OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


David P.Review Date: 2019-12-04

el proceso fue rapido me voy muy satisfecho por el servicio que me prestaron tanto Jaime Wever el vendedor como el servicio prestado por Oscar el financista

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

katelyn C.Review Date: 2019-12-04

Ocean Lacotte-Dais was very helpful. We were on a time limit and he made sure to get straight to the point. I ended up getting a Mercedes C300 & I love it. Thank tou

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Arasay C.Review Date: 2019-12-02

Awesome 👏 by Will Dodson😍 he helped me get into a masarati and I’m so happy! Thanks Will

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kiara V.Review Date: 2019-12-01

I recently just totaled my vehicle and Desi was more than helpful in putting me in a new car. She assisted me with everything down to insurance to make sure I got a great rate. Highly recommend her.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Carol S.Review Date: 2019-12-01

I called Offleaseonly and a matter of minutes I was transferred to a great salesperson by the name of Sebastien. He was very kind and was there to assist me throughout the whole process of choosing a vehicle and buying it. My first visit and I will recommend this place to all my family and friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

David B.Review Date: 2019-12-01

The best salesperson in Off lease Pedro Salas helped my find the right car at the right price since I told him I was in a budget Thank you for all the help by the off lease team

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Stevie B.Review Date: 2019-11-30

Abner was AMAZING!!!!! He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the car I wanted! This experience has been great because of these two Abner and Marwan!!!!! I think I want to buy another one really soon

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jex W.Review Date: 2019-11-30

This was by the far the BEST EXPERIENCE IVE EVER HAD AT DEALERSHIP!! If you need any assistants on getting the perfect car, Abner is your man. You guys will not regret coming to Off Lease Only in Orlando. Theyre the best.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

sharonda OReview Date: 2019-11-30

Allen at the gate was wonderful. He was very friendly and he encouraged me to drive the car until I felt comfortable. I had to test drive it twice he kept a smile on his face and was very pleasant both times I had to test drive it after he had to take tags off and put them back on. He exhibited excellent service and so did the rest of the team. Kamran seller and amy finance manager. What a great experience. When its time for another car. This will be my destination. Im a very happy customer. I bought a 2017 bmw and it runs wonderfully.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Austin C.Review Date: 2019-11-30

I bought my Audi here. It drove all the way home and didnt break down.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Maria S.Review Date: 2019-11-30

Gino De Cunto is phenomenal! He made my car buying experience fantastic! I buy all my cars from off lease and only will go Gino! He’s so humble and very knowledgeable. Thank you for your great customer service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

NADEZHDA L.Review Date: 2019-11-30

I visit Off Lease Only in Fort Lauderdale looking to buy my firts car. I was very excited but at the same time a little nervous because I had an unpleasant experience in another dealership. Desi was very helpful ans patient with me and found the car that was right on my budget. I would definitely visit her again and would recomend her to all my friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jill H.Review Date: 2019-11-28

Offlease Only made the experience of buying a car for the first time as easy as possible. Abner helped and guided me through the process of looking through their inventory on their computers and had so much patience when I asked multiple questions. I really dont know what I would have done without him! Thank you for letting me test drive as many cars as possible and having the best free hot chocolate/coffee there is! Highly recommend anyone looking to buy a car for the first time to request Abner!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Danny BReview Date: 2019-11-28

My boy Luigi helped me get a BMW 740i 2017 was really easy dealing with him. answered all my questions about the car and help make the right decision. i wanted a Benz E class, had had me teste drive both cars and showed me all the features before making the big purchase. do yourself a favor ask for Luigi for your next car purchase big or small.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

J AgencyReview Date: 2019-11-28

Luigi is the guy to go to he takes care of business. don’t work with anyone but luigi he will answer all your questions and help you pick the car for you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Samie L.Review Date: 2019-11-28

Best used cars place ever ,Jorge was very nice ,Claude was very friendly ,they work with you and your credit if, I was you I would defenetly give it a go

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jill HsiehReview Date: 2019-11-28

Offlease Only made the experience of buying a car for the first time as easy as possible. Abner helped and guided me through the process of looking through their inventory on their computers and had so much patience when I asked multiple questions. I really dont know what I would have done without him! Thank you for letting me test drive as many cars as possible and having the best free hot chocolate/coffee there is! Highly recommend anyone looking to buy a car for the first time to request Abner!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

jonatan mauricio M.Review Date: 2019-11-27

the sales representative abner was very helpfull clear and honest with the process to get my first car, he answer all the questions and i give me a good vibe about the deal. offsaleonly is the place is you want to get a good car for a good price

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Drew R.Review Date: 2019-11-27

Never thought I would get a car with my credit, tried several places and denied me, but this place got me into a car with 30,000 miles! Awesome people and very friendly! I would recommend anyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Orange SquidReview Date: 2019-11-27

Had a fantastic experience buying my 2016 honda cr-v a couple months ago! Leo was very helpful. Thank you also to Kyle for handling the paperwork smoothly, and Carol for answering some questions for me after the sale. All three went the extra mile for me, and I appreciate it!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale