OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Sashi1221Review Date: 2019-10-22

Repeat customer Second car purchased through Off Lease. Car buying is stressful and I am so indecisive and I never feel pressured when I go to this dealership. I appreciate Fred and Kyle being patient with me! Stauch was great also! Thanks guys

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

mabelm05Review Date: 2019-10-21

Happy Client Great to work with Jose Ivan Rojas, super nice guy and very professional, I recommend him 100%, , he even help me with the insurance application. Great guy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

jeovanny cReview Date: 2019-10-21

Una gran variedad de carros, muy buen lugar y un buen trato de sus vendedores especial mente de (Luigi) recomiendo en especial a este vendedor.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

architectfuentesReview Date: 2019-10-21

Christmas came early Hilda was very helpful and we will come back to purchase another car. 5th from this place! This 1000 would help me to insure the car no hassle and have some extra for Christmas this year. Thanks for the incredible opportunity and the amazing customer service at Off Lease Only!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

gomerajobyReview Date: 2019-10-21

Buick Encore This was my first car at Off Lease Only Miami and I’m very happy with my vehicle, Mayler was my sales man and he is really knowledgeable and patient he went above and beyond to offer me a great customer service, for sure will come back for my next car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

conniestanley4311Review Date: 2019-10-21

Made buying a car very easy I like the way you can get everything done in one spot tags insurance finance manager was great but the salesman cliff made it happen even told him I didnt have a down payment and he told me he was going to try and get it done with out one and he did great place to buy a car especially for a first time buyer

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

anavahReview Date: 2019-10-21

Great Experience! Cliff helped us find my new truck! He was straight forward and honest from the beginning. Because of Cliff, I was able to have a stress free time choosing and purchasing my truck. Thank you, Clifford. The dealership was nice and the staff was welcoming and friendly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

joshneri86Review Date: 2019-10-21

Good experience No pressure or games. Good deal. Long wait times. Happy with communication from Brandon. Will ship here again. Thanks guys. Trying to make this review stretch to 25 words. Thx.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

raulfineartsReview Date: 2019-10-21

Great Todo excelente, muy buena atención, los carros están en muy buen precio, el vendedor súper bueno, atento y con muchas ganas de ayudar. Se los recomiendo.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Nawaf Review Date: 2019-10-21

So good and very kindly and helpful Very nice company and very clean company.nice employees, honesty and very kindly. And nice car and very clean. Very kindly employees. Thank for everything. I appreciate.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

adrianna.turner7Review Date: 2019-10-21

Wonderful, friendly and helpful! Everybody at the west palm beach location was amazing, super helpful and personable even when our appointment ran late! Overall a great first time buying a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

realprostatus86Review Date: 2019-10-21

Bravo Zulu This has been an outstanding experience. From start to finish. Stephen a.k.a Tiger, my sell rep was amazing. He made sure that everything was very transparent and the paperwork was smooth. Any question or concern that I had, he made sure he got me an answer. Great guy! Robert, was amazing! He is definitely a numbers guy and is very knowledgeable with them. He definitely knows how to do his job efficiently. He is very transparent and I appreciate that. It was a pleasure to work with him. After the sell was finished, I had a battery issue. After contacting Offlease, they sent a tow truck and brought the vehicle back to diagnose the issue. The mechanic, Steve, replaced the battery and check the rest of the vehicle. Steve and customer service rep, Emmanuel were awesome too. Everyone was super friendly and wanted to see that their customer was satisfied. I cannit speak highly enough of the team but thank you. Thank you all for a great car buying experience. This by far has been the best I have experienced over the years. Bravo Zulu!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

arynnbaker6Review Date: 2019-10-21

Great experience Donnie Tat was extremely helpful throughout my car buying process. Answered all of my questions and stayed late to make sure all was good. Amy also was extremely helpful with finalizing the paperwork and numbers.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

MABEL MReview Date: 2019-10-20

This is the second car we buy at Off Lease Only, very nice experience, very happy with our Olo expert Jose Ivan Rojas, we would buy another car here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

Veetta WReview Date: 2019-10-20

Mr. Espinosa was extremly help in selling me my new car. If I need another car I will request his services. Excellent service. Mr Kyle was excellent in breaking down and helping me cost.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

Yohan JReview Date: 2019-10-20

Off Lease Only is a great place to buy a vehicle. very informative, very patient. Ivan Rojas did such a great job explaining the process. Would definitely recommend this place

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

gartel0Review Date: 2019-10-20

Fast and Furious Will Dodson was an excellent sales person. He was friendly and knowledgeable. The experience of purchasing a vehicle at Off Lease Only has been my fourth for my family. We shall recommend to others.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Anderson2Review Date: 2019-10-20

Great Sales experience🤗 I visted Off Lease Only to purchase a vechicle the Sale Representative was great from start to finish. Sales person started with Mr. Mike Moran which was very helpful with information about purchasing the vechicle I wanted, he couldnt finish the sale because of vacation he recommended me to his cousin Mr. Boris Moran who finished the sale with high quality service. I would recommend Off Lease Only to all my family members and friends. Last but not least the Financial Representative was awesome with high expertise. Thanks Off Lease Only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

nelsonjg19Review Date: 2019-10-20

Best experience ever From the minute I got there. Geoffrey was kind and helpful. Pulled the car up and showed me another car. Very informative. Efficient and answers all my questions. Roan at the front moved mountains so that I can leave that day with my new suburban. I forgot my check so they gave me the car and followed me home to get the check.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

DelanoReview Date: 2019-10-20

Dudley was simply amazing he took his time to ensure we understood the entire buying process and made it seamless. A++ Service and communication all the way. Will certainly shop with him again!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale