OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Nicholasvo2000Review Date: 2015-01-29

This is my second times buying from OffLeaseOnly in Palm Beach within 1 year. Steve "Happy" Gilmore and Bob Harris helped me 1 year ago to buy my 2011 BMW GT 550i and a year later it's also Steve Gilmore and Bob Harris that helped me buy my 2013 Mercedes S550. They were so upfront and honest about everything and most importantly was fair taken my trade in cars. I remembered telling Steve and Bob that they have mine and my family's business from now on because I trusted them as my own good friends. Once again Steve and Bob, thank you from the bottom of my heart for making buying a new car a breeze. 

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rocky BReview Date: 2015-01-29

Thank you Rodnny for answering all my questions and not being pushy at all. Thank you for making my mom feel important as she hated buying cars and the experience of haggling and feeling like there was no truth behind the words of the typical car sales man. Thank you for being professional. Thank you for allowing us to feel relax, like a walk in sunny park. We did not buy the first time as it was late in the evening, but after narrowing it down to two cars from the huge inventory, we wanted to come back the following morning and we did with no feeling in the belly like OMG let me out of this place. Thank you Frank for your natural warm smile, it was genuine and pleasure meeting you. Thank you Guesly for your patience with us, in financing the car and explaining all the options. And above all, Thank you mom for the car! Now I don't need to ride the Lynx bus to Valencia! It feels great to park and not get off the bus!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rashid DReview Date: 2015-01-29

I'm in Houston, TX I never bought a call out of state so I was a little skeptical about it. But I have to tell you I felt like a winner doing business with Gerardin Sunday Coq. He was very professional and friendly, I had a wonderful experience buying my company car from Offleaseonly. Not only did he run over everything thoroughly with me but he also gave me a list of good reliable companies to have the car shipped out to me. I appreciate the fact that he sent me tons of pictures and he was available anytime I called. It was a quick and exciting buy thank you very much Gerardin Sunday Coq.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rashid DReview Date: 2015-01-29

I'm in Houston, TX I never bought a call out of state so I was a little skeptical about it. But I have to tell you I felt like a winner doing business with Gerardin Sunday Coq. He was very professional and friendly, I had a wonderful experience buying my company car from Offleaseonly. Not only did he run over everything thoroughly with me but he also gave me a list of good reliable companies to have the car shipped out to me. I appreciate the fact that he sent me tons of pictures and he was available anytime I called. It was a quick and exciting buy thank you very much Gerardin Sunday Coq.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

David SReview Date: 2015-01-28

Thank you Angel and Robert for your courteous and professional service. The problem I was experiencing with my new car has been rectified to my complete satisfaction! I would recommend friends to your Miami location with its large inventory of great cars.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Zineb TReview Date: 2015-01-27

Zineb Torres in the last week My second time purchasing a vehicle from Off Lease Only. My experience at your dealership was the very best I have encountered when purchasing a car. Miguel Mohedano was a very outgoing, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly salesperson, never "pushy" as some I have encountered in other dealerships. He worked in a very straight forward manner to bring me to a fair trade-in deal that I am very satisfied with. I have also dealt with a gentleman named Liorh (Leo) Hanuka in the finance department that made the whole deal work for me, he had the same sales qualities and techniques as Miguel. The whole experience was very pleasant, stress and hassle free where I was very comfortable purchasing my dream car! Miguel and Liorh are an asset to your company and deserve a big recognition for their excellent costumer service. I am one happy customer thanks to your professional staff, large inventory and affordable prices! I did and I will continue to recommend your cars and dealership to my family and friends and everybody I know that is in the market for a new car. Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Clint RReview Date: 2015-01-27

We worked with Bret Hunter he was amazing from the moment we walked in to the moment we signed on the line and drove off the lot! we have bought tons of cars from so many dealerships but have to say Offlease experience was the best! quickest easiest finance dept we have ever worked with! my wife and i like family! totally would recommend - ASK FOR BRET!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Roy CReview Date: 2015-01-27

Nice facility, excellent employees. They have a great selection at good prices, and provide a reasonably quick experience to purchase a car from them. Nice.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tommy RReview Date: 2015-01-27

Off lease only is the best place for me to buy my cars. This is my fifth car I buy from Off lease only and Edwin Caban. This time I took a Cadillac CTS and it smells like new. Edwin made sure I was happy and he treats me like family. He is from puerto rico and speaks Spanish. I recommend him to all my friends. The prices are the best too! I don't even compare anymore! Do yourself a favor and come to Off lease and ask for Edwin, he will take gooooood care of you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tara CReview Date: 2015-01-27

I found the car I was interested in on the Offlease website. I contacted the dealership through the website and applied for financing since I am from out of state. The initial dealings with Geno were good and straightforward. After e-mailing my documentation, I was approved. Amy called to speak with me regarding the approval options. She was not fully clear about all of the fees and added extras. She made no reference to these fees. I received the contract documents the next day. I was surprised by these charges. I told Geno I was not satisfied with this and specified exactly what I was willing to do. The next morning I received a call from Anthony O. I explained the situation to him and he said he'd try to work something out so that I can purchase/finance the vehicle. Within and hour, Anthony called back with a much better deal than initially presented to me. All of the new documents were in order. I scheduled to fly to Orlando a couple of weeks later to take delivery of the car. Geno arranged for Robert to pick me up from the airport and deliver the vehicle. The car was relatively clean, but there was a greasy residue on the inside surfaces, as if someone used a dirty rag to "clean" the car. The license plate mounting area was missing a small bracket. Robert attempted to get one from another Acura, but was not able to, so he used a different one. The car was only half full of fuel which was a little disappointing since I flew all the way there to drive the car back. I think the delivery process should have been much smoother and a better job could have been done on cleaning / preparation for delivery. Overall the experience was good and I ultimately go the car I wanted. More attention to detail would have made my experience much better.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

John PReview Date: 2015-01-27

Easy and straight forward. Bret Hunter was our salesperson and did an excellent job with communication and the buying process as a whole. I will definitely visit Off Lease Only and Bret Hunter again for my next vehicle purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Amanda FReview Date: 2015-01-27

Amazing experience at Offlease Only and will continue to use them for future vehicle's. Everything was done in a timely manner and there is no sitting at a dealership all day long. Shauna was quick and efficient and did mostly everything over the phone, very convenient because I have two small children and that would have been crazy anywhere else

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tiffany SReview Date: 2015-01-26

After shopping many dealerships & searching online I found my Mercedes E350 at Off Lease in Lake Worth...Love it!! Thank you Demond Burks !! Ask for him

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nathalie NReview Date: 2015-01-26

i loved my experience at off lease only in lake worth. everybody there was great and friendly. Ben Goldberg Shauna Welsh and Dorwin Rolle were very good to me they deserve bonuses lol but thank you guys for an amazing experience. i love my new car :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Zoe LReview Date: 2015-01-26

I have to apologize to Offlease for this delayed review. I had a death in the family, among other things, and am just now able to sit down and write a new review. After my excellent car-buying experience with Offlease, they deserved a more timely review from me. That being said, after my last review, the owner responded within 12 hours of my posting and I received a call from the sales associate I was working with, Tony Long, the following morning explaining that they were going to accept my financing on my bank's terms. I have to say I was shocked. The owner was willing to bend their policy to gain me as a customer. In today's times, this personalized service is fairly unheard of and this is one of the reasons Off lease has gained a customer for life. In addition, the sales associate, Tony Long is a gem of a man! He is a true gentleman and very good at what he does. Off lease is a very busy dealership and the sales associates work with multiple customers at a time. Tony NEVER skipped a beat. He was courteous, responsive, and paid attention to every detail. Even after the purchase was complete and I had left the dealership, I realized I had left a couple of items in my trade-in. I called Tony right away and he retrieved the items and kept them in his personal vehicle for a couple of weeks until I could make it back to Off lease to pick them up. He has also followed up with me after the purchase to make sure I was happy with the vehicle!! Impressive is all I can say. I have never had such a great experience buying a car. It usually is high pressure with mediocre customer service and this was the exact opposite. In fact, everyone we worked with through this process was professional and helpful. Ryan Posen was the associate to value my trade-in and although I wasn't 100% satisfied with the valuation, I understood that because of an airbag sensor that needed to be replaced, Off lease would have to send my car to auction and therefore would not see as high of a return for the vehicle. Ryan was the liason between the owner and myself in negotiating the trade-in amount. He was knowledgeable, and really helped to ultimately seal the deal. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, and already have referred several people to Off lease. I felt I was dealing with an honest company that truly cared about their customers. They have gained a loyal customer!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mary SReview Date: 2015-01-26

Great selection of cars, great prices. I have not end my sale deal yet but Manny have been great, been all the way in the process; giving follow up and checking the best alternatives based on my situation. No doubt I will be driving the car of my dreams. For sure I will recommend this dealership and Manny as the salesperson

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Olga AReview Date: 2015-01-26

My husband saw his dream car on the website and while I was hesitant to go this dealer I must say that our visit to Off Lease Only was a great experience, for starters it was not the usual dealer visits we have experienced in the past at other locations.We all know that shopping for a vehicle is not an easy task - it is time consuming and a lengthy process. But Off Lease Only made us feel valuable since we came in their location and through out the entire process, it almost felt like we were visiting friends. And the financial transaction was very clear and direct to meet our satisfaction, no haggles. We will definitely recommend this location to our family and friends

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sharlene MReview Date: 2015-01-25

Demond burks is the best sales man he can help you find what you need. Best car shopping experience thanks to him. 

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jordan GReview Date: 2015-01-25

Easy car buying experience. Pressure free and completely transparent.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

LaurenpdmReview Date: 2015-01-25

Kudos to Off Lease- especially Thomas Q, Manny and finance guy Danny. We shopped around- believe- we shopped around and price wise- nobody could come close.We tried to bargain with other dealerships and they had to shake their head and send me away because they could not match or beat Off Lease prices. At the end of the day this place had it all. Options Galore- hard to make a decision of which car to buy so we bought two. One for my husband and one for myself. I never felt any pressure, just an attitude of helpfulness from everyone. I am actually looking forward to trading in new cars in a couple of years so I can shop here again! Special Thanks to Thomas Q for his patience with dealing with my fickleness! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU- I have already told folks at work about Off-Lease and will continue to recommend to everyone

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale