OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Eugene.M. 416Review Date: 2018-09-25

FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE From the time I came through the door..to the end Ann Cecere the sale made me feel at home. I received the best price for my new vehicle and made new two friends. Ann & Kenan Demren thank you SO much guys. And thane you Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Nancyrr98Review Date: 2018-09-24

Mateo is the best!! Mateo was so helpful, and very patient with me. He was very friendly, and through the whole process he made me feel like I was the only person at the dealership looking to find a car. He even even went out of his way to call me the next morning, to see how Im liking the car! Mateo stayed with us throughout the whole process and answered every question I had. I definitely recommend working with Mateo. Josh also helped me alot! He did everything he could to get me approved and into the vehicle I wanted! He was very friendly and helpful through the whole process. Last but not least Kenan hes very funny, friendly, and helpful! He made the difficult part of paperwork, very easy and quick. In conclusion, these three wonderful, hardworking men stayed 4 hours after close, just to get me in the car I wanted.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Mesha7Review Date: 2018-09-24

Fast and friendly We decided to try Off Lease Only to purchase our new vehicle. The experience was like no other. After we found the perfect truck for our family it literally took 30 mins and we was out the door in our new truck. I will definitely be sending my friends and family members to Off Lease Only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Joshuac86Review Date: 2018-09-24

Extremely happy!!! I’m a picky person and found exactly what I was looking for. My finance person was quick and direct and my sales person was extremely patient in finding me my perfect car! Thanks everybody!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Francisco AReview Date: 2018-09-24

Amazing We had a great experience buying our car super friendly and helpful staff we will definitely be returning for our next vehicle in the near future

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

experienceReview Date: 2018-09-24

Extremely Helpful John, Kenan, and Jomo was extremely helpful, came in a bit indecisive about what car I actually wanted but they help me meet my needs based on what would serve me best. Friendly and outgoing as well. Definitely will be sending customers and be back in the future. Thank you so much guys!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

TeddyRReview Date: 2018-09-24

Great Experience I had a great experience buying a car at Off Lease Only, Desi was extremely knowledgeable and was able to find me the perfect car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Jason B.Review Date: 2018-09-24

Awesome Experience! When they say “hassle free” they really mean it! I’ve never had such a relaxing time purchasing a vehicle. Everyone at this dealership was amazingly friendly and helpful...especially our salesman, Joe Duval...and my wife and I never once felt pressured or stressed. In my experience, that’s rare at a car dealership. Joe took his time to walk us through the whole process and be there for any questions or concerns that we had. With his help, we were able to get into the car that we wanted and needed for our family. So happy with our new 2018 Nissan Rogue, and WOW...what a great deal. Once our lease is up on our other vehicle, we know exactly where we are going to buy our next one. See you again soon, Joe. Thanks!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Bjack818Review Date: 2018-09-24

Fun & amazing customer service! Who would’ve thought a stressful car shopping trip would be so fun! Cliff was very fun & made this stressful purchase very EASY! He delivered amazing customer service! Jerry who is the sale manager made sure amazing customer service was being delivered as well. Ira who is the the financing rep gave me so many great tips! He was nice & got me to the payment I felt comfortable making! I’m very happy with my new car! & I would recommend this company to EVERYONE! Thank you so much to this amazing team at Off Lease Only!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Coatperez21Review Date: 2018-09-24

Quick and easy Cliff was really helpful finding the perfect car for me, it was really easy process got me in and out in the matter of hours if your looking for used vehicle this is the dealership for you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Beatrice GReview Date: 2018-09-23

Grateful After 10 yrs of driving the same car, I was nervous about purchasing a new one. It took me 2 days to finally find my dream car. I am eternally grateful to Love and Valentino for their kindness, knowledge and patience. Love so dedicated came in on her day off to provide me with continuity. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart. Beatrice. G

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

AleksvioletReview Date: 2018-09-23

First class service at superior prices My experience at Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale was excellent. Two days before I came in, my salesman Frank gave me a call and set up a time for my dad and I to come in to view the car of my choice. He kept in touch and answered every call I made even before we walked through the door. When we walked in, we were greeted by him and taken through every single step of the process. During our time there, he made sure we were informed and answered every question we had with superior knowledge (keep in mind that they have a few thousand cars on the lot!). We were also greeted by Alan, one of the managers, and he also made sure that we were having a good, thoroughly informed, experience. When we made our way to the insurance quote department, insurance broker Peter took excellent care of us going through every quote to make sure we got the best selection in price and the kind of coverage I was looking for. Ken in financing went through every financing option with us and even called us back into his office with an even better price even after everything was settled! When everything was complete, the car was cleaned a second time to make sure I left with my car in pristine condition, and of course, Frank and another manager were there to send us on our way. This was a very diligent, hard working and highly organized team. It was an absolute pleasure working with them. I am very pleased with my experience and my purchase and will be coming back for my future car purchases. 10/10 would recommend this to my relatives, friends and strangers on the street. Thank you Off Lease Only of North Lauderdale! Ask for Frank when you walk in or call the dealership. PS- every single car comes with a free carfax report- no tricks or gimmicks here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

DjcReview Date: 2018-09-23

Great experience Very friendly staff that took care of me quickly Im happy to say I was very satisfied I will also be recommending someone to go purchase a car from Off Lease Only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Peggy1Review Date: 2018-09-23

First time I had a wonderful car buying experience! I am a Realtor so I understand that customer service is #1 in any business. Unfortunately to often then not that doesnt happen especially when looking at cars! Most car sales people in my experience just wanted to sell me a car and would say anything to make that happen. I walked out of the Mercedes dealership and the Maserati dealership for that very reason. When I visited your Palm Beach Off Lease Only location all of that changed for me. I was introduced to Craig (CJ) Margelot who made me feel comfortable without pressuring me, he allowed me to take my time and really look at what you had to offer. He answered all of my questions, there was some information that I need before I made my decision and I needed to come back the next day. I actually walked out without being pressured to BUY NOW! Wow, what a difference. I returned the next day excited to make my final decision, from the front desk that greeted me, to Dennis McNamara, general manager, Albert Anticole in the financing department and my sales person Craig (CJ) Margelot it was a happy experience. Craig (CJ) Margelot, walked me through everything and waited with me until the keys where handed over to me. He is a great salesperson who really showed that he cared, because of that I am now the proud owner of a beautiful Maserati! Thanks Craig (CJ) Margelot!I will definitely refer my friends to you...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Kzuni55Review Date: 2018-09-23

Best car buying experience!!! Off Lease Only, Dorian Gonzalez, Karl Siebern and various managers provided tremendous service and a pleasant car buying experience. There was no pressure and the selection of vehicles was huge. The emphasis was on my needs. I test drove five cars in which the whole process was easy and hassle free. I strongly recommend Off Lease Only and Dorian Gonzalez. Completion of the sale was simplified by the use of computer technology and great service by Karl Siebern in the finance office. What a great and innovative process!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Rm11Review Date: 2018-09-23

Wonderful experience with Off Lease Only! My family and I walked into Off Lease Only and was immediately greeted with a friendly smile . Within a few minutes we were greeted by Courtney who asked us what we were looking for and how could he help. I explained I had a couple cars in mind that I’d saw online and he immediately took me over to a computer so that we could begin reviewing each of my choices and to explain the history of each car one by one. I was so taken aback at how upfront and thorough Courtney was. I felt a sense of peace that he was assisting with our best interest at heart. He made me feel comfortable about the process, there was no pressure, and I felt valued throughout the entire process! He did such a great job that I ended up leaving with a beautiful Mercedes! The process was smooth, professional, and literally 5 star customer service. Courtney made sure that I was 100% happy before leaving the lot and I feel great about my purchase. My family was so impressed that they are going to come down and shop with Off Lease Only for their next vehicles! Thanks Courtney!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Mel DSReview Date: 2018-09-23

Excellent We had a ppeasurable experience in buying a car. Friendly, professional akd transparent service. Highly recommend Matt.i would use their services again. Excellent team work.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Carowner1234Review Date: 2018-09-23

Had a great experience! This was our first time buying car from Off Lease Only. We had such a wonderful experience with Bill our salesperson, he made it really easy for us to choose a car we wanted to have by his great advise. We never felt any pressure or rush through the whole deal. We definitely going to reccomend this place to others.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Happy CustomerReview Date: 2018-09-23

Utah

We love Off Lease Only Juan Palacios and Karl Siebern were both helpful with the purchase of our 2016 Mercedes SC300. Juan was courteous and was able to answer our questions. Karl was also courteous an expeditious in closing the deal. We came across the country (from Utah) to buy from Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

juambi01Review Date: 2018-09-23

Amazing car and customer service. This is a great place to buy a car the staff is great and our sales person Bill was amazing and answered any questions we had.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale