OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


DemseypreeReview Date: 2019-06-19

satisfied customer - five star service Off Lease Only is one of the best experience I had while purchasing my vehicle. The entire staff was customer friendly. From my sales person Ricardo to RJ my financial specialist. They did everything to ensure I got the lowest interest rate!!! The best deal!!! I will definitely recommend this place when buying a new vehicle. I can’t remember every name I spoke with during my time there but they all were customer oriented. A few managers greeted me and asked if everything was going well throughout the process of purchasing my vehicle. I am completely happy and satisfied with my new:used Audi Q5!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Kduran909415Review Date: 2019-06-19

Excellent customer service! I had a great experience at Off Lease Only, friendly faces and great customer service with employees that genuinely want to help in any way they can. I will be sending anyone I know to see Kyle Mitchell whenever they need to buy a car. Thank you again Kevin.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

GeorgeReview Date: 2019-06-19

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone was friendly and helpful. No pressure just sincere assistance. You could tell that everyone enjoyed working there and they said so. Sean and Jomo were great to work with, very patient and helpful and are an asset to your company. I will not hesitate to recommend Off Lease Only to others. Thank you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

omar C.Review Date: 2019-06-18

The review writer left just a rating and not a review.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Alan G.Review Date: 2019-06-18

Don’t normally do this but I was “wowed” by Hilda’s Customer sirves, not only that she had lots of Patients with me since I’m very Indecisive when it comes to purchasing a car. We went back-and-forth a few times in the lot seeing cars, Two days in a row. In the end the car I wanted was not in the lot, so I told her I’ll get back to them when I have more time. But I’m 101% sure this is where I’ll be getting my next ride. If you go, ask for Hilda. 👌

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

chriscartwright2002Review Date: 2019-06-18

We went into buy a car ..and we did Normaly you look but dont get a car..we did.Desi was a great help .we kept switching to.dffernt vehicles,and so was Patrick in fin.ance

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

josearroyo29Review Date: 2019-06-18

Best experience compare to any other dealership Matt an amazing salesman at Off Lease Only in Fort Lauderdale I recommend him with anyone who wants a new car he works with you very good also Rob was my financing salesman is a very good guy he got me the best monthly payment and make sure everything was good I would go back to get another car from there there team work is amazing better then any dealer

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Moni49Review Date: 2019-06-18

Mercedes c300 The Salesman Was Phenomenal The Courtesy That They Showed Me And The Excellent Best Salesman George Thank You For Excellent Service George You’re The Best

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

ErichgpReview Date: 2019-06-18

Luis and Ivan Rojas They are very attentions and helped me out with the whole process, I definitely recommend them Los agradesco um montón por la ayuda, muy buenos vendedores

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

tanyaltaylorReview Date: 2019-06-18

Best Customer Service Gustavo! Was the best salesman that I have ever experienced when buying a vehicle. He was very professional and positive, I would recommend him to everyone who is trying to purchase their dream car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

minerva3049Review Date: 2019-06-18

Excelente trato Gracias mil por su gran eficiencia....... Regreso pronto con mi hermana para conocer mas y comprar otro carros Me gusto el servicio de todos Un abrazo

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Cutie123Review Date: 2019-06-18

Excellent customer service Eduardo was my sale guy. He explained everything very clearly and made my car buying experience a great one. Everyone I came in contact with had a smile, very helpful and welcoming. Thank you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

gmwertmanReview Date: 2019-06-18

Thankful This was my second time purchasing a vehicle from off lease. When I arrived I was introduced to a gentleman named Major who Was very professional through the whole process. I told Major what I was looking for and without any hesitation found me my perfect truck. I am very grateful for the professionalism he showed me and would recommend anyone of my family or friends to off lease and to Major.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

iamangie8Review Date: 2019-06-18

Akm Haque is the best As soon as we walked into the dealership we immediately loved the atmosphere. We were met by akm haque who became our salesman. His non-aggressive style and honesty is why we ultimately chose him to help with our sale. He is amazing I really was happy and he was determined to help me find the perfect car for me .Paperwork was a breeze with Michael in Finance- no pressure or hard sell on extras!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Charies FamilyReview Date: 2019-06-18

Satisfied Customer My Salesman Akm was wonderful knowledgeable and attentive he did a great job again that’s right we just keep on coming back because of the good service we have received.I don’t remember all the names starting from employee to manager everyone was friendly and they greet you like they know you. Very good customer service by far

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

lopezanabella001Review Date: 2019-06-18

Perfect I owe this review to the Off Lease Only staff specially to my salesman Dorian Gonzalez as we had a great shopping experience. We enjoyed the simplicity, honesty and professionalism of their services. We are very happy with our new vehicle, and with our experience at Off Lease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

dalchinamaReview Date: 2019-06-18

Positive experience We had limited time and budget to replace my daughters badly aging car that she had inherited from my dad. Jared found us a great car that surpassed what we thought she could afford.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

jaizelvigil01Review Date: 2019-06-18

Amazing Working with Martha and the Off Lease Only team was amazing and it was a quick process. Thank you for helping me get into my dream car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

awatson511Review Date: 2019-06-18

Great third car Davion was really amazing as usual he sold my family three cars and the process has always been smooth. Definitely the place to shop for a car thank you Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

strattronReview Date: 2019-06-18

First time at Off Lease Only Wow... I’m impressed! Jessica Alvarez helped me tru everything. She was very helpful. The process was so smooth. No pressure at all. Amazing. I will definitely be coming back and recommending

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale