OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Luistang 10Review Date: 2019-08-04

It’s very helpful I highly recommend offlease Especially this guy call luder!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Luis N.Review Date: 2019-08-04

Was in dire need of a getting a car, previously went to Off Lease with a friend and seen how there wonderful customer service was. Decided to head back and this time I was encountered by Jose. Already knew what I wanted and he wasted no time and took good care of me. Thank you Jose and William for making this purchase easy and fun.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Daniel RReview Date: 2019-08-03

We have purchase a total of nine vehicles from Off Lease Only at different locations and have had a positive experience we were treated with respect and the customer service was always like no other we like to recommend Off Lease Only to everyone. Our last sales professional Mr. Joe DuVal at the Palm Beach location has helped us we our recent two purchases. He explained with details all the controls and features our our vehicles. A true professional. Daniel, Maria and Stephanie Rosario.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mikael C.Review Date: 2019-08-03

Mat was a great help at all times thanks.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

evjo guriReview Date: 2019-08-03

great experienc working with LUDER BREVIL is a great person and was apleasur workin with him.also the finace manager ISMAEL CERNA . thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Greg W.Review Date: 2019-08-01

I haven’t had the best experience with buying cars. off the lease made it easy. There is no haggling or pressure. McKinley help me find my dream car. Thank you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kadeen F.Review Date: 2019-08-01

I went to OffLease only for the first time and I can confidently say that the service was satisfactory. We had Patrick as our salesman and he did a great job helping me to find the perfect car when I went in not really knowing what I wanted. I will definitely be back and I will be asking for Patrick when I do.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Arthur A.Review Date: 2019-08-01

Matt Jones did a great job. Knowledgeable courteous kind awesome!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

John S.Review Date: 2019-08-01

A friend told me about Off Lease Only and how much money he saved on his minivan He was so right . Al Vargas was great very easy to do business with. Very attentive to my needs. Great experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Aaron A.Review Date: 2019-07-31

Randall and Sam Toure were great and very patient in catering to our needs and really helped us to find what we were looking for. Now were riding in style at a nice price. Thank you offleaseonly! This is our 2nd purchase here. Your renewed store here in Orlando is much improved and very comfortable for the time we spent here. Thanks!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Aaron S.Review Date: 2019-07-31

I had pleasure of meeting and working with Sam T. when purchasing my car from offlease in Orlando I could not have been given a better salesman he was very knowledgeable about the cars we were inquiring about and In my opinion Sam provided excellent customer service and I will definitely be referring offlease to my friends and family thank you Sam T and offlease Im well pleased with my purchase!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

sem E.Review Date: 2019-07-31

I did not purchase a car however I was very impressed with my sale person phil. He take time to show me around, he have a lot of knowledge on BMW which I’m looking for will definitely come back again to see Philippe in the next couple of month

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sarah B.Review Date: 2019-07-31

Hesham was super great ! Helpful and great customer service... he pulled up more than one car for us to see and followed up our financing request! Big thumbs up for him ! Thank you hesham

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Hector S.Review Date: 2019-07-31

Muy buena experiencia comprando mi Tacoma. En particular agradecido por la atención brindada por su vendedor Luis Blanco.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Don M.Review Date: 2019-07-31

I went to Offlease to help my dad purchase a vehicle. Mckindly was very helpful and patient. After driving five cars, he finally made a decision. Now hes driving in a car he loves.Thanks Mckindly for all your help.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mike S.Review Date: 2019-07-31

Amazing prices, awesome customer service from our representative Patrick and Our finance guy Jose. Best prices in town!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lina M.Review Date: 2019-07-31

Good afternoon, I am taking the time to provide my feed backs regarding this location and the friendly staff you have in your North Lauderdale office, I cannot be more grateful to your team for welcoming me when I was most in need of a vehicle, My salesmen was Matthew Ohiomoje along with Jomo and the rest of the staff. Matthew treated me like his own family member and went above and beyond to accommodate my needs based on my income and my credit challenges, he was very polite, patient and knowledgeable, he recommended what was best for me and my family. Matthew is a great asset to your company, this world needs more people like him, It would make such a big impact to our Universe. Thank you again Matthew and Off Lease Only for helping me and my family when in need, I will recommend your company 110% ........

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

jorrrgeRX7Review Date: 2019-07-31

Recently came by off lease only Miami to take a look at a few cars and although I did not purchase anything I have to say their customer service is top notch. I was greeted by Daniel Pina upon my arrival. Not only was he polite/friendly, but he was very knowledgeable and he was ready to answer all the questions I had. Great customer service overall!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

sikk childReview Date: 2019-07-31

Great customer service 👍🏻 Daniel Pina was very attentive and had a smile on his face through the whole process , I felt like he was actually trying to help me and not just sell me a car . I would definitely return and suggest off lease to anybody

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Stephanie RReview Date: 2019-07-31

Joe DuVal was a fantastic representative with first class customer service. He assisted me with a complicated purchase all the way from Chicago and was available 24/7 for questions and concerns!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale