OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Margaret vReview Date: 2019-09-13

Thank you Off Lease Only Palm Beach for another great experience! Special thanks to Randall (Moe) Evans for his exceptional service and support throughout the process. A true professional, Moe exceeded our expectations for ensuring a seamless process and quick turnaround. This was our second car purchase from the West Palm office. Their service was top notch!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kenny T.Review Date: 2019-09-13

Leo Pereira help me pick out a reasonable car today at offlease orlando. im very happy with the purchase and they have a great friendly staffs that willing to help. thank you offlease!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Analea R.Review Date: 2019-09-13

Leo Pereira, Carlos Gallegos are excellent people!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Christopher M.Review Date: 2019-09-11

Today I was in need of a car. I was a little bit worry cause buying a car is a headache. However, it was stress free. Abner D. (our cars saleman) was upfront about everything and help guide us through the whole process. Anthony R. Made the financing process a breeze and understood our budget. They both made us feel us at ease. It was a great experience. I would recommend to buy a car from here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sima A.Review Date: 2019-09-11

Patrick gave excellent service, upfront honest and not pushy. Will hopefully be back soon and will refer friends and family to him also. Thank you Patrick

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jose P.Review Date: 2019-09-11

It was great and easy sales person Miguel Sevilla was very helpful and Frank D. from Finance was awsome than

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Junior M.Review Date: 2019-09-09

Great customer service by Miguel Sevilla.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lukas G.Review Date: 2019-09-09

Very good service! I am buying a car there.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jose De J.Review Date: 2019-09-09

leo pereira excelente trabajo muy atento , muy agradable y llevadero nos ayudo mucho gracias leo

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brenda R.Review Date: 2019-09-09

Leo Pereira IS THE BEST!!!!! We walked in so stressed and confused and he made sure to answer all of our questions, and helped us leave with the right vehicle for us. I would definitely recommend him and the OLO team and I will be back to get the second car we need. If I could give Leo more stars I would. Thanks for everything

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

maricsa Z.Review Date: 2019-09-09

Helano!!! Thank you thank you for all your great service it was such a pleasure working with you! You exceeded my expectations, you listened and you delivered! I love love love my new vehicle. I can’t wait to go back with my mom so you too can get her in the car that she deserves!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sofia L.Review Date: 2019-09-08

very good service and very helpful. good selection of cars. we were helped by Miguel Sevilla and he helped us get what we need in every step of the car purchase. buying from Off Lease Only is so much easier than any other car dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Vigy Aquino S.Review Date: 2019-09-08

Best place to shop for a car. Thanks to Leo Pereira (Sales Associate) and Oral McDonald (Business Manager). Thank you for going above and beyond in giving me such an Amazing experience with the purchase of my new car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cristina S.Review Date: 2019-09-08

Leo Pereira was the most helpful, patient and understanding with me. He explained everything and there was no pressure to make a decision. I bought the car the same day I visited though I had checked their website and spoken with him several times before. He was always attentive and explained everything in detail. Oral, the business manager was also detailed and attentive. Both were a pleasure to deal with. Thank you both!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Albert G.Review Date: 2019-09-07

This is the 2nd car I have bought from Off Lease Only. I wanted to buy a car for my daughter and I knew where I wanted to go. You cannot beat their prices and the quality of the vehicles they sell. Miguel Sevilla took awesome care of us, and my daughter and I did not have to go anywhere else. We left with a 2018 Nissan Sentra.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Josh H.Review Date: 2019-09-07

Fast and efficient. Very large selection of cars. Alfonso was our salesperson and Frank M. the finance manger that helped us. Both were courteous and polite. We really appreciated the fast service, honesty, and upfront disclosure throughout the buying process. We would highly recommend this dealership and these two individuals that made everything go smoothly with our purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

mitchell aReview Date: 2019-09-07

I had a great experience! The process was so simply and the staff was amazing. Thank you kamran!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Pie K.Review Date: 2019-09-07

I have never had an experience like this from a car salesman. Kyle went above and beyond for me, asked me tons of questions to get a full understanding of what I needed, and used all his knowledge and resources to find the best vehicle for me. We couldn’t make a match this time but I never ever felt like he was just trying to make a sale or “lost interest” in me as it became more and more evident that Off Lease Only didn’t have the car I needed. I can not recommend Kyle enough. If you are looking for a car and need guidance, he is the person to call. I’m bummed I can’t use him truly. He deserves all the kudos!! Thanks Kyle! It was a pleasure!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

william H.Review Date: 2019-09-06

Bring an umbrella! Boiling out there today

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

felix w.Review Date: 2019-09-05

I on a very tight budget. I found a car that was perfect for what I was looking for. I had my own financing through Navy Federal, but the car I was interested in was involved in a fender bender. My bank would not finance the car. Thanks to McKinley he got me approved with one of the house banks. Im very happy was.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale