OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


heather.hey561Review Date: 2020-09-29

Both Javon and the whole team at Off Lease have been such a please doing business with as always. I have always bought vehicles through them for years and have never been disappointed ever! I always recommend going here because it is always such a seamless car buying experience through Off Lease

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Nay NayReview Date: 2020-09-29

George Herard and Albert is the best sales man!!! Referred by one of my Top Bossman Coworkers. He taught me different aspects of car buying and made sure I felt safe and confident in making my purchase In my budget. Very attentive, patient, and motivated. Felt so good leaving, didn’t feel pressured at all. That man deserves more than 5 stars the amount times I called out his name to make sure he didn’t give up on me. Great Work.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

gionna l.Review Date: 2020-09-29

Troy and Dragon were AWESOME!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

James D.Review Date: 2020-09-29

Mitch was able to go above and beyond exceeding our expectations.he shows multiple vehicles within our price range to help us find the best one. highly recommend!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

PLANTSHAWN Review Date: 2020-09-29

Mo Ourhalm Had a great experiance today Thank you for the follow up and careing about my business! And coming in on your day off!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Brooke R.Review Date: 2020-09-29

Jose is super friendly and always tries his best to help us get what we want. He always responds fast and has helped us through this process several times making it as easy and smooth as possible.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Iwan Review Date: 2020-09-29

Fantastic experience buying my car here, no nonsense and very professional throughout the entire car buying process, left with a clean reliable and great car!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

L Wilson Review Date: 2020-09-29

Very happy with the vehicle sourced , sales communication process, explanation of finance options and closing of deal. Juan, Andy, John and Robert were very professional

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

lineve2011 Review Date: 2020-09-29

Xavier was a very good. And he gave us his 100%. I wouldn’t change him for anybody else , I recommend everyone to work with him!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

seth m.Review Date: 2020-09-28

Kitt helped me make sure i was making the right choice in my vehicle and made sure i was happy at the end of the day.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

Guillermo V.Review Date: 2020-09-28

Sam Abouammar, was very helpful. He was very polite and knew how to properly adjust to our necessities and needs. He was friendly and very approachable.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

Khin OOReview Date: 2020-09-28

Kitt was our salesperson and he did really well! This is the second car from here and I really appreciate them very well.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

Trevor R.Review Date: 2020-09-28

Overall they have good prices, but most of the cars you get what you pay for. I highly recommend bringing a long used car checklist and/or doing a pre-purchsse inspection before buying from here. Pros: They wont try to upsell you a more expensive car. Friendly sales people. Lower dealer fees. Upfront pricing. Cons: Many vehicles in mediocre condition. Everything is sold as-is (including with unsafe tires/brakes). Will not negotiate even if car has obvious/substantial issues. Terrible trade-in values.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Daniel R.Review Date: 2020-09-28

Chris did a great job. Easy process. 👍

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gina S.Review Date: 2020-09-28

Mo ourhalm .. very pleasant to deal with. Walked in after making an appointment and he was ready and waiting. Car was cooled down for me to test drive. Smooth and fast process. This is my second car from off lease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Daniel DanielReview Date: 2020-09-28

The customer service is great and Kristian is the best sale man. He is very knowledgeable and explain everything to you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michael C.Review Date: 2020-09-28

Helano was very helpful and pleasant during our entire time at Off Lease. Great customer service was given. Glad we had him as our representative.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

beatriz c.Review Date: 2020-09-28

Seth treated us very nicely and I loved the way he handled us from the beginning! Not pushy and very respectful and not your typical car salesman!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nathan C.Review Date: 2020-09-28

Felix went out of his way to help me purchase three vehicles for my business. Will call him again next time I need a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

A Google UserReview Date: 2020-09-28

I had a very good experience from Charles Moore. He was very professional. He took the time to answer all my questions and made sure the car was ready to go when I arrived. I love my 2020 Kia Sportage. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car. Chris Dakers in Finance was great too. Thanks Charles and Chris

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale