OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Jonas BessaReview Date: 2022-01-26

Thayana was very efficient and attentive throughout the entire process. If you are looking for a car, look for Thayana. She is excellent and super professional. Thank you one more time and coming back to buy another vehicle for my daughter.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lexi CrawfordReview Date: 2022-01-26

no content

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Maria cuellarReview Date: 2022-01-26

no content

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Liubis CastilloReview Date: 2022-01-26

Nigel was super helpful and so easy to work with. Great service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marcy AbitzReview Date: 2022-01-26

Thank you Daniel, Todd and Off Lease Only! Your guys this experience so easy! I appreciate all of your help!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ray StevensReview Date: 2022-01-26

Ive bought so many cars in my life but never felt compelled to revierw a dealer. This was a such a different experience. The cars are priced like a department store, there is 100% no haggling. Everyone gets the same price. They were however very genrous with buying my old car. In fact when I held out for a bit more, they gave in. Jacob Jarbo was the most laid back salemen I ever dealt with and very personal and knowledgable at the same time. The finance specialist was very patient and honest and explained ways we could cut corners to bring our cost down. The reason the prices are fixed is because all the add on extra $$$ that you get at conventional car dealers are at a true minimum, believe me I checked! State & county tax are what they are, no way around that wherever you go. Everyone at this dealership was friendly and non intimidating! They even have a complimentary gourmet ice cream freezer! Naturally I was cynical at first, but these guys are the real deal! No pressure, kind people that want you to leave happy so you can tell others, thats their business model! I love my new car and the low monthly payment! Thank you Jacob, Kevin, and the management team!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Maurice McCainReview Date: 2022-01-26

Kevin OReilly did a great job with finding us a Lincoln MKZ, If you looking for great service and a exceptional experience come to Off Lease Only Bradenton and be sure to ask for Kevin in sales!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Andrew DiedrickReview Date: 2022-01-26

Came to Off Lease Only in Bradenton. I was helped by Kevin O’Reilly. Helped me find the SUV I was looking at online. Walked me through the features and condition of the truck. He was of great assistance without being pushy or rushing. Dealership made some maintenance promises before my sale and Kevin made sure they were completed by time I came to pick up the car. Glad I came to this dealership and had him as my sales rep. Not sure I would have purchased this vehicle with someone else. Lastly everything was pretty quick with finance. One of the fastest experiences I’ve had when buying a vehicle. Check them out for yourself.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lataurus PayneReview Date: 2022-01-26

Amazing experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dee BlakeReview Date: 2022-01-26

Alvaro made my shopping experience perfect. He worked with me through the whole process and got me the exact vehicle I’ve been looking for.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Vicente PineiroReview Date: 2022-01-26

This weekend I purchased my 3rd car with offlease and it is very doubtful I will purchase cars from anyone else. Cant beat the prices. And the customer service is amazing. Brandon was extremely helpful and respectful. Answered all my questions very knowledgeable and quickly. When I called or texted him I always got an immediate answer. Thanks Brandon for the great experience and thanks off lease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

KennyDJ-305MiaReview Date: 2022-01-26

Had an amazing experience with Karim today got the car I was looking for

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ariel RodriguezReview Date: 2022-01-26

HUGE shout out to William Long! thanks man, you went above and beyond with me as a customer. Let me start saying that Will was off the day Ive decided to go to the dealer and on his day off he went to the dealership and stay there for about 4 hours off his off time, to make sure I got all the services that I need it, he also texted me and called me to make sure all my questions were answered! Great purchase, great price and even better a 5 diamond customer service! Ill recommend Off Lease only to all my friends and family and William Long services for all of them! Quiero felicitar a William Long! gracias hombre, fuiste más allá conmigo como cliente. Permítanme comenzar diciendo que Will estaba libre el día que decidí ir al concesionario y en su día libre fue al concesionario y se quedó allí durante aproximadamente 4 horas de su tiempo libre, para asegurarse de que obtuve todos los servicios que necesitaba. También me envió un mensaje de texto y me llamó para asegurarse de que todas mis preguntas fueran respondidas! ¡Excelente compra, excelente precio y aún mejor, un servicio al cliente de 5 diamantes! ¡Recomendaré Off Lease Only a todos mis amigos y familiares y los servicios de William Long para todos ellos!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dario HernandezReview Date: 2022-01-26

I had a great experience with Kevin OReilly today, very knowledgeable and cool to deal with. He was not pushy and made me feel very comfortable through out the entire buying process. If your looking for a fantastic experience like I had stop into Off Lease Only in Bradenton and be sure to ask for Kevin

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

keithr0106Review Date: 2022-01-26

Outstanding organization! Outstanding service! Top quality cars. Richard and Livan C. were great! Overall great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

marite015Review Date: 2022-01-26

Gracias Mike por tu ayuda hoy con mi carro nuevo! Y todo muy fácil! Gracias otra vez

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

FpcjrReview Date: 2022-01-26

Because of an error in our Carfax report we had to wait an extra week to complete our deal. Ted was fantastic. We were able to check in with him every day and he was agreeable and willing to be patient with us and with getting that report. Very easy guy to work with I would recommend him if you decide to trade in your car or get one at off lease. Thanks Ted!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

mariaframe006Review Date: 2022-01-26

Buying a car experience can be really stressful, however doing it on your own language and having a friendly and attentive sales representative help minimize the stress, Andres did that, we highly recommended Andres for a Spanish speaker buyers, later Kyle at financing was more that helpful and very understandable and easy ways to explain what we are signing, this is our second time at West Palm Beach location, for sure we will be back for the next car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Andreajackson0267Review Date: 2022-01-26

I was very pleased with the courtesy that was shown from Xavier, John and others they were very thoughtful and met our needs I would recommend others to shop with this dealership thank you all so very much we are enjoying our BMW !!!! Thanks Xavier for everything……

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Zenaidamojena2013Review Date: 2022-01-26

Jorge fue un excelente vendedor quede muy complacida muchas gracias por todo lo recomendaré amos amigos al 100

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale