OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Susan H.Review Date: 2017-02-16

The review writer left just a rating and not a review.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

emily a.Review Date: 2017-02-16

George Velsquez and Anthony P. were amazing! The experience was very pleasant! I have a beautiful car thanks to them!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

HurstVirginiaReview Date: 2017-02-15

My experience with offleaseonly Orlando was fantastic. Farrukh was kind and very informative. This is my first time financing a car and he made it easy and walked me through the process. I enjoyed being able to test drive and look at cars by myself, it made the experience more relaxing. It was nice to not have hidden fees. I do wish I could have recieved more credit from my trade in. That was the only dissapointment. This location has the cheapest and nicest honda fits in all of Orlando.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Samantha P.Review Date: 2017-02-15

Ask for Sam T!! He is the coolest and most nicest guy I have ever met at a car dealer! Very personable, knowledgeable and down to earth! He made the day a lot easier than what it could have been! Offlease is a great place to buy a reasonably priced used car! I would recommend it to anybody!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Raul R.Review Date: 2017-02-15

The review writer left just a rating, and not a review.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gary C.Review Date: 2017-02-14

Livonia, MI

Just bought a car, had it shipped to Michigan, great price easy to deal with.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tyler C.Review Date: 2017-02-14

The sales process was very easy and Sam was down to earth and completely transparent about how things worked and what I was buying. Initially I had gone in to purchase another car they had in stock but earlier that day they had already sold it, I was not initially looking at the car I ended up buying but after a test drive and inspection with the help of Sam, the car sold itself! The deals cannot be beat and the staff just wants to make sure you walk away happy, I would recommend Sam to anybody who purchases there, he was great! Since I paid cash for the vehicle Johnny was able to get me in and out of the finance office in about 7 minutes, papers signed, registration and keys in hand, the whole shebang took about two and a half hours and was utterly painless! I am new to the area and Sam even gave me suggestions on restaurants I should try! I would tell anybody looking for a car to go here, without hesitation!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dieudonne F.Review Date: 2017-02-14

This place is awsome! My salesman was Philippe Cher-Aime and he was very patient with my family and I. i wasnt prepared at all when i came here but he did his best to make sure i left with the car i wanted! he was funny and made sure my family and i were enjoying our time while we waited. Thanks Phil!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

David J.Review Date: 2017-02-14

Last Saturday my wife and I went to Off Lease Only. We found the perfect vehicle . Our sales agent, Phillippe Cher-Aime helped us with all the details in purchasing it. We were very pleased with his help and pleasant smile. We have told our friends about our positive experience at Off Lease Only. Thanks you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Byron M.Review Date: 2017-02-14

Chuck provided the utmost service. He explained everything in detail and answered any question I had. He is not your typical salesman that pushes you leave the lot with the first car you see. He wants to make sure you are completely satisfied with your decision and not regret it the following day. I would highly recommend Off Lease Only Orlando to everyone in need of a vehicle but most importantly make sure they ONLY SEE CHUCK!!! I had just moved here from Chicago and had all my luggage in hand. Chuck was nice enough to help get all my luggage into the my newly purchased vehicle. He continues to follow up with me to this day.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Felix R.Review Date: 2017-02-14

The reviewer did not write a review, only left a rating.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jorge L. M. d. O. H.Review Date: 2017-02-13

Quisiera agradecer la atención tan profesional que nos presto Willi. Un saludo para el

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

ivan g.Review Date: 2017-02-12

ENGELBERD MARTIN EXCELENTE PROFESIONAL Y CON AMPLIOS CONOCIMIENTOS EN LAS VENTAS, NOS AYUDO MUCHO EN ESCOGER EL CARRO INDICADO PARA NOSOTROS.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jason J.Review Date: 2017-02-12

Mike Hamdan was our sales rep and he was fantastic!! Everyone at Off Lease Only was friendly and attentive (despite being very busy). We drove over an hour to look at a vehicle we had seen online. By the time we arrived it had already sold but they have so many acres of vehicles to choose from I actually found a GMC that I liked even more. Mike was busy (as they usually are because of the huge savings offered) but he was very attentive to our needs and answered any of our questions we had. This was the second vehicle we have purchased from Off Lease Only in the last two years and would recommend that anyone make this your first stop (it will be your last). They are no frills and no pressure. They aim to please and I was impressed at their ability to handle the volume of shoppers and still provide excellent guest service. They have the best financing staff as well. They have so many lenders to choose from that they can find the best rates available. I would highly recommend Off Lease Only if you are serious about finding the best deal with no pressure and excellent service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Maegan M.Review Date: 2017-02-12

As soon as we arrived to Offleaseonly Orlando we were met by Philippe Cher-Aime and he was very pleasant and helpful. He had no issues retreiving car after car for us to test drive. He had a great attitude throughout the entire process. Then we went in and met Alex DRoa for the financing aspect and he kept everything 100% with us the entire time and was very positive and thorough with all that he was explaining. Everything from beggining to end was smooth and enjoyable. I would rate the 2 people that i dealt with higher than a 5 star if I could. Thank you both!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gabriella M.Review Date: 2017-02-12

Being a first time car buyer, I had a great experience at this company. I worked with Farrukh and he never pressured me and gave excellent advice about cars that may best suit my needs based on price, availability, specifications etc. Thank you Farrukh and Off Lease Only Orlando!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Leticia A.Review Date: 2017-02-12

Very pleased with this dealership. Sam, my sales associates, was most helpful with my purchase. The process was a little longer than I expected, but well worth the wait. I bought a great car at a great price. Dion, sales manager, was ready and willing to help with any question I had. And i ended the whole process with the delightful Jasmine in Finance. She made the paperwork a breeze

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

jHaY ciLLeReview Date: 2017-02-12

We were coming from palm coast and called to inquire about the car we wanted to see. We spoke with Sam and was ensured that the car will be waiting for us when we get there. We were concerned because we were running late due to traffic and by the time we get there, its almost 9pm. We walked there and was surprised on how busy the place is eventhough its already late. We asked for Sam, and there he goes emptying his pocket and showing us the key to the car. He was very honest and thorough about how everything works there. We were so impress and decided to get the car. Talked to Ismael on financial about how the warranty works, the apr, extended care, everything we needed to know before signing the paperworks, also got a lot of advice about other important things in life which is always a plus. Vince is a very good sales manager, he was so busy with a lot of applications, yet he stayed smiling, and congratulated us on our new car. We would definitely recommend this dealership because they are all for the people. I love you guys and thanks again for the job well done.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Phillip M.Review Date: 2017-02-11

Bought a 2014 Nissan Leaf from Jason and he was awesome. Very straightforward and honest and the while process went quickly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Claitty M. M.Review Date: 2017-02-11

The reviewer didnt write a review, just left a rating.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale