OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Rachelina17Review Date: 2018-07-17

Miami

Great experience!!! Everyone was fabulous! Luis is an excellent salesperson and made sure my car buying experience was painless and fun. Gone are the stuffy dealerships; Off Lease Only is the way to go!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Vincent B.Review Date: 2018-07-17

Miami

First time here had a great exeperince with the salea rep Emmanuel. Love the truck and the straight up pricing. Will be using them for all my car needs. If you need a car come see Emmanuel Vilchez.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Raecostar123Review Date: 2018-07-17

Awesome experience, Tony and Stevel were great! Very Patience and supper good! Process went easy and smooth! I would definitely recommend it to anyone that is looking to buy a good and reliable vehicle!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Timano13Review Date: 2018-07-17

Great Experience The purchasing process was done mostly online and I went to pickup the car afterwards. The whole process was pleasant and easy. Cudtomer service was also great with their follow up and support after the sale.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Juan and katyReview Date: 2018-07-17

Miami

breath taking honestly, he helps us through the whole process and deal with us for hours with much patience was kind and easy to talk to. He helps us find the right car for the price highly recommend him 5 starts to him very reliable staff memeber Ron

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Iuliia A.Review Date: 2018-07-17

Miami

Stay calm and buy car on OffLeaseOnly What do I like? No hustle... We were searching for a car for a while. We scheduled the test drive, drove it. But we were not ready to buy this day. Decided to look around. And these guys were understanding and didnt bother a lot. So after 3 days when we didnt find anything better, we came back. Our salesperson Jose who showed the car the first time had a day off, but give us to other professional. The process was smooth and easy. No hidden fees. No hustle with the banks. Just asked to pull credit with one bank and they did it, no more inquiries. Thank you Jose, Jon and Frank.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

AndresReview Date: 2018-07-16

Miami

5 stars service I usually change my car every second year, so I know many dealers in the area. Offleaseonly has been absolutely the best so far. Sebastian, the salesperson who took care of us was very kind, absolutely knowledgeable about each car we tested and very patient with us. I would definitely recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

SunshineReview Date: 2018-07-16

Easy and straightforward We came in to look at a SUV crossover. We decided against it after taking a look. The salesman said we could walk the lot and see if there was another vehicle we might be interested in. That is how I came to make my purchase. No pressure,

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Fbrantley305Review Date: 2018-07-16

Exceed Expectations I went into Off Lease Only expecting to purchase a used vehicle. I already had my mind made up and I didn’t want to haggle or negotiate prices I just wanted the best deal. Martin Reid took the time to give me all of my options and was never pushy. He let me feel my way throw this deal without any pressure from the typical car salesman. I ended up getting car that I LOVE and can afford. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly as far as connecting the blue tooth with my phone, etc. After I was done with Martin I had the please of working with one of the BEST finance guys ever. Dwight Anderson worked very hard to get me the best deal. He walked me through all my paperwork step by step and explained everything to me. I would highly recommend Martin and Dwight. This car buying experience was the best that I have had thus far.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

schoolleaderReview Date: 2018-07-16

Used Car Purchase Website information sold the car! A clean Carfax was what I was looking for. Had one car in mind and after the test drive, the decision to purchase was easy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Fernando D.Review Date: 2018-07-16

Miami

great follow on Pedro Salas , very kind on setting up my bluetooh device before goibg back north to canada thanks agian Pedro

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Fernando D.Review Date: 2018-07-16

Miami

great follow on Pedro Salas , very kind on setting up my bluetooh device before goibg back north to canada thanks agian Pedro

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

RosaReview Date: 2018-07-16

Miami

Amzing experience Omar. Estamos satisfechos de la atención , muy buena ,. Es una muy buena persona , bueno encantadas , y ayudarnos a escojer un buen carro , gracias x todo

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

MARI V.Review Date: 2018-07-16

Miami

It was great I went with my dad because he needed a new car and I told him about Off Lease and he was just looking. The moment he started to see the cars and the prices he told me that he was going to buy. we gave all his information and it was really quick and his interest rate was so low, it was incredible. Thank you, Maria A. Vega

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

ymendozaReview Date: 2018-07-16

Miami

Una excelente experiencia Agradezco la ayuda que recibí por parte de Jonathan. Fue una excelente elección. Estoy muy feliz con mi nuevo auto. Gracias por la asitencia chicos!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

ChiReview Date: 2018-07-16

Awesome experience with Davion Powell! Yes this was my birthday gift from my sweetest hubby and there was no better place to make this purchase than Off Lease Only North Lauderdale location. As returning customer this was our 4th purchase from Off Lease Only but first from this new location. Very organized and prompt service from all staff . My sales Rep was Davion and he was awesome. There was no pressure of any sort and he actually made sure we got what we actually wanted. Our Trade in was so easy! No hassles or long wait! In fact I would recommend him any day for your car purchase. And Off Lease Only has a huge auto selection . I was able to get SUV and I love it. Thanks Off Lease Only North Lauderdale for making my birthday complete. And yes my hubby already told Davion about the SUV he wants to purchase next, so we are coming back for the 5th time. Keep up the good work Off Lease Only North Lauderdale !!! Thanks Davion.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

KINGSLEY M.Review Date: 2018-07-16

customer services I received were above and beyond. Off Lease Only was a place I really enjoyed doing business. I have been to many places buying cars but this one was special. they took care of both my financial arrangements and gave me a worm hospitality and my financial process was a lot more relaxed than than other dealers that I have dealt with. Martin Reid the car dealer was a very passionate person and he made me to feel more comfortable and his high understanding of what I was about to purchase and his excellent customers services made the buying process a huge success.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

ChantaltavReview Date: 2018-07-16

Amazing experience The employees here are extremely helpful. Paul and Stauch were the guys who helped us find and purchase a car. I would recommend both of them to friends and family. Both answered every question we had with no hesitation, they are clearly experienced. Exceptional customer service, all employees were very patient and not pushy at all. Only thing is make sure you have an entire day to test drive the cars and fill out the paper work. They were very personable and treated us like they would a close friend and made the entire process very fun and exciting. Can’t thank these guys enough will definitely be coming back for my next car in the future!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Bart2100Review Date: 2018-07-16

orlando

Thanks to everyone that helped at the Off lease only Orlando Thank you to everyone that helped us today at off lease Orlando, very helpful and nice, no pressure to buy. Def recommend to go see isaias, crystal and tony. Thanks again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Jesus M.Review Date: 2018-07-16

orlando

Great Day!! Great customer service from sales representative (Belal Elbahbouhi) and Finance (Crystal Spencer), the prices are reasonable and staff doesn’t press you, I highly recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale