OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


eliseoccenacReview Date: 2019-12-04

Excellent Customer Service!! Aaron went above and beyond to help me pick out the car of my dreams. Personally, my experience with Offlease dealership and the team couldn’t get any better. Thank you! For everything

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

lindadarghamartReview Date: 2019-12-04

Excelente todo Contenta! Recomiendo a Gonzalo TRUJILLO Por su buena atención y su paciencia! Mil gracias! Los recomiendo con ojos cerrados! Ir es salir manejando un buen carro

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

katelyn C.Review Date: 2019-12-04

Ocean Lacotte-Dais was very helpful. We were on a time limit and he made sure to get straight to the point. I ended up getting a Mercedes C300 & I love it. Thank tou

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

David P.Review Date: 2019-12-04

el proceso fue rapido me voy muy satisfecho por el servicio que me prestaron tanto Jaime Wever el vendedor como el servicio prestado por Oscar el financista

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

tcalvoReview Date: 2019-12-04

Amazing experience! I’m really happy with my first experience at off lease only Miami. The salespersons who took care of me, CLAUDIO RODRIGUEZ, was extremely profesional, not pushy at all, allowed me to see in detail all the cars that I wanted to look at, gave the thorough explanation of the whole process and was did a very personalized service. Would recommend him in a heartbeat. Thanks CLAUDIO!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

hallsuaReview Date: 2019-12-04

Antoinette Claudio was our salesman who gave us excellent service and advise - efficient close out - came away with a great car - thanks to everyone at offlease -

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

menezes.victoriaReview Date: 2019-12-04

Fun time here Nice guy! Fast and talkative! Hope you guys make a nice price for my second car. Had a nice experience. I appreciate their help and will definitely be back.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

lacoyadarby4Review Date: 2019-12-03

Top Notch This was my second time purchasing a vehicle from Off Lease and they never fail to amaze me. My salesperson, Yared was friendly, knowledgeable, patient AND HONEST (which is difficult to find in the car industry). Thanks for making this car buying experience a simple, smooth and amazing one!!! I love my new Mercedes Benz and I am definitely going back to Off Lease when it’s time to upgrade😉. So Yared, stick around because you’re the salesperson I will be requesting.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

ptcallea01Review Date: 2019-12-03

Best car buying experience EVER!!!! Off lease only is great dealership, friendly staff, no high pressure sales tactics! Two thumbs up!!! I would highly recommend them to friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

ohofflerReview Date: 2019-12-03

Great job WILL was fantastic and I cant thank him enough! Awesome job from start to finish! Great job Will I will be back to see you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

jhweathersbeeReview Date: 2019-12-03

Third Car From This Dealership The title says it all. Wouldnt have come back for a third car if they didnt have the best values around. And, I searched nationwide for this vehicle. Also, because of the volume of cars they sell, they can negotiate very favorable financing from national lenders.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

VGReview Date: 2019-12-03

Had a great experience buying my first car from off lease only. Sales Rep Christian was tremendous, helping me get the car and deal I wanted without all the headaches of most dealerships. Would recommend to anyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

NoelReview Date: 2019-12-03

Luigi is by far the best car salesman I have ever met. he understood what I was looking for and helped me with that.. He be seeing me again in the future, check him out if you ever go there

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Lisa and Jody Review Date: 2019-12-03

We had a wonderful experience at the Palm Beach Florida location with Donnie Tat. He was knowledgeable, friendly, well spoken and went the extra mile to meet our needs. There is a huge inventory of cars and most are in excellent condition. I would recommend both Off Lease Only and Donnie to anyone who is in the market for a used car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BigKahunaFLReview Date: 2019-12-03

Wasnt planning on buying a car, didnt even think I could! Thanks to to Blake & David I have to explain to the wife about the new car that followed me home! THANKS GUYS!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Brendalee LReview Date: 2019-12-03

Matt Tonnsen (Sales) & Pedro Seron (Finance) were outstanding with their presentation and customer service. Matt made me feel comfortable with the purchase and no pressure. Pedro made my decision making easy by explaining all the finance and options that I needed to be completly secured. Thank you guys!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JWReview Date: 2019-12-03

Called ahead of time, and the car was waiting for me to test drive. By the time the drive was over, my trade-in had been valued, and I was finalizing the deal in under an hour. All said, including the final signings, I was out the door in just over 2 hours. Thanks Matt!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

macmanReview Date: 2019-12-03

Making car buying pressure free I was impressed with the knowledge andlaid back easiness of Brian Youngs style. He had the answers when I asked but allowed me to explore the lot on my own. Brian made car buying a joy instead of a chore!!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

kenyon.jones09Review Date: 2019-12-03

Quality cars and great service There were too many great cars to choose from but at the end of the day the team here made sure we were in the car we wanted.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

oneeyevargasReview Date: 2019-12-03

Excellent Great team work yariandy and Hilda for the excellent service Fast and efficiently Will not be my only car I buy here will be back for a truck Thank you offleaseonly you have the best team

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale