OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Liliana VReview Date: 2015-02-21

Off Lease!!!!! you guys have the best salesman person in your team, you are blessing to have Javier Silfa He is so good and what his doing. Efficient, fast, friendly and a good person. Thank you Javier Silfa for all you help!! I feel blessing women

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Robert SReview Date: 2015-02-21

2015 Mazda CX-5. Bill Ussery was very easy to work with as well as patient and knowledgeable with our questions. The only hold up was the wire transfer from our bank. Bill took the time to go over the details of the car and show us another vehicle that I wanted to see as well. Off Lease sent someone to meet us at the airport in the same vehicle we came to purchase so we could get a feel for the car we were buying. There was no hard sell of any kind once we arrived, and the buying process went very smoothly. Bill had us out of the dealership in time to hit the beach! We drove our new car back home 1000 miles with no problems. Understand that these cars are cleaned, but may need to have the oil changed and tires rotated. That's small price to pay for the money and aggravation of trading cars at a local dealership. I highly recommend this company as well as Bill Ussery.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jamie KReview Date: 2015-02-20

I am a Mercedes owner (and Mercedes Fan), and was shopping around for a 2nd Mercedes E350. I found what I wanted on line and had a few discussions with the folks at Off Lease. The folks at Off Lease told me exactly what I was getting, exactly what it was going to cost, put absolutely no pressure on me and helped me make a really good decision.........and most of all, gave me a really good deal. Our 2nd Mercedes is sitting in the driveway and I could not be happier with the car, with off lease, and most of all with Steve "Happy" Gilmour and Ben Goldberg. Great car. Great Price. Great Company. Great Guys.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jack BReview Date: 2015-02-20

Bought a car yesterday at the Palm beach location. What a pleasure to deal with Steve Gilmour. Steve was courteous, knowledgeable and got us through thi process with a minimum of fuss. I would definitely recommend him

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Chandana MReview Date: 2015-02-20

I have been to other kinds of dealerships and all of them were horrible, because they only wanted my money and the people there were pressuring and forcing me into buying a car. Off Lease Only Miami is the best dealership I've ever been to. I ended up buying my Honda Civic the very same day even though I wasn't planning on, because everything went so smoothly. Osmel Avalos helped me from start to end. He never pressured me into buying a car, was very friendly and honest from the start and answered all my questions. What I really liked about him was that he never pressured me and he let me decide. He was super nice and did his best to get the car I needed. I will definitely come back here and I would recommend Osmel and Off Lease Only Miami to everyone. You will walk out happy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tameka MReview Date: 2015-02-20

Omid was super friendly and not pushy at all. He was very honest and had no problem showing me the Carfax without me even asking. I came to the lot just to look and left with the car of my dreams! He even stayed with me until the end of the deal (well after he should have been home). Shawn and Danny not only got me a GREAT deal but they did everything in their power to make sure my deal went fast and smooth. My husband expected a rip off and left scratching his head. He said “he has never seen such a low interest rate at any other dealership”. I will purchase all of my vehicles and send everyone I know to Omid and Off Lease Orlando. Thank you guys for everything!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Israel MReview Date: 2015-02-20

It was my first time buying and financing, and there is no words to describe how confortable this people makes you feel , they are just great! Darrel Thornton ,excellent person , he made me and my wife feel comfortable, like a family , good attitude , no pressure, he was just incredible, Don Cyprian awesome guy! Always taking care of us with a very very nice personality!Geraldo Venegas always smiling and making you feel comfortable !and Guesley M,our finance guy! awesome , very kind ,and he made us feel comfortable ,always looking to give us the best price and accommodating us according to our needs! awesome experience !!Tremenda experiencia! definivamente recomiendo este lugar para comprar y financiar tu automovil, estas personas: Darrel T, Don C, Geraldo V,Guesley M ,Ryan P, te haran sentir como en casa , exc elente ambiente , no hay presion para comprar, y excelentes precios , comparados al mercado!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Julio M Review Date: 2015-02-19

Great and fast service!!Joe Otero is a great sales person and honest!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Solange ZReview Date: 2015-02-19

My experience in Off Lease Only was more than excellent, Mr Happy was great with us he answered all my question he was really kind and helpfull in all moment, I will defenetly recomended this place because has great prices and great employees who are able to help you taking the right car for the right price for you. Libia Stac

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Larissa IReview Date: 2015-02-19

Had a great experience buying my used vehicle from here! The atmosphere was very family oriented and I did not feel like I was being pressured into a sale at all. They were very willing to work with me and with my budget and made the entire experience stress free. Great people, great service!!! William Boffill helped me out so much along with Michael Passell Finance Manager, very friendly and professional, no hassles. Definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle here!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Edgard IReview Date: 2015-02-19

1- No sharks/ shark behavior common to used car dealers. They welcome you, explain to you how it works, give you their card and when you find a car you like, call them and they'll prep you for the test drive (which you do on your own) 2- All the cars are open! No need to wait for someone to find the key and get back to you 3- No haggling. Price is set. If you like it great; if you don't, go somewhere else. No need to be an expert negotiator here 4- Full disclosure of vehicle history to the best of their knowledge Overall, this was probably as good as car buying can be. We were helped by both Manny Moya and Frank Ortiz, followed by Kirk in Finance which was very thorough in explaining our options with varying scenarios (downpayment amounts, # of months, etc...). If there's one thing I could suggest to OffLeaseOnly to further improve the buying experience is to either expand the sales office or re-structure it. It can feel like a DMV on a Monday morning during peak hours... But thankfully, the sales team makes the best out of it for you (the buyer) to spend as minimal time as possible in there (there is a BBQ outside every few hours, covered picnic tables outside with a nice breeze, you can roam around the car lot if you want, or go by the East fence and watch the planes land/ take off from Opa-Locka airport while they call you for the next step in the buying process). After you experience OffLeaseOnly's buying experience, there's no need to go elsewhere to buy a car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Victor RReview Date: 2015-02-19

Offlease is the best decision i could've made for me and my family thanks to Ridel Fernandez the monet my family and I arrived to the lot he was very helpful I told him the vehicle(s) I was interested in and he had absolutely no problem helping us out we're actually debating on and the vehicle I choose base the information Ridel was about to give us was a better price plus less mileage and I know for anyone that's a great deal.Our experience there I rate 9.5 out of 10 thank to Mr.Fernandez

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cindy GReview Date: 2015-02-18

This is our 4th car purchase from Off Lease Only in Lake Worth/Palm Beach. It was an easy and quick purchase. We did our research, checked car fax, test drove cars, applied for financing and took vehicle home after a few hours.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marty RReview Date: 2015-02-18

I bought my Honda Civic with the help of Tony Garilli, he answered all of my questions, was courteous, and professional. I would definitely recommend Tony and Off lease only for anyone looking to buy a car. They treated me like family

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Constance BReview Date: 2015-02-18

y experience with Off Lease was AWESOME!!! I applied on-line and was pre-approved instantly. The pre-approval disclosures also provide your credit score. Within 2 hours of submitting my application, I received a call from Shauna W. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. She was honest and forthcoming with all the answers to the questions we had. Within 6 hours of completing the application I was given the green light to come in for the purchase of the vehicle. The following day we drove from Orlando. When we arrived we met Ben G. and his apprentice Garrett. We were very picky and requested to view 6+ cars and they were more than willing to oblige our request. Even the finance guy Joel was great. They even gave us a gift for purchasing. From start to finish, this was the BEST car buying experience we had. Off Lease has a life long customer. Thank you all for being genuine.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Fred JReview Date: 2015-02-18

I had the pleasure of dealing with Shauna Welsch and I was very pleased with the experience. She was able to show us exactly what we came to see and offered suggestions on comparable vehicles. We choose a 2014 Ford Taurus and based on other dealer quotes we saved approximately $5000. That can make a happy customer in itself, but the experience was far better than other dealers with thier pushy tactics and haggling. I was not pressured to finance with them, they welcomed my cash transaction. Joel the Finance manager offered us an extended warranty but did not press us or scare us into taking it. I would recommend this place to anyone in the market for a late model quality car at fair prices. Fred

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Katalin PReview Date: 2015-02-18

Best car purchase experience ever! My wife and I went last weekend to Off Lease Only Lake Worth to check out the Mini Coopers that we have seen previously on the website. When we entered the door, we got help right away from Bret Hunter, although it was a very busy Saturday afternoon. He was very nice and helpful throughout the process of selecting the car. He was very efficient; we could actually buy the car we liked in a really short time, thanks to him! The financing process was also smooth; the financing manager Albert A. was professional: he made everything clear, to the point, and he respected our choices. We really liked that nobody tried to pressure us. It was a very pleasant experience for us and we will recommend Off Lease Only Lake Worth to all of our friends!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

James WReview Date: 2015-02-18

Amazing customer service. Robert was there to help me before I got to the door. I told him what I wanted, and I got it. Couldn't beet the deal for the truck, and got a good deal for my trade in. Best place ever to buy a vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Freddy CReview Date: 2015-02-18

I first heard about OffLeaseOnly for the first time through my co-workers. I was told OffLeaseOnly has really good deals on used cars that are in great shape. I was a little bit skeptical at first until I browsed a researched a few cars on their website. Then I realized my friends were right about this place. I was out on the market to buy my 17 year old her first car as a graduation gift and I wanted to give it to her on Valentines Day. The website happens to have exactly what I was looking for. I found the perfect car for her, a 2012 Volkswagen Jetta with only 23,000 miles at really good price $9,999.00. I scheduled an appointment with EriK Baum the Sales Representative that assisted me with my purchase. Erik had been highly recommended to me by co-workers. He was GREAT right off the bat! He was upfront and honest about the car over the phone before we met. He told me all about the history of the car and shared the carfax details with me. The Car had been in fender bender and repaired. Erik helped me understand exactly what I was going to see in person. When I finally saw the car for myself it was exactly as he said. The car was in excellent condition, the exterior was in excellent condition, the interior was super clean. The car had been in a fender bender with the previous owner but it was repaired and it performed great during the test drive. I bought the car on Friday 2/13 and we have been driving it around town for several days now and I can honestly say Erik Baum did not steer me wrong! This was a great purchase. Thank you Erik Baum you’re AWESOME! You helped put a HUGE SMILE on my 17 year old daughters face! I would recommend Erik Baum and OffLeaseOnly in a heart-beat!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jeremy RReview Date: 2015-02-18

Great selection of cars. I loved the online information and friendly staff. Omid was excellent to work with

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale