OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


tiffanydanyelleReview Date: 2020-04-03

Isaias and Chad were awesome!!! Isaias and Chad both provided excellent customer service. Isaias was honest, trustworthy, attentive and he maintained a zero pressure atmosphere. Chad beat the rate we came in with informed us well of all our options and got us a great deal. They gave us excellent customer service. We will be recommending OFF LEASE ONLY to anyone needing a vehicle. Thank you so much!!! Vanns

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Tornado9432003Review Date: 2020-04-03

Easy setup, they had the vehicle ready to go for a test drive as soon as I walked through the door. Pleased with the service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

jeansamaroneReview Date: 2020-04-03

Fomos muito bem atendidos em Off Lease Only em Broward! Gratos pelo atendimento de Yared! Excelente!!!! Recomendo a Off Lease Only para minhas amizades... Uma vez mais!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

lisy.2006Review Date: 2020-04-03

Awesome costumer service from Off Lease Only Staff. I’m a nurse and happened to need a new ride during this rough time we are all experiencing. Ivan took excelent care of me and helped made the right choice.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

a.tavaniReview Date: 2020-04-02

Claudio Rodriguez, muchísimas gracias por tu excelente atención y cuidado para explicarnos todo y evacuar todas nuestras dudas. Estamos muy agradecidos con tu atención. Nnn

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Cecilialeon1122Review Date: 2020-04-02

Mauricio was amazing. Great help, great service. Will absolutely come back. We had an idea of what we wanted, but ended with something even better!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

charlottestreetzelReview Date: 2020-04-02

Another great experience at OLO Very smooth car buying experience. Amazing selection of quality vehicles and hardworking staff who make the experience enjoyable and efficient! We loved having the freedom to walk around the lot and test drive the cars without feeling rushed. Anthony helped us out all day and was phenomenal. He provided tons of information about each car we looked at and brought my whole family ice cold waters as we were walking the lot. On top of that he was professional, efficient and made the experience a lot of fun.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

yasiresfeboReview Date: 2020-04-02

Highly recommend. Jose Morales was very kind and genuine and made our experience 10x better. He gave us his most honest opinion in choosing the best car for my daughter, leaving us excited and pleased with our decision. We found a safe car that not only fit her style and but exceeded our expectations. All thanks to Jose Morales.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Marilyncintron0Review Date: 2020-04-02

Juan nos ofrecio un servicio 5 estrellas. Recomendamos su excelente labor como vendedor. Muy atento ,disponible a contestar todas nuestras preguntas. Sin olvidar mencionar el excelente servicio de Ismael en finanzas. Muy agradecidos por todo el servicio en general.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

bethel.craigReview Date: 2020-04-02

The service today was prompt and perfect! Couldn’t have asked for any smoother process for what usually consumes an entire day. Mike Moran was very attentive. Awesome and attentive! THANK YOU Off Lease Only staff.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

pollard_deniseReview Date: 2020-04-02

I had very great experience i definitely recommend to all my friends and family.... Adrian Tofan did an fenomenal job if you looking for a used car ask for Adrian

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

cbenedet0Review Date: 2020-04-02

Adrian was very helpful attentive and very quick and super nice to deal with it was a pleasure to deal with.Thank you Off Lease Only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

diniz777Review Date: 2020-04-02

Yared was great and the whole experience was flawless. Super fast and efficient with no headaches. My second purchase here and will keep coming back. Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

NayWynxxBeauty Review Date: 2020-04-01

Jade was amazing. Smoothest car buying experience ever.... Jade was amazing. Smoothest car buying experience ever. I’ve always hated the car buying process because most sales men lie , but jade kept it real and didn’t waste my time

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

KEITH Review Date: 2020-04-01

I got an amazing deal from Off Lease Only with my salesman Dudley. He was extremely knowledgeable and fast.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Thalia TReview Date: 2020-04-01

Purchased a car at Offlease Only Orlando from Carlos Gallegos. He provided exceptional service. He made the process very easy to understand. I highly recommend!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

InfinitiReview Date: 2020-04-01

Love my Infiniti From the beginning to the end was a great experience for me. Juan Cruz and Yeney Milian did an amazing helping me choose the correct car with my budget.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

HeatherB3237 Review Date: 2020-04-01

I am very happy with the service I received while going through the process of buying a car. I was helped by Felix, Carlos, and Roman, they were amazing and very attentive. I advised them I knew what car I wanted and I wanted to make this process quick. I was able to get everything I wanted in a timely manner with great service. I appreciate how they met my unique needs in getting this process done!! Theyre amazing!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jaslinejean92Review Date: 2020-04-01

I had an awesome experience. Everyone involved took their... I had an awesome experience. Everyone involved took their time and helped. S/o to all of the Customer Service girls, my sales rep Dudley, and the finance team, Mark & Lennox. They truly fought hard to help get my deal done and I’m so happy with my purchase

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

chipmooreReview Date: 2020-04-01

Anthony was a pleasure to work with. This is a dealer... Anthony was a pleasure to work with. This is a dealer with clean low mileage cars at great prices. I would buy from here again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale