OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


annambeautyReview Date: 2020-01-29

excellent Outstanding service !This my 4th car I have purchased from Offleaseonly(.Miami). Miguel(Mike) is an excellent person.Miguel was helping me & he was a very helpful to find the car I was looking for . I would love to come back here for my next purchase,

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Daniella OReview Date: 2020-01-29

Will was awesome! helped me a lot! Will Dodson made the process easy for me! i will be back if i need a new car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cathy HReview Date: 2020-01-28

First day was great my wife and I walked in the dealership Al Vargas greeted us during a busy sales day and he was great . All my questions and concerns were answer .I saw the car and test drove it . Second day I took the car for an inspection . Mechanic confirm what I already knew he said get the car its a great buy . The rest is history . I am a happy Off Lease Only customer

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

jsmitchell1Review Date: 2020-01-28

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at the the dealer. If... I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at the the dealer. If it wasn’t for Cesar I’m not sure that I would have made the purchase. He made it painless and made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire journey.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

lucknerlouis14Review Date: 2020-01-28

I had a super experience here at off lease, Jose Cruz our... I had a super experience here at off lease, Jose Cruz our sales rep help us to get the car that we wanted in no time, thanks Off Leas

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

garayta41Review Date: 2020-01-28

I just got my new car at off lease only.Jose was... I just got my new car at off lease only.Jose was great,very friendly and professional.i recommend anyone looking for a car to come by,you wont be disappointed.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Michelle BReview Date: 2020-01-28

The service we received from our sales person Michelet Marius was exceptional. He was respectful and so kind. He went above and beyond for us. Thanks again Mitch.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Redspeed Gameing and moreReview Date: 2020-01-28

Claude Roy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Wanda DReview Date: 2020-01-28

Coming to shop at Off Lease was a great experience for us. As when we got there we were not sure what make of vehicle that we wanted. Mitch Marius did an excellent job on letting us look at every vehicle that we had questions about. He is a kind man and did everything he could to help us make our decision. Everyone should have that kind of Salesman.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Giuvy P.Review Date: 2020-01-28

Emmanuel Vilchez me ayudó comprar esta nave, mi 2020 Chevy Silverado !!! Estoy tan feliz y regreso para el de mi esposa!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

YusdAn A.Review Date: 2020-01-28

Excelente servicio y muy serviciales sus trabajadores en especial Luis Rojas q me atendió, primera vez que vengo al sitio, recomendado por familia y me voy súper contento!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

yacksom garcia H.Review Date: 2020-01-28

I bought myself a BMW X1 here at offlease and let me tell you i thought i could not get approved for a car when i first came in but Daniel G. guided me through the best option for my taste and i have never been so happy after being let down by other dealer they got it done for me 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Karol M.Review Date: 2020-01-28

Cesar Sanchez is the best sales person that I have seen in a very long time. Very patient. You have a Great asset there

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jay M.Review Date: 2020-01-28

Cesar Sanchez was helping me.. great service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Leonardo V.Review Date: 2020-01-28

My salesperson Emmanuel Vilchez helped me get my Q50 or my birthday i am super happy thank you !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kyle D.Review Date: 2020-01-28

Gino De Cunto in the Miami Location made the process and easy! my first time buying a car and it was a good experience with Gino and at the Miami location

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

eqrxcoreReview Date: 2020-01-28

EASY PEASY With the unfortunate loss of my beloved 4 wheels, I turned to Off Lease Only in desperate need of a vehicle that fit my exact needs..... I had searched all of my local dealers for the past week, before I ended up at Off Lease Only. I was pleasantly surprised at how Easy the process was. No down talk, no shady deals. Everything is Up Front! No hidden costs! Basically the EASIEST Purchasing experience EVER!!! Huge shout out to Cliff Davis for his wonderful demeanor and professionalism! Kudos to Lennox who handled my apprehension with great tact. Big Thanks to Jon who assisted with the aftercare! I sincerely appreciate the EASE in doing business with Off Lease Only!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Andry.fuentes1991Review Date: 2020-01-28

Our experience here was amazing, It all started off with... Our experience here was amazing, It all started off with the sales rep. He did a great job and was very helpful and attentive. Everything we needed he took his time to try to solve the problem for us. We encountered some bumps on the road but at the end of the day everything was completed and he was very helpful. We will definitely shop here again and with the same sales agent.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

YassirReview Date: 2020-01-28

So simple to upgrade! Couldnt believe how easy the process was to trade in and up for my MB! Troy was great and offered all the information needed to make the right purchase. I will definitely be recommending others to Off Lease. Financing with Pedro was also simple!. Once we went over the information it only took a couple of minutes to be driving off with my new GLA.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

CamReview Date: 2020-01-28

We had a great experience, the customer service was... We had a great experience, the customer service was excellent, all the staff was very nice and helpful, the process to get the car was very fast, and the most important thing, they have the best deals on the market. NO CAP

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale