OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Lerone B.Review Date: 2020-07-06

I went to offlease in Broward, Miami,Fort Lauderdale and palm beach. Out of all of these I loved going to the one in palm beach! We had a professional named Leslie help us. She created a great customer service experience and informed us well on credit check , car fax ,warranties and great payment methods that help us. Will come back soon.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Henry B.Review Date: 2020-07-06

Evan is an outstanding salesman, very honest and informative! He was so professional and knowledgeable, made my car buying experience pleasant. Thank you Evan

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Zhane W.Review Date: 2020-07-06

Leo was very nice, very helpful!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marsha S.Review Date: 2020-07-05

I was helped by Claudio & Rolando. Being a first time car buyer was a great, exciting, and a fast process. They answered ALL of my questions & I had a lot. I would recommend this place to everyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Guillermo C.Review Date: 2020-07-05

Great experience with our sales representative Cliff Davis great car experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Madeleine GReview Date: 2020-07-05

Mike was awesome from the very beginning. He was thorough in helping me narrow down my choices of the vehicles I was interested in. I was pleasantly surprised when Toby was able to appraise my trade in vehicle for higher than I hoped for. Financing was pain free with Garys help.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Shanita BReview Date: 2020-07-05

Mitch provided excellent service and answered all our questions.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kaitlyn BReview Date: 2020-07-05

Dale was my sales associate he was very helpful and so was Chad the service was amamzing!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

J MahoneyReview Date: 2020-07-05

Richard was very helpful, knowledge and patient with my wife and I as we explored all of our car choices.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marcelo C.Review Date: 2020-07-05

Clifford Jean Baptiste was extremely helpful. I always come back to OffLease Only!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Greg HReview Date: 2020-07-05

Great experience with Mo Ourhalm!!! We were out of town and Mo made it a seamless process! Definitely recommend Mo and Off Lease! Thank you!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mariah K.Review Date: 2020-07-05

John Aviles was awesome! Very helpful and has GREAT communication.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

marcossnycReview Date: 2020-07-05

Very nice guy and helped me a lot. And thank you for... Very nice guy and helped me a lot. And thank you for being so patient with me and my family. Made me find the right car & dream come true! Thank you again Moe!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

omarortiz73Review Date: 2020-07-05

Great service and value overall. Ample selection of... Great service and value overall. Ample selection of vehicles with Carfax history for free. Friendly no hassle service. Will definitely recommend it to family and friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

SteveReview Date: 2020-07-05

Offleaseonly is a wonderful place and very nice dealer... Offleaseonly is a wonderful place and very nice dealer ship and Nizar was the best we recommend him if anyone need a vehicle he is a nice person and so helpful

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

james.montgomery4230Review Date: 2020-07-05

Great Service Very helpful and knowledge about the details of the vehicle. We appreciate the service provided in selection of vehicle. The salesman was not too demanding and provided a variety of options of vehicles to assist with our selection. Thank you..

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

donnasherman2357Review Date: 2020-07-05

We love this place Tariq & cahad was the best We had a... We love this place Tariq & cahad was the best We had a very good process getting our car today was the second time shopping and we had a great experience both times

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

BcReview Date: 2020-07-05

I was so impressed with the car and the service I got. My... I was so impressed with the car and the service I got. My sales guy Leo was great and the car is happily in my garage 900 miles away. The attention was far superior to my local dealer and the price blew them away. No hidden fees either.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

greg.hengtgenReview Date: 2020-07-05

Great experience with Mo Ourhalm!!! We were out of town... Great experience with Mo Ourhalm!!! We were out of town and Mo made it a seamless process! Definitely recommend Mo and Off Lease! Thank you!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

bigmanedsReview Date: 2020-07-05

Anthony was very informative. No pressure whatsoever,... Anthony was very informative. No pressure whatsoever, friendly and willing to please. Explained dealerships systems and methods clearly. Very helpful with auto selection. Answered all questions about each vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale