OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Sergio GReview Date: 2019-04-30

ivan was great and very professional. he was always communicating with me to make sure i was always up to date with the purchasing process. i will recommend him to help you buy a car. the process is speedy and everyone was nice here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

mazdamagnetReview Date: 2019-04-18

Easy car shopping I like how you can shop so easily on the website and being able to get all of the past history on the vehicles(). It makes it easy to walk in and know what car(s) you want to test drive. I really appreciated test driving alone. Normally the sales person comes along and talks/sells the car as youre driving.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Darl2019Review Date: 2019-04-18

Super Deal Great value for this car, and our trade-in value was acceptable amount. My son who’s a first time car-owner, purchased his Mercedes here also, last year.. I would highly recommend Off Lease Only. Thank you Ben for all your assistance, great job! And thanks to Tim also in Business Office, for a quick transaction!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Rfinnegan1304Review Date: 2019-04-18

Great experience Buying a car made easy. This was simple and easy and ill be buying from this place again in the future. Cant reccomend this dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

cubie g.Review Date: 2019-04-18

Great place to buy a car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dany CReview Date: 2019-04-18

Dizzy and David really helped get threw processs if switching my car . Best people in offlease hands down !!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

BonecufferReview Date: 2019-04-18

Different car buying experience This place is quite the find. I came in from out of state. Everyone was helpful. Zero pressure from salesperson. I’ll buy a vehicle here again in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Nelson RealtorReview Date: 2019-04-18

Excellent customer service Ben was fantastic! We drove 3 hours to the orlando dealer to see the car that we liked, We made an appointment at 7 PM but when we got there they had no sales person available to help. Ben dropped his lunch/dinner to help us out without even knowing if we were just looking or were serious buyer, He went the extra mile to ensure we were happy through out the process. He also tried to push and expedite our process since we had to drive another 3 hours back home. The dealer closed at 9 but we had to stay until 10pm. Ben was still with us to ensure we had no issues and our new car was given to us cleaned and ready to go. He made the process fun! Thank you Ben for an amazing job and we love our new jeep! Note: Finance officer, Brown, was also very professional and we also met the manager Anthony. All very nice and very professional. Good job by the entire team.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

jjReview Date: 2019-04-17

Great buying experience The people we dealt with were friendly and personable especially our sales person, Cliff Davis. Together they made the buying experience very quick and easy. The only negative is that we would have liked a service department to go over the car or to have some sort of warranty to insure that everything was in working order.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Alexedel68@Review Date: 2019-04-17

Awesome Valentino was very helpful and patient in searching for the right vehicle for my family. Ariel from financing got me the best interest rate for may car loan. Thank you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

BryanReview Date: 2019-04-17

Fast and easy This was a very painless experience. I had heard a lot of horror stories about buying a car, but off lease only made it very enjoyable.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Stratton996Review Date: 2019-04-17

No pressure , easy way to shop for a vehicle. Very polite and helpful salesman . Big selection , easy to navigate but be aware , your credit will get dinged multiple times no matter if you give consent or not .Disorganized when it comes to credit application process and protecting your credit. Very apologetic but non the less the damage will be done with permanent credit inquiry damage .Buyer beware , you will get multiple hard credit hits even when you do not authorize the credit pulls and no one takes responsibility . Staff is inexperienced and misinformed about financing process but this place has great deals and works hard to get you in and out with a car Mixed feelings about this experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Rasjhen C.Review Date: 2019-04-17

Kenton Help me get my 2017 Nissan altima today. He was quick and answered all my question. I will refer him and Off Lease Only to anyone! Thanks!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Larnell P.Review Date: 2019-04-17

regarding Pedro Salas his highly professional service and concerns for my vehicle needs was super exceptional very pleasant experience thank you blessing

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Manuela O.Review Date: 2019-04-17

Great service, great workers, 5 stars! Thank you so much Dudley and Lennox for the amazing service and finding me the perfect car!!! Working with OffLeaseOnly was a breeze. Very recommended to everyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

AnnettaReview Date: 2019-04-17

Happy customer !! I want to thank demond who assisted me in finding just the right vehicle with lots of patience and Lenox who assisted me in finance is an overall great experience Thank You Off Lease Only !!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

JWReview Date: 2019-04-17

Kansas

Easy to deal with The car salesperson was nice and cordial. The company was easy to deal with, but buying from long-distance there were a few snags, i.e. no-one seemed to be in a hurry to send the vehicle my way once the purchase was made. Had to get the sales manager involved. Hoping that was a one off event. Next time I will fly down and do the purchase and drive it home.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Ann first carReview Date: 2019-04-17

IT WAS AMAZE The car we went to buy was already sold. The seller was so patient helping us to find a car on our budget. Finally my daughter drove home happily with her 2016 Toyota Corolla. Good customer service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

marissa.white9Review Date: 2019-04-17

Amazing My boyfriend and I just went there last night and bought this amazing charger. Everyone that we dealt with was super nice but TRENTON went above and beyond to make sure we got what we needed and he made sure we KNEW everything upfront. I’ll definitely be purchasing another car from Offlease Only- be ready Trenton! Also, Chris in finance was super funny and helpful. Thanks guys!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Ace509Review Date: 2019-04-17

Above and beyond service Stevel was the best, he took care of me over the phone I just went in to pay and give my POI and POR. Kenan was the best finance guy, worked with my budget no questions asked. Answered all my question with so much details and written proof of everything said.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale