OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Justin OReview Date: 2014-10-23

Brett Watts assisted me with the purchase of my vehicle at Off Lease Only, Lake Worth. He was able to find me an affordable vehicle, right away, and was able to complete the sale with me in just a couple of hours. From talking on the phone with him, to trading in of my vehicle, financing and delivering my vehicle, it only took a couple hours. Brett is very knowledgeable and highly motivated. He is an up front and honest salesman. There was very little pressure and a whole lot of personal attention and effort put in on his part to find me the right car for my needs. There was no trying to put me into a more expensive vehicle, that I did not need, or one that I would look better in, like I have grown accustomed to at other dealerships. The entire staff was both efficient, professional, and focused on a very quick and easy process from Test Driving the Vehicle to taking it home. I highly recommend Off Lease Only to anyone considering a used vehicle purchase. They say they can get you financed and they mean it. I have good income and not very good credit, to include a repossession of a vehicle just a couple of years ago. They were able to get me financed in a very short amount of time. I was surprised to see the amount of vehicles in general and also the amount of high end vehicles as well. The selection, quality, and prices were excellent and just as advertised.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yenny AReview Date: 2014-10-19

Why go to another dealership when off lease only offers the best customer service, many great options to buy for the best value around. Haz' knowledge in the field and dedication were greatly appreciated. Highly recommend off lease only and haz

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ken TReview Date: 2014-10-19

I bought an A5 from OffLeaseOnly - great experience. There was no pressure. The car was very clean and there were no hidden fees when we finally did the deal. Steve was my sales person and he was terrific. He provided a complete history on the car I bought as well as a few others that I was interested in. I would but here again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michael CReview Date: 2014-10-16

I've bought quite a few cars in my life and my experience at Off Lease Only surpassed all the other dealerships I've dealt with. Ken Leahy was exceptional in his ability to help me through the process of choosing a vehicle. I've referred a few friends and clients to him knowing they would enjoy his easy going, friendly and trustworthy personality. AND not to mention, the price I paid was over 5 thousand dollars less than other dealers wanted for the same car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Humberto GReview Date: 2014-10-15

Joe Cala was a great salesman, knowledgeable, and courteous. This operation was set to please us as customers. Whoever the owner or owners who came up with it I congratulate you. Everything is set for us to get a great deal without the hidden fees you may find at other dealers. The dealer fee here is just $49 compared to 600 + at other places. Everything is transparent and clear. I will never buy a car at any other place unless new. Keep it up folks, you are my heroes

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nathaniel HReview Date: 2014-10-13

Honesty and trustworthiness are two words that usually aren't associated with car dealerships. This dealership has brought those two words into my sales experience with my recent purchase. I had the pleasure working with Steve "Happy" Gilmour and couldn't ask for anything better. I will definitely travel the 2000 extra miles to purchase my next vehicle!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Carlens LReview Date: 2014-10-10

Mr Gerardin Coq was extremely helpful in finding me my dream car.The experience was amazing and I will definitely be back for my next car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jarmar BReview Date: 2014-10-10

My name is Jarmar Baker, My recent car buying experience was excellent. My salesman Steve Gilmour gave me a great car buying experience once again. I needed a more family oriented vehicle after purchasing a C 300 and Steve assisted me in purchasing my new Lincoln MKT which I am very satisfied with. The process was painless and Steve made me feel very comfortable while I made my vehicle choice. I have recommended offleaseonly to my family and friends if they wish to purchase a great used car for a low price.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

T TorresReview Date: 2014-10-09

Got a great car at a great price, all the staff are friendly and helpful. Ben Goldberg was fantastic! Although it was his day off, came in and spent the whole day to make sure everything went smoothly, far above and beyond what i expected! Thank you so much Ben! I have told everyone i know to go there first when they need to get a new vehicle

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

GiodikoReview Date: 2014-10-09

If you have ice in your pocket do not go there because the visit of the car park (I've been to Lake Worth) worth your time. So many cars, so many sellers, great prices for great cars! Their system is what you see what you get, but if you look carefully at the car that you like you will not have problems. I bought 2 cars from them and they are pleased with the courtesy and rofessionalism. A few days ago I'm satisfied (VERY) further from their honesty, I am a foreigner and therefore could have avoided me a refund (I received the check at home) about $ 400 for the lower costs of TAG of the machine. As soon as I get access to the loans system in the United States will go to them to buy the cars to my 2 sons!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gustavo GReview Date: 2014-10-08

My name is Gustavo Garzon and I recently bought a 2005 Honda Accord at your lake Worth location. Mr. Danny Pena was very resourceful in providing the information I needed with regard to the vehicle. My wife and I were very impressed with the level of professionalism that Mr. Pena showed us during the process of the purchase. We are very pleased with the vehicle that we bought and we would not hesitate to recommend your business or Mr. Pena to future buyers

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

William PReview Date: 2014-10-08

Geno at Off Lease Only was patient, knowledgeable, and made the car buying experience enjoyable! I'll be coming here to purchase cars from now on.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Paul SReview Date: 2014-10-04

This place was great! They have so many cars to choose from. I found the car I've always wanted. Steve Happy Gilmour is a super guy, I really enjoyed doing business with him. Just received my car and love it!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michael LReview Date: 2014-10-03

JB Barhan and everyone at Offlease Only took notice that we needed help and went out of his way to be of assistance on a very busy evening. I never felt pressured or ignored and had the best and easiest car buying experience ever. JB went out of his way to find the exact vehicle I was looking for and we closed the deal very fast. I would definitely recommend this dealership and our salesman JB Barhan to anyone looking to make their next auto purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale