OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Virdea RReview Date: 2019-07-30

Mike Moran was my sales agent. He made sure my experience easy and smooth. Thanks Mike again for all your help and placing me in my Maserati Ghibli

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

CJ C.Review Date: 2019-07-29

Great place with a very large selection. Ask for Sam T. 5 star guy very professional and knowledgeable. Ive bought 5 cars with him so Im not just say this. Thanks!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Pietro M.Review Date: 2019-07-29

Thank you Jose! Great service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Aurelio N.Review Date: 2019-07-29

Llegue a off lease y me atendidron muy bien. Son bastantes claros en los negocios. Me atendio Gustavo muy atento y quedé complacido. Les recomiendo vengan a comprar carros aqui. Buen precio buena atencion

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

alina O.Review Date: 2019-07-29

El proceso de venta fue muy bueno. Este es el segundo carro que compro de Off Lease Only. Alvaro Vargas me dio un servicio 5 estrellas.Tony Carrenza tmb

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

OfJohnReview Date: 2019-07-28

Brevard County, FL

I had inadvertently posted this to the Orlando store. No wonder Drivetime going down the tubes with competition like this. LaToya and Kenton WORK HARD for their money! I found the car I wanted online. I was able to review Carfax report and made contact with LaToya. I muat say that after working in retail and being a consumer for WAY more years than I care to admit, I received the BEST communication and customer service from LaToya than anything else I have ever purchased (including a house!). I would advise anyone to do their research on the car, make an appointment with LaToya and Kenton ASAP! The drive from Brevard County to Miami was 100% worth it because of these two! LaToya knows and lives for FOLLOW UP AND FOLLOW THROUGH.Gold stars and raises for these guys. Off Lease needs to do whatever they need to do to keep this duo at this store. My apologies for the delay of this review. The car was purchased in May (May da forth be with you, to be exact).

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nigel D.Review Date: 2019-07-28

The review writer left just a rating and not a review.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ryan S.Review Date: 2019-07-27

My experience with Leo Perreira was nothing short of excellent, very helpful and would recommend him to anyone

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nathalie L.Review Date: 2019-07-27

This dealership is amazing ! They really try to work with you and help you get the car you need ! Philippe Cher-Aime is especially wonderful ! He helped get my mother a car too!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Connie A.Review Date: 2019-07-27

Great customer service amazing company advise for everyone to shop here

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

C.T. W.Review Date: 2019-07-27

Great Service from Sam Toure. He answered all questions and was patient during my car buying experience. The man really knows his stuff(BMW expert)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Monique P.Review Date: 2019-07-27

Matthew and Cesar were wonderful! Very patient through my decision making process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Valerie D.Review Date: 2019-07-27

t was such a pleasure to shop at Off Lease Only, Orlando for my slightly used 2017 GMC Acadia Denali! I am so very happy! First, I would like to say a very special thank you to my sale representative Sam. He had over 33 years of experience in the car industry and is one of the kindness and most honest sales representatives I have ever met. I utilized his instruction on how to use the website and within four days the car of my dreams popped up. The following morning I called and the car ready for me to test drive when I arrived. I immediately drove to my mechanic who told me he could absolutely find nothing wrong with the vehicle! The original sticker price or my Acadia Denali new was $53,660. With only 11,000 miles, I paid $29,999. Why would anyone shop anywhere else? I would recommend everyone to shop Off Lease Only, Orlando. My finance man Jessie was also nice and helpful when considering the extended warranty. The entire staff from the receptionist to the security at the gates were all happy, friendly people who seemed to enjoy their work, the company itself and the commodity of they fellow employees.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Theo M.Review Date: 2019-07-27

Phil was great. They treated me with professionally and the experience was great.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Caleb D.Review Date: 2019-07-27

This is our third time buying a vehicle with off lease only and every time has been a great experience! Leo was very helpful and Juan made the financing go very smooth and stress free. We will be recommending off lease only to our family and friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

MLou R.Review Date: 2019-07-26

I had a great experience at Off Lease Only Orlando. I had never heard of this company until I found a car on the Internet that was at this location. Unfortunately, when I arrived, the car had already sold. Dale found a car that met my requirements that had just arrived at the lot. They got the car ready for me and processed my paperwork in an expeditious manner so that we could attend an event the same day. I would recommend making an appointment, though, before arriving as it is a very busy place. We had made an appointment and it made a big difference.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Eileen D.Review Date: 2019-07-26

Thank you Gordon and Jomo for all your help! You guys truly were miracle workers! Gordon was so patient while my husband and I checked out multiple cars. I never felt rushed or pressured at all. He explained everything so thoroughly and the customer service was beyond the roof amazing! Jomo the finance manager knew my budget and made it happen even after my low credit score and past repo. Highly recommend this place! The people who took care of me are so worth it! I got in at 1pm and i was out 6 pm in a beautiful upgrade! Thanks so much off lease only team!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Hervé WReview Date: 2019-07-26

Great car buying experience! No pressure to purchase. Jade was amazing, Don the manager was great, and so was the finance; though I forget his name.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Allen M.Review Date: 2019-07-25

Fairport, NY

The review writer left just a rating and not a review.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sueann C.Review Date: 2019-07-24

Patrick Witham was the best at customer service. This is my second purchase from Off Lease and I will purchase again. Patrick made the entire process easy and seamless without the pressure of feeling like I couldnt walk away of I wanted to. Its wonderful to get a new car but never fun going through the process and he made it a lot less painful. Once I got to the finance portion I worked with Marwan Shaaba and it was already late by this time. He was patient and answered my many random questions. Thanks to you both for making my experience great!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale