OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


jonatan mReview Date: 2019-11-27

the sales representative abner was very helpfull clear and honest with the process to get my first car, he answer all the questions and i give me a good vibe about the deal. offsaleonly is the place is you want to get a good car for a good price

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Orange S.Review Date: 2019-11-27

Had a fantastic experience buying my 2016 honda cr-v a couple months ago! Leo was very helpful. Thank you also to Kyle for handling the paperwork smoothly, and Carol for answering some questions for me after the sale. All three went the extra mile for me, and I appreciate it!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Derek R.Review Date: 2019-11-25

Leo Pereira was amazing I really enjoyed his service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michele S.Review Date: 2019-11-24

This is a completely different method of buying a used car. No pushy sales. The price is what it is. You can look on your own. Geoffrey was more than helpful and answered any questions. Great experience. Thanks!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ana G.Review Date: 2019-11-24

Very happy customer... I recommend this dealer 100% Gustavo was very attentive and great service from the whole team... super happy with my new car 😀👌👍🏻

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

carlos andres gomez D.Review Date: 2019-11-24

Gracias a él señor Gustavo por la asesoría que nos brindó, la cual fue de gran ayuda para encontrar el carro que estábamos buscando, quedamos muy contentos con su servicio, lo recomendamos, es muy amable y profesional.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jesus M.Review Date: 2019-11-24

Hay tremenda variedad de vehículos y los precios razonables.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tiffany W.Review Date: 2019-11-22

HICHAM was very professional and attentive to our needs. Hicham took the time to explain the process and ensure we were comfortable. Not only did HICHAM provide me with excellent customer service through out the buying process ,HE was not pushy at all and made me very comfortable. HICHAM was very knowledgeable on the vehicle i was purchasing Mercedes cls & explained all the new features, he made sure i was comfortable before i left. My experience could not have been any better thanks to HICHAM at Off lease only orlando , I think we found our salesman from this experience forward. Thank you HiCHAM ! - Off lease only orlando needs more salesman like you :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tamara W.Review Date: 2019-11-22

I had the best car buying experience ever at this location from my salesman Matt to the finance manager Yaima to the insurance guy Peter. They all were so amazing. I spoke with Matt over the phone at 9am told him what car I wanted sent him all my information and told him call me when you have the bank offer and everything was set. He text me okay I will get to work for you by 1pm he was calling me back saying everything is all set the bank has approved you and when can I come in to test drive the car. I was in such shock I called him back to verify what he said was accurate. I got to the dealership I text drove the car and was sitting down with Yaima signing the paperwork for my car within 30 minutes of me walking in the door. Matt suggested I speak with the in house insurance guy to see if I could get better rates and Peter absolutely came through for me. He got me a waaaay better rate than I had and kept me smiling the whole time. I have bought many cars and never can I say the experience was this quick and smooth. I would soooooo suggest Offleaseonly. I definitely will be going back again for my next vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Katie G.Review Date: 2019-11-21

Flew in from out of town and Abner picked us up right from the airport to the dealership. From the moment we were picked up to driving off of the lot with our new car it was easy, pleasant, and actually fun. Great waiting area with friendly staff. Marty in finance was very knowledgeable. Thanks again to Abner and the team for helping me purchase my new car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Paul T.Review Date: 2019-11-21

Chris C and Jessie made this buying experience fast, convenient, and easy. I look for the fastest and easiest way to but a vehicle and Offleaseonly made that happen. I will be back.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

John G.Review Date: 2019-11-21

Great selection and prices, and really nice people

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sami CReview Date: 2019-11-20

Purchased an almost brand new car this past weekend for a great price! Special thanks to Martin in sales and Pedro in finance for helping me, they were both excellent!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michael P.Review Date: 2019-11-19

What an amazing place!! My wife found out about them on offer up. The customer service representative was so friendly, kind and FAST to respond . Due to the fact that we needed a car the same day , we already knew exactly what we wanted and the woman that helped us MARTHA was AMAZING treated us so well and loving throughout the entire process and even allowed my wife to hug her MULTIPLY times!! Never once did she pressure us to do anything . Even followed up with my wife two days later leaving her a sweet loving voicemail ! What an amazing experience !! Going back next Month to get another car for myself !!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Eduardo C.Review Date: 2019-11-19

I had been wanting a Jeep Wrangler for some time now, and no other car dealer had it the way i wanted it. Upon walking onto the lot while looking at Jeeps, i found just the one i was looking for. Pedro S. (sales) and Sean M. (finance) took excellent care of me during the buying process and made it seamless and painless. Im glad to have gone to Off Lease Only. They truly put no pressure on you to buy a car, and they make it an easy and enjoyable experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

UnityGroupServicesReview Date: 2019-11-18

We got a Maserati here. Great guys: Cliff and Oral are the best

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

DWIGHT W.Review Date: 2019-11-18

It was an exceptional experience there, there was no harassing salesperson prompting us to buy what they thought we should buy, it was a laid back relaxing process beyond excellent customer service I must say thanks to Kareem, Robert an the young (I cant recall her name) for the assistance they gave us. I would recommend off lease to anyone who is interested in purchasing a used car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jo marreroReview Date: 2019-11-17

Abner was amazing, his patience and knowledge on every car related question was impeccable. I went to a couple of other dealers but felt too much pressure, at off lease I didnt feel that a single time. I had no doubt that he would point me in the right direction for the exact car I was looking for with his 100% honesty on all of the possible options i looked at.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dave L.Review Date: 2019-11-17

First time visiting there. Although they didnt have the car I was looking for, one of the sales agents Carlos Cohen, took me through the sales process anyway just to show me the ease of the buying process there. It convinced me that what I heard from other previous buyers that its really a no stress buying process looks to be true. I look to be buying a car from Carlos & Off Lease, once the SUV I am looking for becomes available with them.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Juan Carlos D.Review Date: 2019-11-16

Leo Pereira fue excelente

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale