OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Me Review Date: 2018-12-18

Best dealership in mami Great customer service, straight to the point also willing to help you any request that you have! I recommend you talk to Mayler Tamayo he is an awesome salesmen thank you!!! ALMOST FORGOT THE PRICES ARE GREAT!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Jiselle000001Review Date: 2018-12-18

Great buying experience Both Claudio and Chris were amazing. They answered all of the questions I had ( and I had many) so patiently. They were super informative & knowledgeable. Claudio worked so hard to get me the car I wanted in a timely manner. Not to mention it’s holiday season so the place was slammed. He truly worked really hard and it did not go unnoticed. Thank you so much, I will definitely recommend this place to friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Yoni10Review Date: 2018-12-18

Awesome and quick Great prices and awesome customer service. Highly recommended this dealership to everyone in miami looking for a new car. Ask for emmanual he has great customer service and works hard

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Inarirain17Review Date: 2018-12-18

First Car Buying Experience I was happy with the overall experience with both Carlos and Oral. These gentlemen were very courteous and friendly. Glad I came to this place.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

sheneider13Review Date: 2018-12-18

Had the best experience Found the right car I was looking for at a great price, love the service I received and over all customer services. Dyeune was amazing!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Richard IReview Date: 2018-12-18

I watched my son, purchaes his first car $2500.00 under recommended cost. Belal and Patrick were very proffessional. Easy process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Belal was very helpful. They do not waste your time or try tReview Date: 2018-12-18

Belal was very helpful. They do not waste your time or try to sell you something you do not want. its a very easy and fast process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Hector AReview Date: 2018-12-18

I dealt with a great sales person. Me George Velazquez. He was very thorough,helpful and patient. He was instrumental in me purchasing my vehicle. He streamlined the process and made it a pleasant experience. I would recommend him as one of your best salesmen.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sean SReview Date: 2018-12-18

I bought a vehicle from Off Lease Only Orlando yesterday. The staff was very helpful throughout the entire process. My salesman, George Velasquez, was very friendly and helpful from the minute I walked in the door but did not make me feel pressured while I was looking at large inventory on the lot. I would recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle check out Off Lease Only Orlandos selection.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Abdala21Review Date: 2018-12-18

Best experience in a long time. I would recommend to ask for Omar when you get there and trust in every person working there. Omar did never gave us an indication that his primary goal was to sell me a any car instead of just making sure I get the best deal and I leave there without no stone unturned until I get to leave not just ok with my purchase but happy about. Thanks Omar and to the Offlease team.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Serdal Review Date: 2018-12-18

The most enjoyable Car buying Experience in Florida First of all, I want to Thank to Sahsa, for her great patience and help. if she was not my representative, I wouldnt buy a car today. I have heard about Offleaseonly from a friend but I was not expecting this much good experience after talking to couple of other car dealers in Florida. in the end of day, I am very happy to purchase my BMW 320i and I am sorry for the other states where they dont have Offleaseonly and they have to deal with the regular car dealers. :) I hope you dont change your car selling strategy over time.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Mustapha Review Date: 2018-12-18

Good experience with Carlos Carlos Rodriguez is the Best! ” Great salesman, and his special one he knows his stuff and great guy! Helped find me a reliable car for work and play and got me a great deal

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

KeithTampaReview Date: 2018-12-18

Best Dealership experience! Last Year I didnt know about offleaseonly.com and my mother asked me to car shop with her. I got kicked off of 5 dealership lots for being too good at negotiating... I had my facts together and those dealers were all above market... they asked if I thought they ran a charity, they said I am banned from the lot :), they asked if I saw a movie with Di Nero in Analyze This... they all want a no haggle policy based on their inflated prices... Nope. Enter Offleaseonly.com . My husband and i were treated better there than any dealer we ever visited in 15 years. Their process is volume based by highly efficient and well controlled. We test drove several cars - all the while supported by Carlos - the salesperson we recommend you ask for. After buying my car on Saturday, I sent my husband back on Sunday to buy his car. anyone looking for a car would be foolish not to shop there.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

jeep2018 Review Date: 2018-12-18

Amazing Experience from car selection through check out! We showed up and were introduced to Mike. He was very accomodating he talked to us about what we were looking for, got us a ride on the golf cart and off we went. He took us right to the Jeeps, which is what we were looking for. We had him bring up one car for a test drive and by the time we got to the front I had changed my mind, some people would have gotten upset, Mike kept a super positive and professional attitude and got us a ride back to the Jeeps so we could take the extra time we needed. We selected 2 to pick from and he got them all set for test drives, but we only needed the first ride until we made our final selection. He then got us set up to get our trade in checked out. Then we worked with Derek, he was great as well. My husband talked to him about getting a little more on the trade because it was a great running car with decent mileage, he contacted corporate and got us a better price. Then We met with Mike again, he got us to complete the application for financing, we wrapped that up quickly! Then went into the interview line, Mike said it should only be 10 minute before we met with the financial team. After 15-20 minutes went by i went to talk to Mike to see how much longer the wait was, immediately he grabbed out paperwork and walked us over to Cesar. Cesar was awesome! He was very personable as well as professional. He really worked to try to make the process enjoyable. Mike then took us to our NEW JEEP! and then met us at our old car so we could get our personal items! It was a really LONG day! But the staff that we worked with were amazing! This was our second time and when we are ready for another car we will come back and ask for MIKE! Thank you Mike and Cesar for the excellent customer service! if you treat everyone the way you treated us you will have a lot of return customers!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Duttydidi67Review Date: 2018-12-18

Best experience at a dealership by far This is my second time at Off lease only and 2nd time working with Abner Diaz. His knowledge and expertise is by far the best ive ever experienced at any dealership. He went through everything with so much detail and made sure we were very happy about the choice of car. He was very professional and I would buy a car from him every time if I had to.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

KeithTampa2Review Date: 2018-12-18

Best car lot experience in 20 years. Can not recommend Offleaseonly and my sales person Carlos enough. I have been buying cars for me and my family for 20 years. Cant stand car lots or car salespeople. Love Carlos and Offleaseonly.com. Dealer lots have so much overhead they charge $1k to $6k more than market / KBB. Then they tell you no haggle - i tell them, I am not haggling i am just pointing our your prices are too high! At offleaseonly - their window prices are all $1k to $5k+ below KBB. perfect. The lot is HYPER efficient - from door greeting, to intro to a salesperson to test driving. I dont see how they wont scale nationally and be a real threat to dealers. Do look at the provided carfax which will indicate if the car was in a serious accident (several we looked at were..), look at telltale signs - (does the hood underside have factory markings - or was it replaced?) we missed that! and also have the salesperson show you if the car computer has any service lights needed (we missed a Maintenance B warning on a mercedes). We liked the experience so much on first day - we returned the next day and bought a second car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

SbareReview Date: 2018-12-17

Great experience David Haynes was great to work with. The car was as represented online. I flew in from out of state and the process was easy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

marzzx333Review Date: 2018-12-17

Amazing experience. Great cars I bought a 2016 Lexus IS 200t at Off Lease Only with about 9,000 miles on it for an unbeatable price. Not only that but I had Matt Ohiomoje as my salesperson and I’m so glad he was. He made my first time being there very comfortable. He was extremely helpful and kind. One of the Things that really stuck out to me was that they do not pressure you into buying the car. Which makes it easier to decide on the car. I am so happy with my new car and Matt really made it a more memorable experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Sara123Review Date: 2018-12-17

Satisfied Very good service. Helped me get exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted! Stayed after closing time to help me buy my dream car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

smilelady.prReview Date: 2018-12-17

Professional Service Se habla Español. ... Excellent Service. Great Prices. Huge Inventory Food truck to eat meanwhile waits. Good mileage Quick Service New Facilities Good offers of Financing

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale