazquez Rodriguez was AWESOME! From the beginning, Fernando was detailed and patient about everything. I absolutely love the vehicle and the staff was amazing, fast and efficient. Everything you could hope for.Highly recommend them! Great prices too.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Misty M.Review Date: 2019-06-11

Buying here was stress-free and enjoyable! Mckindly was very attentive and helped us get exactly what we wanted!! There was no pressure and it was very easy process! Would recommend and purchase from here again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Miguel J.Review Date: 2019-06-11

Greta deal Gracias mil Pedro Salas por tu gran atención Nos vemos pronto 👍👍

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Erica LReview Date: 2019-06-11

Alex and Mario were great!!! They took great care of us from start to finish! They kept in contact with us for a week! Second purchase from OffLeaseOnly and I will definitely be back!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

MICHAEL MReview Date: 2019-06-10

Matt (Matthew Tonnsen) was professional. Service was excellent - very smooth. The cars were clean and there is a great system in place that is efficient. Thanks Matt

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Joni P.Review Date: 2019-06-10

Took my son to Off Lease Only and couldnt be happier. I was referred by a friend who has purchased 2 vehicles from Off Lease only. Travaris was excellent; he treated us like family. Honest and caring. My son purchased a Honda Accord and is very pleased. Definitely will be referring family and friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Susan ZReview Date: 2019-06-09

Mario T and Amy rocked! Very helpful and personable.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

alnisa s.Review Date: 2019-06-09

My buying experience with EDDIE BUSH was AWESOME! From the very beginning, Eddie was very detailed, patient, and transparent about everything up front including prices, car history, and financing options. He even followed up with me periodically to see if I had any questions or concerns about the vehicles that I was interested in. A week later, I set an appointment to come into the OFF LEASE ONLY facility on a Saturday afternoon. Shorty after arriving, EDDIE introduced himself to my mother and I, and he explained the process from selecting a vehicle, test driving, and Financing. Even though the facility was extremely busy (as to be expected on a weekend) EDDIE was super accommodating, and never once made me feel rushed, or pressured to make a decision. Even while he had other customers, I still felt that I was a priority and not just a number. When it was time to take a test drive, EDDIE took his time to explain and show me the features of vehicle that I selected. After the test drive, I still wanted to see what other options were available to me, and again EDDIE was extremely patient and explained everything upfront such as pricing and financing to suit my budget and lifestyle. I ultimately purchased the car with ZERO regrets or buyers remorse, and I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and the top notch customer Service that i received from Eddie. I can honestly say that EDDIE BUSH has been the BEST car sales associate I have EVER had the pleasure to work with. There are thousands of car sales associates in Orlando, but EDDIE BUSH one of the very BEST. I will HIGHLY recommend EDDIE and OFF LEASE ONLY to anybody looking to buy their next car! THANK YOU SO MUCH EDDIE!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dee V.Review Date: 2019-06-09

6-6-19 I purchased a Nissan Altima, ask for Matthew, he was very helpful and Informative he provided all the information and history regarding the vehicle. I love that they dont hassle you to purchase a vehicle right away. We were able to test cars so you can decide and take your time and choose the right car for you. I love my vehicle this is the best place to purchase your car they are really there to help in any way that they can. They ask you how much you can put down not like other car places that tell you, you have to put this amount down. Thank you guys for a great job and my new car!!! I will definitely refer my family and friends!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lillian D.Review Date: 2019-06-09

OMG! Second car we buy from Off Lease Only cant say enough about Pedro Salas super fun a rewarding experience for me ...specially coming from me I hate car shopping but off lease team makes easy for me Oscar in finance was great too, we live 4 hours way and will keep coming back again and again Thank you all

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nelson G.Review Date: 2019-06-08

Miguel Sevilla was prompt in answering my question. In addition, he was professional sales asssociate.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Pete BReview Date: 2019-06-07

Great selection of cars. Friendly staff. See Cliff for your next auto purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Alireza HReview Date: 2019-06-07

Good customer service. George did a good job as salesman and Paul in finance was very helpfull. Coffee is good too.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Suli W.Review Date: 2019-06-07

My mom bought her first car here with Claudio Rodriguez, the salesman, that definitely made our experience surprisingly smooth and pleasant. In such muggy weather, without any complaints, he followed my mom two days in a row to help her pick a car that she had no idea what she was planning to get. He remained courteous, positive, and very patient throughout the whole process while providing us his professional suggestions and options available at the shop. After deciding on which car to get, he answered all our questions/concerns and attentively accommodated to all of our needs. Not only he is knowledgeable at what he does, he is also one of the kindest salesmen I have ever met in my life. This may sound exaggerated, but he really changed my viewpoint of what a salesman should be like. When we were handed our keys to our newly bought car, he informed us that he got a surprise for us. He told me to step into the car and turn on the engine, and asked if I noticed any difference in the car. At first, I had no idea what it was until I realized he changed our cars manual key ignition to a keyless push and start button. WOW that really surprised us and we were really grateful and happy that he took care of the car like it was his. Claudio entails all the qualities of an outstanding salesman, and if anyone is interested in buying for a car, I highly recommend him. He will certainly not disappoint you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Joshua E.Review Date: 2019-06-07

I had the best experiance here at Off Lease Only with Hilda and Claudio great car shopping experiance come shop with them!!!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Diego J.Review Date: 2019-06-07

We purchased a 2018 chevy malibu, Miguel Sevilla delivered quality service. Wish we had more discount programs but he helped make the process go smooth.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lauren F.Review Date: 2019-06-07

My experience was AH-MA-ZING. Sam Toure was the absolute best help, he went above and beyond to meet our needs and find us the right car. He was very knowledgable and helpful. Really great service from start to finish. Everyone provided great service, but Sam really made our experience outstanding. I will definitively be back in the future to buy my next car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

will s.Review Date: 2019-06-07

McKinley With Off Lease was great! Greeted me at the door, helped me look around, didnt make things awkard with peer preasure or any thing and best of all they worked with me the entire time to get into a car the same day which other places would even attempt to do! Huge thanks to everyone at Off lease you guys are amazing!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale