OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly


Nereida C.Review Date: 2018-04-20

I, a single woman went to Off Lease Only Orlando today just to take a look at a car I saw online. I was a bit worried but womaned up!! I arrived and was welcomed by a nice lady who said BELAL will be with you shortly, hmmmm. I looked at him he looked at me and smiled hmmm..... well guess what??? I am the proud owner of a 2015 FIAT 500 SPORT and its all Belals fault!!! Belal was AMAZINGGGGG!!!! He had the nicest smile, he was honest, informative, knowledgeable and was very patient with me. He was courteous, actually EVERYONE there was! Belal treated me like a lady, with respect and was with me through the entire process, communicating with me clearly, either personally or by text but always letting me know what to do next so that the process could move smoothly. He made me feel comfortable, so I listened to him and everything he said happened just as he said it would, smooothly. AT NO TIME did he or anyone in any department, make me feel uncomfortable, all the contrary. Everything I thought I was going to experience, I DIDNT!!! The entire process was so simple and easy that all I had to do was just sit listen to good music and wait comfortably. Belal offered us coffee and tea but we chose to eat a bit at the delicious Mexican Food Truck they have there so chill. The next thing you know Im driving out of there with my car. AMAZINGGG!!! This is my second time purchasing a used vehicle even though mine does not look used, and the first time was not this nice. Ive never enjoyed purchasing a car until now!! I thought it would be hard having bad credit but no, come to find out that I have no credit not bad credit and through this purchase I will build my credit. But you know whats the most exciting part? Everyone that was there left with a car!!! When do you ever see that happen at a dealership??? It was a sign. I think they must have sold like 50 cars today. Their cars are ALL BEAUTIFUL and what a huge selection. I am sooo GLAD I came here!! They work with you, and my payments are EXACTLY what I wanted them to be. The staff there is nice and wait, good looking too!! 5 Star Customer Service to the next level!!! Oral McDonald was very friendly and nice and went over all the details of my purchase. He made the scariest part seem not so scary, I felt so good, so smart, every question I had was answered clearly and concisely. Off Lease Only Orlando will get you the car you want at the price you want. They work with you, there are no hidden fees, no dealer fees, and no hassle just the way it should be. But I guess thats what makes them THE BEST!!! If you are in the market for a new vehicle before you go anywhere, go to OFF LEASE ONLY ORLANDO get the treatment you deserve!!! Ask for BELAL and tell him I sent you, so he can treat YOU special too!! You should see the area where they bring out the cars OMG when my car was ready, it was washed, shined polished it looked sooo sexy, just like me!! Yea I am in love w/my little bean. CInnamon (my Fiat) and I will be together for a long time but if I ever have to buy another car, I am calling BELAL at OFF LEASE ONLY ORLANDO. Thank you Belal you are AWESOME!! and thank you Off Lease Only Orlando. SINCERELY!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Bri M.Review Date: 2018-04-19

This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. At 20 years old it’s a bit scary going somewhere to buy a car but Chasity made the whole experience easy and enjoyable. Shany in the business office was not only friendly and a joy to be around but was truly amazing and really sold me on the whole process. It’s not like a typical car dealership where you feel pressured by the salesperson and don’t have a moment alone to get your thoughts together. I felt no pressure at all and am so in love with my Mercedes! Thank you Off Lease Only in Orlando for helping me get my dream car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Wendy M.Review Date: 2018-04-19

We stopped by Off Lease Only to purchase a vehicle and Sam Hackett was our salesman. He was very helpful from day one. He was very patience and wasnt pushy to make us decide on a car. He wanted to make sure we were satisfied with our selection. Even though we didnt got our first choice we are happy with our selection. We will definitely go back to Off Lease Only to purchase another car. Everyone is nice and professional .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

adam s.Review Date: 2018-04-19

Buying a car for me has always been a stressful experience until I purchased at off lease. The whole process was painless. Everyone was very professional and polite. Tolgar CALISKAN which were all excellent, very helpful and professional. I bought my first car there and I couldnt be happier! I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dianna L.Review Date: 2018-04-19

My salesman was Juan Echeverri (Camilo).. He was super helpful steered me in the right direction. I drove several cars and was encouraged to take my time. there are so many cars there to choose from.. I went there to look at a Cadillac.. I thought it was time to grow up and go for luxury but mentioned I had always had sports Cars so I ended up with a beautiful 2018 Dodge Charger (the best of both worlds) totally in love with my new car.. thank you so much Camilo :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

gabriella m.Review Date: 2018-04-19

Great service. Alex Bogat was direct and very knowledgeable. Made the the processe very easy. I would defiantly recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

amanda l.Review Date: 2018-04-18

Obryan was very knowledgeable and patient during my purchase. Although the dealership was busy, he was still very attentive and friendly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Leandro B.Review Date: 2018-04-18

Ransses assited me , and went really great. He helped me a lot with the purchase of my new Hyundai Veloster . I am very happy with my new car and the service Off Lease Only provided me.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

AMANDA W.Review Date: 2018-04-17

What a great place to buy a car. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Claudia TReview Date: 2018-04-17

Amazing experience. Sergio Roche was an amazing seller , explained everything to the detail and helped in any questions that we had personally I think they should promote him. Erik as our finacist was great as well. Will recommend this place 100% .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Luke P.Review Date: 2018-04-16

Alex is the man! Extremely helpful! Amd always on the ball. Highly recommended

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ben F.Review Date: 2018-04-16

I loved this place. I went to other traditional dealerships before. At other locations there was a limited selection of vehicles, you had to ask them for a price, they had to get the keys to unlock it if you wanted to actually see the interior, and everything was priced well above value. At Off Lease Only Orlando, there was a wide selection to choose from, all the vehicles were unlocked, you could test drive anything, and everything had a no-haggle price tag on it for very good value. I originally encountered Matt Jones in sales. He helped me find the vehicle I ended up purchasing and walking me through everything about the dealership and their process. He also showed me the carfax and told me I can test drive it and take it to a mechanic. I couldnt buy that day and he constantly sent me updates and got me in contact with a new sales person who could take care of me when I returned. That individual was Sam Hackett in sales. As soon as I walked in Sam had the car ready to go he took my information and sent me on my way to a mechanic. He was clear and polite and forward with all relevant information. He wasnt pushy and he was patient. The mechanic recommended the car get new brakes. Sam immediately notified the manager, Perry G. Perry very quickly concluded that they would swap out all 4 brakes for no extra charge which was amazing. They did it while I was going over the financing terms. In finance, I worked with Oral M. Oral was extremely friendly. He was all smiles and laughs and just generally pleasant to be with. He walked me through every number and every signature very clearly. There were no hidden fees, no confusing charges, and the way he explained everything it just made total sense. By the time I finished my financing, the car was done at the mechanic and sent to detailing before it was delivered to me. The whole experience was very straight-forward and pleasant. I would highly recommend this place to anyone for price and service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

IAR3 MeReview Date: 2018-04-16

Hands down the best car buying experience period.... Seriously best price ever, best good low mileage quality cars for your money and all around good peoples. Go see and ask for (Keyla Cruz) she will welcome you with her kind personality shes the best will give you a full no haggle breakdown of everything. Definitely will recommend to all.....

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Raynel L.Review Date: 2018-04-16

I went there (MIAMI) on saturday with my friend from Tampa. Jose Arcia. and now he get a car thanks to the excellent work and performance of one of the sales associate Ransess Ferrer. He get a Huyndai Elantra in perfect conditions. Si quieren conseguir un buen carro a buen precio y en excelentes condiciones, pasen por alla y busquen a Ransess Ferrer. Se los recomiendo. el mejor trato del mundo mi gente. Saldran siempre complacidos y lo atenderan como se merecen.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

yordan g.Review Date: 2018-04-16

Quede súper satisfecho con el trato recibido por mi vendedor Ransess Ferrer un servicio de primera por supuesto que se lo voy a recomendar a todos mis familiares y amigos gracias offleaseonly

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jane E H.Review Date: 2018-04-16

Compramos yo y mi esposo un carro en este dealer el pasado sábado. La experiencia fue muy buena👌👌Nuestro vendedor Jose Garcell nos ayudó muchísimo y se mostró muy atento. Agradecemos su apoyo 🤝Ahora estamos como niño con juguete con nuevo..😉😉😄😄

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ben F.Review Date: 2018-04-16

San Francisco, CA

I loved this place. I went to other traditional dealerships before. At other locations there was a limited selection of vehicles, you had to ask them for a price, they had to get the keys to unlock it if you wanted to actually see the interior, and everything was priced well above value. At Off Lease Only Orlando, there was a wide selection to choose from, all the vehicles were unlocked, you could test drive anything, and everything had a no-haggle price tag on it for very good value. I originally encountered Matt Jones in sales. He helped me find the vehicle I ended up purchasing and walking me through everything about the dealership and their process. He also showed me the carfax and told me I can test drive it and take it to a mechanic. I couldnt buy that day and he constantly sent me updates and got me in contact with a new sales person who could take care of me when I returned. That individual was Sam Hackett in sales. As soon as I walked in Sam had the car ready to go he took my information and sent me on my way to a mechanic. He was clear and polite and forward with all relevant information. He wasnt pushy and he was patient. The mechanic recommended the car get new brakes. Sam immediately notified the manager, Perry G. Perry very quickly concluded that they would swap out all 4 brakes for no extra charge which was amazing. They did it while I was going over the financing terms. In finance, I worked with Oral M. Oral was extremely friendly. He was all smiles and laughs and just generally pleasant to be with. He walked me through every number and every signature very clearly. There were no hidden fees, no confusing charges, and the way he explained everything it just made total sense. By the time I finished my financing, the car was done at the mechanic and sent to detailing before it was delivered to me. The whole experience was very straight-forward and pleasant. I would highly recommend this place to anyone for price and service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jennifer V.Review Date: 2018-04-16

Jacksonville, FL

My boyfriend and I had been browsing the Off Lease Only website for at least a year. We knew Id need a new car soon and were sure wed be checking out one of the locations when the time came. I was not looking forward to car shopping because I generally dont like car salesmen. They are so pushy and make me feel uncomfortable. The second you step foot inside the Off Lease Only showroom, you know you are somewhere different. We were introduced to Matt J. He explained the process and sent us out to the lot to explore...alone! Thats right, no one follows you around pushing each and ever car on you. We found the car I went there to see but wasnt sure about it so we kept looking. We looked at all sorts of cars and SUVs. It was fun to explore so freely because we got to sit inside some cars we knew were out of our price range without hassle. We narrowed it down to two cars that we wanted to test drive. My boyfriend just texted Matt and he had the cars pulled from inventory for us. He did the paperwork for us to be able to drive and then we were on our way...alone! Another bonus, we got to take the test drives without a salesman. We ultimately decided to purchase the 2016 Toyota Avalon. I came with a check from my bank so it expedited the next part of the process. Matt had some paperwork he needed to fill out and then we just had to wait for the financial department to text us which office go into to finish up. While we waited, we called our insurance company to get the new car added. Working with Alex, the final paperwork only took about 20 minutes. We had to find Matt one last time so he could take us to my new car and make sure everything was satisfactory and we were on our way. While this process may not be for everyone, it was ideal for me! We would def. purchase from Off Lease Only again and recommend them to anyone looking for a newish car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Tyler R.Review Date: 2018-04-15

I purchased a new vehicle from Off Lease Only. Matt Jones was my salesman. He was not pushy whatsoever. I was happy to see they cut out the frills of a typical car dealership to provide the best price possible. I will recommend Matt and Off Lease Only to all my friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Adam S.Review Date: 2018-04-14

I bought a Volkwagen Jetta in Off-Lease only. Everything went perfect. Kenneth was my salesperson. He was very kind and helpful. He answered all of my questions and showed my car around. He told all of its spec, all its errors. He showed as the carfax that had no accident reported, but the car had a minor accident and he let us know about that. We were able to take the car for at test ride alone; no carsalesperson accompanied us which is rare. We had our freedom to change our mind about the purchase and we opted to purchase the vehicle in the end. This is our second purchase from OffLease, and we will continue purchasing vehicles from this provider in the future. Thank you Kenneth.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale