OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Jahzeel O.Review Date: 2019-11-06

Excellent experience, everything comes down to customer service. George Laffont is the only reason that I chose this particular dealer because he went above and beyond expected after several visits before deciding to go through with the purchase. He was very patient while my wife and I went back and forth in deciding what car was perfect for our family. I have a dealer that is closer to my house and just because of the amazing customer service at Off Lease Only, I chose to drive a little bit farther to purchase my car last weekend. THANK YOU so much George, we are very pleased with our new car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

G GojcajReview Date: 2019-11-04

No Haggling, No hidden charges and no BS just choices. Perfect I will be back for more.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jose Garcia M.Review Date: 2019-11-03

Leo Pereira was very professional and helpful during the process of the car purchases .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Andrea SReview Date: 2019-11-01

Alejandro Obregon was a great sales person and I would recommend him to everyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Pablo G.Review Date: 2019-10-31

4th cars from Off Lease Only. 4 th car Al Vargas has helped me with. This time I purchase a 2019 Mitsibishi Outlander. I got a great price great warranty and great financing deal with Ariel.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mario Alberto Reyes Z.Review Date: 2019-10-31

Gracias mi hermano Pedro Salas por su gran ayuda en este dia Gracias mil Muy contento con mi nuevo carro

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Markenson V.Review Date: 2019-10-31

Great experience at Offleaseonly. I was assisted by Sebastien Ambroise he was determined to help me find the right vehicle and at last I drove out with my brand new Nissan Altima

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

CarlosReview Date: 2019-10-31

I had a great experience at Offlease Broward. This is the second vehicle I purchase from offlease and the team at the Broward location provided excellent customer service. My salesperson Nigel was very knowledgeable and attentive. Also Jonathan and Ariel were very helpful. I definitely recommend offleaseonly Broward.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Daniela I.Review Date: 2019-10-31

I couldn’t be happier with my experience at offlease only Miami from the moment I walked in I felt welcomed. My salesperson George helped me find the perfect car in great condition. I definitely will be recommending all my family and friends to offlease only to be helped by George

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Maria Q.Review Date: 2019-10-31

Compré un carro George Laffont y tuve una experiencia buena y ayudó a conseguir un carro con el precio que yo quería es un exelente vendedor

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Amelia Y.Review Date: 2019-10-31

I went to offlease only in search of a Jeep compass. They had a ton of options in my price range. Kenton was my sales person and he answered all my questions. I will be Back to purchase in a few weeks. Thanks Kenton For being awesome!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

jim s.Review Date: 2019-10-31

My salesman Dale was great. Buying this 2017 F150 was pressure free. The whole car buying experience was very transparent, a welcome change from other dealerships. The price shown was actually the price.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

jin Z.Review Date: 2019-10-30

I bought a transit for my sushi business. Kenton made the process quick and easy. this is my second purchase from Offlease and I will be back in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Terry M.Review Date: 2019-10-30

Gino De Cunto in Miami was great and it was truly the best experience i have ever had in a dealership. I left with a vehicle i never thought i can buy no thanks to the team at Offleaseonly Miami.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Laine R.Review Date: 2019-10-29

I had a wonderful car buying experience at Off lease yesterday!!!!... and I thought I would never say I had a great time buying a car. Alex Obregon helped me and I cannot thank him enough for being so patient, proactive, professional and knowledgeable. I simply told him what I wanted to have in the car and he found me EXACTLY what I wanted. He even exceeded my expectations with the sunroof. I couldnt be happier with the way he handled everything. I felt at ease, he did not mind explaining new features I was not familiar with and I ended up going for! Gary was also a pleasure to deal with. I loved being there, everyone was friendly and happy. So, I did have a great time buying a car !!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Melody KReview Date: 2019-10-29

I worked with Chase Bond over the phone and he really went above and beyond. From spending over an hour going over the vehicle and answering all my question on FaceTime to even taking my call on his day off. He is an outstanding salesman who truly cares about his customers. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Adam N.Review Date: 2019-10-29

Excellent experience at off lease Orlando. I’ve been looking at their website for a long time wondering how it was to purchase a car there. Well I’m sold!!! Brought my mother there to purchase a vehicle. From Mitch to Tony to Monte they were awesome!!! I loved the up front easy to understand no surprises or hidden monies explanation of the cost of the purchase. Awesome extended warranty plan for 10 years/100,000 miles no deductible. Can’t go wrong!! I say go see for yourself....if you didn’t buy from Off Lease you paid too much!! Thanks again Mitch, Tony and Monte!!! I’ll surely be back!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

eulogio V.Review Date: 2019-10-29

The amount of help that I received from Al is incredible. I traded my Mazda CX9 for a beautiful Envision. Al made it possible always helpful and really positive that I would get approved. The guy that helped me with the numbers was really helpful also his name was Ariel .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

ANA P.Review Date: 2019-10-29

Alvaro Vargas gave us a wonderful buying experience. I would recommend highly Ana

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Joseph K.Review Date: 2019-10-28

Great people, not pushy. Juan helped us and was patient. Thank you Juan.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale