OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Jorge R.Review Date: 2021-01-25

Cesar Sanchez muy buen servicio del señor Cesar Sánchez

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yordany R.Review Date: 2021-01-25

Cesar Sanchez was our sales rep and did an amazing job with our car purchase. 100% satisfied will be back for future purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

diana F.Review Date: 2021-01-25

Cesar Sanchez has the best customer service and great sales rep. Thank you for everything

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Anthony.ryan.haganReview Date: 2021-01-25

David Vega - Livan Perera were amazing! Will buy from here again! Sales, financing, and management were expeditious and accommodating. Smiling faces everywhere, I love these people.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

TomdemuthReview Date: 2021-01-25

Ivan was great to work with. We are from out of state, so the due diligence we did over the phone, before flying to Miami was important. The day we arrived, everything flowed smoothly. We love our new truck.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Denzel0521Review Date: 2021-01-25

Very happy with my purchase of a 2019 Ram 1500. Thanks to Jessica Alvarez she helped me with the process to purchase this truck from star to finish and everything was as we talked over the phone all the numbers were exactly as she told me over the phone. I flew from Alabama to Miami just for this purchase, Thanks Jessica Alvarez for all the help and making this purchase so easy. Also very helpful shes bilingual.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Jennifer Q.Review Date: 2021-01-24

Hilda Castro

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Anna F.Review Date: 2021-01-24

Jessica is electric! Incredible energy, so friendly and totally focused on the customer. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Highly recommend!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

William A.Review Date: 2021-01-24

Mike Miguel Moran made it an easy buying experience. Very helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Elena G.Review Date: 2021-01-24

Mike Miguel Moran mi ayudo y estoy super contenta. gracias...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Barbara B.Review Date: 2021-01-24

Excelente dealer para compra auto servicio familiar y miles de autos para escoger. Yariandy Leon me asistió en la compra de hoy muy satisfecha con el servicio regresare en el futuro si necesito algún otro auto usado los mejores

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

rosa M.Review Date: 2021-01-24

Hilda Castro

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

rcardona0216Review Date: 2021-01-24

Totally satisfied with the service from this dealer, and not the first experience with them, this the second car I buy from them. Claudio Rodríguez did an excellent job walking me through the process, he is an amazing sales person.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Taji.mirshahiReview Date: 2021-01-24

I had great experience to buying my new car. Boris and Luis : team members we worked with solved all the issues and make deal possible. Most important reason to buy car from this dealership is honestly, no hidden fees and keep there promises. Thank you so much guys

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Jenny H.Review Date: 2021-01-24

Hi Robert! Thank you so much for helping me pick a car. I love my new car so much. You’re the best. Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

J.KirolosReview Date: 2021-01-24

This was a great experience. Jaime and Juan were awesome. Thank you guys!!! Off Lease Only has amazing cars and prices and the services is great!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Fred57Review Date: 2021-01-24

Claudio Rodríguez thanks for helping me out with my new Tacoma. I love it. Great customer experience and thanks Rolando for your finance expertise thanks

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

ofilioaberriosReview Date: 2021-01-24

Carlos Cohen best sales person !! Took me thru it !guide me thru it ! Sales was successful! Very satisfied..Also thanks to RJ for finance assistance

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

jenni8718Review Date: 2021-01-24

The experience of this dealer ship was truly a very transparent and easy process. They were very understanding of our situation and worked well with us. They had a lot of car options and was extremely easy to choose. We love our new car. Highly recommend to check them out.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

AmeneiromareReview Date: 2021-01-24

Thank you Robert for everythig. You were a great help with everything. The process was easy and fast. Thank you again Robert for all your help. I love my new car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale