OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Jarel S.Review Date: 2019-08-21

Im 21 years old and this was the first time I have purchased a car from a dealership. Sam Hackett was my sales representative and he made my experience a positive one to remember. He and Cesar Robles did everything they could to make me feel right at home and gave me very thorough details on everything I had questions about. This is a different style of car buying that I know anyone would enjoy and I would recommend anyone shopping for a used car to try Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ashly C.Review Date: 2019-08-20

This place was a great place to look for a used car! I would highly recommend going there to buy a car. Sam Hackett was a great sales guy and was very friendly. I recommend asking for him when going through the process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kirwin B.Review Date: 2019-08-20

Leo was very helpful and made the experience very easy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Celine S.Review Date: 2019-08-19

Salesperson Ruben Rivero was a pleasure to work with. He came off as polite, honest, and was very quick in the process. Overall great experience 5 stars all around.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jennifer A.Review Date: 2019-08-18

Leo Pereira was amazing. Will def be here again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lisa R.Review Date: 2019-08-18

Lisa Radney Awesome experience,Leo Pereira was very patient with us.We took forever trying to decide which car we wanted. He was professional and courteous throughout The whole deal. GREAT SALESMAN hope to deal with him again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Adrian B.Review Date: 2019-08-18

Well organised and efficient. Great value on many vehicles.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Glorygirl RaReview Date: 2019-08-17

Sidney was amazing and patient today I had a great experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Eugenia R.Review Date: 2019-08-16

5 Star Rating

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Josh F.Review Date: 2019-08-16

Leo Pereira was awesome and very helpful

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

David F.Review Date: 2019-08-16

Leo Pereira was extremely helpful and knowledgable.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dr. Nadege C.Review Date: 2019-08-16

Finally everything close. I can say that i can trust Off Lease Only of Broward and buy my next car there. I appreciated the fact that even after closing the transaction, they where able to assist me and correct what needed to be corrected. You know you can trust someone, not when everything goes well, but when something went wrong and that person can prove you they honesty. Off Lease shows me that they are a very honest dealer that I can recommend to anyone. I am happy with my car and with the transaction. Dont forget to ask for Fred, He is the man!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Shoma PReview Date: 2019-08-15

I was told about Offleaseonly by a coworker and her experience. I considered it by looking online at their inventory. But decided to go elsewhere after reading negative reviews. Man, I would come to regret this. I ended up going to those dealerships. I was getting multiple phone calls a day from the same dealerships and practically felt harassed by their need to force me to buy a car eventhough I explained I couldnt afford their price or rates. Monday morning, started my car and had this click click sound coming from Betty (car). I just had a feeling that she was on her deathbed. After I dropped off my son, at the drop of a hat, i finally decided to go check out the Palm Beach Offleaseonly. It was about 10am. I was greeted with a warm smile and didnt have that pressured feeling like a chicken waiting to be thrown to the wolves. I was directed a few moments later to my sales representative Donnie- patience of a saint! I told him exactly what I was looking for, my budget and no games about selling me a bad car or make me go over my budget. He was very tickled by my demands and expectations. Haha! We then proceed to the computers to check out the inventory. I got 2 hits. Test drove one and didnt bother with the other (Kia) because I knew what it drove like. Didnt like the the first one I drove. I drove 2 maybe 3 others. It was an all day process finding the right car for me. And Donnie didnt show any signs of impatience during his practically entire day with me. He did advise me on which would be best for me - which was a newer model to the first car I didnt drive. It was however out of my budget. I made my decision to go with it anyway. Time for the financial part of it. I worked with Patrick. Now this guy is a genius! He got me out of there in less than 2 hours with an almost new car and managed to make it work for me financially. This guys KNOWS what hes doing! I couldnt be more grateful for such a wonderful team of experts. They literally had me in awe, amazement and almost tears for sure. I couldnt ask for better. They both understood my struggles and made me feel at ease, helped with the best possible options and outcome. Would I recommend Offleaseonly?? HECK YES! BUT- if you are looking for people who genuinely care about your concerns, have patience and can offer you the best guidance without the presence of constant pressure, I hands down 1000% recommend working with Donnie and Pat. There arent enough stars to rate the quality of service and care I received. I highly recommend Offleaseonly!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jose Q.Review Date: 2019-08-15

Jose Quesada I bought i car here with the help of danny and everything was very smooth. Good and helpful people work there. Recomend to everyone

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

isaac b.Review Date: 2019-08-14

excellent service from Danny and Livan.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yoanka T.Review Date: 2019-08-14

I came in about a week ago and had the pleasure of being greeted by the outstanding Ruben Rivero, he helped me to the end of the earth and back to help me get a car, and the best one for my situation at that. I came back today to finish up the deal, because after coming here I couldn’t go anywhere else. Then in finance I dealt with Chris, who was outstanding as well. Thank you very much Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Liz Polo-D.Review Date: 2019-08-14

By far the BEST used car lot ever! From the helpful and knowledgeable staff, Patrick Witham to the very helpful finance manager Ismael Cerna. We are so thankful for the prompt service and are very excited for this new purchase with factory guaranties. We will definitely be recommending Offlease and be returning in the near future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mr. Greens Jelly DonutReview Date: 2019-08-13

No B.S. Ask for Gordon if you want outstanding one on one service! Hes the man!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

johnny n.Review Date: 2019-08-13

I would really like to thank the Fellas in off lease only definitely my sales rep Matthew he did an amazing job and made sure I went home with the car that I want it thanks a lot Off Lease Only Orlando recommend anyone to go in for easy in and out experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ashleymeli C.Review Date: 2019-08-13

I was skeptical about purchasing a car and trading in my old 2004 Honda Accord, but Mike and Jessie really convinced me to trade it in. My Honda was giving me issues for the past year and I thought taking it to a dealership or selling it was the best option. A few people told me to try Off Lease and I really couldnt be any happier! I traded in my car for a 2017 Hyundai Elantra and I LOVE MY NEW CAR! It is CLEAN, inside and out for CHEAP! I love that you are able to browse online, see the car, test drive it, and compare it to other vehicles. But it doesnt stop there! Mike and Jessie were super helpful, knowledgeable, and had such great personalities. I literally brag to everyone about how awesome the whole process went. Super grateful that I had the both of them make a goal of mine, seem so easy to accomplish. No regrets honestly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale