OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


DestinyjaneReview Date: 2019-02-22

The empyare very helpful I had a great experience at off lease today, Luis was extremely helpful and did so much to insure I had the help I needed.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

OrlandoBuyer Review Date: 2019-02-22

Araceli was excellent Araceli was quick, efficient, patient, and provided a pressure free sales environment. The ability to search for cars online ahead of time and look at only those we wanted was great. We are able to test drive and purchase a car in under 3 hours. Great experience overall.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

FordguyReview Date: 2019-02-22

Solid Experience We test drive a few trucks, but eventually found the one we wanted. Sales staff was great. Upfront and hassle free. They did what they could to help us get the vehicle purchased.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Shaunte7.Review Date: 2019-02-22

Best Dealership Araceli was the best. She did everything she could to get me out with the deal I wanted in the car I wanted. Best place to purchase your vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

mch Review Date: 2019-02-22

Transparent price makes a peace of mind It is the most crowd dealership I have ever been to, but it is well managed. Price is transparent enough, so you dont need to worry about if you are getting the best price or not. My salespersons Xavier and Brian are professional and very nice, thank you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

BrittanylynnReview Date: 2019-02-22

Proud owner of a Mazda CX-9 Right when I got there I knew what vehicle I wanted and I was greeted my friendly staff! Julian helped us out through looking at the car checking everything with us and getting all the details put together . After being there Monday we went home and needed to get the money for the down and we came back today !!! And I’m bwtween the time Julian and viz helped me out to make sure all my questions were answered ! Today viz helped us get everything all squared away . He waved us goodbye!!! Such a great place to go for a car buying experience! Ps the coffee they have is sooo good too !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

rafaelydebbieReview Date: 2019-02-22

Awesome Sales person Viz is awesome guy Thank you for your services !! We glad to get the deal Have blesss day I will be back later to purchase other vehicle

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Bob S.Review Date: 2019-02-22

I came back after a good experience in Miami, and the Orlando location provided even better. It took less than four hours, and I never felt like I was at a dealer. Tariq provided attentive and good service despite the customer load, and I cant complain about the pricing and quality.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jorge aReview Date: 2019-02-22

One of the best expirience Stop by desy is a very good seller and Patrick Help us also and Frank posse were very profrsinals. Thank you. I will recommend the dealership to family members

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

_Alexandra_a95Review Date: 2019-02-22

Fantastic place, excellent Customer Service!!! I just experienced possibly the very best customer service of all time. Mike B went above and beyond to make sure I purchase the car I was most comfortable with. There was no pressure to buy which I really appreciated. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and was very patient with me. Thank you so much Mike. I had a wonderful experience with you on the purchase of my Toyota Corolla S. I couldn’t be happier with any other car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Mel Review Date: 2019-02-22

Amazing I did a thing today! 47 years old and this is the first time I have purchased a vehicle at a dealership and it could not have been a better experience. I have been at this for weeks and have dealt with a few dealerships that tried to scam me but not these guys. Carlos and Ray R were absolutely amazing. They knew I had to be at work by 5pm and they made that happen I knew what I wanted and had been online morning,noon,and night and when I got on yesterday morning there it was and by that afternoon I was driving it to work. This place is a little intimidating when you walk in but in a cool way and the process is not only pretty quick its pretty cool. Go check it out im pretty sure you wont be disappointed.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Fruiz11Review Date: 2019-02-22

Great experience The service was great and very professional. As soon as I arrived i was treated promptly and helped with immediately. Less then a couple of hours i left with my brand new car which I enjoy very well. Mo did a fantastic job.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

AXReview Date: 2019-02-22

Awesome experience Love this new car, Derrick Lowery was excellent salesman. Helped us to find the best car in the lot that we were searching for. If there was something we didn’t like, he would search for other vehicles. No pushing and straight up front with the history of the vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

JmasseReview Date: 2019-02-22

Kelly was great! Kelly was great to work with and was always available to help. He was very friendly and helpful. He even keep me in mind in case another vehicle came in that I may be interested in. He did a fatastic job. Thanks, Jake

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

DrV Review Date: 2019-02-22

Mitch was great!! Mitch was great to work with. He was friendly and very helpful. The best part was being able to take the vehicle to my mechanic.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Njones23Review Date: 2019-02-22

I loved the experience! Best experience with buying a car , i loved it and most definitely will recommend people here! Yarilet most definitely took her time to make sure i was satisfied!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

DhillenReview Date: 2019-02-22

Titan Purchase Gabriel was very good and helpful. Sterling did a great job on the financing. Over all the experience was fantastic and I would recommend to my friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

LUCAS BENCHIMOLReview Date: 2019-02-22

Nice and honest approach Both sales and financing person were very professional, friendly and honest at the negotiation. Alex Cabral was always ready to help in any matter. One more good experience at the store

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Gcarr1996Review Date: 2019-02-22

Easy buying process with Hugo Hugo was very helpful in the whole process of getting my first car that I can call my own. He put no pressure on me to do anything I didnt want to do and helped walk me through the process. Off lease only has great deals and great cars and I will be coming back! Thank you Hugo! I love my new Ford Escape!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

GillesReview Date: 2019-02-22

Perfect Adam the Jag Great service I recommend him to everyone . Great price, he was present all the time giving great advice . Don’t hesitate to ask for him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale